Seat Covers - More Reviews

Briell Zweygardt
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-07
Product Review: The fit was great! The color is exactly what we wanted. there was just a set of straps that i couldnt find where they went.

General Experience: Shipping was as expected. Havent had to call the company for any reason.
DOUGLAS RAPP
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-29
Product Review: good fit easy instillation

General Experience: on time product as described
Carlene murphy
Product: Military Camo
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-28
Product Review: The seat covers from Shear Comfort are excellent! Arrived quickly and installment was done in less than an hour. The material is exactly as described and feels as if it will be very durable. Looks great as well!

General Experience: Answered all my questions and were very easy to work with!
Michael Heaviside
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-27
Product Review: A great fit and well made. My cover made a huge improvement to my Ford F-150 bench seat. Money well spent.

General Experience: Worth the wait.
Ken Ferebee
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-22
Product Review: Covers look good and fit the seats nicely. I had a little trouble getting the cover on the seat bottom on the drivers side but it was because of the seat construction and not the cover.

General Experience: My shopping experience was good and using the web site was convenient and efficient. The company also has a good selection of styles and fabrics.
George Thurman
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-22
Product Review: they look Great, a little difficult to put on...particularly the front seat bottoms and I have to occasionally readjust them and tighten up the straps, but they look GREAT and I like them. I will see how they wear after a year or so....ask me for a review then. George Thurman Fort Pierce, Florida

General Experience: Great company to do business with.
gerry otto
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-21
Product Review: good fit good quality good value much better than any other cover we researched

General Experience: accurate timely
john malan
Product: Harvest Moon Camo
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-11
Product Review: Quality,ease of installation and comfort excellent.

General Experience: Very upfront on time todelivery.
Linus Aucoin
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-08
Product Review: good

General Experience: good
MIKE KISSEL
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-08
Product Review: Good fabric, great quality.

General Experience: Great product, good service.
Bernie Jockel
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-07
Product Review: look nice and fit pretty good but look to be coming apart on the drivers side. Not wearing very well. Only had them a little over a month.

General Experience: The person I talked to on the phone seemed disinterested.
Jim Cira
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2018-02-21
Product Review: I recently purchased the OEM seat covers for my sons 2012 F150. They look and fit great and are easy to install .I gave Shear Comfort a second try for his truck. I had previously purchased OEM seat covers for my 2015 F150. The front seat covers for this truck dont fit as well as the 2012s and they dont stay in place, always needing adjusting. I had also purchased Neoprene covers for my wifes Honda. These seat covers never stay on and are always sliding off. It seems Shear Comfort have improved there fitting. .

General Experience: Shear Comfort has many options and offer fair pricing. It took 2 or 3 weeks to get our last order.
john turple
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-02-11
Product Review: nice fit and very comfortable

General Experience: was easy to find the covers to fit my vehicle on the website and they where delivered on time.
Nelda Robertson
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-22
Product Review: Seat cover were a bit tricky to get on but once they were they fit to a tee and are great.

General Experience: I had no issues. They arrived timely during the Christmas rush.
Sherry Malone
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-18
Product Review: They dont shed and were fairly easy to install.

General Experience: Easy to order and it was shipped and received within 10 days during the Christmas holiday shopping season.
Debra Henningfeld
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-17
Product Review: The center console was wrong for this model truck. I specifically described the console and the sales associate assured me they would be correct. Its a lot of money and hassle to get an incorrect product

General Experience: Sales associate seemed to cut me off and seemed rushed. Maybe listening more would have resulted in delivering the correct product.
Jimmie Dumont
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-10
Product Review: Most of the covers were very easy to install. The exception was the back of the rear seat that was very difficult to install on my F150 due to the fixed position of the seat back and very limited clearance for the ties..

General Experience: Easy to shop. A more complete description of the map pockets would have assisted me in selecting the correct cover.
David McIntosh
Product: Military Camo
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-10
Product Review: The seat covers for my 2001 truck, fit perfectly, installed well and seem to be a robust product. I really like the straps with snap fasteners, if I ever need to remove for cleaning.

General Experience: The instructions were helpful, when they say tight fitting and you make need to compress the headrest to install the cover that was the case. Selecting the correct product on the website was easy.
Randy Famulak
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-08
Product Review: This is the second set that Ive purchased, from a 2014 to 2018 vehicle. The product is identical for the most part. The seat portion has 3 straps - 2 that are front to back and one which is side to side. Its impossible to get the side to side one connected as there is no clear route on the sides due to the seat adjustment hardware underneath. 2 clips broke trying to install the seat portion so a bit disappointed but otherwise, looks great and met my expectations.

General Experience: Not much to add as there wasnt any real interaction during the online order. Product arrived in the estimated time frame, the only real issue was there was no confirmation of order or communication initially and had to email to ask the status of the order and delivery.
William Miller
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-03
Product Review: Have bought these before, and each time they seem to get easier to install.

General Experience: Have not had to call for complaints or installation difficulties. Ordering is easy.
Craig Muenchow
Product: Harvest Moon Camo
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-03
Product Review: love the design - wish seat back fit more closely to seat & not puffed out

General Experience: Very happy with turn around time & shipping
Brian Flewelling
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-13
Product Review: Great fit and easy installation.

General Experience: Delivery was good and the product quality was very good.
William Wylie
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-23
Product Review: I love the product finishes the truck beautifully

General Experience: Product arrived on time and fit like a glove
Joe Clough
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-22
Product Review: Excellent fit and a great price. Im going to order a cover for the back seat as well.

General Experience: I had some questions prior to ordering. The rep was knowledgeable and friendly.
John Gallagher
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-16
Product Review: Nice fit, feel great...!!!

General Experience: Quick and easy service...!!!