Customer Reviews for Ford F150

4.6 / 5  Customer Rating
(574 Reviews)
shane b - Dryden, ON
Product: Luxury Line Moon Shine
Rating:

Date: 2022-05-14
Product Review: Very well made durable construction and they fit like a glove Love them
General Experience: Great to do business with
shane b - Dryden, ON
Product: Luxury Line Moon Shine
Rating:

Date: 2022-05-14
Product Review: Very well made durable construction and they fit like a glove Love them
General Experience: Great to do business with
shane b - Dryden, ON
Product: Luxury Line Moon Shine
Rating:

Date: 2022-05-13
Product Review: Very well made durable construction and they fit like a glove Love them
General Experience: Great to do business with
melanie c - Stoneville, SD
Product: Undertow Camo
Rating:

Date: 2022-05-10
Product Review: Color was great, quality of fabric was great. Did not fit as tightly as I expected. I did not use the head rest covers because they looked bulky.
General Experience: Seat covers shipped as expected. Pictures online were a good representation of what was delivered.
wendelin s - OAKLEY, KS
Product: Harvest Moon Camo
Rating:

Date: 2022-04-01
Product Review: Good quality.
General Experience: Console cover is not that good.
john h - holland, MN
Product: Sof-Touch
Rating:

Date: 2022-03-31
Product Review: front seats awesome one bad punch on rear headrest
michael m - NEW PLYMOUTH, ID
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2022-03-02
Product Review: Fit well Kind of had issues with passenger seat and the draw string making it settle down around the seat.
rick b - Surprise, AZ
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2022-03-02
Product Review: the neoprene seems to fit well and stay in place.
General Experience: the ordering and shipping went as expected and the tracking info was timely and accurate.
chris l - Palmer, AK
Product: Sof-Touch
Rating:

Date: 2022-02-28
Product Review: Look and fitment are great for most all of the pieces. The rear seat and center consul need some better attachment system. I hand sowed the center consul and rear seat covers to prevent them from slipping off
katelynn k - RED LION, PA
Product: Muddy Girl Camo
Rating:

Date: 2022-02-26
Product Review: Fits wonderfully well made product!!!!
lauren w - Boulder, CO
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2022-02-22
Product Review: The seat covers are fantastic. They come on time, look great, are a really nice quality, and fit like a glove. My husband loved this gift.
lauren w - Boulder, CO
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2022-02-14
Product Review: The seat covers are fantastic. They come on time, look great, are a really nice quality, and fit like a glove. My husband loved this gift.
charles f - Clearwater, FL
Product: Sof-Touch
Rating:

Date: 2022-02-03
Product Review: These covers are awesome!! I’ve had loads of the others all terrible These custom fit my seats so very well, we’re easy to install look and feel great. Look like new leather seats So pleased
General Experience: Good communication and the fit is perfect
howard b - CENTRAL BRIDGE, NY
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Rating:

Date: 2022-02-01
Product Review: I have 2 dogs that go EVERYWHERE with me, one of them is a Great Pyrenees weighing 90+ lbs. They shredded my previous vinyl covers. These Atomic Pro covers are very durable and have held up well. I am so glad i purchased them. Easy to install too, although I remove the seats from truck before installing covers. They are as tough as they claim.
General Experience: Great company to deal with, no issues.
tristan a - Mcgrays, NS
Product: Luxury Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2022-01-29
Product Review: These seat covers arrived looking better than I imagined they would. They weren't overly complicated to install and fit like a glove.
General Experience: The people at this company were awesome to deal with. I placed my order and had second thoughts and they paused my order for me while I gathered all the right information. The seat covers arrived in a timely manner given I'm on the other side of the country and considering the pandemic.
garett s - West Kelowna, BC
Product: Neoprene™
Rating:

Date: 2022-01-23
Product Review: Very happy with these seat covers; easy to install, great fit and are comfortable to sit on as advertised.
General Experience: Great customer service! Shipped within the time frame specified.
tim f - Sturgis, SD
Product: Kryptek
Rating:

Date: 2021-12-27
Product Review: The seat covers fit and look great!! The material is great quality. Installation was fairly easy with a few tough spots. Had about 1.5 hours to do both front and rear with 5 headrests.
General Experience: Ordering was easy and the seat covers shipped in the time they estimated.
timothy j - temecula, CA
Product: Neoprene™
Rating:

Date: 2021-12-20
Product Review: Fit my 2012 F150 great. I've had them for a few months now and they are still nice & tight over the seat. They haven't loosened up nor have they stretched out and I have kids in & out of the truck at least every other day. I highly recommend them.
paula m - Edgewater, FL
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2021-12-18
Product Review: These seat covers are the bomb! They fit perfectly for our 2021 F150. The seat covers don’t bunch up or slide off the seat. We are beyond happy with this product highly recommend! Our neighbors are ordering for the Ford F150 after seeing ours.
General Experience: Ordering was very easy and they were shipped in a timely manner.
paula m - Edgewater, FL
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2021-12-18
Product Review: These seat covers are the bomb! They fit perfectly for our 2021 F150. The seat covers don’t bunch up or slide off the seat. We are beyond happy with this product highly recommend! Our neighbors are ordering for the Ford F150 after seeing ours.
General Experience: Ordering was very easy and they were shipped in a timely manner.
j r - Duncan, BC
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Rating:

Date: 2021-12-17
Product Review: These are the best seat covers I have seen. The custom cut was perfect. I highly recommend these covers!!!!
General Experience: Great to deal with. The order actually came early. Packaged well with great instructions
randy l - Rochester, MN
Product: Military Camo
Rating:

Date: 2021-12-11
Product Review: .Love the look and fit of my seat covers. The instructions could have been a little clearer but I figured it out.
General Experience: Loved that they asked for photos of my seats to insure the correct ones were sent.
alyssa w - Mount Currie, BC
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2021-12-02
Product Review: I really like the back rest seat cover it entirely covers it and is snug. I see a problem with the Buckley portion of the cover and allows one dirt to filter into the seat. Headrest fit very well and complete the look, along with the middle seat / cup holder cover is the Best !
General Experience: Very good and quick service
bill r - Waycross , GA
Product: Luxury Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2021-11-25
Product Review: Everything fit perfectly and looks great!!
General Experience: I emailed a question during the ordering process and I received an answer quickly.
daniel h - North Pole, AK
Product: Sof-Touch
Rating:

Date: 2021-11-10
Product Review: Very happy with my seat covers...They fit perfect and look great...The straps and buckles help to ensure the covers stay tight...
General Experience: I had no issues with my covers...They arrived in perfect condition...They were labeled for the drivers side or passangers...