Seat Covers - More Reviews

ken roth
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-12
Product Review: Awesome fit and great quality. Hoping they maintain the professional appearance over time.
General Experience: Great web page and easy shopping. May suggest that a caution be included with installation instructions indicating that sharp edges may be present under seat. Sliced several times.
richard karch
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-05
Product Review: I would highly recommend them. You do not sell seat covers for truck. I bought them from Sportmans seat covers in Ecru Miss.The ONLY company with lifetime warranty.They were cordura covers like the ones I bought from you for my dodge grand caravan. The reason I bought them from you because You were the ONLY company with a 2 year warranty other than headwaters in 3 forks montana with a 1 year warranty.Both seat covers from both companies with perfect.
General Experience: I got them in 2 weeks.
john monro
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-05
Product Review: Seat covers fit well and look great. They almost look like original equipment.
General Experience: I had a problem on a previous order with another vehicle and they immediately fixed it.
celia shackelly
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-26
Product Review: The quality is very good. The fabric is sturdy and durable. I am very happy with the product.
General Experience: The service was very good and prompt.
jeff pepin
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-27
Product Review: The seat covers fit nicely, seem durable and were straightforward to install. Only minor critique is that the seat arm covers have a slight tendency to slide off
General Experience: The website made choosing and ordering the right product for my van very easy. Communications were good and delivery time was as stated.
margaret maringgele
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-09
Product Review: We purchased the vinyl seat covers for the front seats of our van back in 2013. Great fit, easy to install and they still look like new. Purchased a cover for the bench seat this year and as before, great fit and easy to install. Weve had lots of compliments. The vinyl is rich looking, almost like leather.
General Experience: Easy transaction, shipped on schedule.
y harvey
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-03
Product Review: My order arrived pretty quickly. Im impressed with how everything fit perfectly. The only thing I had problems with was the arm rest on the middle row of my Dodge Caravan. It was very hard to put on, but the rest was easy to do. I googled how to put the covers on but there wasnt any video yet about my van in particular, but I figured it out eventually. Took me about an hour to install everything.
General Experience: Probably the only Canadian company that makes these. I looked everywhere and even contacted my local Dodge dealer but they didnt have it. So glad I found this company.
kelli hoeg
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-13
Product Review: comfortable
General Experience: fast delivery
jack beaudoin
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-19
Product Review: I am pretty happy with these seat covers. Will probably be buying another set for my Lexus soon
General Experience: Easy to deal with
tiffany galli
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-11
Product Review: We bought them for my inlaws and they loved them so much we bought the back seat covers
jeff mackey
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-07
Product Review: Perfect Fit ! I have them in all three of my vehicles.Set covers are Great !
jodie petersen
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-14
Product Review: i was very happy with my new seat covers for my Dodge Grand Caravan. The fit was perfect and they were so easy to put on. I would highly recommend this company.They were delivered on time and the product is excellent.
charles bennett
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-13
Product Review: Good stuf
n paul neilson
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-26
Product Review: We love the seat covers. Easy to clean.. We have a Golden retriever that wants to sit in the passenger seat but sheads hair....Just a wipe and the seats are clean
gail lange
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-13
Product Review: OK covers.
guy desrochers
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-06
Product Review: TrFs bien ajustT ,est arrivT dans le bon temps ,je suis trFs satisfait du produit.
steve chouinard
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-01
Product Review: Excellent produit.
carole daniels
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-18
Product Review: I love them. Fit great and are actually more comfortable than the original seats.
dorothy young
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-18
Product Review: We are very pleased with the quality of these seat covers.
steven eddy
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-04
Product Review: The covers were easy to install and fit perfectly. The color is great too. The pocket in the back is a nice extra. A fine product I would recommend.
gary thiem
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-20
Product Review: Fit perfect, would recommend to everyone. Thank You, Thank You!!!!
gyula julius radi
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-30
Product Review: Im genuinely surprised the level of workmanship in this product. I had doubts about how good the covers will be, because it was for a very complicated set of seats: 2nd and 3rd row Stown Go for a 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan Crew Plus. Headrests are folding forward, armrests, seats are folding up and in the floor, several pull handles for each seat to operate all this options. Everything was perfectly tailored, the wholes, cuts finished up securely. The installation was a bit of challenging, but i think it was due to the complicated seats. The final test was when i vacuumed off the dog fur. I was scared that it will be a major pain, but it was a brease. I strongly recommend this product. You get what You pay for!
russell walling
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-04
Product Review: Met expectations. Much nicer than store bought covers.
ken zurowski
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-04
Product Review: you could use a diff hook system as it a bit tough to make the connection under the seat. other than that they are quite nice
marties t.
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Rating:

Date: 2015-12-10
Product Review: I am very satisfied with the Pro-Tect Vinyl seat covered that I purchased from you. The covers fit PERFECTLY. I had my reservation when I initially placed my order because I had previously purchased at least 3 seats cover from different manufacturers and none of them fits at all. I have so far referred few friends who also own Dodge Caravan and they will be contacting you soon.