Seat Covers - More Reviews

Brian Currie
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-02-22
Product Review: Very easy to install, and look great.

General Experience: No hidden surprises, arrived ahead of promised schedule
Elia Tabri
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-15
Product Review: They look & feel good & fit well. To finish the installation is challenge.The clips don't stretch far in the spaces below the seats & do not clip easily. You need male and female clips that fasten to each other instead of to the seat hardware.

General Experience: Difficult to install and clip under the seats due to tight space. I left mine loose hoping for the best!
Brian Fritzie
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-04
Product Review: Thanks, love them..I picked the correct one thanks for calling to ensure that what I wanted!! Will recomend you to anyone that want good seat covers at a good price with AWESOME customer service! Thanks!!!
Real Hamel
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-19
Product Review: great product !!!
Cec
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-22
Product Review: Easy to install and they are by far the best seat covers I have ever had. Fits perfect in a 2006 Dodge Charger.
Randall Flores
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-24
Product Review: The head rests fit too loosely. I can't get the rear seat wings to fit right.
John Harris
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-04-22
Product Review: Took a trip from CA to MD with neoprene covers in my 2014 charger and they were great. No sweaty back from leather at all and extremely soft and durable. There is more difficulty than i expected to install them. It was hard to find a place to hook the front covers under the seat and getting the cover for the rear middle armrest in was the hardest part. No instructions. Not to hard to figure out. Note lean backseat down to remove rear middle headrest. Very fast delivery. They worked with me ti get them delived in time for my trip. Worth the money. They fit great. It's too bad that dodge didn't make a vehicle color to match the blue. Great color on the covers. Great covers tight fit nice color selection faster than expected delivery quick responsive support staff no more sweatty butt or back. Great pruduct thanks guys.
Rick Lents
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2012-11-22
Product Review: I recently ordered a front seat cover for our 2013 Dodge Charger police car. I normally do not comment on purchases but felt compelled to respond. I have seen and purchased alot of seat covers for vehicles throughout my life. I was impressed by the quality of material and the craftsmanship that went into making our seat cover. I was also amazed by the quality of the mounting straps. Your work should be complimented thanks.
Gord Hare
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2010-08-05
Product Review: Purchased rear seat covers for my 09 Charger, fit was perfect and easy to install, would highly recommend this product.