Seat Covers - More Reviews

rodrick penson
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-09
Product Review: Very good quality material. Nice, snug fit on seats. Would not recommend custom seat cover for passenger side hidden seat compartment on Dart. If you do not utilize this feature, get the one piece. Cover does not stay in tact at corners. Otherwise, satisfied with the product.
pmackinnon
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-04-26
Product Review: These seat covers were easy enough to figure out how too install. They fit great and look really good. I have only just installed them so I still need to see how well the seat section stays in place but the fabric appears to be very durable and the workmanship looks top notch. Satisfied so far!
frank falardeau
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2015-01-08
Product Review: I really like your product. I think it is very well made and the fit is perfect. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends. I will be ordering the rear velour seat covers within the next couple of months.
kelly quigley
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2014-07-07
Product Review: Very durable took a little effort to get the cover on the seat with compartment but otherwise easy install
kyle ironeagle
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-07-01
Product Review: The seat covers are cool and nice. Only had 2 problems I'm not to happy with. Seat belt holes in rear don't line up. And the read arm rest drink holder there's Velcro that dosnt stick to anywhere.
latasha s.
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-03-21
Product Review: I love my seat covers... They fit perfectly and I had no trouble putting them on myself and they look great!
kim
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2014-02-13
Product Review: Love...love my new seat covers especially since we are experiencing the coldest winter in decades. Very warm and awesome customer service. Thanks to Samantha for helping me make the right decision. This has been my 2nd order from them. You won't be disappointed when purchasing from Shear Comfort keep up the great work. Happy in Winterpeg
jorge peinado
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2013-12-05
Product Review: I ordered these seat covers for my wife's Dodge dart and I was pleasantly surprised they fit really well and look awesome and the waterproff aspect is nice when you have a 2 year old. My wife loves her new seat covers you know what they say happy wife happy life I will be getting a set for my charger in the future.