Seat Covers - More Reviews

sean z - red deer Ab., AB
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-10
Rear Seat Covers Fit very good on my 2016 Edge. Fairly self explanatory to install however would have preferred better installation instructions and seat removal.
Crystal S - White Bear Lake, MN
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-02
The seat covers are fantastic except there is nothing to allow for the headrest posts on the top of the seat cover. I have to make my own slits and sew Velcro on them so theyll stay on the seat. If they had at least that built-in I would be absolutely satisfied.
L - Bensalem, PA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-03
Quality material and manufacturing. Easy installation. Fits seats like a glove.
Anders M - Lakewood, NJ
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-21
Fit was good,but the jury is still out.
Philip P - Kennesaw, GA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-28
They look and feel like factory installed covers. Sure made a big difference in the looks of my Ford Edge.
Judith J - Battle creek, MI
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-12-18
I really like the covers that were purchased. The only issue that I have with these are a gap on the sides of the seat by the car doors. I cant seem to get them to fit tight there. That is the only thing I am disappointed about. The quality of the material is great. The colors are perfect.
Thomas L - Huntington Beach, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2015-10-01
Beautiful, well made and stitched, easy fit very comfortable, easy shopping experance
Pat C - Port St. Lucie, FL
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-10
Awesome covers!! They fit perfectly
Kimberly D - Fort McMurray, AB
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-08-15
These covers are very well made. And fit very nicely. They never shift or move around. We have them in both our vehicles.
Marnie D - Brantford, ON
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2015-08-13
very well made ... extremely comfortable ... a bit tricky to get on but not because of the seat coverts there was very little to hook to on the bottom of the seat ... very happy with this product!
Jane M - Middletown, OH
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-05-20
THEY LOOK VERY NICE AND FEEL COMFORTABLE. THEY WERE A LITTLE DIFFICULT TO INSTALLBUT I DID IT!
Leslie B - Hereford, AZ
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-03-26
I carry a lot of dogs in my car and the hair and mud just wipes right off!
William F - Anthem, AZ
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-12-19
They fit perfect. I would use your company again.The workmanship was of the very best quality
Steve P - Tampa, FL
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-12-05
High Quality custom fit. I like that fact that you don't have to purchase all 4 seats like many other companies.
Randall B - Wilsonville, OR
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2014-09-05
I love the seat covers but the installation needs to have a DVD to explain all the hooks that go underneath the seat
James G - Shamokin, PA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2014-07-06
Nice tight fit. Very rich looking and comfortable. They took approx. an hour and a half to install. Little tricky.
Mike W - Pontotoc, MS
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2014-05-08
I bought the covers for my wife's new edge . They fit great and look even better . My wife and I both love them . They were very easy to install I put them on by myself in about 30 minutes . Great product
Aida M - Brooklyn, NY
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2014-04-04
Exellent quality perfect fit. The material is very strong just what I wanted. Love the color
Lisa L - Pottstown, PA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-02-09
Just love them. My husband wants me to get him a set for his car.
Lee R - Aloha, OR
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2014-01-08
The seat covers are great! We're waiting to hear back on the headrest covers that didn't fit but we love the seat covers.
Carol W - Beaverlodge, AB
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2013-12-05
Just wanted to let you know that I have received my new sheepskin seat covers and I absolutely love them! I do have leather heated seats however have found that when they have been on awhile they become too warm and I was forever turning on and off. I am pleased to say that with my new Shear Comfort sheepskin seat covers I have found that I am not even turning them on. We are currently experiencing a cold front here in Alberta and the temperature has been -28 degrees celcius and I am nice and comfortable when I get in to my cold car at the end of the work day! I would definitely recommend this product!
Matthew T - San Ramon, CA
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2013-12-05
The covers are good looking comfortable excellent fit and the material seems like it will be durable however the seat bottoms keep sliding around from back to front. I had to purchase some large safety pins to keep them in place and one of the seems has begun to split. I had to sew it up to keep it from completely unraveling. Only had the covers on for 1 week.
Marita R - fountain valley, CA
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2013-09-27
purchased for my son's car - and they are fantastic - a little hard to put on....but worth every second...thanks!
Sara B - Las Vegas, NV
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2013-08-23
They look good and fit pretty well. Installation was also fairly easy. The passenger side doesn't sit as flat and as close as the drivers side but it may just need to be adjusted.
Alain G - Rockland, ON
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2013-08-11
Great product and really easy to install. My wife was against me purchasing seat covers. I installed without her knowing. She never noticed them which goes to show how good they look and how well they fit.