Seat Covers - More Reviews

dale pearson
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-06
Product Review: I have purchased ShearComfort seat covers for 5 vehicles and have just loved them. Quality and ease of installation/fitment are as good as it gets.

General Experience: I have not had to have any personal interaction (ordered online) because everything has been a seamless transaction.
steven p. eiding
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-27
Product Review: Great quality and very comfortable to sit on.

General Experience: Very fast delivery and honest.
robert hubbard
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-05
Product Review: Seat covers appear to be of quality material and the setup to keep them in place is better than anything I have ever gotten at a store. They have straps that connect from front to back. They appear to be washable too which is important.

General Experience: Easy to order and received quickly.
bernie marleau
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2018-02-15
Product Review: very nice seat covers, fit great, look great, Thank you. Also good price. Bernie.

General Experience: very helpful, nice to deal with, did both front and back seats.
mike massullo
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-02-12
Product Review: They are awesome went on fairly easily and look great too way better than the old western seat covers I originally had on which were very hard to put on. I would buy these again if these every wear out.

General Experience: Ordered on-line and they arrived within the allotted time frame.
stephen harrison
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-23
Product Review: The seat covers are very nice. I have had a couple of people look at them and then ask if they are covers or factory. Needless to say they fit very well. They are also quite comfortable.

General Experience: Had a good experience. They held up there end of the deal. No complaints here.
donald harper
Product: Military Camo
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-21
Product Review: Perfect fit, great look, lots of compliments, couldnt be happier

General Experience: Already recommended ShearComfort to friends and family.
johnny versteeg
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-13
Product Review: Seat covers for F350 SD fit great on the back rest , seat and storage compartment. Very strong material and durable. The head rest covers are way to small and I had to leave them off

General Experience: Great experience, arrived at my door step sooner than expected
heather chalmers
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-03
Product Review: seat covers are very durable. we like the quality of the cover. is alittle challenging to install but not too bad.

General Experience: shipped fast.
james waynick
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-17
Product Review: The seat covers arrived earlier than expected. Installing the seat covers takes time bc of the way they have to be strapped on the seats but once installed they looked great! The color matched the interior of our truck perfect. The color matched better than the seat color that came on the truck. We are very pleased with our purchase and will purchase seat covers from shear comfort again in the future!

General Experience: Will purchase products from them again.
david crider
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-03
Product Review: Seat covers are very professionally made, They fit very well.

General Experience: The seat covers that I ordered for my 2017 F-350 were not a stock item so they custom made the covers for my truck. They kept me informed via e-mail and I received them in a timely manner.
steven tait
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-24
Product Review: First impressions are good. They only have 10km on them so it is difficult to tell how they will perform.

General Experience: Delays in shipping and several new ship dates later we got the product.
cosmo pezzolla
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-11
Product Review: I could not believe how well the seat covers fit and looked. The stitching actually lines up perfectly with the factory. The covers do not move when you get in and out of the truck, and this might be my situation only but i am enjoying not getting static shock anymore when i slide in and out of the truck. Bottom line they look great, feel great, and perform great. 100% happy with them. They have been in the truck 2 months now and no changes.
jarrod white
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-10
Product Review: Perfect fit! Excellent customer service. Delivered sooner than expected.
julie leutzinger
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-20
Product Review: These are the most amazing seat covers. My truck is used as a landscape/snow plow truck. With that being said it completely protects the seats. The covers are very easy to install and look better than what came from the factory. I would highly recommend these covers for anyone who rough on interiors.
henry eakin
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-13
Product Review: The seat covers fit perfectly and look great. The only negative (small) is that the small seat/console cover in the front seat does not fit the console portion perfectly. I can live with this, I will cut and tuck under plastic portion of the console. But all in all I am very pleased.
richard james
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-12
Product Review: Did not come with the center seat ( console) which is my only complaint.
ian robertson
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-20
Product Review: These seat covers are so great that Ive bought 2 sets so far for the company trucks. They are durable and easy to put on.
heather daly
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-19
Product Review: Great fit! They complement the truck and should protect the seats for years to come. Thanks!
steve phillips
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-12
Product Review: Excellent product, great service. Highly recommended
michael veliz
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-14
Product Review: Very good fit and quality
gail pennock
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-07
Product Review: Our family are hunters and and we own 2 dogs that loose alot of hair, so having very fitted seat covers were a must, dog hair was easily vacuumed off, during hunting season water and mud get tracked in the truck and on seats so its great that water and mud wont soak through, and the wifes coffee either. if i had a downside the directions were a bit generalized and could be more straight forward on different models of vehicles
randy ringer
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-01
Product Review: I ordered a set for my F-350. They fit like a glove! Made of tough material. I spilt coffee on mine and it run off like water on a ducks back!
shaun mcdaniel
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-11
Product Review: We love the new seat covers. I was concerned the Cordura fabric was going to be very rigid and rough, but am pleased that is not the case, they are very comfortable. Ive had covers from here before, and they always fit like a glove. No wrinkles or sagging ( a little right out of the box, but not after they relax ). You cant tell they are covers unless you really look at them. It took me and the wife about an hour to install the whole truck, front buckets, rear bench, 5 headrests, armrest, etc. I have pictures if you would like to see them.
todd brock
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-04
Product Review: Best seat cover I ever purchased