Seat Covers - More Reviews

allan y - Lively, ON
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2019-11-09
Product Review: Seat covers are well made to fit! But, the head rest covers are too small.
General Experience: A diffrent shipping company would make is easier to receive the product.
bruce r - Weymouth, MA
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Rating:

Date: 2019-05-15
Product Review: Simple to install
General Experience: Great
shannon b - Heber City, UT
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2019-05-08
Product Review: These are high-quality, easy to install, and look great!
General Experience: My order came very quickly, and when I called in with a question they were very responsive.
donald t - CALLAHAN, FL
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2019-05-01
Product Review: Delivery fast and fit well
General Experience: No problems
grace k - Westfield, NJ
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-17
Product Review: They look great! The you tube instructions were very helpful
General Experience: Very nice
jerome  - Tetonia, ID
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-16
Product Review: Seat covers were extremely easy to install and fit perfectly. They feel great and look great. I expect they will last a very long time.
General Experience: Ordering was easy and covers arrived when promised.
n. d - Hollis, NH
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-01
Product Review: Bottom part is not easy to slip through to other side. Overall thys fir snug and will give the protection required.
General Experience: Flow in ordering and delivering
don k - Sunbury, PA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-02-14
Product Review: My second set that I've purchased. They fit great and are well put together
General Experience: Got them in a decent amount of time. Will buy them for my next vehicle
pamela  - Etowah, NC
Product: Muddy Girl Camo
Rating:

Date: 2017-10-19
Product Review: I ordered seat covers from Shear Comfort for my last Ford Escape in 2011 and was happy to find I could order again recently for my recently purchased Ford Escape. They fit like a glove, are durable while also very nice looking. I receive a lot of compliments on the colors and print I selected.
General Experience: I ordered thru the website online and my order went thru smoothly. I'm satisfied that I received exactly what I ordered, just the way the seat covers looked online. I was emailed about my order and the delivery of. I'm very satisfied.
sue a - Marlton, NJ
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2017-09-04
Product Review: Good tight fit, but not easy to put on. Headrest covers dont come close to fitting. I have had this problem with orders in the past.
General Experience: Good service, prompt delivery.
roseanne k - CINCINNATI, OH
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-16
Product Review: we love them...they werent inexpensive but they sure look better than the stained seats that i would scrub and a month later the stains came back again....excellent product
General Experience: easy to order....fit well...very happy
bob f - Indian Harbour, NS
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-03
Product Review: If you have ANY worries about the value of these seat covers, DONT!! This is my second set, the first was for my Toyota truck, the second for my new Ford Escape. I bought the Escape and less than a week later ordered my seat-covers, to cover my LEATHER seats. They are absolute best you can buy. They fit like a glove, look exceptional, machine wash. I told Ford to put this company on their accessory order list.
General Experience: Ordered the covers, a week later they were delivered to my door in rural Nova Scotia. Dealt with these guys before and just had to search my archives from 6 years ago to find the SAME company.
melanie s - culpeprt, VA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-21
Product Review: The back seats were super snug.the front seats not as much. But I like the material and the color is perfect. The pink is beautiful. It gets dirty pretty quick I havent washed them yet. Debating on the best way to do so. But I still highly highly recommend them. And the delivery was quick! Definitely worth the money.
General Experience: Easy to work with. And the colors online and fit was amazing. I was nervous with the amount of money. But they definitely got the size and color to the tee!
mike c - Westmoreland, NY
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-11
Product Review: Fit well but a little hard to install. Good installation instructions. They seem to produce static electricity when I get out of the car because when I touch the door to close it I get shocked. That did not happen before I installed the covers.
General Experience: No problems. The seat covers came when they said they would.
patricia z - bremerton, WA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-28
Product Review: sturdier than I anticipated and the straps are really effective in keeping the covers in place.
General Experience: Delivered quickly and accurately.
victoria m - Belleville, IL
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-19
Product Review: I absolutely love them!!!! They fit perfect and look great. The color picked out matches my interior perfect.
General Experience: Very good customer service and timely and professional performance. Answered all my questions when I called and they also returned call as indicated they would. Would use them again when I buy a new car.
josh s - Cherokee, NC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-06
Product Review: Fit perfectly. Easy to install. Look great. Thanks!
General Experience: Great transaction. Thanks!
nikki c - Estacada, OR
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-09
Product Review: COULDNT BE HAPPIER WITH MY NEW SEAT COVERS. EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED. THEY FIT PERFECTLY!!!
General Experience: ORDERING FROM SHEAR COMFORT WAS SMOOTH AND EASY. AND THE SEAT COVERS ARRIVED WHEN THEY SAID THEY WOULD. WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE.
tim m - St. Pete Beach, FL
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-20
Product Review: Covers were better than described, fit correctly and were very easy to install. Made a great improvement to the interior!
General Experience: Order was processed quickly and delivered ahead of schedule.
john f - Strasburg, PA
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-18
Product Review: they fit well but there is some random stitching that detracts from the looks . for the price I expected more attention to details.
General Experience: Seemed to take a long time for delivery..
gareth a - Kihei, HI
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-01-31
Product Review: Steering wheel cover is awesome, feel is awesome, but I got the semi- custom for the seat covers and they dont fit well on the highback seats for my Ford Escape. Would definitely order again because the feel is so awesome, but definitely get full custom next time.
gorel p - KailuaKona, HI
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-14
Product Review: The seat covers are great and I am sure of that I could even dance on top of them and they would not move. My only problem was that it was quite impossible for me to put them on (76 year old woman), but a wonderful neighbor helped me out . I know that I got my moneys worth.
howard c - duncan, BC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-06
Product Review: I was surprised how well they fit and how easy they were to install. They look great, now the test is over time.
james a - Collierville, TN
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-23
Product Review: One word about them-WOW!. The bottom seat covers I had were cracked and badly worn, so I removed them but left the seat back covers in place. Covers went on easily. They look GREAT. The covers are starting to stretch into all the recesses in the seat, so they look factory. Great price. Thanks.
david/lois t - marlton, NJ
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-08
Product Review: the easy of putting them on was great lot easyer then the 2012 escape