Seat Covers - More Reviews

james krichbaum
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-07
Product Review: Material is great, stitching is acceptable, wish a little more attention to detail would have been taken. Cuts around (removable) plastic pieces was not tight. Wish the cuts would have been long enough to tuck under plastic trim.
General Experience: Company was great to work with. I received my covers in impeccable timing. Ordering experience was a breeze. Easily one of the best put together websites Ive dealt with in quite some time. Kuddos
sheri lovering
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-29
Product Review: I bought my purple/black neoprene seat covers so I wouldnt have to worry about ruining the inside of my Ford Bronco. Love them! I throw my paddle board in the back of the truck and go.
lloyd jewell
Product: Muddy Girl Camo
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-09
Product Review: My wife loves them. Easy install. They look like they will hold up well with our 3 dogs.
lloyd jewell
Product: Muddy Girl Camo
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-03
Product Review: The wife loves them. She was worried they are not manly enough. They are just fine! Very happy with the fit and prompt delivery.
susan chism
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-27
Product Review: These are fabulous! I was specifically looking for sheepskin covers with none of that faux-fur on them, and that didnt cover the seat-back pockets. These fit the bill perfectly. The quality and construction are excellent and the color is true to the photos. Couldnt be happier.
jeff bligh
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-10-09
Product Review: hands down the best seat covers i have ever purchased.fit perfect.very durable.nice heavy duty straps and buckles.well worth the money..
brandon turner
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2015-02-11
Product Review: I was surprised to find a company that catered to older vehicles 1985 Bronco. They fit like a glove and are very high quality. They are expensive and take a while to be made but they are worth it. This is one instance where you get what you pay for.
kristen santillanez
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2014-01-28
Product Review: Nice helpful knowledgeable customer service. The seat covers fit like a glove! We will be back!
michele lafreniere
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2014-01-06
Product Review: Great product! It was my boyfriends favorite Christmas present. He ran right outside and put them on. His Bronco is his baby now he loves it even more! Thanks :
julian johnston
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Rating:

Date: 2013-10-31
Product Review: These seat covers are so much better than box store offerings. I learned from experience that 2 piece seat covers work better than 1 piece. High quality material & stitching. Love the straps that go under the seats and the back Velcros seamless & snug on the bottom. Map pockets and arm rest are excellent for form and function. Take your time installing there is a learning curve and its well worth it. I have used these seat covers extensively for delivery work with no wrinkling or bunching at all. Delivery time of covers were spot on. Thank you Shear Comfort for offering an outstanding product.
jeff curry
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2013-10-16
Product Review: After an exhausting search to find the right seat covers a friend recommended Shear Comfort. It's been 6 months now and they look great. Perfect fit and easy installation. I would recommend Shear Comfort to anyone looking for quality custom seat covers especially at these prices.
maureen stupka
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2013-08-02
Product Review: I would strongly recommend these seat covers to everyone! We love them excellent product very nice to look at and to very comfortable when you are sitting on them as well glad we purchaced them! Yay!!!
bob gottschlich
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2013-05-14
Product Review: I spent a lot of time researching sheepskin seat covers for my Bronco. Great fit look good. They work out really well in the 95-100 degree heat. I am very happy with the purchase and would highly recommend these to others. Thanks.
edward cutolo
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2013-02-15
Product Review: The fit was good. The material is sturdy. I will see if it gets more comfortable as it gets worn in.
yvette cowen
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2013-01-14
Product Review: My son loves them but hasn't been able to put them on yet. I didn't realize he had armrests when I order them so he is going to the shop in a couple of days to get someone to help him with them. But otherwise he loves them.
john lanes
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2012-11-27
Product Review: This bench seat cover was easy to install and fit very well!
theron potter
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2012-10-11
Product Review: I WAS APPREHENSIVE ABOUT ORDERING SADDLE BLANKET COVERS ON LINE. MY PAST EXPIERANCE WITH OTHER BLANKET MAKERS WAS THAT IT WAS JUST A COVER AND WOULD NOT LOOK GOOD AND BE DURABLE. HOWEVER WHEN I RECIEVED THEM I WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH TH QUALITY.I HAD TROUBLE INSTALLING THE REAR SEAT COVER AND WHEN I CONTACTED TH FACTORY MY MIND WAS SET AT EASE. GREAT FACTORY RESPONSE . AND A GREAT QUALITY PRODUCT. NOTHING LIKE THE CHINA PRODUCTS SO MANY OTHER DEALERS HAVE. I SAVED MY SELF A LOT OF MONEY AND HAVE VERY NICE LOOKING 79 BRONCO SEATS. I HARDILY RECOMMEND SHEAR SEAT COVERS. GOOD JOB!