Customer Reviews for Ford F250

4.5 / 5  Customer Rating
(192 Reviews)
clayton c - Cornelius, NC
Product: Kryptek
Rating:

Date: 2022-07-23
Product Review: Fits like a glove. 30 minutes to install. Spills actually bead up on the fabric and rolls off. 100 degrees today, I couldn’t hold the steering wheel, but the seats were cool.
General Experience: They Double checked everything.
william b - MCARTHUR, CA
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2022-05-30
Product Review: I love the saddle blanket seat covers. I bought them for durability but am overwhelmed with the comfort. Even wearing shorts these totally unabrasive.
General Experience: Easy order quality shipping and easy to install. I guarantee I would buy these again.
michael w - Spokane, WA
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2021-12-10
Product Review: The fit was very good, seams and cuts fit all the contours of the seats. The tags were sewn on the console side instead of the door side as mentioned in the instructions. There were 2 places on the passenger cover where the seams were sewn with puckers. A little more care was needed. The material seems durable and is comfortable to sit on. I had no problems installing these. As I said, the fit couldn't be better. A great improvement for my worn out upholstery.
General Experience: Order was shipped in a timely manner with ample communication. Since I've had no problems I can't say what customer service would be like but expect it would rate as well as the rest of my experience.
carl w - GILMER, TX
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2021-11-22
Product Review: Seat covers were great. I haven’t seen seat covers this good in years.
General Experience: Covers were very easy to install. I would definitely buy them again.
nicola s - Lambertville, NJ
Product: Kryptek Neo-Supreme
Rating:

Date: 2021-11-10
Product Review: This is a well made, quality, 100% custom fit seat cover. The pattern looks as expected if not even better than expected. Super happy with these seat covers.
General Experience: The web site was easy to use and the ability to upload photos of your specific model seats was a great security measure to ensure that the right cover is delivered.
george m - Grand Junction, CO
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2021-11-05
Product Review: Excellent: fit great, easy to install, look great, very nice product. 1997 Ford F250 front bucket seats and middle seat. Perfect!!!!
General Experience: Easy ordering, great follow-up and shipped in a timely fashion.
jimmy b - Alvin, TX
Product: Mossy Oak Camo
Rating:

Date: 2021-08-28
Product Review: I love my seat covers!
General Experience: Super easy order process and the delivery was right on time
mark s - Citrus Heights, CA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2021-08-12
Product Review: These are exactly what I wanted, something to really protect my seats, as well as look good doing it. I've received several compliments on how good they look. I also purchased the dog seat cover for the rear seat, so when I had friends ride with me recently, all I had to do was un clip a couple of buckles, take it out, and no dog hair on my friends. Great product, highly recommend.
General Experience: Company was great, came on time, we'll packaged.
ian h - North Saanich, BC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2021-07-09
Product Review: fit well, easy to install. look great.
General Experience: i had no hassles. everything shipped as expected. thank you.
todd  - Chelmsford, ON
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Rating:

Date: 2021-07-08
Product Review: Easy install and good quality
General Experience: Was for older vehicle so hard to find but they located one.
brian s - Kennewick, WA
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2021-06-18
Product Review: Love the fit and quality of the seat covers. They are awesome.
General Experience: Great experience with service and timely delivery.
jim c - Crofton, BC
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2021-06-15
Product Review: Very happy with the seat covers Been on the seats now a couple months . Still fitting like they came from the factory . Going to wash them in near future . I let you know how that goes .
General Experience: ordering went very well . Delivery on time .
brad r - Stanley, ND
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2021-06-14
Product Review: We use these seat covers in service vehicles and they look great and are holding up to the daily abuse they see great. Thanks Shear Comfort
General Experience: They were very helpful in making sure I had ordered the correct application.
howard c - glendale, AZ
Product: Harvest Moon Camo
Rating:

Date: 2021-06-09
Product Review: Very Very Good. Size,fit,color all perfect
General Experience: Not one problem,Easy to order,Easy to install,and fast shipping. Thank you for everything I will be ordering again for my other vehicle.
carl c - Central Butte, SK
Product: Kryptek Neo-Supreme
Rating:

Date: 2021-06-07
Product Review: Quality of material was good, but for almost $1000, I was disappointed they didn't fit snuggly around the console in the front row seat! Its fairly noticeable, as its on top of the console...but otherwise they are comfy and hope they last a long time .
General Experience: Took 2 weeks longer to get them,than I was initially told. Ended up being 8wks,instead of 6wks!
joe p - Billings, MT
Product: Neoprene™
Rating:

Date: 2021-06-03
Product Review: seat are very well made not mass produced made to order, very comfortable fits like a custom made glove and attaches very securely well worth the price.
General Experience: the person who took my order was very pleasant very helpful and answered all my questions would deal with this co. again.
steven  - WHITEHOUSE, OH
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Rating:

Date: 2021-05-18
Product Review: Excellent look and fit.
General Experience: Easy order process. Were shipped quickly.
jason d - Moose jaw, SK
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2021-05-14
Product Review: Very happy with the quality of my seat covers.
larry l - Rancho Mission Viejo, CA
Product: Designer Velour
Rating:

Date: 2021-04-01
Product Review: Great, love them.
General Experience: Received in great condition. I took the seats out of my truck so I could better fit them. It took me about 30 minutes each side.
jairus m - Winnipeg, MB
Product: Rhinohide
Rating:

Date: 2021-03-24
Product Review: Fit like they were made for that vehicle, which is the point. Would use them again.
General Experience: Faster than quoted shipping
jose j - Fort Stockton, TX
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2021-03-13
Product Review: I purchased a new F250 and these seat covers was the first thing I ordered for it. Which, in glad I did. Within the first week after installation I spilled a drink. Clean up was a breeze and nothing soaked through.
General Experience: I received exactly what I ordered.
mike s - Modesto, CA
Product: Kryptek Neo-Supreme
Rating:

Date: 2021-03-11
Product Review: Fit perfectly, comfortable and look great!
General Experience: Fit to perfection. Even included pictures to help with the seat covers. Easy process and worth the wait. Very happy!
thomas g - LOVELOCK, NV
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2021-02-24
Product Review: The covers are great and fit just like the OME. Easy to install.
marilyn w - Lake Worth, FL
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2021-02-06
Product Review: This is the 5th set of covers we have purchased. Fit like they went to the custom upholstery shop. All 5 trucks now have them. Long wearing, oldest set is probably over 8 years old. These were a gift for family member, could not wait to get them on and show everyone. Comfortable fabric, protects leather or fabric underneath. Sending photos gives extra sense of security that you picked correct seat layout. Multiple comments that most people don’t do front and back camp- look great!
General Experience: Good communication, realistic timeframe for when to expect delivery and for 5th time, exceeded delivery date.
john  - EL PASO, TX
Product: Military Camo
Rating:

Date: 2020-11-20
Product Review: Looks to be durable & a good fit!
General Experience: Very pleased