Seat Covers - More Reviews

Richard Ward
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2012 Dodge Ram Pickup 2500-5500 HD
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-04
Product Review: The time seemed a bit long between my ordering date and my delivery, but the quality was worth the wait. Fast doesn't equal quality! No disassapoints at all and a blessing through the winter months with my ônon-heatedö seats. Instant comfort all season. I'll be back soon.

General Experience: Everything was great! Communications were great! Product is great! Win, win.
jeffrey dupler
Product: Realtree Camo
Vehicle: 2008 Dodge Ram Pickup 2500-5500 HD
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-17
Product Review: These are well made covers that fit well. The only issue I had is the cover for the center console wont allow you to open the bottom compartment in a two compartment console.

General Experience: Easy to use site, reasonable shipping time.
William Wallace
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Vehicle: 2013 Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-14
Product Review: Covers fit good, better than generic, as I would hope they would, since they cost more. My original seats were taking a beating and these covers(vinal) are tough. My dog jumps in the truck with her muddy feet and they clean right up with a little water and a rag. The only con is they were difficult to install, but that is due to the seat design.

General Experience: Wish the seat covers were less pricey. but they did come as advertised, Cant complain.
JAMES DUNN
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-07
Product Review: The seat covers were great and look great. The instructions for installing them in my truck were somewhat lacking, specifically the back seat and it took me many tries to get them right.

General Experience: Company was fast and courteous they did a great job. Once again, the installation instructions could have been better. Specifically TRICKS to get them on the back seat.
Tommy Pullin
Product: Realtree Camo
Vehicle: 2012 Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
Rating:

Date: 2018-02-28
Product Review: outstanding..Fit like a glove..

General Experience: Great. Take care of customers.
Mark Yost
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2013 Dodge Ram Pickup 2500-5500 HD
Rating:

Date: 2018-02-25
Product Review: Good quality, good fit, good looking. Did considerable research and product reviews before deciding on Shear Comfort. It was well worth the time and the money!

General Experience: It appears this is not their first rodeo. Staff very knowledgeable of the product. Delivery was on time. Install on front, rear, center console, and headrests was just as advertised, quick and easy. Will not be my last set, own six vehicles, this was the test run. Keep up the GREAT work folks!
Brian Currie
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2007 Dodge Charger
Rating:

Date: 2018-02-22
Product Review: Very easy to install, and look great.

General Experience: No hidden surprises, arrived ahead of promised schedule
Mary McLaughlin
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2014 Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
Rating:

Date: 2018-02-13
Product Review: Fit perfectly and feel great. Thank you.

General Experience: Great information by phone contact. Very pleasant and hekpful.
Gwen Coish
Product: Realtree Camo
Vehicle: 2017 Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-31
Product Review: They are a beautiful quality and look wonderful in my hubby's truck!

General Experience: I received them just when they said I would.... tracking was great!
Karolyn DeMott
Product: Super Mesh
Vehicle: 2016 Dodge Ram Pickup 2500-5500 HD
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-28
Product Review: Nice fit & good quality

General Experience: Love the detailed seat options for all the different seat styles
Bonnie Pitre
Product: Realtree Camo
Vehicle: 2016 Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-25
Product Review: My husband loves them

General Experience: This was a Christmas gift for my husband. They didnt have the pattern in stock that we originally picked. The company contacted me to see if I wanted to choose another print so they would be in for Christmas.
Debra Shirling
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2006 Dodge Ram Pickup Mega Cab
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-24
Product Review: These make the truck almost brand new.

General Experience: Delivery was actually earlier than they said.
Danielle Blacquiere
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2014 Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-18
Product Review: These covers fit so nice and stay in place, which is what I was looking for.

General Experience: I received my order before the date it was promised. . Very satisfied with them.
Toni Stewart
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2015 Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-17
Product Review: These seat covers fit perfectly. Hard to tell it's a cover. They appear to be made very well and we are pleased with their purchase. The center console piece stole a star. Needs to be better designed for a proper fit.

General Experience: Ordering was pretty straight forward and had no issues with my order or length of time receiving them. A positive experience certainly from this company.
Chris Clew
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2017 Dodge Ram Pickup 2500-5500 HD
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-11
Product Review: Good fit , Looks great

General Experience: Very easy to order, shipping time was good to.
William Moore
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 1997 Dodge Ram Pickup
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-05
Product Review: I would highly recommend this product, very well made and very well fitted. Good quality fabric and will probably hold up for many years.

General Experience: My package came promptly and arrived when they indicated it would arrive. Very well packaged too. I highly recommend this company for high quality seat covers.
Y Harvey
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2016 Dodge Caravan / Grand Caravan
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-03
Product Review: My order arrived pretty quickly. Im impressed with how everything fit perfectly. The only thing I had problems with was the arm rest on the middle row of my Dodge Caravan. It was very hard to put on, but the rest was easy to do. I googled how to put the covers on but there wasnt any video yet about my van in particular, but I figured it out eventually. Took me about an hour to install everything.

General Experience: Probably the only Canadian company that makes these. I looked everywhere and even contacted my local Dodge dealer but they didnt have it. So glad I found this company.
Peter Proske
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2008 Dodge Ram Pickup 2500-5500 HD
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-03
Product Review: Excellent fit, Good looking, Quality material that will wear well. The stock OEM material is trash in comparison.

General Experience: Quick response and order was filled promptly
Ann RooyakkersThomson
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 2010 Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-01
Product Review: My husband is very happy with the seat covers he received for his birthday for our Dodge Ram truck. We are waiting for some warmer weather before we try to install them, but we are very happy with the look and feel of them.

General Experience: Working with this company has been great. I was very pleased with how easy it was to find what I was looking for and also with the ease of ordering. Being from Canada and trying to find something that would fit our truck properly was a concern but I am quite certain that what we received will work out great and I was very happy with the speed from the time I ordered the covers and the time it took to receive them. No complaints so far. Thank you.
Julie Rizzo
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2015 Dodge Ram Pickup 2500-5500 HD
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-26
Product Review: Very difficult to put on the seats, definitely need a second set of hands and some magic to weave the straps through and the rope behind the seat. The center piece that goes over the flip down part of the back seat with a less than great fit. Color is OEM spot on.

General Experience: Ok
Richard Strange
Product: Realtree Camo
Vehicle: 2017 Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-14
Product Review: Seat covers fit well but the directions were hard to follow

General Experience: Good product would recommend
Kelli Hoeg
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2016 Dodge Caravan / Grand Caravan
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-13
Product Review: comfortable

General Experience: fast delivery
Serge St.Amand
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2014 Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-08
Product Review: Generally fit well over the seats - a bit tight at the edges. Color goes well with the trucks interior.

General Experience: Good and quick response to the order. Arrived sooner than anticipated.
fran picard
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-06
Product Review: Love em, they look good and are tough as nails

General Experience: Easy n hassle free.
Ian MacIntyre
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2006 Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-30
Product Review: Very Happy with the product, easy to install, very well finished and well made. i never fitted the center consol covers but all the options were included. would recommend them for sure.

General Experience: Once again very happy with the service and dealings with your company.