Seat Covers - More Reviews

Dennis Horton
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-02-17
Product Review: VERY nice VERY nice good quality. No provision made to adjust power seat. you asked if i had power seat but dident leave a opening. No provision made for arm rests a cutout at that location would have been nice.

General Experience: No issues
Cass Nakayama
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-17
Product Review: my customer was happy with the perfect fit !!!
Christine D Lenze
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-23
Product Review: Love these seat covers! They are great! I couldnt believe how easy they were to install!

General Experience: Great customer service & fast delivery!
Brian Small
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-08
Product Review: Excellent.

General Experience: Wonderful customer service.
Gabriel Kerschner
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-03
Product Review: Nice fabric. Very happy

General Experience: Fit very well!!
James Hart
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-02
Product Review: Perfect fit! Called customer service before purchase questions answered kindly delivered as promised. Will buy again!
Ron Richardson
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-02
Product Review: Excellent fit and look great,well worth the wait and the money very pleased thinking of getting some for the car
James Barratt
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-31
Product Review: Very good quality, perfect fit. Delivered on time. Great company to do business with. Friendly and helpful staff.
Melissa Feldhaus
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-28
Product Review: I bought the seat covers as a birthday gift for my husband. I spoke with Andy to place my order and he was fantastic. Very patient and knowledgable. My husband has had nothing but great things to say about the fit, durability and weight of the covers. One of the best gifts hes gotten in quite sometime.
Brian Hassel
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-23
Product Review: Placed over work truck vinyl seats. Very strong and sturdy after a hard days work in construction.
Randolph Lominario
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-18
Product Review: Looks and fits great very very close to oem ..thanks for your product.
Terry McCallum
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-05
Product Review: Never did get the seat cover to fit the fold down console of my 94 Dodge Ram.
Joe Wagner
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-28
Product Review: Im very happy to write a review , they are Great , even better then expected. Thank you very much. Joe
Mark Hawkins
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-03
Product Review: Good quality seat covers.
Lee Allen
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-25
Product Review: These covers are extremely well made and fit perfectly. You get what you pay for. These are great
Alan Cribb
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-26
Product Review: I am pleased with the neoprene seat covers I purchased from you. The telephone salesman helped make sure i was getting the correct item. They fit well. Good job!
Emily Bauer
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2015-12-23
Product Review: This is the second set of seat covers we have ordered from Shear Comfort. The first set was for a previous vehicle. We were pleased with the first set but I am happy to report that these fit even better than the first ones. They also came much more quickly than expected. I love the comfortable and beautiful velour.
Danny Thompson
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-10-09
Product Review: i was very impressed with the fit of these seat covers. i have had covers made before and they didnt fit very well but these look like the original seats in my van thanks for your great work
LEONARD GLOSS
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-17
Product Review: The covers fit perfect. The problem I had was with the arm rest covers. They were to tight..OVer all I am totally satisfied .
Irene Stoss
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2015-08-27
Product Review: They ate really wonderful! So comfortable and soothing.
Kevin Payne
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-24
Product Review: We love the quality of the seat covers but don't have our vehicle out of being repaired as of yet to try there on.
Mike Picard
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-06-24
Product Review: they took a long time to arrive. The installation took a few minutes. The fabric feels very strong. The color was perfect. A little pricey.
Robert Greenawalt
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-06-18
Product Review: The seat covers fit perfectly and were a breeze to install. Actually made the seats more comfortable too!
Petr Vodnak
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-05-29
Product Review: It is a very good quality product with perfect fit on the seats. We are very happy about purchasing it. Thank you guys Petr
James Brothersen
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-04-04
Product Review: They are very nice and fit perfect money well spent. Thank you!!!