Customer Reviews for Ford Edge

4.6 / 5  Customer Rating
(41 Reviews)
paula w - CHAPMAN, KS
Product: Undertow Camo
Rating:

Date: 2022-02-15
Product Review: Love the seat covers waiting on the back seats
will b - Bonney Lake, WA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2022-01-24
Product Review: Seat covers are great and very easy to install
General Experience: First time dealing with this company and so far they have been great.
henry p - ORCHARD PARK, NY
Product: Neoprene™
Rating:

Date: 2021-01-08
Product Review: Nice covers but for me they were not a good fit. My seats are fake leather and the covers slide around on the seats. Used a no slip product on seat to help solve this problem.
General Experience: Product is of good quality, a bit pricy, but a very nice seat cover.
len k - VINELAND , ON
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Rating:

Date: 2019-12-31
Product Review: Great product!
george c - Brantford, ON
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2019-07-27
Product Review: These seat covers fit perfectly and were relatively easy to install. They are exactly what I was after.
General Experience: Great company who responded to my messages in a reasonable amount of time. The delivery was a little later than anticipated.
murray g - Tobique Narrows, NB
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2019-07-13
Product Review: Excellent fit.Look like OEM. The back seat pockets are not perfect, but that might be the nature of the material.
michael b - Norfolk, VA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-12-06
Product Review: Fit like a glove. No forcing or stretching.
General Experience: Delivered as promised.
sean z - red deer Ab., AB
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-10
Product Review: Rear Seat Covers Fit very good on my 2016 Edge. Fairly self explanatory to install however would have preferred better installation instructions and seat removal.
General Experience: Positive
crystal s - White Bear Lake, MN
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-30
Product Review: The seat covers are fantastic except there is nothing to allow for the headrest posts on the top of the seat cover. I have to make my own slits and sew Velcro on them so theyll stay on the seat. If they had at least that built-in I would be absolutely satisfied.
lawrence - Bensalem, PA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-01
Product Review: Quality material and manufacturing. Easy installation. Fits seats like a glove.
anders m - Lakewood, NJ
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-21
Product Review: Fit was good,but the jury is still out.
philip p - Kennesaw, GA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-25
Product Review: They look and feel like factory installed covers. Sure made a big difference in the looks of my Ford Edge.
judith j - Battle creek, MI
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-12-18
Product Review: I really like the covers that were purchased. The only issue that I have with these are a gap on the sides of the seat by the car doors. I cant seem to get them to fit tight there. That is the only thing I am disappointed about. The quality of the material is great. The colors are perfect.
thomas l - Huntington Beach, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-30
Product Review: Beautiful, well made and stitched, easy fit very comfortable, easy shopping experance
pat c - Port St. Lucie, FL
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-09
Product Review: Awesome covers!! They fit perfectly
kimberly d - Fort McMurray, AB
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-08-14
Product Review: These covers are very well made. And fit very nicely. They never shift or move around. We have them in both our vehicles.
marnie d - Brantford, ON
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2015-08-13
Product Review: very well made ... extremely comfortable ... a bit tricky to get on but not because of the seat coverts there was very little to hook to on the bottom of the seat ... very happy with this product!
jane m - Middletown, OH
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-05-20
Product Review: THEY LOOK VERY NICE AND FEEL COMFORTABLE. THEY WERE A LITTLE DIFFICULT TO INSTALLBUT I DID IT!
leslie b - Hereford, AZ
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-03-26
Product Review: I carry a lot of dogs in my car and the hair and mud just wipes right off!
william f - Anthem, AZ
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-12-18
Product Review: They fit perfect. I would use your company again.The workmanship was of the very best quality
steve p - Tampa, FL
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-12-05
Product Review: High Quality custom fit. I like that fact that you don't have to purchase all 4 seats like many other companies.
randall b - Wilsonville, OR
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2014-09-05
Product Review: I love the seat covers but the installation needs to have a DVD to explain all the hooks that go underneath the seat
james g - Shamokin, PA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2014-07-06
Product Review: Nice tight fit. Very rich looking and comfortable. They took approx. an hour and a half to install. Little tricky.
mike w - Pontotoc, MS
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2014-05-06
Product Review: I bought the covers for my wife's new edge . They fit great and look even better . My wife and I both love them . They were very easy to install I put them on by myself in about 30 minutes . Great product
aida m - Brooklyn, NY
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2014-04-04
Product Review: Exellent quality perfect fit. The material is very strong just what I wanted. Love the color