Seat Covers - More Reviews

jason rodgers
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-12
Product Review: They fit like they came out of the factory. Real good fit great color. Installation was easy as 123.
General Experience: I have already told friends about it.
franco saiano
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-12
Product Review: Great fit, fourth set I have bought
General Experience: Takes some time to receive, but the quality is great
dale hoglen
Product: Sof-Touch
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-29
Product Review: My wife was very pleased with these seat covers. Thanks
General Experience: Everything was good start to finish. Thanks
casey decker
Product: Harvest Moon Camo
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-22
Product Review: Great quality and fit.
General Experience: Great experience was even contacted by phone to confirm what I ordered was exactly what I needed before they started making it.
mr curtis kramer
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-20
Product Review: Fit great, nice materials and colors. Stain resistant.
General Experience: As promised product.
janet burfield
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-18
Product Review: These seat covers in beige matched just perfectly. Not real easy to install though. After a week, they kept coming off the bottom of the seat. I need to have someone help me to make sure the clips are in the correct area. The mesh are great for a/c and heated seats though. I do like them, but not the bottom seat fit and staying in place without adjusting every time I get in the truck.
General Experience: The seat covers came in on time. The quality is good. The fit is iffy on the bottom part of the seat. The rest fits good.
tracey nottage
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-15
Product Review: These seat covers are amazing! They fit great and are such great quality!
General Experience: Custom made and shipped quickly!
james mcgee
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-15
Product Review: Fantastic, fit like a glove.
General Experience: Great looking, just took a little to get them
susan bateman
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-15
Product Review: I wish they were a bit more affordable but they are an awesome fit and appear very durable. I have a bulldog with strong nails and would have worried about original seats getting snags, tears and dirty but the covers are great
General Experience: No issues with order or product. Arrived when expected
robert emerick
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-15
Product Review: great
General Experience: great
cynthia coish
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-08
Product Review: We are very pleased with our seat covers. They fit perfect. I would recommend your company to anyone!
General Experience: I thought it was easy to go through your website and order to fit our truck.
bruce mcbride
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-08
Product Review: They fit well and install easily. They are of much higher quality than the cheaper box store covers. You do pay for the quality but it is worth it if you can afford it.
General Experience: Web site worked well and was easy to navigate
donald holmes
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-08
Product Review: Very pleased with these seat covers. They look and fit great, also easy to vacuum the dog hairs off. Nice to see that sometimes you do actually get what you pay for.
General Experience: Great company to deal with, no surprises...everything was exactly what they said it would be.
frank reynolds
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-01
Product Review: Arrived early, looked beautiful and installed easily. I truly love these covers, hopefully they hold up to the daily driver wear and tear
General Experience: Everything went as smooth as possible To my suprise the console middle seat cover was also supplied
kimry bassett
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-24
Product Review: They are fantastic! Went kayaking and they got wet and did not even get damaged! They saved my seats underneath! I love these stylish seat covers!
General Experience: Customer Service is exceptional!
edgar hager
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-20
Product Review: Fit was very snug - as required for seat bottoms. Ram seat back required skinny hands to grab seat back straps dropped behind. Excellent protection from daily Border Collie use.
General Experience: Just as I ordered.
kimry bassett
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-14
Product Review: I love them! This is my second set as I got a new truck and they are amazing! I strongly recommend them!!! They hold up well even with 3 dogs!
General Experience: I made a mistake in my split order and the company caught it and called me before sending the rear covers! I am so thankful!
timothy scott
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-27
Product Review: These seat covers my front seat and center consoles like a glove. They appear very tough and makes my 11 year of dodge 2500 look new on the inside!
General Experience: Shearcomfort delivered the perfect fitting cover on the date they said they would arrive
steve strahan
Product: Luxury Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-18
Product Review: awesome fit
greg graham
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-11
Product Review: They are a challenge to get on, but once you get them on, they fit and look great
General Experience: Highly recommend, very nice to deal with.
vince resso
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-10
Product Review: The best seat covers i have ever had !!! This is my second set i have bought from your company !! I will order the back seat set soon !! I sent pictures of my installed seat covers , i hope you received them, they look fantastic !!!!
General Experience: Its always been a very good experience doing business with your company !! I have told my co workers & some of them have bought your seat covers , also & they love them !!!
tracey bolseng
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-31
Product Review: Two of us installed the seat covers. Once we got the back bench figured out, the rest of the installation was straight forward. It does take some muscle power and strong fingers to pull and push the fabric between seat cushions. The covers fit well and look good. Really cant tell they are seat covers. Definitely would purchase again. (The install was a wife-husband joint effort. Her brain and his brawn worked well together!)
General Experience: The seat cushions arrived by post almost 2 weeks earlier than anticipated. The hardest part of my purchase was figuring out what my vehicle seat configuration was.
james ziemba
Product: Military Camo
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-30
Product Review: Fast delivery Great fit and easy to install.
General Experience: Great customer service-thanks.
jonathan whalen
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-20
Product Review: Easy installation, no seat disassembly required. Almost perfect match to factory cover, in fact most people don't know it's a cover until I tell them.
General Experience: Quality products at reasonable pricing. What's not to like?
peter calvert
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-16
Product Review: These are definitely not your corner car parts store seat covers. They perfectly fit my 1997 pickup seats. I chose the Cordura to protect the seats from my dog's claws. It did make them a little slippery for them but better that than tearing up my seats
General Experience: They delivered almost exactly on their initial estimate.