Seat Covers - More Reviews

cheryl  - Santa Rosa , CA
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Rating:

Date: 2020-06-01
Product Review: I give these seat covers a 5 star review! I was very pleased with the seat covers, they look better than the original ones! They seem very durable and very easy to clean. The fit was perfect and they were not difficult to install! I appreciate not paying extra for shipping as well. Thank you for a great product! I couldn’t be more pleased!
General Experience: I would be happy to recommend your company !
kathy c - Albany, MN
Product: Premium Fleece
Rating:

Date: 2020-05-24
Product Review: Already reviewed them. AONE
General Experience: A-ONE
bill b - Worland, WY
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2020-05-02
Product Review: the seat covers are great and fight great
bill b - Worland, WY
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2020-04-17
Product Review: the seat covers fit great they did take about 2 hours to install they look great
richard f - Port Townsend, WA
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2020-03-20
Product Review: Look .really good , the fit is good
General Experience: seem to know what they have and how to make it
jim k - spring grove, PA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2020-03-13
Product Review: hard to get on instructions not very good
General Experience: got what I ordered
holly s - Quartzsite, AZ
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Rating:

Date: 2020-03-12
Product Review: I was very pleased with the look and fit of the seat covers. I will order another set for my second vehicle in the near future.
General Experience: A representative from the company called to verify the type of vehicle. I was very appreciative of the fact that they called.
kj s - BLACKFOOT, ID
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2020-03-05
Product Review: GREAT SEAT COVERS FIT GREAT.
gary l - Ashland City, TN
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2020-02-27
Product Review: Really well built and fit was great. Rear back was the hardest but still not bad.
ann s - Philo, CA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2020-02-27
Product Review: Very strong material, perfect fit, and easy to install. Looks like new seats not baggy covers. Very pleased.
General Experience: Very good
lucas m - Bains Corner, NB
Product: Neoprene™
Rating:

Date: 2020-02-27
Product Review: Seat covers fit very well. They do take some time to install but worth it this is the third set I've purchased for my trucks very happy with the product
dale b - Parshall, CO
Product: Neoprene™
Rating:

Date: 2020-02-06
Product Review: I like the seat covers, they fit well and look good, hardly know they are there. Shipping was fast.
General Experience: Good product, good price.
brandon b - Twin Falls, ID
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2020-02-06
Product Review: Great fit and great look, just haven’t had them long enough to put them through hunting season to test durability but so far I’m impressed
General Experience: Great customer service, questions were answered promptly and product showed up sooner than expected
james  - BIGGERS, AR
Product: Undertow Camo
Rating:

Date: 2020-01-12
Product Review: Great fit easy to install! Just be sure to put the side seat airbag tags on the outside edge of the front seats
General Experience: Easy to work with was able to call customer service and order what I needed
scott b - Marietta, GA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2019-12-31
Product Review: extremely good fit. looked like they came with truck
General Experience: positive
kathy c - Albany, MN
Product: Premium Fleece
Rating:

Date: 2019-12-21
Product Review: Already reviewed them. AONE
General Experience: A-ONE
chuck c - Stillwater, OK
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2019-11-27
Product Review: Seat covers look great and feel really durable. Easy to install and should last a long time.
General Experience: Great quality product and arrived earlier than I expected.
bryan w - Pompton lakes, NJ
Product: Kryptek Neo-Supreme
Rating:

Date: 2019-11-20
Product Review: Fantastic Seat covers and I mean really nice. Take your time installing them and they fit perfect. I will be buying the back Seat covers soon as well. The Molly option is just fantastic.
General Experience: Fantastic experience and a great Company.
john p - Greensburg, PA
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Rating:

Date: 2019-11-17
Product Review: Product great. Impossible to install as per instructions on this vehicle. Had to improvise installation.
General Experience: Company very helpful in trying to address problems.
steve a - Aberdeen, WA
Product: Luxury Line Moon Shine
Rating:

Date: 2019-11-15
Product Review: Very nice. Easy to install. Looks good in the truck. Wish I had enough money to do the back seat.
ernest  - Americus , GA
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2019-11-15
Product Review: They fit great and were easy to install
General Experience: Great company to order from. I’ve ordered 3 sets of seat covers and got them in a reasonably amount of time and I’m happy with the price
david w - St Thomas , ON
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2019-11-15
Product Review: I love the seat covers they don’t move like other seat covers that I have bought from other places the seat covers from ShearComfort are amazing would and have recommended to everyone I know
General Experience: Very helpful
bruce a - forest ranch, CA
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2019-11-08
Product Review: I love them . Fit perfectly and easy to install.
General Experience: Easy online ordering.
vinny p - FAIRFIELD , CA
Product: Classic Camo
Rating:

Date: 2019-10-31
Product Review: LOVE THEM
General Experience: GREAT PURCHASE
ray - MAN , WV
Product: Mossy Oak Camo
Rating:

Date: 2019-10-16
Product Review: Very high quality covers, back fit gteat, seat required modification after a week of use. The draw string on the back will not keep cover tight. I took two universal tarp graumets, one on each side at the rear of the cover tying it to the under side of the seat to keep it tight. being careful to attach to the seat so the seat can move, worked well now for a few weeks. Againb I am impressedd with the quality, fit and looks, covering up leather.
General Experience: Worth a short wait for a custom fit!