Seat Covers - More Reviews

Martin W - San Antonio, TX
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-27
Covers easily installed. Could have had better instructions but figured out. One strap interferes with the seat back adjustment
Larry L - Mount Juliet, TN
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-19
Excellent product - great fit
Julie S - Oquossoc, ME
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-20
The seat covers are very nice. Strong and will last a long time. The only thing is, we have leather covered seats which we want to protect and the seat bottoms wont stay put. The keep slipping off the leather. They need a better way to keep them where they belong.
George F - St. James City, FL
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-04
Great seat covers, good quality, easy to install, fast delivery time.
Mike H - Banff, AB
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-15
Hi Guys - covers look good and fit well - We are running a 2016 Ford Expedition Special Service Package - not sure if the seats are the same stock as the regular Expedition ( suspect they are ) but a tiny little bit of slack on the covers around the seat edge. The rest of the crew is jealous though!!
Dawn B - Floral Park, NY
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-31
I am not happy with passenger side covers. Every time someone gets out the seat portion cover Does not remain aligned
Robert M - Bellaire, TX
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-15
Easy to install, and more importantly dont look cheap or even that noticeable. They work just like they should.
Scott H - Brandon, MS
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-12-24
They are great! I would not waste my time looking anywhere else period...
David B - Virginia Beach, VA
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2015-12-02
They are outstanding seat covers! Better than expected, and would have expected to pay much more for such a great product! Perfect color match and very thick, high quality fabric. as good as the seats from the factory!
Mike K - Castlegar, BC
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-12-02
I did a lot of research before I choose your product.
Mitchell R - St Petersburg, FL
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-11-06
Perfect fit!
Amanda B - maiden, NC
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2015-11-06
Awesome quality!!!
Jamie J - Friday Harbor, WA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-24
I love them. They were quite difficult to put on...but once on correctly they are extremely comfortable
Andrew P - Wasilla, AK
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-25
The front seat covers particularly the driver side keeps slipping up from under the left side and I continually have to re-tuck them in.
Jeffrey S - New Berlin, WI
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-08-27
Rear head rest covers don't fit very well. All the rest is excellent.
Joe K - Scarborough, ME
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-08-14
These people care! They called me to make sure I ordered the right product. I was VERY impressed with that. Would definately buy from them again.
Barbara B - Kingman, AZ
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-02
They fit well and look great. Didn't have the skills to take plastic portions off the seat but two people can get the straps for under the seat fastened OK.
Lewis H - DE SOTO, MO
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2015-03-26
Only problem is no instructions and the seat covers have holes cut in the 3rd row that don't need to be there
Melanie D - Molino, FL
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2015-01-19
Very pleased with the feel and fit of the fabric mesh covers. Looking forward to purchasing seat covers for the middle row seats! Thank you for great service!
Kevin J - Millersville, MD
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2014-10-10
Love the covers best investment I haver made on the cosmetic and functional improvement of my trick. They fit like a glove. Color matched my interior. Easy to put on. Excellent product.
R S - Jefferson, WI
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-08-01
Seems like a durable product fits good no issues installing.
James S - lighthouse pt, FL
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2014-07-04
The seat bottoms don't fit snuggly not sure what the velcro is for
Lorne S - Simi Valley, CA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-04-11
As soon as I received the seat covers I went out to try them on. They fit perfectly and basically molded to the seat contour. They were soft and confortable to sit on. the only small complaint is that with movement in the seat the cushion cover slips forward and has to be re-adjusted. I would like to know hiow to keep them from sli[pping but overall they are a good buy.
CHARLIE R - ROME, GA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2014-03-23
Excellent fit. They look great and we r very happy with them. This is the second set we have purchased from Shear Comfort. Highly recommend
Paul S - Kingwood, TX
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2014-03-18
Installation was a bit tricky under my power seats but the quality is excellent.