Seat Covers - More Reviews

ian meiklem
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2018-11-14
Product Review: Delighted with the fit and the look of these seat covers.
General Experience: Good to deal with a company that obviously takes pride in their product.
jeff long
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-10
Product Review: Best investment for truck I made this year, even the dogs love these covers
General Experience: Very fast service in getting covers
dwayne macintyre
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-23
Product Review: I have 4 sets of your covers and recomend to lots of otherers servise awesoe product awesone too will always purchase our products
chris damianidis
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-22
Product Review: Very good quality product
General Experience: Very easy to order, shipped and received as promised.
candy elliott
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-09
Product Review: I got these for my husbands birthday. He loves them. They fit like a glove. They are definitely worth the price!
General Experience: They arrived exactly when they said they would.
roger connelly
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-18
Product Review: Good product - couple of fuzzy ends sticking out but fits well overall
General Experience: Good shopping experience
carey crosby
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-27
Product Review: Wonderful fit , quality superb.
General Experience: Fit very good though middle seat hard to get fitted well especially top.
christopher browning
Product: Undertow Camo
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-13
Product Review: Seem to be great quality and pricing was very reasonable. The holes for the headrests in the rear seats was missed during production but that was no big deal. I highly recommend these seat covers and this company!
General Experience: Great price, quality and was received when scheduled! Will definitely buy from them again.
dale pearson
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-06
Product Review: I have purchased ShearComfort seat covers for 5 vehicles and have just loved them. Quality and ease of installation/fitment are as good as it gets.
General Experience: I have not had to have any personal interaction (ordered online) because everything has been a seamless transaction.
steven p. eiding
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-27
Product Review: Great quality and very comfortable to sit on.
General Experience: Very fast delivery and honest.
robert hubbard
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-05
Product Review: Seat covers appear to be of quality material and the setup to keep them in place is better than anything I have ever gotten at a store. They have straps that connect from front to back. They appear to be washable too which is important.
General Experience: Easy to order and received quickly.
bernie marleau
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2018-02-15
Product Review: very nice seat covers, fit great, look great, Thank you. Also good price. Bernie.
General Experience: very helpful, nice to deal with, did both front and back seats.
mike massullo
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-02-12
Product Review: They are awesome went on fairly easily and look great too way better than the old western seat covers I originally had on which were very hard to put on. I would buy these again if these every wear out.
General Experience: Ordered on-line and they arrived within the allotted time frame.
stephen harrison
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-23
Product Review: The seat covers are very nice. I have had a couple of people look at them and then ask if they are covers or factory. Needless to say they fit very well. They are also quite comfortable.
General Experience: Had a good experience. They held up there end of the deal. No complaints here.
donald harper
Product: Military Camo
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-21
Product Review: Perfect fit, great look, lots of compliments, couldnt be happier
General Experience: Already recommended ShearComfort to friends and family.
johnny versteeg
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-13
Product Review: Seat covers for F350 SD fit great on the back rest , seat and storage compartment. Very strong material and durable. The head rest covers are way to small and I had to leave them off
General Experience: Great experience, arrived at my door step sooner than expected
heather chalmers
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-03
Product Review: seat covers are very durable. we like the quality of the cover. is alittle challenging to install but not too bad.
General Experience: shipped fast.
james waynick
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-17
Product Review: The seat covers arrived earlier than expected. Installing the seat covers takes time bc of the way they have to be strapped on the seats but once installed they looked great! The color matched the interior of our truck perfect. The color matched better than the seat color that came on the truck. We are very pleased with our purchase and will purchase seat covers from shear comfort again in the future!
General Experience: Will purchase products from them again.
david crider
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-03
Product Review: Seat covers are very professionally made, They fit very well.
General Experience: The seat covers that I ordered for my 2017 F-350 were not a stock item so they custom made the covers for my truck. They kept me informed via e-mail and I received them in a timely manner.
steven tait
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-24
Product Review: First impressions are good. They only have 10km on them so it is difficult to tell how they will perform.
General Experience: Delays in shipping and several new ship dates later we got the product.
cosmo pezzolla
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-11
Product Review: I could not believe how well the seat covers fit and looked. The stitching actually lines up perfectly with the factory. The covers do not move when you get in and out of the truck, and this might be my situation only but i am enjoying not getting static shock anymore when i slide in and out of the truck. Bottom line they look great, feel great, and perform great. 100% happy with them. They have been in the truck 2 months now and no changes.
jarrod white
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-10
Product Review: Perfect fit! Excellent customer service. Delivered sooner than expected.
julie leutzinger
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-20
Product Review: These are the most amazing seat covers. My truck is used as a landscape/snow plow truck. With that being said it completely protects the seats. The covers are very easy to install and look better than what came from the factory. I would highly recommend these covers for anyone who rough on interiors.
henry eakin
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-13
Product Review: The seat covers fit perfectly and look great. The only negative (small) is that the small seat/console cover in the front seat does not fit the console portion perfectly. I can live with this, I will cut and tuck under plastic portion of the console. But all in all I am very pleased.
richard james
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-12
Product Review: Did not come with the center seat ( console) which is my only complaint.