Seat Covers - More Reviews

Chris C - christiana, TN
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2017 Dodge Ram Pickup 2500-5500 HD
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-11
Good fit , Looks great
William M - KAMLOOPS, BC
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 1997 Dodge Ram Pickup
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-05
I would highly recommend this product, very well made and very well fitted. Good quality fabric and will probably hold up for many years.
Peter P - Merritt, BC
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2008 Dodge Ram Pickup 2500-5500 HD
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-03
Excellent fit, Good looking, Quality material that will wear well. The stock OEM material is trash in comparison.
Y H - Kingston, ON
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2016 Dodge Caravan / Grand Caravan
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-03
My order arrived pretty quickly. Im impressed with how everything fit perfectly. The only thing I had problems with was the arm rest on the middle row of my Dodge Caravan. It was very hard to put on, but the rest was easy to do. I googled how to put the covers on but there wasnt any video yet about my van in particular, but I figured it out eventually. Took me about an hour to install everything.
Ann R - Guelph, ON
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 2010 Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-01
My husband is very happy with the seat covers he received for his birthday for our Dodge Ram truck. We are waiting for some warmer weather before we try to install them, but we are very happy with the look and feel of them.
Julie R - Schertz, TX
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2015 Dodge Ram Pickup 2500-5500 HD
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-26
Very difficult to put on the seats, definitely need a second set of hands and some magic to weave the straps through and the rope behind the seat. The center piece that goes over the flip down part of the back seat with a less than great fit. Color is OEM spot on.
Richard - Mansfield, PA
Product: Realtree Camo
Vehicle: 2017 Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-14
Seat covers fit well but the directions were hard to follow
Kelli H - Wapello, IA
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2016 Dodge Caravan / Grand Caravan
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-13
comfortable
Serge S - Sechelt, BC
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2014 Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-08
Generally fit well over the seats - a bit tight at the edges. Color goes well with the trucks interior.
fran p - gooding, ID
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-06
Love em, they look good and are tough as nails
Ian M - Kelowna, BC
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2006 Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-30
Very Happy with the product, easy to install, very well finished and well made. i never fitted the center consol covers but all the options were included. would recommend them for sure.
Kyle H - Memphis, TN
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2016 Dodge Ram Pickup 2500-5500 HD
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-29
Will def recommend
Glenda M - Caribou Marsh, NS
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2017 Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-29
We installed the passenger seat cover first and found it difficult to begin with. However we persisted and all the rest went very smoothly.After a month of wear, the covers are fitting perfectly, with a smooth, tailored look. Dog hair does not cling and muddy footprints wipe off with a damp cloth. Im more than pleased with the look and serviceability of these seatcovers.
MIKE C - LANCASTER, NH
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2012 Dodge Ram Pickup 2500-5500 HD
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-22
the seat covers that I purchased, are strong,durable, and nice looking. easy to put on
Elia T - Wellington, FL
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2017 Dodge Charger
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-15
They look & feel good & fit well. To finish the installation is challenge.The clips donÆt stretch far in the spaces below the seats & do not clip easily. You need male and female clips that fasten to each other instead of to the seat hardware.
edward c - Boonton, NJ
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2016 Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-09
Very soft. Good fit. Installation would be easier on power seats if shear comfort included 2 tools instead of just one.
mike B - McMinnville, OR
Product: Realtree Camo
Vehicle: 2017 Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
Rating:

Date: 2017-10-25
Awesome seat covers, the fit was exact and looks great. I recommended them to all my family and friends. Will soon be ordering seat cover for the front seat of my truck
Barb B - Soap Lake, WA
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 Dodge Ram Pickup 2500-5500 HD
Rating:

Date: 2017-09-21
These seat covers are the best ones Ive ever purchased! Great fit, liquid just rolls off instead of soaking in, and tough! I have a big lab mix that loves to retrieve ducks, so these are perfect!
Mike J - Hamilton, ON
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
Rating:

Date: 2017-09-07
Love these covers! The only down side was the head rest covers are pretty loose fitting, would have liked them a little tighter and the seat section could have been a little tighter as well (wrinkles in seat) a great, durable product and the Color is perfect!
Robert F - Rochester, NY
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2017 Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
Rating:

Date: 2017-09-06
RAM 1500 regular cab The velour covers are well made and fit perfectly. They changed my vinyl into nice warm luxurious, very comfortable seats, probably better than you would get from manufacturer. Best of all, my wife likes them.
Scott C - Lynchburg, VA
Product: Realtree Camo
Vehicle: 2007 Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-31
The sides of the lower seat could be longer and have a way to secure to keep from riding up.
Randolph C - Williamstown, NY
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Vehicle: 2014 Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-31
Very good fit and look.Have had many complements on their looks.
Hugh B - Pincher Creek, AB
Product: Super Mesh
Vehicle: 2010 Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-30
Very comfortable and cool to sit on. They fit perfectly.
David Y - Manteca, CA
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 Dodge Ram Pickup 2500-5500 HD
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-24
The seat covers fit perfect everywhere and look great!!
Joseph A - Lebanon, TN
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 2017 Dodge Ram Pickup 2500-5500 HD
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-03
They fit like a glove. Easy to install! Time will tell if the quality of them will last.