Seat Covers - More Reviews

steven blakeley
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-26
Product Review: They fit the seats very well, and were fairly easy to install. I would like to see some adjust ability in back straps as they are a bit long. Other wise quite happy.
General Experience: Good product and the response time is very good. They delivered quicker than the estimated delivery time.
martin wilson
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-27
Product Review: Covers easily installed. Could have had better instructions but figured out. One strap interferes with the seat back adjustment
General Experience: Easy to order. Shipping reasonable.
larry lane
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-19
Product Review: Excellent product - great fit
General Experience: Very hekofyl
julie slocum
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-20
Product Review: The seat covers are very nice. Strong and will last a long time. The only thing is, we have leather covered seats which we want to protect and the seat bottoms wont stay put. The keep slipping off the leather. They need a better way to keep them where they belong.
General Experience: The company tried hard to please us.
george fey
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-04
Product Review: Great seat covers, good quality, easy to install, fast delivery time.
mike henderson
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-15
Product Review: Hi Guys - covers look good and fit well - We are running a 2016 Ford Expedition Special Service Package - not sure if the seats are the same stock as the regular Expedition ( suspect they are ) but a tiny little bit of slack on the covers around the seat edge. The rest of the crew is jealous though!!
dawn buonocore
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-31
Product Review: I am not happy with passenger side covers. Every time someone gets out the seat portion cover Does not remain aligned
robert moore
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-14
Product Review: Easy to install, and more importantly dont look cheap or even that noticeable. They work just like they should.
scott hauer
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-12-24
Product Review: They are great! I would not waste my time looking anywhere else period...
mike kroeker
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-12-02
Product Review: I did a lot of research before I choose your product.
david beyrodt
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2015-12-02
Product Review: They are outstanding seat covers! Better than expected, and would have expected to pay much more for such a great product! Perfect color match and very thick, high quality fabric. as good as the seats from the factory!
amanda bailey
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2015-11-04
Product Review: Awesome quality!!!
mitchell rogers
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-11-04
Product Review: Perfect fit!
jamie justiniano
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-24
Product Review: I love them. They were quite difficult to put on...but once on correctly they are extremely comfortable
andrew penyak
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-23
Product Review: The front seat covers particularly the driver side keeps slipping up from under the left side and I continually have to re-tuck them in.
jeffrey sandahl
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-08-27
Product Review: Rear head rest covers don't fit very well. All the rest is excellent.
joe kazilionis
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-08-13
Product Review: These people care! They called me to make sure I ordered the right product. I was VERY impressed with that. Would definately buy from them again.
barbara buckholz
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-02
Product Review: They fit well and look great. Didn't have the skills to take plastic portions off the seat but two people can get the straps for under the seat fastened OK.
lewis hux
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2015-03-25
Product Review: Only problem is no instructions and the seat covers have holes cut in the 3rd row that don't need to be there
melanie dees
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2015-01-18
Product Review: Very pleased with the feel and fit of the fabric mesh covers. Looking forward to purchasing seat covers for the middle row seats! Thank you for great service!
kevin jones
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2014-10-09
Product Review: Love the covers best investment I haver made on the cosmetic and functional improvement of my trick. They fit like a glove. Color matched my interior. Easy to put on. Excellent product.
r scheinkoenig
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-07-30
Product Review: Seems like a durable product fits good no issues installing.
james sparkman
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2014-07-04
Product Review: The seat bottoms don't fit snuggly not sure what the velcro is for
lorne starks
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-04-10
Product Review: As soon as I received the seat covers I went out to try them on. They fit perfectly and basically molded to the seat contour. They were soft and confortable to sit on. the only small complaint is that with movement in the seat the cushion cover slips forward and has to be re-adjusted. I would like to know hiow to keep them from sli[pping but overall they are a good buy.
charlie roquemore
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2014-03-22
Product Review: Excellent fit. They look great and we r very happy with them. This is the second set we have purchased from Shear Comfort. Highly recommend