Seat Covers - More Reviews

PAMELA - Etowah, NC
Product: Muddy Girl Camo
Rating:

Date: 2017-10-19
I ordered seat covers from Shear Comfort for my last Ford Escape in 2011 and was happy to find I could order again recently for my recently purchased Ford Escape. They fit like a glove, are durable while also very nice looking. I receive a lot of compliments on the colors and print I selected.
SUE A - Marlton, NJ
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2017-09-04
Good tight fit, but not easy to put on. Headrest covers dont come close to fitting. I have had this problem with orders in the past.
bob f - Indian Harbour, NS
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-03
If you have ANY worries about the value of these seat covers, DONT!! This is my second set, the first was for my Toyota truck, the second for my new Ford Escape. I bought the Escape and less than a week later ordered my seat-covers, to cover my LEATHER seats. They are absolute best you can buy. They fit like a glove, look exceptional, machine wash. I told Ford to put this company on their accessory order list.
melanie s - culpeprt, VA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-21
The back seats were super snug.the front seats not as much. But I like the material and the color is perfect. The pink is beautiful. It gets dirty pretty quick I havent washed them yet. Debating on the best way to do so. But I still highly highly recommend them. And the delivery was quick! Definitely worth the money.
Mike C - Westmoreland, NY
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-11
Fit well but a little hard to install. Good installation instructions. They seem to produce static electricity when I get out of the car because when I touch the door to close it I get shocked. That did not happen before I installed the covers.
patricia z - bremerton, WA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-28
sturdier than I anticipated and the straps are really effective in keeping the covers in place.
Victoria M - Belleville, IL
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-19
I absolutely love them!!!! They fit perfect and look great. The color picked out matches my interior perfect.
Josh S - Cherokee, NC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-06
Fit perfectly. Easy to install. Look great. Thanks!
Nikki C - Estacada, OR
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-09
COULDNT BE HAPPIER WITH MY NEW SEAT COVERS. EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED. THEY FIT PERFECTLY!!!
Tim M - St. Pete Beach, FL
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-20
Covers were better than described, fit correctly and were very easy to install. Made a great improvement to the interior!
John F - Strasburg, PA
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-18
they fit well but there is some random stitching that detracts from the looks . for the price I expected more attention to details.
Gareth A - Kihei, HI
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-01-31
Steering wheel cover is awesome, feel is awesome, but I got the semi- custom for the seat covers and they dont fit well on the highback seats for my Ford Escape. Would definitely order again because the feel is so awesome, but definitely get full custom next time.
Gorel P - KailuaKona, HI
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-14
The seat covers are great and I am sure of that I could even dance on top of them and they would not move. My only problem was that it was quite impossible for me to put them on (76 year old woman), but a wonderful neighbor helped me out . I know that I got my moneys worth.
HOWARD C - duncan, BC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-07
I was surprised how well they fit and how easy they were to install. They look great, now the test is over time.
James A - Collierville, TN
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-23
One word about them-WOW!. The bottom seat covers I had were cracked and badly worn, so I removed them but left the seat back covers in place. Covers went on easily. They look GREAT. The covers are starting to stretch into all the recesses in the seat, so they look factory. Great price. Thanks.
David/lois T - marlton, NJ
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-09
the easy of putting them on was great lot easyer then the 2012 escape
Mark A - Edmonton, AB
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-01
look good, fit good, headrest covers too small to Velcro up but overall very satisfied
Jeff T - Fair Oaks, CA
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-05
This is my second set of Shear Comfort seat covers for my second Ford Escape. Really thrilled to report that the construction, which was great before, is even better than it was with my first set. Great quality, very simple installation, with the bonus short youtube video explaining how to remove that pinhole headrest too. Excellent from beginning to end, buy with confidence.
Amy W - Wildwood, MO
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-05
The seat covers match my car perfectly and look great too. They should stand up to a lot of wear.
Eddie E - Columbia, SC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-31
We ordered the front seat covers only and they fit like a glove. They were easy to install and look good. Kind of pricey, but worth it if you want a really good fit.
Jim N - Aloha, OR
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-28
I purchased these as a Christmas present for my wife in 2014. They were easy to install, the fit was excellent, and they looked and felt great. It is now March 2016, and I came across an old email requesting that I rate them ... I am pleased to say that they still look like new, and we are very happy with them!
William C - Titusville, FL
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-04
I am totally satisfied with my new seat covers. The quality of the workmanship is execellent. I received my new seat covers in a very timely manner. The installation was so easy I didnt even need to look at the instructions. They fit perfect. Not only would I recommend this product, but I already have.
PETE B - FLORENCE, MT
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-25
look and fit were very good easy to install. seat covers purchased for 2002 ranger did mnot have cutouts for lumbar support adjustment and a slit to feed the seatbelt anchor through would have been very helpful. In general very satisfied
Garth L - Medicine Hat, AB
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-17
Covers fit very nice on our 2010 Escape. Easy to install and stay put. A little sloppy on the cuts for the headrests ( factory grommets did not cover all the cuts on the covers) But we keep headrests all the way down, so, no big deal. Also, Velcro attachment for headrest a little bulky and noticeable. Like the stitching, gives a factory look. Wife really likes them (her vehicle) Would recommend these if going for a strong factory look (average person would probably not realize there are seat covers on)
Linda A - Prince George, BC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-10
Front and back now done. Great product and looks stunning.