Seat Covers - More Reviews

lisa b - Loganville, GA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2020-02-27
Product Review: I was very impressed with the ease one glove like fit of the covers to my seats. I highly recommend them for a great alternative to expensive recovering.
General Experience: Thank you for helping me decide which color and fabric.
pete h - northbrook, IL
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2019-10-31
Product Review: they are not quite a perfect fit. Driver side on seat near recliner lever is off a bit. the part that gets pulled btwn backrest and seat are not split to accommodate any wiring.
General Experience: I love the look of the covers. They do install easy except for the aforementioned issues.
krystle a - Lancaster, OH
Product: Sof-Touch
Rating:

Date: 2019-10-17
Product Review: So soft and comfortable. Feels great. Super easy to install. Works well with heated seats. Overall great product.
General Experience: Great service, easy ordering and fast delivery.
lyn s - Yoakum, TX
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-12-27
Product Review: Absolutely luv these seat covers. Their warm in the winter and cool in the summer. They fit my seats perfectly.
General Experience: I put my order in and received an email back that they had taken my order and then I didnt here anything for 3 weeks when the covers showed up at my gate
steven b - Ogden, UT
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-26
Product Review: They fit the seats very well, and were fairly easy to install. I would like to see some adjust ability in back straps as they are a bit long. Other wise quite happy.
General Experience: Good product and the response time is very good. They delivered quicker than the estimated delivery time.
martin w - San Antonio, TX
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-27
Product Review: Covers easily installed. Could have had better instructions but figured out. One strap interferes with the seat back adjustment
General Experience: Easy to order. Shipping reasonable.
larry l - Mount Juliet, TN
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-19
Product Review: Excellent product - great fit
General Experience: Very hekofyl
julie s - Oquossoc, ME
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-20
Product Review: The seat covers are very nice. Strong and will last a long time. The only thing is, we have leather covered seats which we want to protect and the seat bottoms wont stay put. The keep slipping off the leather. They need a better way to keep them where they belong.
General Experience: The company tried hard to please us.
george f - St. James City, FL
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-04
Product Review: Great seat covers, good quality, easy to install, fast delivery time.
mike h - Banff, AB
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-15
Product Review: Hi Guys - covers look good and fit well - We are running a 2016 Ford Expedition Special Service Package - not sure if the seats are the same stock as the regular Expedition ( suspect they are ) but a tiny little bit of slack on the covers around the seat edge. The rest of the crew is jealous though!!
dawn b - Floral Park, NY
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-31
Product Review: I am not happy with passenger side covers. Every time someone gets out the seat portion cover Does not remain aligned
robert m - Bellaire, TX
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-14
Product Review: Easy to install, and more importantly dont look cheap or even that noticeable. They work just like they should.
scott h - Brandon, MS
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-12-24
Product Review: They are great! I would not waste my time looking anywhere else period...
mike k - Castlegar, BC
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-12-02
Product Review: I did a lot of research before I choose your product.
david b - Virginia Beach, VA
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2015-12-02
Product Review: They are outstanding seat covers! Better than expected, and would have expected to pay much more for such a great product! Perfect color match and very thick, high quality fabric. as good as the seats from the factory!
amanda b - maiden, NC
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2015-11-04
Product Review: Awesome quality!!!
mitchell r - St Petersburg, FL
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-11-04
Product Review: Perfect fit!
jamie j - Friday Harbor, WA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-24
Product Review: I love them. They were quite difficult to put on...but once on correctly they are extremely comfortable
andrew p - Wasilla, AK
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-23
Product Review: The front seat covers particularly the driver side keeps slipping up from under the left side and I continually have to re-tuck them in.
jeffrey s - New Berlin, WI
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-08-27
Product Review: Rear head rest covers don't fit very well. All the rest is excellent.
joe k - Scarborough, ME
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-08-13
Product Review: These people care! They called me to make sure I ordered the right product. I was VERY impressed with that. Would definately buy from them again.
barbara b - Kingman, AZ
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-02
Product Review: They fit well and look great. Didn't have the skills to take plastic portions off the seat but two people can get the straps for under the seat fastened OK.
lewis h - DE SOTO, MO
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2015-03-25
Product Review: Only problem is no instructions and the seat covers have holes cut in the 3rd row that don't need to be there
melanie d - Molino, FL
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2015-01-18
Product Review: Very pleased with the feel and fit of the fabric mesh covers. Looking forward to purchasing seat covers for the middle row seats! Thank you for great service!
kevin j - Millersville, MD
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2014-10-09
Product Review: Love the covers best investment I haver made on the cosmetic and functional improvement of my trick. They fit like a glove. Color matched my interior. Easy to put on. Excellent product.