Seat Covers - More Reviews

greg graham
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-11
Product Review: They are a challenge to get on, but once you get them on, they fit and look great

General Experience: Highly recommend, very nice to deal with.
vince resso
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-10
Product Review: The best seat covers i have ever had !!! This is my second set i have bought from your company !! I will order the back seat set soon !! I sent pictures of my installed seat covers , i hope you received them, they look fantastic !!!!

General Experience: Its always been a very good experience doing business with your company !! I have told my co workers & some of them have bought your seat covers , also & they love them !!!
tracey bolseng
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-31
Product Review: Two of us installed the seat covers. Once we got the back bench figured out, the rest of the installation was straight forward. It does take some muscle power and strong fingers to pull and push the fabric between seat cushions. The covers fit well and look good. Really cant tell they are seat covers. Definitely would purchase again. (The install was a wife-husband joint effort. Her brain and his brawn worked well together!)

General Experience: The seat cushions arrived by post almost 2 weeks earlier than anticipated. The hardest part of my purchase was figuring out what my vehicle seat configuration was.
james ziemba
Product: Military Camo
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-30
Product Review: Fast delivery Great fit and easy to install.

General Experience: Great customer service-thanks.
jonathan whalen
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-20
Product Review: Easy installation, no seat disassembly required. Almost perfect match to factory cover, in fact most people don't know it's a cover until I tell them.

General Experience: Quality products at reasonable pricing. What's not to like?
peter calvert
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-16
Product Review: These are definitely not your corner car parts store seat covers. They perfectly fit my 1997 pickup seats. I chose the Cordura to protect the seats from my dog's claws. It did make them a little slippery for them but better that than tearing up my seats

General Experience: They delivered almost exactly on their initial estimate.
william bougie
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-10
Product Review: they fit perfect.easy to install.
john marshall
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-10
Product Review: They are strong and made my seat feel like new. It would have been nice to have them labeled so you didnt try to add the right side seat to the left side. I bought the whole deal where it came with the center lid, but it proved to be more difficult to put on and after ending up breaking part of the plastic, I through it away and going to stay with the original leather top.

General Experience: As mentioned above, it could have had better instructions, especially with the center pieces, but overall I like the seats and how it took worn out seats and made them feel new again
randy martindale
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-09
Product Review: Perfect fit. Easy to install.

General Experience: Price was a bit high compared to similar products.
lee smith
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-03
Product Review: Fit and look like a champ!!

General Experience: Took longer to get them than they forecasted.
michael kaplan
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-03
Product Review: Exactly what I wanted for my truck. Cordura is very tough yet easy on your skin. Nice and tight fit got them within two weeks of ordering.

General Experience: Received them within two weeks of ordering.
kazimier habuda
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-25
Product Review: Seat covers are very well made to fit my Ram Power Wagon. There was some headache to put them on but it was because of seat design, specially drivers power seat. I am glad I chose these seat covers.

General Experience: It took a while to get them, but there was no surprise. Theyre custom made. You want seat covers now, go to Canadian Tire.
russell epperson
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-25
Product Review: This was my second set there is not another seat cover like yours .They fit and look great wear like iron and if you do have a spill it just wipes away ! Great product thank you folks for such great service as well on time as promised .

General Experience: I learned the hard way tried a cheaper set and they lasted about 2 months fit loose and would not stay in place .I found you online and looked at your reviews and bit the bullet . I must say it was well worth the money great product .... I get comments all the time about how nice they look and set ....About shopping was easy no issues at all and on time very very happy Thanks again .
jeff hamilton
Product: Harvest Moon Camo
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-18
Product Review: Love the seat covers. Nice and snug, fits great. Made of quality material. I have a feeling they are going to last me a long time!

General Experience: website is easy to use and navigate. chat with customer service is a great tool, and they are helpful
rick monsour
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-18
Product Review: The covers are exactly what I expected. High quality and easy to install. They look great too. They are as advertised...

General Experience: Description of the product was accurate and clear. Communication from the company was timely and clear. Quality process and product.
kevin scheid
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-18
Product Review: The seat covers are excellent quality. They were easy to install. I did have an issue, the bottom of the back seat of my 2018 Dodge Ram fit perfect but the strap that holds it in place was too short. I called customer service and she promised to send me a 3 foot strap with male/ female connectors. This strap never arrived. That was my only issue. I have pictures. She said she would speak with the manufacturer. She called me back and they agreed this strap was too short. She said we will mail you a strap to make this right and again it was not received. The covers are great and I would still recommend them.

General Experience: Seat covers are excellent quality . I would recommend them. My only issue was with customer service. The back seat cover fit perfectly. My issue was the strap that holds it in place was too short. Customer service said she would send me a 3 foot strap with connectors and it was not received.
brian thompson
Product: Mossy Oak Camo
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-11
Product Review: They fit perfect and were easy to install.

General Experience: Easy to order and received them quickly.
ernie halliday
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-11
Product Review: The seat covers are great and the fit is fantastic. Installing is a little tricky, given the position of my seats. The center console piece is not the greatest but it will protect it very well and the headrest covers are a bit loose compared to how the tightly the seat covers fit. Overall, the seat covers fit and look great.

General Experience: Ordering was quick and easy tracking info was provided and the product showed up as described and on time. Transaction was a very positive experience.
richard ward
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-04
Product Review: The time seemed a bit long between my ordering date and my delivery, but the quality was worth the wait. Fast doesn't equal quality! No disassapoints at all and a blessing through the winter months with my ônon-heatedö seats. Instant comfort all season. I'll be back soon.

General Experience: Everything was great! Communications were great! Product is great! Win, win.
ben jacques
Product: Wildfire Camo
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-29
Product Review: These are extremely durable and well made. They fit well, and look great, We have three big dogs who swim and play out daily, and these are not effected by their nails and rough nature We will be sending pictures soon,

General Experience: very pleasant people to deal with.
gary duncan
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-22
Product Review: seat covers fit good ,the front bottoms need to be designed to fit better, they do not stay in place very good.

General Experience: its ok
jeffrey dupler
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-17
Product Review: These are well made covers that fit well. The only issue I had is the cover for the center console wont allow you to open the bottom compartment in a two compartment console.

General Experience: Easy to use site, reasonable shipping time.
william wallace
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-14
Product Review: Covers fit good, better than generic, as I would hope they would, since they cost more. My original seats were taking a beating and these covers(vinal) are tough. My dog jumps in the truck with her muddy feet and they clean right up with a little water and a rag. The only con is they were difficult to install, but that is due to the seat design.

General Experience: Wish the seat covers were less pricey. but they did come as advertised, Cant complain.
james dunn
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-07
Product Review: The seat covers were great and look great. The instructions for installing them in my truck were somewhat lacking, specifically the back seat and it took me many tries to get them right.

General Experience: Company was fast and courteous they did a great job. Once again, the installation instructions could have been better. Specifically TRICKS to get them on the back seat.
tommy pullin
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2018-02-28
Product Review: outstanding..Fit like a glove..

General Experience: Great. Take care of customers.