Customer Reviews for Ford Escape

4.4 / 5  Customer Rating
(147 Reviews)
john b - Langley , BC
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2022-04-01
Product Review: fits well
General Experience: easy to order from
jim k - San Anselmo, CA
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2021-11-20
Product Review: Excellent quality and fit—thank you!
General Experience: Products are as advertised, and high quality; fulfillment was quick.
ryan p - Edmonton, AB
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2021-06-21
Product Review: FITS PERFECT. I got them for my ford fusion a few years ago, these are just as thick and strong and resilient as originally ordered, the softness is awesome.
General Experience: delivered right as expected (about 3 weeks), price as requested. great job on the protective packaging when shipping. just overall A+.
virginia p - Victoria, BC
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2021-05-04
Product Review: Didn't take into consideration shipped from states, and didn't arrive till after b-day. Only bought driver cover, but hubby loved it so much he bought one for passenger side Wish I could afford set for my car.
General Experience: Beautiful work
bryan g - Charlie Lake, BC
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2021-03-24
Product Review: Awesome product! Extremly well built and incredibly durable, found them kinda ignorant to install though.
General Experience: Awesome company to deal with, i would absolutly buy from again! Wont regret the seat covers from Shear Comfort!
ed p - tempe, AZ
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2020-10-16
Product Review: Well made product. All seams nice and straight with top quality materials. Relatively easy to install.
allan y - Lively, ON
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2019-11-09
Product Review: Seat covers are well made to fit! But, the head rest covers are too small.
General Experience: A diffrent shipping company would make is easier to receive the product.
bruce r - Weymouth, MA
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Rating:

Date: 2019-05-15
Product Review: Simple to install
General Experience: Great
shannon b - Heber City, UT
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2019-05-08
Product Review: These are high-quality, easy to install, and look great!
General Experience: My order came very quickly, and when I called in with a question they were very responsive.
donald t - CALLAHAN, FL
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2019-05-01
Product Review: Delivery fast and fit well
General Experience: No problems
grace k - Westfield, NJ
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-17
Product Review: They look great! The you tube instructions were very helpful
General Experience: Very nice
jerome  - Tetonia, ID
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-16
Product Review: Seat covers were extremely easy to install and fit perfectly. They feel great and look great. I expect they will last a very long time.
General Experience: Ordering was easy and covers arrived when promised.
n. d - Hollis, NH
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-01
Product Review: Bottom part is not easy to slip through to other side. Overall thys fir snug and will give the protection required.
General Experience: Flow in ordering and delivering
don k - Sunbury, PA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-02-14
Product Review: My second set that I've purchased. They fit great and are well put together
General Experience: Got them in a decent amount of time. Will buy them for my next vehicle
pamela  - Etowah, NC
Product: Muddy Girl Camo
Rating:

Date: 2017-10-19
Product Review: I ordered seat covers from Shear Comfort for my last Ford Escape in 2011 and was happy to find I could order again recently for my recently purchased Ford Escape. They fit like a glove, are durable while also very nice looking. I receive a lot of compliments on the colors and print I selected.
General Experience: I ordered thru the website online and my order went thru smoothly. I'm satisfied that I received exactly what I ordered, just the way the seat covers looked online. I was emailed about my order and the delivery of. I'm very satisfied.
sue a - Marlton, NJ
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2017-09-04
Product Review: Good tight fit, but not easy to put on. Headrest covers dont come close to fitting. I have had this problem with orders in the past.
General Experience: Good service, prompt delivery.
roseanne k - CINCINNATI, OH
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-16
Product Review: we love them...they werent inexpensive but they sure look better than the stained seats that i would scrub and a month later the stains came back again....excellent product
General Experience: easy to order....fit well...very happy
bob f - Indian Harbour, NS
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-03
Product Review: If you have ANY worries about the value of these seat covers, DONT!! This is my second set, the first was for my Toyota truck, the second for my new Ford Escape. I bought the Escape and less than a week later ordered my seat-covers, to cover my LEATHER seats. They are absolute best you can buy. They fit like a glove, look exceptional, machine wash. I told Ford to put this company on their accessory order list.
General Experience: Ordered the covers, a week later they were delivered to my door in rural Nova Scotia. Dealt with these guys before and just had to search my archives from 6 years ago to find the SAME company.
melanie s - culpeprt, VA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-21
Product Review: The back seats were super snug.the front seats not as much. But I like the material and the color is perfect. The pink is beautiful. It gets dirty pretty quick I havent washed them yet. Debating on the best way to do so. But I still highly highly recommend them. And the delivery was quick! Definitely worth the money.
General Experience: Easy to work with. And the colors online and fit was amazing. I was nervous with the amount of money. But they definitely got the size and color to the tee!
mike c - Westmoreland, NY
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-11
Product Review: Fit well but a little hard to install. Good installation instructions. They seem to produce static electricity when I get out of the car because when I touch the door to close it I get shocked. That did not happen before I installed the covers.
General Experience: No problems. The seat covers came when they said they would.
patricia z - bremerton, WA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-28
Product Review: sturdier than I anticipated and the straps are really effective in keeping the covers in place.
General Experience: Delivered quickly and accurately.
victoria m - Belleville, IL
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-19
Product Review: I absolutely love them!!!! They fit perfect and look great. The color picked out matches my interior perfect.
General Experience: Very good customer service and timely and professional performance. Answered all my questions when I called and they also returned call as indicated they would. Would use them again when I buy a new car.
josh s - Cherokee, NC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-06
Product Review: Fit perfectly. Easy to install. Look great. Thanks!
General Experience: Great transaction. Thanks!
nikki c - Estacada, OR
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-09
Product Review: COULDNT BE HAPPIER WITH MY NEW SEAT COVERS. EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED. THEY FIT PERFECTLY!!!
General Experience: ORDERING FROM SHEAR COMFORT WAS SMOOTH AND EASY. AND THE SEAT COVERS ARRIVED WHEN THEY SAID THEY WOULD. WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE.
tim m - St. Pete Beach, FL
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-20
Product Review: Covers were better than described, fit correctly and were very easy to install. Made a great improvement to the interior!
General Experience: Order was processed quickly and delivered ahead of schedule.