Seat Covers - More Reviews

darrel leschert
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-29
Product Review: Fit well, easy to put on. To early to tell how well they wear.
General Experience: All inquires answered promptly. Good to deal with.
chris todd
Product: Military Camo
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-23
Product Review: Exact fit and easily installed.
General Experience: Website is very easy to navigate and they keep you informed of your order status.
david durkee
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-15
Product Review: Easy installation, great fit, great feel and look great
General Experience: Great service, prompt delivery! &#128077&#127995
matt tulleners
Product: Genuine Leather
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-25
Product Review: Quality met my expectations
General Experience: Delivery as promised
dan gorny
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-18
Product Review: Need better installation instructions for ALL covers, not just the front seats. My center console between seats still does not fit and I wasted time putting the rear seat covers on improperly
General Experience: Nothing to complain about so far. Good product, have gotten compliments.
mike ratcliff
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-20
Product Review: perfect fit and great looking
General Experience: internet site is spot on. you can easily navigate and purchase the perfect product. thanks
andrew bowen
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-13
Product Review: So far I am very pleased with the covers. Installation instructions could be better. Still not sure I have them installed correctly. I have a great deal of electronics built into the bottom of my seat.
General Experience: The shopping experience was excellent
tim hovezak
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-13
Product Review: neat fabrication and good fit - they seem to be very durable.
General Experience: good service
melinda brown
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-06
Product Review: They fit perfectly and the material seems durable. They look nice and feel good to sit on.
General Experience: They shipped out fairly quickly!
hershel brewington
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-23
Product Review: great fit and looks good.
General Experience: great product at a reasonable price,,took a little longer to get them than I had planned.. so plan ahead!!
jodi garvin
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-21
Product Review: These seat covers are spectacular. I had no idea what to order (as far as seat covers go) as a gift for my husband and he LOVES them! Fit really tight. Easy on! Many compliments from others!! THANK YOU for making it easy!!
General Experience: Easy to order. Delivery on tome or earlier than expected! Great game experience so far!
ben heinhuis
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-25
Product Review: Exellent product,i am very happy with the covers.
General Experience: must be an very good company
patrick green
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-18
Product Review: They fit perfect and they look like the original seats but better
General Experience: The service was very good
donald larsen
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-18
Product Review: The cordura seat covers fit my 2016 Ford F-250 perfect,took about an hour to install both front and back.
General Experience: After ordering my seat covers they arrived at my house in about two weeks,great service.
kathleen fowser
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-12
Product Review: I love the seat covers! I have told my friends to buy these covers, they are so well constructed and fit like a glove !
General Experience: Easy
paul burgess
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-12
Product Review: Love them a perfect fit and easy to install
General Experience: Simple to order
keith rettinger
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-14
Product Review: Materials are superior to other brands that I have owned. Workmanship and general fit are excellent. There was no provision for the seat mounted cup holder. There was no provision for the seat-back limiting strap.
General Experience: Product was delivered sooner than expected. Customer service replies promptly.
marv g
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-14
Product Review: 2000 F350 fit great easy to install with supply tool for extending straps and thick makes a comfortable ride for a 18 year old leather seats thanks..
marianne schmandt
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-14
Product Review: I was doubtful but the quality and fit are perfect! Well worth the money.
General Experience: Product great, got them sooner than predicted and I am buying more for sons jeep
brian rang
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-02-11
Product Review: The covers fit and look great! I would completely recommend these covers and will buy more!
General Experience: This order was my first experience with this company but will not be the last! The order was received faster than promised even through the holidays.
max konoza
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-19
Product Review: Great, my 2014 Tacoma has them and now my 2017 Ford 250 Super Duty has the same , great for the outdoors with pets
General Experience: Like always, Great
deborah zarcone
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-17
Product Review: Great seat covers! The console cover needed a little adjustment.
General Experience: Great service! Great product.
chris schaffner
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-17
Product Review: I have purchased many sets of covers for many cars over the years. The fit on these is absolutely perfect, and they seem well made. The only reason for not having a fifth star is the nap is not quite as dense and plush as some. In fairness, they were a little less money, and I would buy them again for most vehicles.
General Experience: Professional, prompt, and courteous.
stephen elmore
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-10
Product Review: Very happy with the quality and the price.
General Experience: Working with the staff was very easy and they were very helpful
debbie archambeault
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-08
Product Review: The seat covers are beautiful just too cold here and no time to get them on
General Experience: Very good customer service shipping was extremely fast