Customer Reviews for Ford Econoline E Series Vans

4.6 / 5  Customer Rating
(53 Reviews)
lucile h - Paso Robles, CA
Product: Velour CK
Rating:

Date: 2021-06-18
Product Review: Love these seat covers! Great quality & perfect color! Fit & look is even better than expected! Easy to install.
General Experience: Website made it easy to order online. Arrived a little sooner than expected.
cloanne m - Grand Forks, BC
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2021-04-26
Product Review: The saddle blanket seat covers were exactly what we wanted. Easy to install, and the quality is what I hoped for. Would highly recommend.
General Experience: Everything about ordering these for a surprise for my husband for Christmas went exactly as hoped for. Thank you.
john f - Sandy, OR
Product: Kryptek
Rating:

Date: 2021-04-22
Product Review: These seat covers are the best I’ve ever seen. They were easy to install, literally fit like a fine pair of gloves. Craftsmanship was superb, and have recommended these seat covers to all that will listen. Very pleased.
General Experience: They took a little while to receive my new seat covers, but one must realize, they are custom made for my seats. One I received them and they were installed, they were definitely worth the wait. Company was great to do business with, and were polite, when I contacted them. Would recommend to my friends and have.
matt b - Elkhorn, WI
Product: Neoprene™
Rating:

Date: 2021-04-12
Product Review: The covers I purchased is used in a commercial vehicle. They are outstanding in wear and do not slip off the seat.
General Experience: Fast service. Exceptional value. Great Looks.
jeff w - Bragg Creek, AB
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2021-04-03
Product Review: We have now purchased two sets of these seat covers from Shear Comfort and we are very pleased with the results. We have them installed in our commercial shuttle vehicles and they have been amazing. The camouflage does a great job of hiding the dirt that builds up through the day from having muddy mountain bikers slide in and out of the vans. The Surface materials are so durable and waterproof that we can have an extremely muddy day, then dry the van out over night, then just scrape and vacuum the seats the next morning and we are ready to go again! They are comfortable enough that we leave them in the vans all the time.
kroger k - phoenix, AZ
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2020-11-11
Product Review: fit well
General Experience: i ordered it came i installed was simple
happy c - EUREKA SPRINGS, AR
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2019-10-31
Product Review: Fits perfectly very comfortable. Highly recommend this product!
donald c - grover beach, CA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2019-09-18
Product Review: Heavy duty perfect for my service van Good looking too
wes r - gering, NE
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2019-05-08
Product Review: product fit very well
suzanne m - Winter Park, FL
Product: Kryptek
Rating:

Date: 2019-04-11
Product Review: We purchased these seat covers for our RV and really enjoy them. The grayish Color is not too bold to distract from the rest of the decor. I put them on the bucket seats by myself and it probably took me about an hour to get them on correctly. They fit perfect and look great. We bought the additional gun holder for the drivers seat and the pockets in the back of both seats. These work perfect to put things in and our grandson loves this area when he goes with us on trips. Our RV is tan and grey so we decided the grey seat covers would work best. The material is thick and seems to be constructed well. We have three small dogs and they don’t seem to show any paw prints. We would recommend this cover for any vehicle that wants a great look and well built.
General Experience: I wasn’t sure how to order for our RV Ford Chassis so I called and the staff was very helpful. Guided me in the right direction and answer all my questions.
shelley p - Antioch, IL
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-04
Product Review: These are very nice seat covers, perfect fit...easy installation...comfortable and look great...very happy with them.
General Experience: Easy transaction...no problems here!
colin r - Selkirk, MB
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-13
Product Review: The seat covers are nice. I thought they would fit a little better but overall they do fit well. I've bought from shear comfort before and the fit was perfect. This time they fit what I'd call 88% which is still good. I'd have liked to see more coverage on the outside edges of the bottom near the seat back. They are so nice and thick they will probably outlast my van. These look great but they do get dusty whenever you brush up against them with dirty or dusty clothes. Overall I would get them again if I switch work vans.
General Experience: I've purchased here before and the experience both times has been a seamless transaction.
roark  - Logan Lake, BC
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-05
Product Review: Good quality and fit with a durable fabric but hard to clean when dirty, suggest Scotchguarding before installing.
General Experience: Ordering was easy and operator very helpful, delivered before estimated date.
andy b - Littlestown, PA
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-14
Product Review: Covers fit tight to the seat and easy to install. Material is high quality. Very happy with these covers.
General Experience: Covers came before time promised.
dennis h - Jupiter, FL
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-02-17
Product Review: VERY nice VERY nice good quality. No provision made to adjust power seat. you asked if i had power seat but dident leave a opening. No provision made for arm rests a cutout at that location would have been nice.
General Experience: No issues
cass n - HONOLULU, HI
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-17
Product Review: my customer was happy with the perfect fit !!!
christine d - Johnsonburg, PA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-23
Product Review: Love these seat covers! They are great! I couldnt believe how easy they were to install!
General Experience: Great customer service & fast delivery!
brian s - Long Island City, NY
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-08
Product Review: Excellent.
General Experience: Wonderful customer service.
gabriel k - Weimar, CA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-03
Product Review: Nice fabric. Very happy
General Experience: Fit very well!!
james h - Lansdale, PA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-02
Product Review: Perfect fit! Called customer service before purchase questions answered kindly delivered as promised. Will buy again!
ron r - Cameron, ON
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-30
Product Review: Excellent fit and look great,well worth the wait and the money very pleased thinking of getting some for the car
james b - Greenwood Village, CO
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-29
Product Review: Very good quality, perfect fit. Delivered on time. Great company to do business with. Friendly and helpful staff.
melissa f - Hamilton, OH
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-26
Product Review: I bought the seat covers as a birthday gift for my husband. I spoke with Andy to place my order and he was fantastic. Very patient and knowledgable. My husband has had nothing but great things to say about the fit, durability and weight of the covers. One of the best gifts hes gotten in quite sometime.
brian h - Kennett Square, PA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-20
Product Review: Placed over work truck vinyl seats. Very strong and sturdy after a hard days work in construction.
randolph l - Rialto, CA
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-18
Product Review: Looks and fits great very very close to oem ..thanks for your product.