Seat Covers - More Reviews

Julie R - Schertz, TX
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-26
Very difficult to put on the seats, definitely need a second set of hands and some magic to weave the straps through and the rope behind the seat. The center piece that goes over the flip down part of the back seat with a less than great fit. Color is OEM spot on.
Richard - Mansfield, PA
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-14
Seat covers fit well but the directions were hard to follow
Serge S - Sechelt, BC
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-08
Generally fit well over the seats - a bit tight at the edges. Color goes well with the trucks interior.
fran p - gooding, ID
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-06
Love em, they look good and are tough as nails
Ian M - Kelowna, BC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-30
Very Happy with the product, easy to install, very well finished and well made. i never fitted the center consol covers but all the options were included. would recommend them for sure.
Kyle H - Memphis, TN
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-29
Will def recommend
Glenda M - Caribou Marsh, NS
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-29
We installed the passenger seat cover first and found it difficult to begin with. However we persisted and all the rest went very smoothly.After a month of wear, the covers are fitting perfectly, with a smooth, tailored look. Dog hair does not cling and muddy footprints wipe off with a damp cloth. Im more than pleased with the look and serviceability of these seatcovers.
MIKE C - LANCASTER, NH
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-22
the seat covers that I purchased, are strong,durable, and nice looking. easy to put on
edward c - Boonton, NJ
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-09
Very soft. Good fit. Installation would be easier on power seats if shear comfort included 2 tools instead of just one.
mike B - McMinnville, OR
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2017-10-25
Awesome seat covers, the fit was exact and looks great. I recommended them to all my family and friends. Will soon be ordering seat cover for the front seat of my truck
Barb B - Soap Lake, WA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-09-21
These seat covers are the best ones Ive ever purchased! Great fit, liquid just rolls off instead of soaking in, and tough! I have a big lab mix that loves to retrieve ducks, so these are perfect!
Mike J - Hamilton, ON
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-09-07
Love these covers! The only down side was the head rest covers are pretty loose fitting, would have liked them a little tighter and the seat section could have been a little tighter as well (wrinkles in seat) a great, durable product and the Color is perfect!
Robert F - Rochester, NY
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2017-09-06
RAM 1500 regular cab The velour covers are well made and fit perfectly. They changed my vinyl into nice warm luxurious, very comfortable seats, probably better than you would get from manufacturer. Best of all, my wife likes them.
Scott C - Lynchburg, VA
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-31
The sides of the lower seat could be longer and have a way to secure to keep from riding up.
Randolph C - Williamstown, NY
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-31
Very good fit and look.Have had many complements on their looks.
Hugh B - Pincher Creek, AB
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-30
Very comfortable and cool to sit on. They fit perfectly.
David Y - Manteca, CA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-24
The seat covers fit perfect everywhere and look great!!
Joseph A - Lebanon, TN
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-03
They fit like a glove. Easy to install! Time will tell if the quality of them will last.
Joyce J - Santa Fe, TX
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-28
I am so pleased with my neoprene seat covers! They arrived exactly as pictured and the best part of this product is they zip on!!! Very easy to install, fit very snug and improve the looks of my old truck tremendously! Im ordering another set for my son.
Odell L - Meadows of Dan, VA
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-20
My seat covers were a perfect fit and high quality!
Dave J - Spirit River, AB
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-16
I like the covers. The fit is good, but the securement method to the centre console s not great, with an elastic that gets in the way of the stoage area. They do look great tho.
CARL F - HOOKSETT, NH
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-08
great!!
LYLE B - HOLLYWOOD, FL
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-02
Look and fit great!
Timothy S - North Fort Myers, FL
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-02
Excellent fit, wipes clean easily. I got these to keep the original seats in New condition because my two dogs travel with me most of the time. I only bought the set for both front seats and center fold down. I feel the cost for the back bench seat was two high, so I bought fabric and my wife sewed a nice cover. These were for my 2016 RAM 2500. Overall happy with my purchase.
Mark K - Milledgeville, IL
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-01
Love the Cordura fabric, very tough, i work in a fabrication shop so needless to say i wanted something tough and durable these are it