Seat Covers - More Reviews

n. de los heros
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-01


General Experience: Flow in ordering and delivering
don kahler
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-02-14


General Experience: Got them in a decent amount of time. Will buy them for my next vehicle
pamela shipman
Product: Muddy Girl Camo
Rating:

Date: 2017-10-19


General Experience: I ordered thru the website online and my order went thru smoothly. I'm satisfied that I received exactly what I ordered, just the way the seat covers looked online. I was emailed about my order and the delivery of. I'm very satisfied.
sue anne cress
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2017-09-04


General Experience: Good service, prompt delivery.
roseanne klahm
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-16


General Experience: easy to order....fit well...very happy
bob found
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-03


General Experience: Ordered the covers, a week later they were delivered to my door in rural Nova Scotia. Dealt with these guys before and just had to search my archives from 6 years ago to find the SAME company.
melanie settle
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-21


General Experience: Easy to work with. And the colors online and fit was amazing. I was nervous with the amount of money. But they definitely got the size and color to the tee!
mike clarkin
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-11


General Experience: No problems. The seat covers came when they said they would.
patricia zwick
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-28


General Experience: Delivered quickly and accurately.
victoria mcadams
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-19


General Experience: Very good customer service and timely and professional performance. Answered all my questions when I called and they also returned call as indicated they would. Would use them again when I buy a new car.
josh shapiro
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-06


General Experience: Great transaction. Thanks!
nikki collar
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-09


General Experience: ORDERING FROM SHEAR COMFORT WAS SMOOTH AND EASY. AND THE SEAT COVERS ARRIVED WHEN THEY SAID THEY WOULD. WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE.
tim mclean
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-20


General Experience: Order was processed quickly and delivered ahead of schedule.
john foulk
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-18


General Experience: Seemed to take a long time for delivery..
gareth alford
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-01-31
gorel prince
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-14
howard clough
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-06
james anthony
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-23
david/lois traino
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-08
mark anstey
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-01
jeff thorne
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-05
amy wathen
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-04
eddie ellis
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-31
jim nystrom
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-26
william chamberlain
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-04