Customer Reviews for Dodge Ram Pickup

4.5 / 5  Customer Rating
(136 Reviews)
justin m - Elbert, CO
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2022-05-13
Product Review: Fits good, looks good. All good.
General Experience: Easy order, fast delivery. All good.
derek d - Portland, OR
Product: Bonz Camo
Rating:

Date: 2022-05-10
Product Review: I'm very happy with this product... I have purchased several different styles of your covers through the years... I would say 6 different vehicles... This style and fabric have been my favorite... In fact I've ordered the Bonz design for 2 vehicles, soon to order it for a 3rd.,..
General Experience: My experiences with Shearcomfort have always been excellent.. I would & have referred people to you...
ashley e - Winnipeg, MB
Product: Muddy Girl Camo
Rating:

Date: 2022-05-06
Product Review: Great product well made
larry k - Holly Ridge, NC
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2022-04-13
Product Review: Perfect fit. Very durable feeling fabric. The color matches well with the interior.
General Experience: I have ordered seat covers from ShearComfort for my last 3 vehicles. From 2006 to present they have provided a high quality product with attention to factory fit. well worth the cost.
alexis r - Henderson, NV
Product: Muddy Girl Camo
Rating:

Date: 2022-04-05
Product Review: Love the look of these and fairly easy to install. It took some time and muscle but it was definitely worth the final result.
General Experience: Fast shipping and great communication
shirley w - pueblo, CO
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2022-03-22
Product Review: great fit
General Experience: easy to order
david d - Lacey, WA
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2022-03-17
Product Review: Seat covers look great and fit like a glove. Thank You Shear Comfort for making a quality product!
General Experience: I'm always a bit leery to buy any thing on line now days do to all the ripoffs out there. These guys are legit. They delivered what I ordered on the time that was agreed on and their seat covers are amazing. Can't go wrong here if your looking for custom seat covers
shirley w - pueblo, CO
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2022-03-14
Product Review: Seat covers fit great, and were easy to put on.
robert  - Oak Island, NC
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2022-03-09
Product Review: Second set, first set lasted 6 years
john h - Eveleth, MN
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2022-03-02
Product Review: Easy install and great look Delivery delayed but Worth the wait
General Experience: Customer service answered all my questions courteously very awesome experience
teri z - Eureka, MT
Product: Undertow Camo
Rating:

Date: 2022-02-15
Product Review: Tough material great for dogs
mark s - Elgin , SC
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Rating:

Date: 2022-01-28
Product Review: Looks good. Feel good. Not to hard to install.
General Experience: Their product (seat covers) are what they described what they were what it got.
russell m - Ignace, ON
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2021-12-18
Product Review: The seat and back covers fit pretty good. Material seems to be really good. Very difficult seats to install cover on did to so much going on under the seat. Only reason for 4 star rating is that the headrest covers did not fit.
General Experience: Products from here are always excellent and fit all my vehicles so far. Been a couple issues with console covers but the seat covers were always right for the vehicle.
robin p - GOLDEN VALLEY, MN
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2021-12-17
Product Review: Love the design, look and comfort of these seat covers. They are sharp and I have had several comments on how nice they look.
General Experience: Fast delivery and it was exactly what I ordered. Love the design, look and comfort of these seat covers.
ben s - Corbeil, ON
Product: Bonz Camo
Rating:

Date: 2021-11-26
Product Review: Perfect fit. On my Second set. If you want a product that is durable and will last this is for you.
michael s - Huntertown, IN
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2021-11-21
Product Review: Fits great. Not often I can say it is made as well or better than one I bought in 70s.
General Experience: Good product. Better than I expected.
robert  - collinsville, IL
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2021-11-05
Product Review: Fit well and are very comfortable
General Experience: fast delivery
heather e - Quesnel , BC
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2021-11-03
Product Review: So far so good. Keeping the new truck seats from wear. Good fit too.
General Experience: Easy customizable options on the website.
robert m - LONDON, ON
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2021-10-28
Product Review: Best seat covers I've ever had.
james r - Denver, CO
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2021-10-16
Product Review: They fit and look great
General Experience: Website easy to use and whole experience was positive.
kurt  - Wenatchee, WA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2021-10-02
Product Review: High quality fits good and relatively easy to install
General Experience: It was all good from website to delivery
karen c - North Pole, AK
Product: Kryptek
Rating:

Date: 2021-10-01
Product Review: good the covers for the head rests were to small so we did not use but overall we are very pleased
General Experience: I had a little issue trying to get updated but in the end I would recommend this company and I would order again
gary m - DENVER, CO
Product: Harvest Moon Camo
Rating:

Date: 2021-09-03
Product Review: Love it!
General Experience: Good product-definitely improved the look of my truck
jack n - lethbridge, AB
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Rating:

Date: 2021-08-24
Product Review: well made, very happy !!
General Experience: easy to order
jack v - Craig, CO
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2021-08-23
Product Review: Good quality look nice
General Experience: Good quality look nice