Seat Covers - More Reviews

paul
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2019-01-05
Product Review: Very nice seat covers. The covers fit snug, breathable for the seat heaters and the two tone colors match the interior perfectly.
General Experience: Well displayed site and choosing options. Fast delivery.
steve
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2019-01-03
Product Review: good quality, very durable and fits the contour of the seat nicely. Easy to install aswell.
General Experience: Ordered by phone and guy was really knowledgeable and helped me get the covers I was after.
gene lucius
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2019-01-02
Product Review: These covers were just as described and pictured, and have given my 8 year old truck a new car smell. It took a while to install them since I had never done it before, but the directions and illustrations were excellent. It looks as though they will hold up well.
General Experience: The web site was easy to navigate and had a good presentation of what was offered
david hoeffner
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2019-01-02
Product Review: Nice fit, easy install
General Experience: Good transaction. Very satisfied
craig brown
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2019-01-02
Product Review: Great product
General Experience: Great Company
jason berzonski
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-12-27
Product Review: Very heavy duty! Easy to clean and look great. Very easy to install also
General Experience: Ordered custom covers on-line and got exactly what I wanted
ronald pratt
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-12-23
Product Review: The seat covers I installed fit wonderfully and easy installation with great instructions. Thanks again for your product line. Ron
james bearss
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2018-12-12
Product Review: Very good product. Relatively easy installation. Very good value .
General Experience: Smooth transaction Good value. Good product.
shelley smith
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2018-12-06
Product Review: I feel that if you used the same pull straps on the bottom of the front seat covers instead of the 2 elastic bungy cords on the front bottom sides it would keep the bottom of the front seat covers in place better. Im for ever adjusting these bungy cords to keep cover in place.
General Experience: Easy ordering. Quick delivery.
debra worthington
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2018-12-05
Product Review: The seat covers themselves are great. They seem to be really well made. Our complaint is that the covers are very difficult to put on the seats. We have had many vehicles over the years that we put seat covers into....none were as difficult to figure out as these were. It took 2 of us to figure out the puzzles of which fabric piece went where and then how to attach it. We ended up with an extra piece that we still do not know where it belongs. We were also not happy with having to roll around on the floor of the truck to attach some of the pieces. And now I dread removing to wash once in a while because it was such a chore.
General Experience: Good product and quick to fill order.....
dennis bromley
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-12-05
Product Review: Difficult for me to install.
jairon walk
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Rating:

Date: 2018-12-04
Product Review: Easy to install, durable, perfect fit!!!
General Experience: Problem with buying high quality seat covers is that I will never need to purchase them again for this car due to the ones i have now being so awesome! Couldnt ask for a better experience!
robin lang
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2018-11-21
Product Review: Well made, nice installation, perfect fit. Better than any others i ever bought.
General Experience: Fast
matt homan
Product: Kryptek
Rating:

Date: 2018-11-14
Product Review: Great covers so far the Velcro sticks patch's they sent didn't stick worth the crap for the center console other than that they are great
richard strong
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-11-14
Product Review: The seat covers are excellent. The fit,colors and comfort are great
General Experience: The company went above and beyond to make sure I was happy and pleased
john nelson
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Rating:

Date: 2018-11-09
Product Review: NEEDS BETTER RETAINER STRAPS OR EQUAL
General Experience: NO PROBLEM DEALING WITH THIS COMPANY. THANKS
thomas richey
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-11-08
Product Review: Better than factory. Perfect fitment. Easy install. Looks great!
General Experience: Quality driven not quantity centric. This was not a quick service, but a quality build done correctly. Take the week to week and a half and get seat covers that are made to your vehicle. Perfect!
constance bucknell
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2018-11-07
Product Review: They are perfect! Fit like a glove and look luxurious. Thanks so much for what you do !!!
General Experience: Employees were very helpful while I called to ask questions--and patient!
stephen beckett
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-31
Product Review: Excellent fit and easy to install.
General Experience: Prompt service.
bruce rosin
Product: Military Camo
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-31
Product Review: I really like them. Installation was easy, good instructions. They look fantastic and seem tough.
General Experience: I have purchased 3 sets from you for my F150. These last ones are by far the best.
paul semanik
Product: Luxury Line Moon Shine
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-25
Product Review: Installation was fairly easy. They fit and look great.
General Experience: These covers were delivered on time. Questions were answered quickly by phone. I strongly recommend ShearComfort for a great product.
brennan stanford
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-24
Product Review: Awesome fit great very durable
General Experience: I had no problems
john ratcliffe
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-18
Product Review: Almost perfect fit, very slight opening in sides of seat bottom, near back, but they dont seem to move around and they definitely allow heated/cooled functions to still work
General Experience: Good product, slightly expensive for what they are,but good customer service and I would order from here again
edmund gaboury
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-18
Product Review: This is my second set of seat covers for my truck. The first set lasted me about 6 years. The fit of my first set was perfect. I ordered the same set, same colour, but am a little disappointed that the fit is not the same as the first set. Time will tell if the material quality is the same.
General Experience: Purchase and delivery was excellent. .....
bill keilty
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-10
Product Review: Custom snug fit, easy to install, great look and comfortable.
General Experience: Easy ordering experience. Very timely shipping and delivery.