Seat Covers - More Reviews

Y H - Kingston, ON
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-03
My order arrived pretty quickly. Im impressed with how everything fit perfectly. The only thing I had problems with was the arm rest on the middle row of my Dodge Caravan. It was very hard to put on, but the rest was easy to do. I googled how to put the covers on but there wasnt any video yet about my van in particular, but I figured it out eventually. Took me about an hour to install everything.
Kelli H - Wapello, IA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-13
comfortable
jack b - Valparaiso, IN
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-19
I am pretty happy with these seat covers. Will probably be buying another set for my Lexus soon
Tiffany G - Tecumseh, ON
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-11
We bought them for my inlaws and they loved them so much we bought the back seat covers
Jeff M - Coloradosprings, CO
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-07
Perfect Fit ! I have them in all three of my vehicles.Set covers are Great !
Jodie P - Victoria, BC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-14
i was very happy with my new seat covers for my Dodge Grand Caravan. The fit was perfect and they were so easy to put on. I would highly recommend this company.They were delivered on time and the product is excellent.
Charles B - White Deer, TX
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-14
Good stuf
N P - Dalmeny, SK
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-29
We love the seat covers. Easy to clean.. We have a Golden retriever that wants to sit in the passenger seat but sheads hair....Just a wipe and the seats are clean
Gail L - Sun Prairie, WI
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-15
OK covers.
Guy D - Sherbrooke, QC
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-07
TrFs bien ajustT ,est arrivT dans le bon temps ,je suis trFs satisfait du produit.
Steve C - SainteJulienne, QC
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-01
Excellent produit.
Dorothy Y - Rio Rancho, NM
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-19
We are very pleased with the quality of these seat covers.
Carole D - Morrow, OH
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-19
I love them. Fit great and are actually more comfortable than the original seats.
Steven E - Cape Coral, FL
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-05
The covers were easy to install and fit perfectly. The color is great too. The pocket in the back is a nice extra. A fine product I would recommend.
Gary T - Julian, CA
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-21
Fit perfect, would recommend to everyone. Thank You, Thank You!!!!
Gyula J - Toronto, ON
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-31
Im genuinely surprised the level of workmanship in this product. I had doubts about how good the covers will be, because it was for a very complicated set of seats: 2nd and 3rd row Stown Go for a 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan Crew Plus. Headrests are folding forward, armrests, seats are folding up and in the floor, several pull handles for each seat to operate all this options. Everything was perfectly tailored, the wholes, cuts finished up securely. The installation was a bit of challenging, but i think it was due to the complicated seats. The final test was when i vacuumed off the dog fur. I was scared that it will be a major pain, but it was a brease. I strongly recommend this product. You get what You pay for!
Russell W - Magnolia, TX
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-04
Met expectations. Much nicer than store bought covers.
Ken Z - Saskatoon, SK
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-04
you could use a diff hook system as it a bit tough to make the connection under the seat. other than that they are quite nice
Marties T - Toronton, ON
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Rating:

Date: 2015-12-10
I am very satisfied with the Pro-Tect Vinyl seat covered that I purchased from you. The covers fit PERFECTLY. I had my reservation when I initially placed my order because I had previously purchased at least 3 seats cover from different manufacturers and none of them fits at all. I have so far referred few friends who also own Dodge Caravan and they will be contacting you soon.
Dirk e - Woodward, OK
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2015-11-06
2015 grand caravan. Front seat covers. Fit like a glove. I like them.
Kevin H - Johnson city, TN
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-10-24
Easy to install, great fit, very comfortable, wife loves them.
Yannick P - Ville StLaurent, QC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-10-07
Very satisfied with you product. Perfect fit for all seat covers. Just one detail i am unable to install the arm rest cover for the second row it does not fit all the way. They totally changing the inside look of the vehicule. I love them.
Carol D - logan lake, BC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-25
I really like them Look good Easy to keep clean Easy to Install
Carol D - logan lake, BC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-24
Really like them very comfortable
Carol D - logan lake, BC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-24
Really like them very comfortable