Seat Covers - More Reviews

james r - Eganville, ON
Product: Kryptek Neo-Supreme
Rating:

Date: 2020-10-15
Product Review: Great fit ! Quality material and cool design too !!
General Experience: Good experience shopping & ordering. Shipping was a bit slow.
thomas c - MISSION VIEJO, CA
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2020-10-08
Product Review: Excellent product
General Experience: strongly recommend
tracy g - Granite Falls, NC
Product: Exotic
Rating:

Date: 2020-10-01
Product Review: They fit great and look awesome.
denise s - Paulina, LA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2020-09-30
Product Review: Excellent fit and very durable.
tim s - Mechanicsville, VA
Product: Mossy Oak Camo
Rating:

Date: 2020-09-30
Product Review: Looks good and fit perfectly
greg s - Nampa, ID
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2020-04-30
Product Review: seem to be a great seat cover the fit is nice and easy install
carl s - Walpole, MA
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2020-04-02
Product Review: Came right on time. Easy to install. Fit is good. Looks great.
General Experience: Easy to use web site. Good communication. Delivered on time. Thank you!
bob m - Hoboken, NJ
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2020-01-01
Product Review: Great seat cover fit nice and tight.The seat was shot foam missing had to build it up under the cover.
adam g - Fortuna, CA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2019-12-07
Product Review: Fantastic waterproof material. Mostly easy to install. Center console headrest cover was a tight fit. 5-6” of the rear portion of the side of the seat isn’t covered. And the cover isn’t one solid flap so there is an upper portion and a lower portion. I say all this because waterproof only matters if the whole seat is covered and only if the water has nowhere to go. The side of your actual seat gets wet because it’s not covered well and excess water drains through the seat crack like loose change
General Experience: Order was received very quickly even though it says there could be a long wait. Installation instructions were provided. I like that you could win a gift certificate for a picture of their product installed.
marjorie m - Charleston, WV
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2019-11-16
Product Review: Excellent fit and durability
dawn s - San Antonio, TX
Product: Animal Print
Rating:

Date: 2019-10-31
Product Review: Love them-ton of compliments
brian t - Blue Springs, MO
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2019-10-23
Product Review: Bad news is it takes a lot of work to put them on....GOOD NEWS is it's hard because the product fits so well!!! They actually conform right down into the recess of the bucket seats. Great product, wonderful fit, awesome appearance, competitive price!!!
General Experience: I was kept informed of the status, and understand that custom products take time. Well done everyone!!!
dawn s - San Antonio, TX
Product: Animal Print
Rating:

Date: 2019-10-23
Product Review: Love them!!!! Get compliments daily
General Experience: Highly recommend
richard g - North Pole, AK
Product: Sof-Touch
Rating:

Date: 2019-09-03
Product Review: Product is quality made Easy to install had some shipping issues but the Shearcomfort team did good on getting it pushed in my direction good product
richard g - North Pole, AK
Product: Sof-Touch
Rating:

Date: 2019-08-29
Product Review: Product is quality made Easy to install had some shipping issues but the Shearcomfort team did good on getting it pushed in my direction good product
rick h - Westpoint, IN
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2019-08-14
Product Review: Quality of the fabric and sewing is fantastic. Covers are made for a tight fit, which is great, but it's a work out to get them installed because of the tight fit on the seat backs. Wear rubber gloves for a better grip on fabric when installing covers.
General Experience: Great website photos and it's easy to place order. Covers shipped 4 weeks after order date, so be prepared to wait. Worth the wait though!
vivienne r - Prospect, OR
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2019-08-14
Product Review: Great product that fits very well and is extremely comfortable
General Experience: Company is easy to deal with and very diligent
kim g - Winnipeg, MB
Product: Mossy Oak Camo
Rating:

Date: 2019-08-02
Product Review: Seat covers fit perfect
howard g - parrish, FL
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2019-07-14
Product Review: seat covers fit ok ,the cushion cover does not fit like I hoped it would, backrest fits perfect.
General Experience: great company, no problems with order
charles a - Reedsburg, WI
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2019-07-04
Product Review: Love the seat covers! Very durable.
General Experience: The only issue I ha was the seat covers for the seats in back are a little too small.
bruce t - PRINCE GEORGE, BC
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2019-06-26
Product Review: perfect fit and excellent quality, very satisfied with my purchase
General Experience: delivery was as promised and was worth the wait.
alun  - Port Alberni, BC
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2019-06-26
Product Review: Both sets that I purchased went on very easy,I would say the ones for my Ford F-350 very the fastest to install .the ones on my jeep tj took alittle longer but was easy to put on I have vacuum the ones on the jeep and the dog hair came right of
General Experience: Very happy with the service I received form this company
larry s - Eden, VT
Product: Kryptek Neo-Supreme
Rating:

Date: 2019-06-12
Product Review: They look great. The head rest are not what I expected..
General Experience: Worth waiting for. I like how you don’t just mass produce and sit them on a shelf. You don’t make them till they are ordered.
marty g - Wetaskiwin, AB
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2019-06-05
Product Review: Excellent product. Easy to install and they look good. I have had Shear Comfort seat covers for other vehicles they are also durable.
General Experience: Prompt service. My seat covers arrived 4 days ahead of schedule.
wyatt g - BURIEN, WA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2019-06-05
Product Review: EXCELENT FIT AND FINNISH
General Experience: GREAT SERVICE