Customer Reviews for Dodge Dakota

4.6 / 5  Customer Rating
(29 Reviews)
lee b - Redmond, OR
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2022-02-26
Product Review: Excellent is close enough! I can think of nothing negative. Installation went well and not excessively effortful for an old man such as I. The hemsmanship of the stitching was excellent. The instruction were thorough and especially important regarding removal of the headrest via the tiny hole. A small allen wrench was just the tool for that.
General Experience: I did not use the console cover that came with the set. I requested permission from the company to return it so they might resell it (it was never installed). I thought this preferable to dumping it in the trash. I never heard back from the company, so that's a negative. If someone had courteously declined my offer, this would have been 5 stars, same as if they'd said, "Sure, send it on to us!"
reggie b - CHARLOTTE, NC
Product: Sof-Touch
Rating:

Date: 2021-12-02
Product Review: This is definitely a 5 star product. The seat covers are a missive upgrade compared to what I had before. The covers look amazing & feel really comfortable so far. They were actually pretty easy to put on, although I did have to use a zip tie to secure some of the tie off strings for the rear seats due to the factory seats having nothing to attach them to. I also had to cut a hole for the driver side lumbar support knob. & I think the gun holster attachment that came with it could use some tactical and/or practicality design upgrades. But overall this still a "5 star" product.
f s - Wallkill, NY
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2019-11-13
Product Review: Good coverage, definitely waterproof. This was key as I am using these on my plow truck and would be getting in with snow on me.
joel m - Statesville, NC
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2019-02-04
Product Review: Maybe don't fit like a glove but I am satisfied.
General Experience: Service was very good.
pierre d - Beauval, SK
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Rating:

Date: 2017-10-10
Product Review: I just installed the seat covers today. This is the 3rd set of covers we have purchased from your company and feel they are superior - as usual. I am impressed with the ease of installation, the great fit and that dog hair truly does just rub off. Thanks for a great product.
General Experience: Ordering was easy, choices plenty, contact with the company throughout the process excellent and we couldnt be more satisfied. Keep up the great service!
barbara b - Kelowna, BC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-30
Product Review: Fit and quality is fantastic . Would recommend to anyone
General Experience: Took 8 weeks but well worth the wait thanks
ben h - Hannibal, MO
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-22
Product Review: Great fit Great look
ben h - Hannibal, MO
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-22
Product Review: Great fit Great look
bambi k - Decatur, IL
Product: Muddy Girl Camo
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-11
Product Review: Love my muddy girl seat covers. They were easy to put on. Thank you. Now to get my back seat covers.
larry b - Oroville, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-09
Product Review: Just got around to putting them on. They fit great and look very custom. The color goes great with my interior
bobby b - Piggott, AR
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-28
Product Review: Easy installation and excellent fit. Look better than new.
randolph m - Belmont, NC
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-21
Product Review: Perfect! These seat covers are unbelievable. I purchased them to cover the seat of a 2005 Dodge Dakota Pickup truck. The seat covers were very easy to install fit perfectly and look great. I now have brand new looking seats in a truck that is 11 years old! Very impressed with the quality of materials and construction. ShearComfort did a great job on these! R.Miller
kenneth b - Chicago, IL
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-14
Product Review: Excellent fit and seem to be very durable. Time will tell, but I am very satisfied.
tim h - Grand Bend, ON
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-12-09
Product Review: We are very pleased with the seat covers. They were insalled in our work truck. The covers were easy to install, fit well and are very good quality. The seats in the truck were worn and the new covers make things look new again !
jeff e - Burlington, ON
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-11-09
Product Review: Well made set of seat covers. They fit my 04 Dakota perfectly. Ive had them installed now for more than 6 months and they have been fantastic and still look great.
phillip g - cataldo, ID
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2015-08-27
Product Review: they were very good fir right and fast delivery
allen s - Calgary, AB
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2015-08-08
Product Review: seat part of cover alittle short on sides with no holes for seat belt holers to stick through however a small slice with a sharp knife fixed the problem very good quality material and quick easy installation over all very satisfied with this product
darrell h - Edmonton, AB
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-06-30
Product Review: Looks good feels good. They are definitely strong. The only complaint would be that they don't fit as advertised. Which is in fact a big issue. The only thing I can advise is to do a lot of research on the exact seat cover you're wanting.
david h - ocala, FL
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2014-10-14
Product Review: These covers are the nicest I have ever purchased. Quality is excellent and the fit was greatlooking for covers these are the ones!!
jeffrey r - Madison, WI
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-05-08
Product Review: The covers overall look good but they did not fit as well as I expected.
heidi v - eastham, MA
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2013-05-07
Product Review: they look great easy to install and cut down on that static snap when I exit the car in those dry months
terry m - Oakley, CA
Product: Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2013-04-25
Product Review: Covers fit perfectly and were very easy to put on. Excellent product.
gregory m - Portage la Prairie, MB
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2013-01-14
Product Review: Even though during the order process I was asked if the truck had power driver seatswhich it does the covers don't have access holes to the buttons?? Still love the product !!!
eileen t - long beach, NY
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2011-12-02
Product Review: Great fit! Like a glove !!! and the colors in the print are so perfect. Need new ones and Im buying the same ones!
cathi - Florence, AZ
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2011-12-02
Product Review: I bought the sheepskin covers as a gift to my husband last year. He was thrilled. I had them put on our Dodge Dakota and they fit perfectly and they look so nice. This year for Christmas, Im going to order another set for our new Dodge 2500.