Seat Covers - More Reviews

gary leadley
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-03
Product Review: Very fast delivery. Covers fit exactly to the contour of seats. Very comfortable, easy to clean. Very satisfied with this product and service. Strongly recommend!!!!!!
General Experience: Received covers about two weeks earlier than expected. Packaged very nicely. Couldn't ask for better service!
judy nelson
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-03
Product Review: My hubby says they are great... fit like a glove... best thing since apple pie&#128079
karl brimmer
Product: Kryptek
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-26
Product Review: Great product
General Experience: Great covers
bud buxton
Product: Sof-Touch
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-26
Product Review: They look great and feel great. The fit is very good and they seem to be staying in place. I am a heavy user with two golden retrievers that travel with me every day, and these seat covers seem to be up to the task.
General Experience: They product seems to be all they said it would be and I am very happy with their look, feel and fit,
pink henderson
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-24
Product Review: The seat covers that I purchased was a great enhancement to my vehicle. The tan color that I purchased really goes well with the black vehicle.
General Experience: I will recommend this company to my friends and will order again when I need more seat covers
william l covelli
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-21
Product Review: The individual sections & their fastening straps are the most secure covers that I have ever used in the 30+ years that I have used saddle blanket seat covers.
General Experience: The Company promised custom made covers by a specific date, & delivered.
elaine millsaps
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-20
Product Review: Excellent craftman work. Good quality materials. Fits like a glove. I recommend anyone who is looking for good quality sheep skins seat covers, get them from Shear Comfort.
General Experience: Very professional
kathy mccaffrey
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-20
Product Review: They were better than the first ones we were shipped. The fit was ok.
brian wagoner
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-19
Product Review: The picture on the web isnt exactly how it looks, but it looks good and fitment is good as well.
General Experience: Couldnt rate company higher because the web page I ordered from was great and detailed enough I didnt need to call. But shipping was reasonable, received them about 5-6 days. Just like I ordered
daniel bigos
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-12
Product Review: Best seat covers ever!!
brian swain
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-12
Product Review: Beautiful covers, great construction, fit tight. Should have straps on sides to stop sideways motion from getting in on bottom cover. Tends to shift and bunch.
General Experience: Good communication and fast turnaround.
ronnie johns
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-12
Product Review: They are great .well worth the money
General Experience: Easy as pie
james myer
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-06
Product Review: Took awhile to get them. But a good fit. And quality materials.
General Experience: Only thing I would step up. Would be the time it takes to get them.
doug nelson
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-05
Product Review: Covers fit well, material appears strong as expected, cut outs for headrests were perfectly aligned, straps and belts are strong and easy to use. Fit against the center console is understandably difficult to tie down adequately. Not the fault of the seat cover, I dont know what else could be done, but its only a very minor issue.
General Experience: Price was as expected, delivery beat the estimate by a couple days everything was correct as ordered...easy to deal with.
joe dobson
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-05
Product Review: So far so good. I need to finish installing them properly.
General Experience: Company met my expectations and communicated professionally.
michael armstrong
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-18
Product Review: I absolutely love these seat covers. They are easy to put on. fit perfectly, and look great. My wife now wants a set for her Kia .
General Experience: Ordering was easy and they had quite a large selection for my F150. The covers arrived in a timely fashion. I would and have recommended this company to my friends and co workers.
margaret clevenger
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-15
Product Review: I love these seat covers. makes my truck look great and should last for a very long time. worth the money
General Experience: got them sooner than expected. they fit perfect and was easy to put on. I love them.
gary shaw
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-09
Product Review: Very pleased with covers. They are very rugged looking and fit nicely in my 2016 f150 truck(front seat). A little tricky to put on the middle consul cover. Would like to see specific directions for each different model of vehicle. A buddy of mine got the same covers and that is why I went with these.
General Experience: Very quick service and pleased with communication. Highly recommended.
jerry wyatt
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-08
Product Review: fit great look as good as original seats
General Experience: came few days sooner then was told
steve turner
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-01
Product Review: Had to have someone install for me. Seat parts are loose. Handicapped right now so not sure if installed properly...
General Experience: shipped on time per their estimated delivery.
lisa watt
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-30
Product Review: i was very impressed with the quality and fit of the seat covers .Even the holes for the head rest posts lined up perfectly.Very happy with how they look on the vehicle.Improved the look and value of my truck imsely well worth the price
General Experience: very impressed with customer service arrived before date specified
omar pupo
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-18
Product Review: The seat covers are fantastic. They fit perfectly and relatively simple to put on. I live in the keys and use my truck for work and play. During the week, I'm soaked in sweat and on the weekends I'm soaked in salt water and the seat covers handle it like a champ. Definitely recommend!! Excellent product!
General Experience: Easy to pick the make and model of your vehicle and shipping is on point. Definitely recommend!
dave silvia
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-18
Product Review: They were as Describe excellent sea covers would highly recommend. They came in on time and they were excellent. Great product great people to do business with. Thanks Dave Silvia
General Experience: Looking forward to doing business with this company again in the future. Thanks for the excellent sea covers easy to install and look great on my ford pick up.
david waltman
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-11
Product Review: Very well crafted. I ordered the velour material, fit was excellent and materials unsurpassed. Well worth price, looks sharp!
walter raposo
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-11
Product Review: I work in the construction industry great tuff covers fit perfect no issues
General Experience: Great customer service fast response no issues. They sell a great product.