Seat Covers - More Reviews

Barbara Bernard
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-30
Product Review: Fit and quality is fantastic . Would recommend to anyone

General Experience: Took 8 weeks but well worth the wait thanks
BEN HUDSON
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-23
Product Review: Great fit Great look
BEN HUDSON
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-23
Product Review: Great fit Great look
Bambi Koshinski
Product: Muddy Girl Camo
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-11
Product Review: Love my muddy girl seat covers. They were easy to put on. Thank you. Now to get my back seat covers.
Larry Bevan
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-09
Product Review: Just got around to putting them on. They fit great and look very custom. The color goes great with my interior
Bobby Baker
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-28
Product Review: Easy installation and excellent fit. Look better than new.
Randolph Miller
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-21
Product Review: Perfect! These seat covers are unbelievable. I purchased them to cover the seat of a 2005 Dodge Dakota Pickup truck. The seat covers were very easy to install fit perfectly and look great. I now have brand new looking seats in a truck that is 11 years old! Very impressed with the quality of materials and construction. ShearComfort did a great job on these! R.Miller
Kenneth Boyes
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-15
Product Review: Excellent fit and seem to be very durable. Time will tell, but I am very satisfied.
Tim Hobbs
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-12-10
Product Review: We are very pleased with the seat covers. They were insalled in our work truck. The covers were easy to install, fit well and are very good quality. The seats in the truck were worn and the new covers make things look new again !
Jeff Estey
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-11-10
Product Review: Well made set of seat covers. They fit my 04 Dakota perfectly. Ive had them installed now for more than 6 months and they have been fantastic and still look great.
Phillip Graves
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2015-08-27
Product Review: they were very good fir right and fast delivery
Allen Scheuchner
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2015-08-09
Product Review: seat part of cover alittle short on sides with no holes for seat belt holers to stick through however a small slice with a sharp knife fixed the problem very good quality material and quick easy installation over all very satisfied with this product
Darrell Homulos
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-06-30
Product Review: Looks good feels good. They are definitely strong. The only complaint would be that they don't fit as advertised. Which is in fact a big issue. The only thing I can advise is to do a lot of research on the exact seat cover you're wanting.
David Houghton
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2014-10-17
Product Review: These covers are the nicest I have ever purchased. Quality is excellent and the fit was greatlooking for covers these are the ones!!
Jeffrey Reed
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-05-08
Product Review: The covers overall look good but they did not fit as well as I expected.
Heidi Vaughan
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2013-05-09
Product Review: they look great easy to install and cut down on that static snap when I exit the car in those dry months
Terry Mellons
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2013-04-27
Product Review: Covers fit perfectly and were very easy to put on. Excellent product.
Gregory McCamis
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2013-01-14
Product Review: Even though during the order process I was asked if the truck had power driver seatswhich it does the covers don't have access holes to the buttons?? Still love the product !!!
eileen trotta
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2011-12-02
Product Review: Great fit! Like a glove !!! and the colors in the print are so perfect. Need new ones and Im buying the same ones!
Cathi
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2011-12-02
Product Review: I bought the sheepskin covers as a gift to my husband last year. He was thrilled. I had them put on our Dodge Dakota and they fit perfectly and they look so nice. This year for Christmas, Im going to order another set for our new Dodge 2500.