Seat Covers - More Reviews

Christine D - Johnsonburg, PA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-23
Love these seat covers! They are great! I couldnt believe how easy they were to install!
Brian S - Long Island City, NY
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-08
Excellent.
Gabriel K - Weimar, CA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-03
Nice fabric. Very happy
James H - Lansdale, PA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-02
Perfect fit! Called customer service before purchase questions answered kindly delivered as promised. Will buy again!
Ron R - Cameron, ON
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-02
Excellent fit and look great,well worth the wait and the money very pleased thinking of getting some for the car
James B - Greenwood Village, CO
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-31
Very good quality, perfect fit. Delivered on time. Great company to do business with. Friendly and helpful staff.
Melissa F - Hamilton, OH
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-28
I bought the seat covers as a birthday gift for my husband. I spoke with Andy to place my order and he was fantastic. Very patient and knowledgable. My husband has had nothing but great things to say about the fit, durability and weight of the covers. One of the best gifts hes gotten in quite sometime.
Brian H - Kennett Square, PA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-23
Placed over work truck vinyl seats. Very strong and sturdy after a hard days work in construction.
Randolph L - Rialto, CA
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-18
Looks and fits great very very close to oem ..thanks for your product.
Terry M - Calgary, AB
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-05
Never did get the seat cover to fit the fold down console of my 94 Dodge Ram.
Joe W - Palmyra, VA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-28
Im very happy to write a review , they are Great , even better then expected. Thank you very much. Joe
Mark H - Calgary, AB
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-03
Good quality seat covers.
Lee A - coaldale, AB
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-25
These covers are extremely well made and fit perfectly. You get what you pay for. These are great
Alan C - Wilmington, NC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-26
I am pleased with the neoprene seat covers I purchased from you. The telephone salesman helped make sure i was getting the correct item. They fit well. Good job!
Emily B - Basalt, CO
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2015-12-23
This is the second set of seat covers we have ordered from Shear Comfort. The first set was for a previous vehicle. We were pleased with the first set but I am happy to report that these fit even better than the first ones. They also came much more quickly than expected. I love the comfortable and beautiful velour.
Danny T - LOUISVILLE, KY
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-10-09
i was very impressed with the fit of these seat covers. i have had covers made before and they didnt fit very well but these look like the original seats in my van thanks for your great work
LEONARD G - ROSCOMMON, MI
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-17
The covers fit perfect. The problem I had was with the arm rest covers. They were to tight..OVer all I am totally satisfied .
Irene S - Elkton, MD
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2015-08-27
They ate really wonderful! So comfortable and soothing.
Kevin P - North Vancouver, BC
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-24
We love the quality of the seat covers but don't have our vehicle out of being repaired as of yet to try there on.
Mike P - Fort Nelson, BC
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-06-24
they took a long time to arrive. The installation took a few minutes. The fabric feels very strong. The color was perfect. A little pricey.
Robert G - Murrieta, CA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-06-18
The seat covers fit perfectly and were a breeze to install. Actually made the seats more comfortable too!
Petr V - Pitt Meadows, BC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-05-29
It is a very good quality product with perfect fit on the seats. We are very happy about purchasing it. Thank you guys Petr
James B - Wheaton, IL
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-04-04
They are very nice and fit perfect money well spent. Thank you!!!
SAMUEL S - WEAVERVILLE, NC
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2015-02-06
The seat covers fit my seats better than any seat covers I have purchased thus far. I was so pleased I ordered seat covers for my other vehicle. Very satisfied.
Richard M - CANADIAN, TX
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2014-12-10
Very well built easy to put on fit & look great. Will buy again. The phone call to make sure of the right seat was very helpful thanks Richard Murray