Seat Covers - More Reviews

Jimmie D - Salt Spring Island, BC
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-10
Most of the covers were very easy to install. The exception was the back of the rear seat that was very difficult to install on my F150 due to the fixed position of the seat back and very limited clearance for the ties..
Randy F - North Vancouver, BC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-08
This is the second set that Ive purchased, from a 2014 to 2018 vehicle. The product is identical for the most part. The seat portion has 3 straps - 2 that are front to back and one which is side to side. Its impossible to get the side to side one connected as there is no clear route on the sides due to the seat adjustment hardware underneath. 2 clips broke trying to install the seat portion so a bit disappointed but otherwise, looks great and met my expectations.
William M - Ingleside on the Bay, TX
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-03
Have bought these before, and each time they seem to get easier to install.
Brian F - Fernie, BC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-13
Great fit and easy installation.
William W - Surrey, BC
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-23
I love the product finishes the truck beautifully
Joe C - Clayton, CA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-22
Excellent fit and a great price. Im going to order a cover for the back seat as well.
Kenneth S - Auburn, PA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-16
The seat covers were very high-quality and perfect fit
John G - Las Vegas, NV
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-16
Nice fit, feel great...!!!
Edward D - Chateauguay, QC
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-01
Seat Covers are very durable and look great.
Ric & - Payson, AZ
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-10-20
Fabulous of course!
Allan N - Chamcook, NB
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-09-21
They fit perfectly and was easy to install. They look terrific and are comfortable, stays in place and cleans easily. Would highly recommend and would purchase again.
Chasse R - StHonorT de Chicoutimi, QC
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2017-09-06
Good product that fit exactly on seat.
kenny b - san diego, CA
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-10
By far the best seat covers I have ever purchased. I have an 18 yr old truck with vinyl seats that were completely ripped up. Im not joking when I say that the first time my daughter climbed in my truck she said daddy your truck looks new inside. I seriously could not be any happier with the product.
Tim W - Houston, TX
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-26
Great quality seat covers
James H - Midland, MI
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-13
These are really a custom fit. Take a little time to install, but not difficult. Seem to be very good quality. Little pricey, but they look like they will go the distance.
Scott R - Nevada City, CA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-29
Custom fit, really nice with good color scheme. Came out as good as could be expected. The only difficulty came when I went to put on the rear seat (the large seat back) cover of my F150 was very hard to cinch up because the seat does not fold down, other than that great fit.
Wendy R - Salmon Arm, BC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-19
I received my seat covers earlier than expected which was very nice. My husband helped me put them on and they fit like a glove. I love them.
Fred B - Redmond, OR
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-15
They fit very good. The only improvement I can suggest the rear 60 seat where the seat belt is on the top it needs to be cut down about 1 1/2 or more. It bunches up to where it covers the belt. If you want can send a picture. Otherwise there very nice.
Tim B - Livermore, CA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-07
I bought the seat covers to cover my front torn leather seat in my truck. They were easy to install and look very nice. It was almost like having a new seat. However with that said, the cover does not keep attached on the sides, so it keeps lifting off where they are supposed to be pushed in between the old seat and plastic trim and they slide around a bit. However I do like them and would recommend them for the price.
Martin S - Calgary, AB
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-02
Good quality material, poor instructions, cut my fingers in about 15 places trying to get velcro under the seats, must be an easier way. The fitting arouns the coffee cup holders between the seats is a poor fit & poor stiching finish, otherwise seats look good
dennis n - groves, TX
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-01
Very impressed with the tight fit ... No wrinkles!
Dan B - Deerwood, MN
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-26
Very well made fit prefect would buy again
Bob M - Athens, TN
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-24
velcro on seat backs a little tight, made it very hard to get it on.
george l - guelph, ON
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-17
excellent quality, very good fit and easy to install
Darren B - Kelowna, BC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-11
From your website to your service to the actual product I actually was very impressed Everything that your company said would happen, happened I wish I wouldve done it years ago instead of letting my seats get a bit torn and worn Totally 100% satisfied with you guys