Seat Covers - More Reviews

david zimmer
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-02-07
Product Review: for the price they represent really good value...in a perfect world they would have fit a little tighter but they are wearing in really well...I have owned the very expensive custom seat covers that fit like a glove but they cost 3X what I paid for these....the material is quite nice and the fit is semi-custom

General Experience: they hold your hand through the whole transaction from order to delivery....you could not expect better customer service......from anyone
CAROLYN SHEA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-04
Product Review: Best seat covers I have ever owned. Well made with the best materials. Expensive and worth it. You generally get what you pay for. If you want high quality it is never cheap.

General Experience: Best seat covers I have ever owned. Well made with the best materials. Expensive and worth it. You generally get what you pay for. If you want high quality it is never cheap.
Gavin Stringer
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-24
Product Review: The seat covers look great and they fit great I was pleasantly surprised how well it worked out for me

General Experience: The covers arrived before the date I would definitely use this again
Dee Stull
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-07
Product Review: Perfect Choice! The car looks brand new again! I love them and not that difficult to install
Linwood Pettis
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-08
Product Review: Seat covers looked awesome... I was very impressed look like the original equipment...... four stars
Sue Wyatt
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-03
Product Review: The covers are very pretty. They were not too difficult to apply. I wish they were just a little tighter. Over all very pleased. The company was friendly. We were missing a buckle on a strap and they sent a package of them right out and emailed me several times to be in touch about it.
Jacqui Wensich
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-28
Product Review: They are nice and sturdy. I have a large, chewy, slurpee dog and this should do the trick.
Wesley Wendland
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-25
Product Review: Best seat covers I ever owned in COMFORT & DURABILITY since my first set in the 70s. Thanks SHEAR COMFORT!
Lorrie Filion
Product: Muddy Girl Camo
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-04
Product Review: I would love to review the seat covers but I havent had the chance to put them on yet. I loved the colors but from what Ive read I need help and a good day.
Jan Young
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Rating:

Date: 2015-08-13
Product Review: Beautiful fit and true color. They look fantastic!
Janet Byers
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2015-02-12
Product Review: The quality of the Sheepskin covers was excellent both in product and manufacture. The actual color matched the sample perfectly - no surprises. Installation was straightforward. One thing to improve: the installation guide showed a step for cutting holes for the headrest while the actual covers had velcro slits built in. It would have been helpful if the guide showed the presence of the velcro slits. The covers are as comfortable as advertised. I wish I had bought them for all of my vehicles! Great product and customer service. Thanks!!
Dorothea Weidner
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-01-15
Product Review: These covers are AWESOME!!!!! Fit like a glove and Don't move around!
Steve Patzer
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2014-12-05
Product Review: These seat covers do not stay tucked in on the sides at all. The little hooks that came with it are useless. We ordered it for a CHrysler Town & Country and the package said Toyota T& C so not sure if it was mislabeled or the wrong covers....
Godfrey Vaerewyck
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2014-11-21
Product Review: The covers are excellent. Great colors fit and installation. Well worth the price.
Sue Dale
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2014-11-14
Product Review: Customer & Service Dept thought they looked awesome and the fit was fantastic-I'll be looking to you in the future for ALL of my seat cover needs!! Thanks folks - great job!!!
Bob Cromley
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-08-29
Product Review: Some difficulty attaching to power seat and feeding the loops through the seat and back of seat. Once installed they look great feel good and keeps our legs from sticking to the leather seats when driving for extended periods. Good snug fit. So far we have had no concerns or problems.
Roland Brissette
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-03-09
Product Review: Overall good quality and snug fitting but the the hole for the lumbar support was on the wrong side but still able to install
Ian Campbell
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2013-10-04
Product Review: These seat covers fit very nicely. The arm rest covers tho were a real bitch to get on but once they were on they are good. Thanks IC
cindy helton
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2013-04-05
Product Review: We ordered these for a Chrysler van but ended up getting a dodge grand caravan. We were worried they wouldny fit right but they fit perfectly! My husband and I put the on together and had no problems. We have had them about a month now and love them! We would recommend them to anyone with kids.
Donald Martin
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2012-09-17
Product Review: It took 2 people to install. Once installed they look very good. Matched interior of car very nice. I have a town & country limited with power seats and there isnt much to attach the hooks to.