Seat Covers - More Reviews

Murray R - Hickson, ON
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-27
Good fit and they look good as well This is a contractors truck and I believe they will do a great job of protecting the seats
Jim L - Fort Pierce, FL
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-10-18
Came in a reasonable amount of time, on time, and fit as close to perfect as you can get.
Ronald O - Santa Fe, TX
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2017-10-18
Durable and looks great. Put these on to protect leather seats from my dogs claws and they work great.
Irene W - Davisburg, MI
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-17
Easy to install. Fit perfectly on our Ford F2t0 super duty captain chairs. No wrinkles. No having to re tuck the cover whetebit meets between the back and sest of chair.
George C - St. Albert, AB
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-03
Great quality and fit. They look great.
Derrick O - Elgin, IL
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-02
They worked out well
Lewis C - Dallas, NC
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-02
These seat covers are made of quality there real nice and most of all Made In USA!
Chris - Forsyth, GA
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-02
This product was easy to install and fits perfect. The texture of the fabric is much smoother and durable compared to other brands that I have used in the past.
C - South Porcupine, ON
Product: Muddy Girl Camo
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-19
These seat covers fit like a glove....Very pleased with the product material and fit....The only small flaw I found is that the print direction in some of the pieces are upside down or side, barely noticeable depending on font and location, but I highly recommend this product!
Richard L - Martinsburg, WV
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-03
Great seat covers. I will be a return customer. Strongly recommend your product. Thank you.
Clark B - Harrowsmith, ON
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-28
Good quality material and this is my second set of seat covers. The fit and finish of the new set of seat covers were less than desirable as ordered for my F250. The placement of the velcro material was too long by about an inch or so (too close to the edge of the material) and so it was impossible to get a secure, tight fit due to a lack of contact area. As such, I will have to sew on another piece of velcro in each seat cover. This problem was the same for all bottom pieces. I prefer to solve the problem myself rather than ship the product back to the company.
Jerry B - Newnan, GA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-28
They fit great and look good
J.Morris M - Sparks, GA
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-24
Great product, as described. Good fit. Looks great.
Carolyn W - Moatsville, WV
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-31
I purchased only the front seat covers for my 2015 F250 crew cab. They are a great fit. The workmanship is top notch with tight, clean stitching. The installation was fairly easy. They fit snug, so it took a little effort to pull them tight. I am going to purchase the second row seating covers.
Deborah C - Louisdale, NS
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-24
I am very satisfied with the quality of the seat covers. They are strong and durable. I was disappointed with the color when they arrived. I chose the Realtree Camo Max-5 the color looked like it would be mostly browns and beiges but what I received was majority green, as if it was the AP green covers. For the extra $60 I wish I had ordered the headrests which also includes the back piece for the console. When the console is down and used as an arm rest it has no protection or coverage and gets dirty quicker.
David B - Fresno, CA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-17
I purchased the seat covers for my new F-250 King Ranch, to cover the brown leather seats. The shear comfort cordura seat covers are strong and appear to be long very long lasting. So far, I have had them in for 30 days and they are doing well. The two tone color is also nice. Installation was not bad, about 15 minutes, but beware of the sharp seat rail edges, under the seat, if you do this on a new F-250 super duty. I would recommend this item !
Jody M - Campbell River, BC
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-17
Awesome,fit great,easy installation
Donna H - Sudbury, ON
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-10
Very good quality.. durable and with stands 4 large dogs
Dale P - Nampa, ID
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-01-31
These are very nice quality seat covers. I am very pleased with the purchase.
Chase M - clarksville, TN
Product: Mossy Oak Camo
Rating:

Date: 2017-01-17
These are the best seat covers Ive ever owned. I have had 2 previous trucks and ordered these seat covers to put in them. You get what you pay for and youre getting a great durable product. Strongly recommend.
Raymond T - Lunenburg, MA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-01-12
Ive had these seat covers for a couple months and they are working out well. OK to install.
Debra L - Greenville, MI
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-01-10
fanstatic.they fix great
Chris T - Lindsay, ON
Product: Bonz Camo
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-21
These are the second set that I bought though you guys. I have an 2009 f150 had them close to five years. This set on my f250 already has the stiching tearing apart on the passenger side seat. Plz help resolve this issue. Thanks
Tommy R - hampstead, NC
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-20
Love my covers great quality this company is great also shipped when they said and kept me up to date on thete arrival thanks again Tom Reeves
Tommy R - hampstead, NC
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-20
Love my covers great quality this company is great also shipped when they said and kept me up to date on thete arrival thanks again Tom Reeves