Seat Covers - More Reviews

andrew bowen
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-13
Product Review: So far I am very pleased with the covers. Installation instructions could be better. Still not sure I have them installed correctly. I have a great deal of electronics built into the bottom of my seat.

General Experience: The shopping experience was excellent
tim hovezak
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-13
Product Review: neat fabrication and good fit - they seem to be very durable.

General Experience: good service
melinda brown
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-06
Product Review: They fit perfectly and the material seems durable. They look nice and feel good to sit on.

General Experience: They shipped out fairly quickly!
hershel brewington
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-23
Product Review: great fit and looks good.

General Experience: great product at a reasonable price,,took a little longer to get them than I had planned.. so plan ahead!!
jodi garvin
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-21
Product Review: These seat covers are spectacular. I had no idea what to order (as far as seat covers go) as a gift for my husband and he LOVES them! Fit really tight. Easy on! Many compliments from others!! THANK YOU for making it easy!!

General Experience: Easy to order. Delivery on tome or earlier than expected! Great game experience so far!
ben heinhuis
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-25
Product Review: Exellent product,i am very happy with the covers.

General Experience: must be an very good company
patrick green
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-18
Product Review: They fit perfect and they look like the original seats but better

General Experience: The service was very good
donald larsen
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-18
Product Review: The cordura seat covers fit my 2016 Ford F-250 perfect,took about an hour to install both front and back.

General Experience: After ordering my seat covers they arrived at my house in about two weeks,great service.
kathleen fowser
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-12
Product Review: I love the seat covers! I have told my friends to buy these covers, they are so well constructed and fit like a glove !

General Experience: Easy
paul burgess
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-12
Product Review: Love them a perfect fit and easy to install

General Experience: Simple to order
keith rettinger
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-14
Product Review: Materials are superior to other brands that I have owned. Workmanship and general fit are excellent. There was no provision for the seat mounted cup holder. There was no provision for the seat-back limiting strap.

General Experience: Product was delivered sooner than expected. Customer service replies promptly.
marv g
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-14
Product Review: 2000 F350 fit great easy to install with supply tool for extending straps and thick makes a comfortable ride for a 18 year old leather seats thanks..
marianne schmandt
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-14
Product Review: I was doubtful but the quality and fit are perfect! Well worth the money.

General Experience: Product great, got them sooner than predicted and I am buying more for sons jeep
brian rang
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-02-11
Product Review: The covers fit and look great! I would completely recommend these covers and will buy more!

General Experience: This order was my first experience with this company but will not be the last! The order was received faster than promised even through the holidays.
max konoza
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-19
Product Review: Great, my 2014 Tacoma has them and now my 2017 Ford 250 Super Duty has the same , great for the outdoors with pets

General Experience: Like always, Great
deborah zarcone
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-17
Product Review: Great seat covers! The console cover needed a little adjustment.

General Experience: Great service! Great product.
chris schaffner
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-17
Product Review: I have purchased many sets of covers for many cars over the years. The fit on these is absolutely perfect, and they seem well made. The only reason for not having a fifth star is the nap is not quite as dense and plush as some. In fairness, they were a little less money, and I would buy them again for most vehicles.

General Experience: Professional, prompt, and courteous.
stephen elmore
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-10
Product Review: Very happy with the quality and the price.

General Experience: Working with the staff was very easy and they were very helpful
debbie archambeault
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-08
Product Review: The seat covers are beautiful just too cold here and no time to get them on

General Experience: Very good customer service shipping was extremely fast
murray ross
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-27
Product Review: Good fit and they look good as well This is a contractors truck and I believe they will do a great job of protecting the seats

General Experience: The order came as specified by the company and the quality and workmanship looks very nice
ronald owens
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2017-10-18
Product Review: Durable and looks great. Put these on to protect leather seats from my dogs claws and they work great.

General Experience: Received seat covers when promised in great condition
jim langlois
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-10-18
Product Review: Came in a reasonable amount of time, on time, and fit as close to perfect as you can get.

General Experience: Could have sent instructions on how to get the back seat out of the way though. Found it on youtube, but its an integral part of installation, so Id add it with the order.
irene wee
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-17
Product Review: Easy to install. Fit perfectly on our Ford F2t0 super duty captain chairs. No wrinkles. No having to re tuck the cover whetebit meets between the back and sest of chair.

General Experience: Havent had to deal with the company directly but order was delivered as promised.
george crawford
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-03
Product Review: Great quality and fit. They look great.

General Experience: Very easy to order on line. Lots of different options to choose from.
chris ivey
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-02
Product Review: This product was easy to install and fits perfect. The texture of the fabric is much smoother and durable compared to other brands that I have used in the past.

General Experience: My wife and I love the product and recommend the company to everyone we know. Thanks ShearComfort!