Seat Covers - More Reviews

Stephen H - Glenwood, IN
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-23
The seat covers are very nice. I have had a couple of people look at them and then ask if they are covers or factory. Needless to say they fit very well. They are also quite comfortable.
heather c - Elkhorn, WI
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-03
seat covers are very durable. we like the quality of the cover. is alittle challenging to install but not too bad.
James W - Kennett, MO
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-17
The seat covers arrived earlier than expected. Installing the seat covers takes time bc of the way they have to be strapped on the seats but once installed they looked great! The color matched the interior of our truck perfect. The color matched better than the seat color that came on the truck. We are very pleased with our purchase and will purchase seat covers from shear comfort again in the future!
David C - Jackson, TN
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-03
Seat covers are very professionally made, They fit very well.
Steven T - Calgary, AB
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-24
First impressions are good. They only have 10km on them so it is difficult to tell how they will perform.
Cosmo P - Blairstown, NJ
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-11
I could not believe how well the seat covers fit and looked. The stitching actually lines up perfectly with the factory. The covers do not move when you get in and out of the truck, and this might be my situation only but i am enjoying not getting static shock anymore when i slide in and out of the truck. Bottom line they look great, feel great, and perform great. 100% happy with them. They have been in the truck 2 months now and no changes.
Jarrod W - Tappen, BC
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-10
Perfect fit! Excellent customer service. Delivered sooner than expected.
Julie L - Center Line, MI
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-20
These are the most amazing seat covers. My truck is used as a landscape/snow plow truck. With that being said it completely protects the seats. The covers are very easy to install and look better than what came from the factory. I would highly recommend these covers for anyone who rough on interiors.
Henry E - Peachtree City, GA
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-13
The seat covers fit perfectly and look great. The only negative (small) is that the small seat/console cover in the front seat does not fit the console portion perfectly. I can live with this, I will cut and tuck under plastic portion of the console. But all in all I am very pleased.
Richard J - CARBONDALE, CO
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-12
Did not come with the center seat ( console) which is my only complaint.
Ian R - Rockport, ME
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-20
These seat covers are so great that Ive bought 2 sets so far for the company trucks. They are durable and easy to put on.
Heather D - Cle Elum, WA
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-20
Great fit! They complement the truck and should protect the seats for years to come. Thanks!
Steve P - Franklin, MA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-12
Excellent product, great service. Highly recommended
Michael V - Temple, TX
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-15
Very good fit and quality
Gail P - Surrey, BC
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-08
Our family are hunters and and we own 2 dogs that loose alot of hair, so having very fitted seat covers were a must, dog hair was easily vacuumed off, during hunting season water and mud get tracked in the truck and on seats so its great that water and mud wont soak through, and the wifes coffee either. if i had a downside the directions were a bit generalized and could be more straight forward on different models of vehicles
Randy R - TERRA ALTA, WV
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-01
I ordered a set for my F-350. They fit like a glove! Made of tough material. I spilt coffee on mine and it run off like water on a ducks back!
Shaun M - Las Vegas, NV
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-11
We love the new seat covers. I was concerned the Cordura fabric was going to be very rigid and rough, but am pleased that is not the case, they are very comfortable. Ive had covers from here before, and they always fit like a glove. No wrinkles or sagging ( a little right out of the box, but not after they relax ). You cant tell they are covers unless you really look at them. It took me and the wife about an hour to install the whole truck, front buckets, rear bench, 5 headrests, armrest, etc. I have pictures if you would like to see them.
Todd B - Dover, PA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-06
Best seat cover I ever purchased
Legend C - Port St. Lucie, FL
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-28
Comfortable, easy install, easy cleaning. Perfect for the work truck! My girl likes them enough to order them too, for her car (shes a realtor & drives potential customers around) Great product, good price
Russell K - Hamilton, OH
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-15
They fit tight and look great. Only issue is the cover for center console has straps that get in the way a little when I open the lid.
John R - Naples, FL
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-19
The seat overs were delivered in a timely fashion, were easy to install and fit as they were supposed to. You cant ask for more than that.
Dakota M - St.Joseph, MO
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-09
They look super nice and comfortable
Angela M - Jamaica, NY
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-28
I like the covers but they dont seem to hold up long, already have abrasions. I have ordered many from you to include my own vehicle and my guys have also ordered them. R
Mike Z - apollo, PA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-28
Had trouble with rear seat cover . I called Maddi was very helpful and had factory contact me . The factory figured out problem and all is good now .I love the covers
Lori Y - Burbank, OK
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-20
Beautiful for our new 2016 F350. Fits beautifully. So happy with seat covers!