Seat Covers - More Reviews

howard g - parrish, FL
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2019-07-14
Product Review: seat covers fit ok ,the cushion cover does not fit like I hoped it would, backrest fits perfect.
General Experience: great company, no problems with order
charles a - Reedsburg, WI
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2019-07-04
Product Review: Love the seat covers! Very durable.
General Experience: The only issue I ha was the seat covers for the seats in back are a little too small.
bruce t - PRINCE GEORGE, BC
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2019-06-26
Product Review: perfect fit and excellent quality, very satisfied with my purchase
General Experience: delivery was as promised and was worth the wait.
alun  - Port Alberni, BC
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2019-06-26
Product Review: Both sets that I purchased went on very easy,I would say the ones for my Ford F-350 very the fastest to install .the ones on my jeep tj took alittle longer but was easy to put on I have vacuum the ones on the jeep and the dog hair came right of
General Experience: Very happy with the service I received form this company
larry s - Eden, VT
Product: Kryptek Neo-Supreme
Rating:

Date: 2019-06-12
Product Review: They look great. The head rest are not what I expected..
General Experience: Worth waiting for. I like how you don’t just mass produce and sit them on a shelf. You don’t make them till they are ordered.
marty g - Wetaskiwin, AB
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2019-06-05
Product Review: Excellent product. Easy to install and they look good. I have had Shear Comfort seat covers for other vehicles they are also durable.
General Experience: Prompt service. My seat covers arrived 4 days ahead of schedule.
wyatt g - BURIEN, WA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2019-06-05
Product Review: EXCELENT FIT AND FINNISH
General Experience: GREAT SERVICE
john s - Plantation, FL
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2019-05-22
Product Review: Excellent fit,color and quality
General Experience: Quick and easy purchase
sally p - barre, MA
Product: Wildfire Camo
Rating:

Date: 2019-05-01
Product Review: Love the seat covers, except the zipper broke on the center console piece when we were putting it on.
glen d - Duncan, BC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2019-04-29
Product Review: Love them. Comfortable.
General Experience: Great experience. Seatcovers were delivered quickly.
mark r - GILBERT, AZ
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2019-04-17
Product Review: Perfect love the color combo Install was straightforward and didint even break a nail!
General Experience: Perfect
aaron g - Van Nuys, CA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2019-04-15
Product Review: Awesome Seat Covers
barney m - KAMUELA, HI
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2019-04-12
Product Review: Thanks Shear Comfort your seat covers are Exactly as advertised Great fit and very easy to install. Material seems to be very strong so they should last a long time. As soon as I have the funds available I will be ordering 2 more sets for my other 2 trucks.
General Experience: Easy ordering and received quick delivery on the custom order ! I will definitely purchase from your company again.
fred b - Morrisville, NY
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2019-04-12
Product Review: they fit just fine. could use more instruction as to installation
General Experience: they look great I would recommend this product to any one
david f - Lamar, MO
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2019-03-06
Product Review: Excellent fit!! The grey and black combination really accent the truck interior! Very tough materiel and still very comfortable.
General Experience: Awesome seat covers! The fit is very good and easy to install!.
david f - Lamar, MO
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2019-02-27
Product Review: These seat covers fit like a glove! Very easy to install and look great in my truck! The two tone black and grey really accent the interior of the truck. The Cordura material feels very tough and yet very comfortable.
General Experience: Super easy to order. They ask a lot of questions about seat and vehicle features to be sure of a good fit, and boy do they fit nice!
sherrie g - Bend, OR
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2019-02-27
Product Review: High quality. Fits nicely. I had to tuck the side under a bit so it didn’t cover the lumbar support button but other than that they are very nice.
General Experience: Fast fast service
ron k - Merritt, BC
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2019-02-13
Product Review: These are awesome. Great fit and great looks. Price is right for the quality.
General Experience: Delivered early which was a nice surprise
mike m - Oxford, MI
Product: Exotic
Rating:

Date: 2019-01-31
Product Review: They are nice but thought for the price headrest could of fit a little better.
General Experience: Good company to work with. Good customer service.
brian h - Bismarck, ND
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2019-01-31
Product Review: Great quality materials, good fit
tracy d - Bedford, NH
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2019-01-31
Product Review: The covers fit great, the material is amazing, so far we are very happy with them
phillip a - Spring Creek, NV
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2019-01-31
Product Review: Good seat covers for my 2017 F250 4 door Powerstroke 430 horsepower diesel ranch truck. Tough fabric. Plan enough time to put them on. It is worth it.
General Experience: Good product. Good service. I am happy.
bruce r - Weymouth, MA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2019-01-24
Product Review: Excellent product
General Experience: Very easy to deal with
debbie t - Carlsbad, NM
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2019-01-02
Product Review: Your seat covers are durable and great looking. They fit perfectly to our vehicles. Thank you for the protection.
General Experience: Easy to order and understand. Exceptional quality for material.
debbie t - Carlsbad, NM
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-12-26
Product Review: We love the fit and the durability of the seat covers. We will use them in all our vehicles. Thank you very much!!
General Experience: It was fast and very efficient to shop online for both sets of seat covers. They were shipped in a reasonable time. We are very proud of the protection to our vehicles. Thank you again!!