Seat Covers - More Reviews

jeff pepin
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Vehicle: 2018 Dodge Caravan / Grand Caravan
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-27


General Experience: The website made choosing and ordering the right product for my van very easy. Communications were good and delivery time was as stated.
timothy scott
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2007 Dodge Ram Pickup 2500-5500 HD
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-27


General Experience: Shearcomfort delivered the perfect fitting cover on the date they said they would arrive
pua olena maldonado
Product: Muddy Girl Camo
Vehicle: 2017 Dodge Durango
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-27


General Experience: No problems. Everything was perfect.
steve strahan
Product: Luxury Realtree Camo
Vehicle: 2017 Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-18
greg graham
Product: Realtree Camo
Vehicle: 2001 Dodge Ram Pickup
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-11


General Experience: Highly recommend, very nice to deal with.
vince resso
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2017 Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-10


General Experience: Its always been a very good experience doing business with your company !! I have told my co workers & some of them have bought your seat covers , also & they love them !!!
tracey bolseng
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2008 Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-31


General Experience: The seat cushions arrived by post almost 2 weeks earlier than anticipated. The hardest part of my purchase was figuring out what my vehicle seat configuration was.
james ziemba
Product: Military Camo
Vehicle: 2003 Dodge Ram Pickup
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-30


General Experience: Great customer service-thanks.
jonathan whalen
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2010 Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-20


General Experience: Quality products at reasonable pricing. What's not to like?
peter calvert
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 1997 Dodge Ram Pickup
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-16


General Experience: They delivered almost exactly on their initial estimate.
william bougie
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2014 Dodge Ram Pickup 2500-5500 HD
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-10
john marshall
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2001 Dodge Ram Pickup
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-10


General Experience: As mentioned above, it could have had better instructions, especially with the center pieces, but overall I like the seats and how it took worn out seats and made them feel new again
margaret maringgele
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Vehicle: 2013 Dodge Caravan / Grand Caravan
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-09


General Experience: Easy transaction, shipped on schedule.
randy martindale
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-09


General Experience: Price was a bit high compared to similar products.
lee smith
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2016 Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-03


General Experience: Took longer to get them than they forecasted.
michael kaplan
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2014 Dodge Ram Pickup 2500-5500 HD
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-03


General Experience: Received them within two weeks of ordering.
kazimier habuda
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2018 Dodge Ram Pickup 2500-5500 HD
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-25


General Experience: It took a while to get them, but there was no surprise. Theyre custom made. You want seat covers now, go to Canadian Tire.
russell epperson
Product: Realtree Camo
Vehicle: 2007 Dodge Ram Pickup Mega Cab
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-25


General Experience: I learned the hard way tried a cheaper set and they lasted about 2 months fit loose and would not stay in place .I found you online and looked at your reviews and bit the bullet . I must say it was well worth the money great product .... I get comments all the time about how nice they look and set ....About shopping was easy no issues at all and on time very very happy Thanks again .
jeff hamilton
Product: Harvest Moon Camo
Vehicle: 2014 Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-18


General Experience: website is easy to use and navigate. chat with customer service is a great tool, and they are helpful
rick monsour
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2018 Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-18


General Experience: Description of the product was accurate and clear. Communication from the company was timely and clear. Quality process and product.
kevin scheid
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2018 Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-18


General Experience: Seat covers are excellent quality . I would recommend them. My only issue was with customer service. The back seat cover fit perfectly. My issue was the strap that holds it in place was too short. Customer service said she would send me a 3 foot strap with connectors and it was not received.
brian thompson
Product: Mossy Oak Camo
Vehicle: 1996 Dodge Ram Pickup
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-11


General Experience: Easy to order and received them quickly.
ernie halliday
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-11


General Experience: Ordering was quick and easy tracking info was provided and the product showed up as described and on time. Transaction was a very positive experience.
richard ward
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2012 Dodge Ram Pickup 2500-5500 HD
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-04


General Experience: Everything was great! Communications were great! Product is great! Win, win.
ben jacques
Product: Wildfire Camo
Vehicle: 2010 Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-29


General Experience: very pleasant people to deal with.