Seat Covers - More Reviews

Shawn Krizaj
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-15
Product Review: Covers were easy to install and look great. I would recommend this product.

General Experience: Shipping was as advertised.
Leon Ault
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-20
Product Review: The seat covers are great...I have them in a Dodge Durango with power seats and there is not a way to use the side straps without interfering with the seat mechanism. Other than that all is good I am going to order a set for my motorhome, it does not have power seats.

General Experience: Easy to order, arrived on time, pricing fair.
Dennis Plummer
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-18
Product Review: Perfect fit and easy to install. Looks like the factory interior but NOW provides protection. Great product!

General Experience: Easy to work with and create a quality product. Ship on time.
Michael Romolino
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2015-10-01
Product Review: They fit great and look good. The only problem is the strap that passes under the seat from side to side. The short female end is on the left which is great for the drivers seat but for the passenger seat youll be trying to buckle the two ends together between the seat and the center console and its a real pain.
Robyn Cable
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-10
Product Review: Semi easy to install - well made - snug fit - highly recommend this product.
John Andrews
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2015-03-06
Product Review: They fit nice and tight and really look good on the Durango.
Eric Yuchasz
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-02-03
Product Review: Covers fit nicely in a 2013 Durango. Delivery time to Canada took a little bit though.
Michael M.
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-10-30
Product Review: Excellent snug fit for our 2014 Dodge Dakota. Many straps to help cinch it down of the front and rear seats. Easy installation.
Harvey Sigurdson
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-06-02
Product Review: The seat covers that I received seemed ok. They fit nice and snug. The only problem was that the drivers seat had a hole in it caused by a cigaret burn or hot plastic dropped on it. Waiting for the replacement. Thanks for your concerns.
Tammie Lippert
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-04-25
Product Review: Love them!!!!! I would get another set of them. They was very easy to put on I couldn't believe it! I am very pleased! Thank you!
Clifford Nigh
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2014-02-03
Product Review: Well made and quite attractive. Relatively easy to install. Adjustment for close not exact fit took a while. Would buy again!!
Tom Farry
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2013-12-03
Product Review: Fit like a glove.they look great.I'm happy with product.I highly recommend them
Chris Ross
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2013-09-30
Product Review: Really nice finish and fit. So much easier to put on and stay on compared to bungie with metal hooks.
Maryann Evans
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2013-08-11
Product Review: They add olor to a drab interior. The fit is like unto a glove. I would by them again.
Robert Lolley
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2013-04-08
Product Review: The seat covers were well made great material and installed easily. However the problem was that they did not fit my particular model of the vehicle specified. The company stood behind their 100% guaranteed fit policy and refunded my entire purchase. Too bad the pattern was wrong. I really liked the seat covers.
Emily Rieder
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2013-01-15
Product Review: They look wonderful and were easy to install. Have ordered another set for other vehicle. Would recommend them to anyone with an older vehicle and worn seats as well as to someone with a newer vehicle who wants to protect their seats while still having them look good