Customer Reviews for Dodge

4.6 / 5  Customer Rating
(1,118 Reviews)
justin m - Elbert, CO
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2006 Dodge Ram Pickup 2500-5500 HD
Rating:

Date: 2022-05-13
Product Review: Fits good, looks good. All good.
General Experience: Easy order, fast delivery. All good.
derek d - Portland, OR
Product: Bonz Camo
Vehicle: 2018 Dodge Ram Pickup 2500-5500 HD
Rating:

Date: 2022-05-10
Product Review: I'm very happy with this product... I have purchased several different styles of your covers through the years... I would say 6 different vehicles... This style and fabric have been my favorite... In fact I've ordered the Bonz design for 2 vehicles, soon to order it for a 3rd.,..
General Experience: My experiences with Shearcomfort have always been excellent.. I would & have referred people to you...
ashley e - Winnipeg, MB
Product: Muddy Girl Camo
Vehicle: 2019 Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
Rating:

Date: 2022-05-06
Product Review: Great product well made
larry k - Holly Ridge, NC
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2021 Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
Rating:

Date: 2022-04-13
Product Review: Perfect fit. Very durable feeling fabric. The color matches well with the interior.
General Experience: I have ordered seat covers from ShearComfort for my last 3 vehicles. From 2006 to present they have provided a high quality product with attention to factory fit. well worth the cost.
alexis r - Henderson, NV
Product: Muddy Girl Camo
Vehicle: 2016 Dodge Ram Pickup Mega Cab
Rating:

Date: 2022-04-05
Product Review: Love the look of these and fairly easy to install. It took some time and muscle but it was definitely worth the final result.
General Experience: Fast shipping and great communication
shirley w - pueblo, CO
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2022 Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
Rating:

Date: 2022-03-22
Product Review: great fit
General Experience: easy to order
david d - Lacey, WA
Product: Realtree Camo
Vehicle: 2021 Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
Rating:

Date: 2022-03-17
Product Review: Seat covers look great and fit like a glove. Thank You Shear Comfort for making a quality product!
General Experience: I'm always a bit leery to buy any thing on line now days do to all the ripoffs out there. These guys are legit. They delivered what I ordered on the time that was agreed on and their seat covers are amazing. Can't go wrong here if your looking for custom seat covers
shirley w - pueblo, CO
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2022 Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
Rating:

Date: 2022-03-14
Product Review: Seat covers fit great, and were easy to put on.
robert  - Oak Island, NC
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2015 Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
Rating:

Date: 2022-03-09
Product Review: Second set, first set lasted 6 years
john h - Eveleth, MN
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 2014 Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
Rating:

Date: 2022-03-02
Product Review: Easy install and great look Delivery delayed but Worth the wait
General Experience: Customer service answered all my questions courteously very awesome experience
lee b - Redmond, OR
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2005 Dodge Dakota
Rating:

Date: 2022-02-26
Product Review: Excellent is close enough! I can think of nothing negative. Installation went well and not excessively effortful for an old man such as I. The hemsmanship of the stitching was excellent. The instruction were thorough and especially important regarding removal of the headrest via the tiny hole. A small allen wrench was just the tool for that.
General Experience: I did not use the console cover that came with the set. I requested permission from the company to return it so they might resell it (it was never installed). I thought this preferable to dumping it in the trash. I never heard back from the company, so that's a negative. If someone had courteously declined my offer, this would have been 5 stars, same as if they'd said, "Sure, send it on to us!"
teri z - Eureka, MT
Product: Undertow Camo
Vehicle: 2022 Dodge Ram Pickup 2500-5500 HD
Rating:

Date: 2022-02-15
Product Review: Tough material great for dogs
mark s - Elgin , SC
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Vehicle: 2008 Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
Rating:

Date: 2022-01-28
Product Review: Looks good. Feel good. Not to hard to install.
General Experience: Their product (seat covers) are what they described what they were what it got.
russell m - Ignace, ON
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2021 Dodge Ram Pickup 2500-5500 HD
Rating:

Date: 2021-12-18
Product Review: The seat and back covers fit pretty good. Material seems to be really good. Very difficult seats to install cover on did to so much going on under the seat. Only reason for 4 star rating is that the headrest covers did not fit.
General Experience: Products from here are always excellent and fit all my vehicles so far. Been a couple issues with console covers but the seat covers were always right for the vehicle.
robin p - GOLDEN VALLEY, MN
Product: Realtree Camo
Vehicle: 2021 Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
Rating:

Date: 2021-12-17
Product Review: Love the design, look and comfort of these seat covers. They are sharp and I have had several comments on how nice they look.
General Experience: Fast delivery and it was exactly what I ordered. Love the design, look and comfort of these seat covers.
reggie b - CHARLOTTE, NC
Product: Sof-Touch
Vehicle: 2007 Dodge Dakota
Rating:

Date: 2021-12-02
Product Review: This is definitely a 5 star product. The seat covers are a missive upgrade compared to what I had before. The covers look amazing & feel really comfortable so far. They were actually pretty easy to put on, although I did have to use a zip tie to secure some of the tie off strings for the rear seats due to the factory seats having nothing to attach them to. I also had to cut a hole for the driver side lumbar support knob. & I think the gun holster attachment that came with it could use some tactical and/or practicality design upgrades. But overall this still a "5 star" product.
ben s - Corbeil, ON
Product: Bonz Camo
Vehicle: 2021 Dodge Ram Pickup 2500-5500 HD
Rating:

Date: 2021-11-26
Product Review: Perfect fit. On my Second set. If you want a product that is durable and will last this is for you.
michael s - Huntertown, IN
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2021 Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
Rating:

Date: 2021-11-21
Product Review: Fits great. Not often I can say it is made as well or better than one I bought in 70s.
General Experience: Good product. Better than I expected.
robert  - collinsville, IL
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2017 Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
Rating:

Date: 2021-11-05
Product Review: Fit well and are very comfortable
General Experience: fast delivery
heather e - Quesnel , BC
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2020 Dodge Ram Pickup 2500-5500 HD
Rating:

Date: 2021-11-03
Product Review: So far so good. Keeping the new truck seats from wear. Good fit too.
General Experience: Easy customizable options on the website.
robert m - LONDON, ON
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2014 Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
Rating:

Date: 2021-10-28
Product Review: Best seat covers I've ever had.
james r - Denver, CO
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2017 Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
Rating:

Date: 2021-10-16
Product Review: They fit and look great
General Experience: Website easy to use and whole experience was positive.
kurt  - Wenatchee, WA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2018 Dodge Ram Pickup 2500-5500 HD
Rating:

Date: 2021-10-02
Product Review: High quality fits good and relatively easy to install
General Experience: It was all good from website to delivery
karen c - North Pole, AK
Product: Kryptek
Vehicle: 2008 Dodge Ram Pickup 2500-5500 HD
Rating:

Date: 2021-10-01
Product Review: good the covers for the head rests were to small so we did not use but overall we are very pleased
General Experience: I had a little issue trying to get updated but in the end I would recommend this company and I would order again
gary m - DENVER, CO
Product: Harvest Moon Camo
Vehicle: 2012 Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
Rating:

Date: 2021-09-03
Product Review: Love it!
General Experience: Good product-definitely improved the look of my truck