Seat Covers - More Reviews

sean ziegler
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-10
Product Review: Rear Seat Covers Fit very good on my 2016 Edge. Fairly self explanatory to install however would have preferred better installation instructions and seat removal.

General Experience: Positive
Crystal Seidel
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-02
Product Review: The seat covers are fantastic except there is nothing to allow for the headrest posts on the top of the seat cover. I have to make my own slits and sew Velcro on them so theyll stay on the seat. If they had at least that built-in I would be absolutely satisfied.
Lawrence
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-03
Product Review: Quality material and manufacturing. Easy installation. Fits seats like a glove.
Anders Meuerle
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-21
Product Review: Fit was good,but the jury is still out.
Philip Psaila
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-28
Product Review: They look and feel like factory installed covers. Sure made a big difference in the looks of my Ford Edge.
Judith Johnson
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-12-18
Product Review: I really like the covers that were purchased. The only issue that I have with these are a gap on the sides of the seat by the car doors. I cant seem to get them to fit tight there. That is the only thing I am disappointed about. The quality of the material is great. The colors are perfect.
Thomas Leva
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2015-10-01
Product Review: Beautiful, well made and stitched, easy fit very comfortable, easy shopping experance
Pat Christopher
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-10
Product Review: Awesome covers!! They fit perfectly
Kimberly Dobie
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-08-15
Product Review: These covers are very well made. And fit very nicely. They never shift or move around. We have them in both our vehicles.
Marnie Dunham
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2015-08-13
Product Review: very well made ... extremely comfortable ... a bit tricky to get on but not because of the seat coverts there was very little to hook to on the bottom of the seat ... very happy with this product!
Jane Mcmonigle
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-05-20
Product Review: THEY LOOK VERY NICE AND FEEL COMFORTABLE. THEY WERE A LITTLE DIFFICULT TO INSTALLBUT I DID IT!
Leslie Bryant
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-03-26
Product Review: I carry a lot of dogs in my car and the hair and mud just wipes right off!
William Fischer
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-12-19
Product Review: They fit perfect. I would use your company again.The workmanship was of the very best quality
Steve Poisall
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-12-05
Product Review: High Quality custom fit. I like that fact that you don't have to purchase all 4 seats like many other companies.
Randall Bailey
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2014-09-05
Product Review: I love the seat covers but the installation needs to have a DVD to explain all the hooks that go underneath the seat
James Gaydon
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2014-07-06
Product Review: Nice tight fit. Very rich looking and comfortable. They took approx. an hour and a half to install. Little tricky.
Mike Williams
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2014-05-08
Product Review: I bought the covers for my wife's new edge . They fit great and look even better . My wife and I both love them . They were very easy to install I put them on by myself in about 30 minutes . Great product
Aida Mieles
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2014-04-04
Product Review: Exellent quality perfect fit. The material is very strong just what I wanted. Love the color
Lisa Lowrie
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-02-09
Product Review: Just love them. My husband wants me to get him a set for his car.
Lee Ramsby
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2014-01-08
Product Review: The seat covers are great! We're waiting to hear back on the headrest covers that didn't fit but we love the seat covers.
Carol Wiedman
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2013-12-05
Product Review: Just wanted to let you know that I have received my new sheepskin seat covers and I absolutely love them! I do have leather heated seats however have found that when they have been on awhile they become too warm and I was forever turning on and off. I am pleased to say that with my new Shear Comfort sheepskin seat covers I have found that I am not even turning them on. We are currently experiencing a cold front here in Alberta and the temperature has been -28 degrees celcius and I am nice and comfortable when I get in to my cold car at the end of the work day! I would definitely recommend this product!
Matthew Trumbo
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2013-12-05
Product Review: The covers are good looking comfortable excellent fit and the material seems like it will be durable however the seat bottoms keep sliding around from back to front. I had to purchase some large safety pins to keep them in place and one of the seems has begun to split. I had to sew it up to keep it from completely unraveling. Only had the covers on for 1 week.
Marita Revell
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2013-09-27
Product Review: purchased for my son's car - and they are fantastic - a little hard to put on....but worth every second...thanks!
Sara Bradshaw
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2013-08-23
Product Review: They look good and fit pretty well. Installation was also fairly easy. The passenger side doesn't sit as flat and as close as the drivers side but it may just need to be adjusted.
Alain Guindon
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2013-08-11
Product Review: Great product and really easy to install. My wife was against me purchasing seat covers. I installed without her knowing. She never noticed them which goes to show how good they look and how well they fit.