Seat Covers - More Reviews

Don Kahler
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-02-14
Product Review: My second set that I've purchased. They fit great and are well put together

General Experience: Got them in a decent amount of time. Will buy them for my next vehicle
PAMELA SHIPMAN
Product: Muddy Girl Camo
Rating:

Date: 2017-10-19
Product Review: I ordered seat covers from Shear Comfort for my last Ford Escape in 2011 and was happy to find I could order again recently for my recently purchased Ford Escape. They fit like a glove, are durable while also very nice looking. I receive a lot of compliments on the colors and print I selected.

General Experience: I ordered thru the website online and my order went thru smoothly. I'm satisfied that I received exactly what I ordered, just the way the seat covers looked online. I was emailed about my order and the delivery of. I'm very satisfied.
SUE ANNE CRESS
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2017-09-04
Product Review: Good tight fit, but not easy to put on. Headrest covers dont come close to fitting. I have had this problem with orders in the past.

General Experience: Good service, prompt delivery.
bob found
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-03
Product Review: If you have ANY worries about the value of these seat covers, DONT!! This is my second set, the first was for my Toyota truck, the second for my new Ford Escape. I bought the Escape and less than a week later ordered my seat-covers, to cover my LEATHER seats. They are absolute best you can buy. They fit like a glove, look exceptional, machine wash. I told Ford to put this company on their accessory order list.

General Experience: Ordered the covers, a week later they were delivered to my door in rural Nova Scotia. Dealt with these guys before and just had to search my archives from 6 years ago to find the SAME company.
melanie settle
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-21
Product Review: The back seats were super snug.the front seats not as much. But I like the material and the color is perfect. The pink is beautiful. It gets dirty pretty quick I havent washed them yet. Debating on the best way to do so. But I still highly highly recommend them. And the delivery was quick! Definitely worth the money.

General Experience: Easy to work with. And the colors online and fit was amazing. I was nervous with the amount of money. But they definitely got the size and color to the tee!
Mike Clarkin
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-11
Product Review: Fit well but a little hard to install. Good installation instructions. They seem to produce static electricity when I get out of the car because when I touch the door to close it I get shocked. That did not happen before I installed the covers.

General Experience: No problems. The seat covers came when they said they would.
patricia zwick
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-28
Product Review: sturdier than I anticipated and the straps are really effective in keeping the covers in place.

General Experience: Delivered quickly and accurately.
Victoria McAdams
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-19
Product Review: I absolutely love them!!!! They fit perfect and look great. The color picked out matches my interior perfect.

General Experience: Very good customer service and timely and professional performance. Answered all my questions when I called and they also returned call as indicated they would. Would use them again when I buy a new car.
Josh Shapiro
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-06
Product Review: Fit perfectly. Easy to install. Look great. Thanks!

General Experience: Great transaction. Thanks!
Nikki Collar
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-09
Product Review: COULDNT BE HAPPIER WITH MY NEW SEAT COVERS. EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED. THEY FIT PERFECTLY!!!

General Experience: ORDERING FROM SHEAR COMFORT WAS SMOOTH AND EASY. AND THE SEAT COVERS ARRIVED WHEN THEY SAID THEY WOULD. WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE.
Tim McLean
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-20
Product Review: Covers were better than described, fit correctly and were very easy to install. Made a great improvement to the interior!

General Experience: Order was processed quickly and delivered ahead of schedule.
John Foulk
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-18
Product Review: they fit well but there is some random stitching that detracts from the looks . for the price I expected more attention to details.

General Experience: Seemed to take a long time for delivery..
Gareth Alford
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-01-31
Product Review: Steering wheel cover is awesome, feel is awesome, but I got the semi- custom for the seat covers and they dont fit well on the highback seats for my Ford Escape. Would definitely order again because the feel is so awesome, but definitely get full custom next time.
Gorel Prince
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-14
Product Review: The seat covers are great and I am sure of that I could even dance on top of them and they would not move. My only problem was that it was quite impossible for me to put them on (76 year old woman), but a wonderful neighbor helped me out . I know that I got my moneys worth.
HOWARD CLOUGH
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-07
Product Review: I was surprised how well they fit and how easy they were to install. They look great, now the test is over time.
James Anthony
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-23
Product Review: One word about them-WOW!. The bottom seat covers I had were cracked and badly worn, so I removed them but left the seat back covers in place. Covers went on easily. They look GREAT. The covers are starting to stretch into all the recesses in the seat, so they look factory. Great price. Thanks.
David/lois Traino
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-09
Product Review: the easy of putting them on was great lot easyer then the 2012 escape
Mark Anstey
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-01
Product Review: look good, fit good, headrest covers too small to Velcro up but overall very satisfied
Jeff Thorne
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-05
Product Review: This is my second set of Shear Comfort seat covers for my second Ford Escape. Really thrilled to report that the construction, which was great before, is even better than it was with my first set. Great quality, very simple installation, with the bonus short youtube video explaining how to remove that pinhole headrest too. Excellent from beginning to end, buy with confidence.
Amy Wathen
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-05
Product Review: The seat covers match my car perfectly and look great too. They should stand up to a lot of wear.
Eddie Ellis
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-31
Product Review: We ordered the front seat covers only and they fit like a glove. They were easy to install and look good. Kind of pricey, but worth it if you want a really good fit.
Jim Nystrom
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-28
Product Review: I purchased these as a Christmas present for my wife in 2014. They were easy to install, the fit was excellent, and they looked and felt great. It is now March 2016, and I came across an old email requesting that I rate them ... I am pleased to say that they still look like new, and we are very happy with them!
William Chamberlain
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-04
Product Review: I am totally satisfied with my new seat covers. The quality of the workmanship is execellent. I received my new seat covers in a very timely manner. The installation was so easy I didnt even need to look at the instructions. They fit perfect. Not only would I recommend this product, but I already have.
PETE BIAS
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-25
Product Review: look and fit were very good easy to install. seat covers purchased for 2002 ranger did mnot have cutouts for lumbar support adjustment and a slit to feed the seatbelt anchor through would have been very helpful. In general very satisfied
Garth Lagran
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-17
Product Review: Covers fit very nice on our 2010 Escape. Easy to install and stay put. A little sloppy on the cuts for the headrests ( factory grommets did not cover all the cuts on the covers) But we keep headrests all the way down, so, no big deal. Also, Velcro attachment for headrest a little bulky and noticeable. Like the stitching, gives a factory look. Wife really likes them (her vehicle) Would recommend these if going for a strong factory look (average person would probably not realize there are seat covers on)