Seat Covers - More Reviews

Sheri L - Key West, FL
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-29
I bought my purple/black neoprene seat covers so I wouldnt have to worry about ruining the inside of my Ford Bronco. Love them! I throw my paddle board in the back of the truck and go.
Lloyd J - Flagstaff, AZ
Product: Muddy Girl Camo
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-11
My wife loves them. Easy install. They look like they will hold up well with our 3 dogs.
Lloyd J - Flagstaff, AZ
Product: Muddy Girl Camo
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-04
The wife loves them. She was worried they are not manly enough. They are just fine! Very happy with the fit and prompt delivery.
Susan C - Houston, TX
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-28
These are fabulous! I was specifically looking for sheepskin covers with none of that faux-fur on them, and that didnt cover the seat-back pockets. These fit the bill perfectly. The quality and construction are excellent and the color is true to the photos. Couldnt be happier.
Jeff B - INDIANAPOLIS, IN
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-10-10
hands down the best seat covers i have ever purchased.fit perfect.very durable.nice heavy duty straps and buckles.well worth the money..
Brandon T - Kingman, AZ
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2015-02-12
I was surprised to find a company that catered to older vehicles 1985 Bronco. They fit like a glove and are very high quality. They are expensive and take a while to be made but they are worth it. This is one instance where you get what you pay for.
Kristen S - Fort Collins, CO
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2014-01-31
Nice helpful knowledgeable customer service. The seat covers fit like a glove! We will be back!
Michele L - Jensen Beach, FL
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2014-01-06
Great product! It was my boyfriends favorite Christmas present. He ran right outside and put them on. His Bronco is his baby now he loves it even more! Thanks :
Julian J - North Vancouver, BC
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Rating:

Date: 2013-11-01
These seat covers are so much better than box store offerings. I learned from experience that 2 piece seat covers work better than 1 piece. High quality material & stitching. Love the straps that go under the seats and the back Velcros seamless & snug on the bottom. Map pockets and arm rest are excellent for form and function. Take your time installing there is a learning curve and its well worth it. I have used these seat covers extensively for delivery work with no wrinkling or bunching at all. Delivery time of covers were spot on. Thank you Shear Comfort for offering an outstanding product.
Jeff C - Tampa, FL
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2013-10-16
After an exhausting search to find the right seat covers a friend recommended Shear Comfort. It's been 6 months now and they look great. Perfect fit and easy installation. I would recommend Shear Comfort to anyone looking for quality custom seat covers especially at these prices.
Maureen S - Enderby, BC
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2013-08-02
I would strongly recommend these seat covers to everyone! We love them excellent product very nice to look at and to very comfortable when you are sitting on them as well glad we purchaced them! Yay!!!
Bob G - Clarkdale, AZ
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2013-05-15
I spent a lot of time researching sheepskin seat covers for my Bronco. Great fit look good. They work out really well in the 95-100 degree heat. I am very happy with the purchase and would highly recommend these to others. Thanks.
Edward C - Plant City, FL
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2013-02-20
The fit was good. The material is sturdy. I will see if it gets more comfortable as it gets worn in.
Yvette C - Delta, BC
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2013-01-14
My son loves them but hasn't been able to put them on yet. I didn't realize he had armrests when I order them so he is going to the shop in a couple of days to get someone to help him with them. But otherwise he loves them.
John L - everett, WA
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2012-11-27
This bench seat cover was easy to install and fit very well!
THERON P - SPOKANE, WA
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2012-10-11
I WAS APPREHENSIVE ABOUT ORDERING SADDLE BLANKET COVERS ON LINE. MY PAST EXPIERANCE WITH OTHER BLANKET MAKERS WAS THAT IT WAS JUST A COVER AND WOULD NOT LOOK GOOD AND BE DURABLE. HOWEVER WHEN I RECIEVED THEM I WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH TH QUALITY.I HAD TROUBLE INSTALLING THE REAR SEAT COVER AND WHEN I CONTACTED TH FACTORY MY MIND WAS SET AT EASE. GREAT FACTORY RESPONSE . AND A GREAT QUALITY PRODUCT. NOTHING LIKE THE CHINA PRODUCTS SO MANY OTHER DEALERS HAVE. I SAVED MY SELF A LOT OF MONEY AND HAVE VERY NICE LOOKING 79 BRONCO SEATS. I HARDILY RECOMMEND SHEAR SEAT COVERS. GOOD JOB!