Seat Covers - More Reviews

floyd rupe
Product: Genuine Leather
Rating:

Date: 2018-12-05
Product Review: good product
General Experience: Provided what they said they would
thomas krupp
Product: Carbon Fiber
Rating:

Date: 2018-11-30
Product Review: They are wonderful! Passing the word around about this great company!!!! All the guys at the Fire Department can't believe how great the seats look. Thanks
thomas krupp
Product: Carbon Fiber
Rating:

Date: 2018-11-29
Product Review: they are great
General Experience: easy to deal with. great customer service
roger pence
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Rating:

Date: 2018-11-28
Product Review: Good quality
General Experience: Attentive to our needs.
logan spivey
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-11-15
Product Review: Great fit for 2008 Dodge Ram. Seams matched edges of seats.
General Experience: Customer service was the best! Needed to have several communications to insure the custom fit for seats of my 2008 Dodge Ram 2500, and representative was on top of whole process. Received order relatively quickly.
daryl stone
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-11-07
Product Review: Excellent quality, fit, looks and durability. Wish I had known of you guys for all my previous cars and trucks too!
General Experience: Very pleasant, professional and personable lady helped me on the phone when I called for an ETA.
randy kirby
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-11-07
Product Review: This is an excellent product that fits well and has done very well protecting seats. The only complaint I have is I am unable to buy separate pieces and have had to buy front set for third time just to get drivers seat cover. I now have two extra for console and passenger side.
General Experience: Very good service
rob crowther
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-31
Product Review: Perfect Fit. Stay in place. Cleans easy
General Experience: Good company to deal with. All their promises came true.
joel beaman
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-31
Product Review: I have probably ordered five sets of seat covers from this company and every time they have been exactly what I wanted and fit the seats with no problem!
General Experience: Shear comfort has a great product and great service all five times have ordered seat covers.
derek dunn
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-24
Product Review: The fit is awesome, even the headrest and console covers fit great..
General Experience: I receieved a call days afyer my order was placed on line... They wanted to make sure of other options my seat could possibly have and if need be accommodate for them... Now thats customer service at its best... The want to get it right... Ill never get a seat cover anywhere else in the future... Both of my experiences with Shear Comfort have been great...
cheryl springer
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-18
Product Review: The seat covers are amazing!!
General Experience: When I went to order them I questioned if I was buying the right ones. I did a online chat and the person helped me. Great customer service!
tracey nottage
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-18
Product Review: I absolutely love my new seat covers! They fit amazing and look amazing. It helps to have another person help with installation, but not required.
General Experience: I had to call to order a piece I didn't order the first time and they were extremely helpful.
steve pientok
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-16
Product Review: The seat covers fix excellent and material is very durable. Very good product.
General Experience: It took longer to get but worth the wait.
robert dornian
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-01
Product Review: Like the covers as feel and fit nice but think need better fastning clasps as when pulling tight break easy .
General Experience: Good service
steven simmons
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-20
Product Review: Awesome Seat Covers...Everything Fit perfectly. Cant be more happy. Exactly what I anticipated ! GREAT STUFF !
General Experience: Excellent Company to work with !!
charles c gold
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-20
Product Review: Excellent fit and good color Thanks.
General Experience: Easy to install and nice color to match my trucks interior.worth the wait. Thank you.
forrest hamilton
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-19
Product Review: I didn't like the center console center part. All else is perfect!
General Experience: I have told all who have seen them, from where they came
jason rodgers
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-12
Product Review: They fit like they came out of the factory. Real good fit great color. Installation was easy as 123.
General Experience: I have already told friends about it.
franco saiano
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-12
Product Review: Great fit, fourth set I have bought
General Experience: Takes some time to receive, but the quality is great
dale hoglen
Product: Sof-Touch
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-29
Product Review: My wife was very pleased with these seat covers. Thanks
General Experience: Everything was good start to finish. Thanks
casey decker
Product: Harvest Moon Camo
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-22
Product Review: Great quality and fit.
General Experience: Great experience was even contacted by phone to confirm what I ordered was exactly what I needed before they started making it.
mr curtis kramer
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-20
Product Review: Fit great, nice materials and colors. Stain resistant.
General Experience: As promised product.
janet burfield
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-18
Product Review: These seat covers in beige matched just perfectly. Not real easy to install though. After a week, they kept coming off the bottom of the seat. I need to have someone help me to make sure the clips are in the correct area. The mesh are great for a/c and heated seats though. I do like them, but not the bottom seat fit and staying in place without adjusting every time I get in the truck.
General Experience: The seat covers came in on time. The quality is good. The fit is iffy on the bottom part of the seat. The rest fits good.
tracey nottage
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-15
Product Review: These seat covers are amazing! They fit great and are such great quality!
General Experience: Custom made and shipped quickly!
james mcgee
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-15
Product Review: Fantastic, fit like a glove.
General Experience: Great looking, just took a little to get them