Seat Covers - More Reviews

Y Harvey
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-03
Product Review: My order arrived pretty quickly. Im impressed with how everything fit perfectly. The only thing I had problems with was the arm rest on the middle row of my Dodge Caravan. It was very hard to put on, but the rest was easy to do. I googled how to put the covers on but there wasnt any video yet about my van in particular, but I figured it out eventually. Took me about an hour to install everything.

General Experience: Probably the only Canadian company that makes these. I looked everywhere and even contacted my local Dodge dealer but they didnt have it. So glad I found this company.
Kelli Hoeg
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-13
Product Review: comfortable

General Experience: fast delivery
jack beaudoin
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-19
Product Review: I am pretty happy with these seat covers. Will probably be buying another set for my Lexus soon

General Experience: Easy to deal with
Tiffany Galli
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-11
Product Review: We bought them for my inlaws and they loved them so much we bought the back seat covers
Jeff Mackey
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-07
Product Review: Perfect Fit ! I have them in all three of my vehicles.Set covers are Great !
Jodie Petersen
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-14
Product Review: i was very happy with my new seat covers for my Dodge Grand Caravan. The fit was perfect and they were so easy to put on. I would highly recommend this company.They were delivered on time and the product is excellent.
Charles Bennett
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-14
Product Review: Good stuf
N Paul Neilson
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-29
Product Review: We love the seat covers. Easy to clean.. We have a Golden retriever that wants to sit in the passenger seat but sheads hair....Just a wipe and the seats are clean
Gail Lange
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-15
Product Review: OK covers.
Guy Desrochers
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-07
Product Review: TrFs bien ajustT ,est arrivT dans le bon temps ,je suis trFs satisfait du produit.
Steve Chouinard
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-01
Product Review: Excellent produit.
Carole Daniels
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-19
Product Review: I love them. Fit great and are actually more comfortable than the original seats.
Dorothy Young
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-19
Product Review: We are very pleased with the quality of these seat covers.
Steven Eddy
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-05
Product Review: The covers were easy to install and fit perfectly. The color is great too. The pocket in the back is a nice extra. A fine product I would recommend.
Gary Thiem
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-21
Product Review: Fit perfect, would recommend to everyone. Thank You, Thank You!!!!
Gyula Julius Radi
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-31
Product Review: Im genuinely surprised the level of workmanship in this product. I had doubts about how good the covers will be, because it was for a very complicated set of seats: 2nd and 3rd row Stown Go for a 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan Crew Plus. Headrests are folding forward, armrests, seats are folding up and in the floor, several pull handles for each seat to operate all this options. Everything was perfectly tailored, the wholes, cuts finished up securely. The installation was a bit of challenging, but i think it was due to the complicated seats. The final test was when i vacuumed off the dog fur. I was scared that it will be a major pain, but it was a brease. I strongly recommend this product. You get what You pay for!
Russell Walling
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-04
Product Review: Met expectations. Much nicer than store bought covers.
Ken Zurowski
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-04
Product Review: you could use a diff hook system as it a bit tough to make the connection under the seat. other than that they are quite nice
Marties T.
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Rating:

Date: 2015-12-10
Product Review: I am very satisfied with the Pro-Tect Vinyl seat covered that I purchased from you. The covers fit PERFECTLY. I had my reservation when I initially placed my order because I had previously purchased at least 3 seats cover from different manufacturers and none of them fits at all. I have so far referred few friends who also own Dodge Caravan and they will be contacting you soon.
Dirk e King
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2015-11-06
Product Review: 2015 grand caravan. Front seat covers. Fit like a glove. I like them.
Kevin Hall
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-10-24
Product Review: Easy to install, great fit, very comfortable, wife loves them.
Yannick Proulx
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-10-07
Product Review: Very satisfied with you product. Perfect fit for all seat covers. Just one detail i am unable to install the arm rest cover for the second row it does not fit all the way. They totally changing the inside look of the vehicule. I love them.
Carol Dawn
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-25
Product Review: I really like them Look good Easy to keep clean Easy to Install
Carol Dawn
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-25
Product Review: Really like them very comfortable
Carol Dawn
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-24
Product Review: Really like them very comfortable