Seat Covers - More Reviews

james s - Red Deer County, AB
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2020-04-18
Product Review: great Product, Reliable
General Experience: product arrived like they said it would
james s - Red Deer County, AB
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2020-04-03
Product Review: These are high quality and will last for years. Custom Fitted for my van.
General Experience: Have had there product in work vehicles and they last a long time.
yvonne d - Golden Valley, AZ
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2019-05-29
Product Review: Very good material and fitting we like them
General Experience: Like them so much we ordered a set for our truck
michael b - Oshkosh, WI
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2019-01-31
Product Review: Excellent fit, easy to install. warm in the -30 degree weather.
General Experience: Shipped when promised, excellent website, would recommend to anyone looking for custom fit seat covers
trudy l - Hamilton, ON
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2019-01-03
Product Review: The drivers seat cover was made for my son-in-laws 2004 Dodge Caravan and it fit perfectly, and was easy to install. It doesnt slip and he has used it now for two weeks. He said that when getting into a cold car, within about two minutes he is toasty warm sitting on this seat cover. He said that it is so luxurious and it is the best gift that he has ever received.
General Experience: It was easy to order online and twice I had questions, which were answered promptly. Also the staff are very knowledgeable about their product and able to advise you before you make a purchase. Plus the staff members I spoke to were very friendly.
allan s - Meaford, ON
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-12-26
Product Review: The advertising is correct The seat covers are waterproof and very durable . I have a 100 lb Bernie Doodle who loves the water and she destroyed one set of seat covers in less than a year .She is so strong she put a claw through the previous seat cover and the seat it self . With the Cordura set , they wipe off easily and the material will prevent her from doing any more damage .My grand daughter sits in her car seat with her feet on the back of the front bucket seats and all of the mud from her boots wipe off easily . Wish I had bought these Cordura seats the first time .
General Experience: I have sent 2/3 emails to service department and they have all been answered promptly .I really appreciate the good service .
ken r - Quinte West, ON
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-12
Product Review: Awesome fit and great quality. Hoping they maintain the professional appearance over time.
General Experience: Great web page and easy shopping. May suggest that a caution be included with installation instructions indicating that sharp edges may be present under seat. Sliced several times.
richard k - stevens point, WI
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-05
Product Review: I would highly recommend them. You do not sell seat covers for truck. I bought them from Sportmans seat covers in Ecru Miss.The ONLY company with lifetime warranty.They were cordura covers like the ones I bought from you for my dodge grand caravan. The reason I bought them from you because You were the ONLY company with a 2 year warranty other than headwaters in 3 forks montana with a 1 year warranty.Both seat covers from both companies with perfect.
General Experience: I got them in 2 weeks.
john m - Green Valley, AZ
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-05
Product Review: Seat covers fit well and look great. They almost look like original equipment.
General Experience: I had a problem on a previous order with another vehicle and they immediately fixed it.
celia s - MERRITT, BC
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-26
Product Review: The quality is very good. The fabric is sturdy and durable. I am very happy with the product.
General Experience: The service was very good and prompt.
jeff p - Roanoke, VA
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-27
Product Review: The seat covers fit nicely, seem durable and were straightforward to install. Only minor critique is that the seat arm covers have a slight tendency to slide off
General Experience: The website made choosing and ordering the right product for my van very easy. Communications were good and delivery time was as stated.
margaret m - Courtenay, BC
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-09
Product Review: We purchased the vinyl seat covers for the front seats of our van back in 2013. Great fit, easy to install and they still look like new. Purchased a cover for the bench seat this year and as before, great fit and easy to install. Weve had lots of compliments. The vinyl is rich looking, almost like leather.
General Experience: Easy transaction, shipped on schedule.
y h - Kingston, ON
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-03
Product Review: My order arrived pretty quickly. Im impressed with how everything fit perfectly. The only thing I had problems with was the arm rest on the middle row of my Dodge Caravan. It was very hard to put on, but the rest was easy to do. I googled how to put the covers on but there wasnt any video yet about my van in particular, but I figured it out eventually. Took me about an hour to install everything.
General Experience: Probably the only Canadian company that makes these. I looked everywhere and even contacted my local Dodge dealer but they didnt have it. So glad I found this company.
kelli h - Wapello, IA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-13
Product Review: comfortable
General Experience: fast delivery
jack b - Valparaiso, IN
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-19
Product Review: I am pretty happy with these seat covers. Will probably be buying another set for my Lexus soon
General Experience: Easy to deal with
tiffany g - Tecumseh, ON
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-11
Product Review: We bought them for my inlaws and they loved them so much we bought the back seat covers
jeff m - Coloradosprings, CO
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-07
Product Review: Perfect Fit ! I have them in all three of my vehicles.Set covers are Great !
jodie p - Victoria, BC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-14
Product Review: i was very happy with my new seat covers for my Dodge Grand Caravan. The fit was perfect and they were so easy to put on. I would highly recommend this company.They were delivered on time and the product is excellent.
charles b - White Deer, TX
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-13
Product Review: Good stuf
n p - Dalmeny, SK
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-26
Product Review: We love the seat covers. Easy to clean.. We have a Golden retriever that wants to sit in the passenger seat but sheads hair....Just a wipe and the seats are clean
gail l - Sun Prairie, WI
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-13
Product Review: OK covers.
guy d - Sherbrooke, QC
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-06
Product Review: TrFs bien ajustT ,est arrivT dans le bon temps ,je suis trFs satisfait du produit.
steve c - SainteJulienne, QC
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-01
Product Review: Excellent produit.
carole d - Morrow, OH
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-18
Product Review: I love them. Fit great and are actually more comfortable than the original seats.
dorothy y - Rio Rancho, NM
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-18
Product Review: We are very pleased with the quality of these seat covers.