Seat Covers - More Reviews

david waltman
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-11
Product Review: Very well crafted. I ordered the velour material, fit was excellent and materials unsurpassed. Well worth price, looks sharp!
walter raposo
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-11
Product Review: I work in the construction industry great tuff covers fit perfect no issues

General Experience: Great customer service fast response no issues. They sell a great product.
rennis powers
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-09
Product Review: The covers appear to be made a very durable to withstand years of service. Covers were easy to install as well.

General Experience: Covers came in a timely manner and came with an easy to read instructions.
tony robinson
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-21
Product Review: Reasonably pleased with product, couple of issues/suggestions: -holes in back rest cover for head restraint posts are simply cut into the material, product this expensive should have them stitched - can no longer access the seat pocket in rear of seats, should have openings in back of covers to be able to use the seat pockets

General Experience: Good company to deal with, very knowledgeable advice from sales representative on the phone.
ron hayes
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-20
Product Review: Love love love. Buy them youll love them too

General Experience: I absolutely love these seat covers and highly recommend them to everyone of my friends and family.
rod chase
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-12
Product Review: Very good fit for the most part, good instructions and quite easy to install. The only issue I have is the placement of an elastic strap that goes across the console should have been in a different location as each time you try to open the console lid your fingers catch the elastic strap.

General Experience: Excellent experience, easy ordering and quick delivery.
zen slipenkyj
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-07
Product Review: We purchased the cover as we have a dog, and have leather seats. Well they fit perfect, and are easy to clean up.

General Experience: When we ordered we were given a date for delivery and they arrived right on time. Easy to order.
claude laferriere
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-23
Product Review: They fit realy good and were fairly easy to install Would definitely recommend this product
don saunders
Product: Toxic Camo
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-16
Product Review: Great covers. A little hard to get on seats

General Experience: A little long to arrive after ordering
marvin mcinnis
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-16
Product Review: Put the Front and Back Covers on in about 2hours, love them

General Experience: Covers came in on time , very easy to deal with
carol quatrano
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-09
Product Review: The seat covers were a good fit and look nice in our truck. They are well made, arrived in the time-frame indicated, and were easy to install. The Neo-Supreme material is very soft and cushiony!

General Experience: I recommend Shear Comfort and would order from them again.
ron kohnhorst
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-05
Product Review: Wow great seat covers and easy to install! The material is nice and thick and should outlast the truck LOL. Most covers have puckering and creases in the fitting but they fit very good with only slight creasing that after 3 weeks of owning has already decreased some. My friends at work all comment on how great they look in my truck.

General Experience: The covers I ordered were the right fit for my truck where other companies couldnt grasp my type of seat. I reviewed many companies and the time paid off with using this company for my choice. I got the right product so I dont know about how they handle problems but they do seem to care.
craig simon
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-03
Product Review: Great color, Great quality

General Experience: Great experience
darin swartz
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-25
Product Review: Great seat covers that fit perfectly! Very durable as well!

General Experience: My experience with this company was very easy and quick!
vance jeffries
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-18
Product Review: Seat covers fit my 2015 Ford F150 Supercab exactly. They are constructed well and the material is easy to clean and durable.

General Experience: Workmanship is excellent, fit is perfect and construction/delivery timeframe (3 weeks) was acceptable.
briell zweygardt
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-07
Product Review: The fit was great! The color is exactly what we wanted. there was just a set of straps that i couldnt find where they went.

General Experience: Shipping was as expected. Havent had to call the company for any reason.
douglas rapp
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-29
Product Review: good fit easy instillation

General Experience: on time product as described
carlene murphy
Product: Military Camo
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-28
Product Review: The seat covers from Shear Comfort are excellent! Arrived quickly and installment was done in less than an hour. The material is exactly as described and feels as if it will be very durable. Looks great as well!

General Experience: Answered all my questions and were very easy to work with!
michael heaviside
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-27
Product Review: A great fit and well made. My cover made a huge improvement to my Ford F-150 bench seat. Money well spent.

General Experience: Worth the wait.
ken ferebee
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-22
Product Review: Covers look good and fit the seats nicely. I had a little trouble getting the cover on the seat bottom on the drivers side but it was because of the seat construction and not the cover.

General Experience: My shopping experience was good and using the web site was convenient and efficient. The company also has a good selection of styles and fabrics.
george thurman
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-22
Product Review: they look Great, a little difficult to put on...particularly the front seat bottoms and I have to occasionally readjust them and tighten up the straps, but they look GREAT and I like them. I will see how they wear after a year or so....ask me for a review then. George Thurman Fort Pierce, Florida

General Experience: Great company to do business with.
gerry otto
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-21
Product Review: good fit good quality good value much better than any other cover we researched

General Experience: accurate timely
john malan
Product: Harvest Moon Camo
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-11
Product Review: Quality, ease of installation and comfort excellent.

General Experience: Very upfront on time todelivery.
linus aucoin
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-08
Product Review: good

General Experience: good
mike kissel
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-08
Product Review: Good fabric, great quality.

General Experience: Great product, good service.