Seat Covers - More Reviews

cheryl springer
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2014 Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-18
Product Review: The seat covers are amazing!!
General Experience: When I went to order them I questioned if I was buying the right ones. I did a online chat and the person helped me. Great customer service!
tracey nottage
Product: Realtree Camo
Vehicle: 2018 Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-18
Product Review: I absolutely love my new seat covers! They fit amazing and look amazing. It helps to have another person help with installation, but not required.
General Experience: I had to call to order a piece I didn't order the first time and they were extremely helpful.
steve pientok
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2018 Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-16
Product Review: The seat covers fix excellent and material is very durable. Very good product.
General Experience: It took longer to get but worth the wait.
robert dornian
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 2017 Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-01
Product Review: Like the covers as feel and fit nice but think need better fastning clasps as when pulling tight break easy .
General Experience: Good service
steven simmons
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2012 Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-20
Product Review: Awesome Seat Covers...Everything Fit perfectly. Cant be more happy. Exactly what I anticipated ! GREAT STUFF !
General Experience: Excellent Company to work with !!
charles c gold
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Vehicle: 2004 Dodge Ram Pickup
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-20
Product Review: Excellent fit and good color Thanks.
General Experience: Easy to install and nice color to match my trucks interior.worth the wait. Thank you.
forrest hamilton
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2017 Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-19
Product Review: I didn't like the center console center part. All else is perfect!
General Experience: I have told all who have seen them, from where they came
ken roth
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2016 Dodge Caravan / Grand Caravan
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-12
Product Review: Awesome fit and great quality. Hoping they maintain the professional appearance over time.
General Experience: Great web page and easy shopping. May suggest that a caution be included with installation instructions indicating that sharp edges may be present under seat. Sliced several times.
jason rodgers
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2014 Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-12
Product Review: They fit like they came out of the factory. Real good fit great color. Installation was easy as 123.
General Experience: I have already told friends about it.
franco saiano
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Vehicle: 2019 Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-12
Product Review: Great fit, fourth set I have bought
General Experience: Takes some time to receive, but the quality is great
richard karch
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2018 Dodge Caravan / Grand Caravan
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-05
Product Review: I would highly recommend them. You do not sell seat covers for truck. I bought them from Sportmans seat covers in Ecru Miss.The ONLY company with lifetime warranty.They were cordura covers like the ones I bought from you for my dodge grand caravan. The reason I bought them from you because You were the ONLY company with a 2 year warranty other than headwaters in 3 forks montana with a 1 year warranty.Both seat covers from both companies with perfect.
General Experience: I got them in 2 weeks.
john monro
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2018 Dodge Caravan / Grand Caravan
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-05
Product Review: Seat covers fit well and look great. They almost look like original equipment.
General Experience: I had a problem on a previous order with another vehicle and they immediately fixed it.
dale hoglen
Product: Sof-Touch
Vehicle: 2017 Dodge Ram Pickup 2500-5500 HD
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-29
Product Review: My wife was very pleased with these seat covers. Thanks
General Experience: Everything was good start to finish. Thanks
willis williams
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2008 Dodge Magnum
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-22
Product Review: I love this product. I will soon be ordering the same sheepskin covers for the back to complete the set. Very happy with the quality and comfort.
General Experience: Delivered before the estimated date so very happy with the service.
casey decker
Product: Harvest Moon Camo
Vehicle: 2005 Dodge Ram Pickup
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-22
Product Review: Great quality and fit.
General Experience: Great experience was even contacted by phone to confirm what I ordered was exactly what I needed before they started making it.
mr curtis kramer
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2017 Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-20
Product Review: Fit great, nice materials and colors. Stain resistant.
General Experience: As promised product.
janet burfield
Product: Super Mesh
Vehicle: 2018 Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-18
Product Review: These seat covers in beige matched just perfectly. Not real easy to install though. After a week, they kept coming off the bottom of the seat. I need to have someone help me to make sure the clips are in the correct area. The mesh are great for a/c and heated seats though. I do like them, but not the bottom seat fit and staying in place without adjusting every time I get in the truck.
General Experience: The seat covers came in on time. The quality is good. The fit is iffy on the bottom part of the seat. The rest fits good.
tracey nottage
Product: Realtree Camo
Vehicle: 2018 Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-15
Product Review: These seat covers are amazing! They fit great and are such great quality!
General Experience: Custom made and shipped quickly!
james mcgee
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2003 Dodge Ram Pickup
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-15
Product Review: Fantastic, fit like a glove.
General Experience: Great looking, just took a little to get them
susan bateman
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Vehicle: 2016 Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-15
Product Review: I wish they were a bit more affordable but they are an awesome fit and appear very durable. I have a bulldog with strong nails and would have worried about original seats getting snags, tears and dirty but the covers are great
General Experience: No issues with order or product. Arrived when expected
robert emerick
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2013 Dodge Ram Pickup 2500-5500 HD
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-15
Product Review: great
General Experience: great
cynthia coish
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2016 Dodge Ram Pickup 2500-5500 HD
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-08
Product Review: We are very pleased with our seat covers. They fit perfect. I would recommend your company to anyone!
General Experience: I thought it was easy to go through your website and order to fit our truck.
bruce mcbride
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2010 Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-08
Product Review: They fit well and install easily. They are of much higher quality than the cheaper box store covers. You do pay for the quality but it is worth it if you can afford it.
General Experience: Web site worked well and was easy to navigate
donald holmes
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-08
Product Review: Very pleased with these seat covers. They look and fit great, also easy to vacuum the dog hairs off. Nice to see that sometimes you do actually get what you pay for.
General Experience: Great company to deal with, no surprises...everything was exactly what they said it would be.
frank reynolds
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2018 Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-01
Product Review: Arrived early, looked beautiful and installed easily. I truly love these covers, hopefully they hold up to the daily driver wear and tear
General Experience: Everything went as smooth as possible To my suprise the console middle seat cover was also supplied