Seat Covers - More Reviews

mark taylor
Product: Mossy Oak Camo
Rating:

Date: 2018-11-20
Product Review: I received my seat covers in very timely manner. They fit good no loose corners, wrinkles .
General Experience: Iots of follow up to make sure customer is satisfied.
john pulliam
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-11-07
Product Review: Great seat covers Fit very well
General Experience: Love the service I highly recommend company to all my friends
lisa taube
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-24
Product Review: Excellent quality, great color, the red looks really nice and matches the truck paint well, have been incredibly durable thus far! Will definitely get or back seat covers as well down the road.
General Experience: Quick turn around after submitting custom order. Easy website ordering.
frank acevedo
Product: Luxury Fleece
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-11
Product Review: I HAVE INSTALLED THESE SEAT COVERS IN MY SEQUOIA AND 2017 F 250 KING RANCH. I NOW PREFER FLEESE OVER SHEEP SKIN AS THEY ARE HIGH QUALITY , VERY WELL MADE AND VERY COMFORTABLE. BEST SEAT COVER YET.
General Experience: CUSTOMER SERVICE, PRICING AND DELIVERY ARE EXCELLENT.
darrel leschert
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-29
Product Review: Fit well, easy to put on. To early to tell how well they wear.
General Experience: All inquires answered promptly. Good to deal with.
chris todd
Product: Military Camo
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-23
Product Review: Exact fit and easily installed.
General Experience: Website is very easy to navigate and they keep you informed of your order status.
david durkee
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-15
Product Review: Easy installation, great fit, great feel and look great
General Experience: Great service, prompt delivery!
matt tulleners
Product: Genuine Leather
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-25
Product Review: Quality met my expectations
General Experience: Delivery as promised
dan gorny
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-18
Product Review: Need better installation instructions for ALL covers, not just the front seats. My center console between seats still does not fit and I wasted time putting the rear seat covers on improperly
General Experience: Nothing to complain about so far. Good product, have gotten compliments.
mike ratcliff
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-20
Product Review: perfect fit and great looking
General Experience: internet site is spot on. you can easily navigate and purchase the perfect product. thanks
andrew bowen
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-13
Product Review: So far I am very pleased with the covers. Installation instructions could be better. Still not sure I have them installed correctly. I have a great deal of electronics built into the bottom of my seat.
General Experience: The shopping experience was excellent
tim hovezak
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-13
Product Review: neat fabrication and good fit - they seem to be very durable.
General Experience: good service
melinda brown
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-06
Product Review: They fit perfectly and the material seems durable. They look nice and feel good to sit on.
General Experience: They shipped out fairly quickly!
hershel brewington
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-23
Product Review: great fit and looks good.
General Experience: great product at a reasonable price,,took a little longer to get them than I had planned.. so plan ahead!!
jodi garvin
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-21
Product Review: These seat covers are spectacular. I had no idea what to order (as far as seat covers go) as a gift for my husband and he LOVES them! Fit really tight. Easy on! Many compliments from others!! THANK YOU for making it easy!!
General Experience: Easy to order. Delivery on tome or earlier than expected! Great game experience so far!
ben heinhuis
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-25
Product Review: Exellent product,i am very happy with the covers.
General Experience: must be an very good company
patrick green
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-18
Product Review: They fit perfect and they look like the original seats but better
General Experience: The service was very good
donald larsen
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-18
Product Review: The cordura seat covers fit my 2016 Ford F-250 perfect,took about an hour to install both front and back.
General Experience: After ordering my seat covers they arrived at my house in about two weeks,great service.
kathleen fowser
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-12
Product Review: I love the seat covers! I have told my friends to buy these covers, they are so well constructed and fit like a glove !
General Experience: Easy
paul burgess
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-12
Product Review: Love them a perfect fit and easy to install
General Experience: Simple to order
keith rettinger
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-14
Product Review: Materials are superior to other brands that I have owned. Workmanship and general fit are excellent. There was no provision for the seat mounted cup holder. There was no provision for the seat-back limiting strap.
General Experience: Product was delivered sooner than expected. Customer service replies promptly.
marv g
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-14
Product Review: 2000 F350 fit great easy to install with supply tool for extending straps and thick makes a comfortable ride for a 18 year old leather seats thanks..
marianne schmandt
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-14
Product Review: I was doubtful but the quality and fit are perfect! Well worth the money.
General Experience: Product great, got them sooner than predicted and I am buying more for sons jeep
brian rang
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-02-11
Product Review: The covers fit and look great! I would completely recommend these covers and will buy more!
General Experience: This order was my first experience with this company but will not be the last! The order was received faster than promised even through the holidays.
max konoza
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-19
Product Review: Great, my 2014 Tacoma has them and now my 2017 Ford 250 Super Duty has the same , great for the outdoors with pets
General Experience: Like always, Great