Seat Covers - More Reviews

kimberly l - Vienna, VA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-21
Product Review: The all-sheepskin covers I purchased for the front seats of my husbands car are PERFECT!! I chose the pearl color and it matches the original leather in his Chrysler Sebring perfectly. The covers are plush, and since his seat heaters dont work anymore, we are nice and toasty warm this winter. The covers look fabulous, and are very comfortable. Since they are all sheepskin, and no synthetics, we dont get fuzz on our black coats, either. We are VERY satisfied!
harry s - Cape Coral, FL
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-01-30
Product Review: Needs more instruction on how to use the clips supplied. Otherwise a great product
gwendolyn s - Fort Oglethorpe, GA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-02-28
Product Review: Beautiful! Fit like a glove. They are Comfortable and soft to the touch i will recommend them to everybody.
roxanna c - Lawton, OK
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2013-11-14
Product Review: They Fit like a glove and very easy to get Dog Hair Off. The Dogs and I love them. We have a Convertible cant wait for summer
tammy s - baltimore, MD
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2013-09-24
Product Review: Could Be Easier To Secure From Moving Two Straps Broke While Trying To Secure Covers Otherwise Nice
gordon h - Wayland, MI
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2013-09-02
Product Review: Fit very well and extremly happy with color match to interior.l will keep you in mind for for future seat cover needs.
heidi n - hot springs village, AR
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2013-08-09
Product Review: these were so easy to put on fit PERFECT and look great. VERY happy with them & will order some for my car next. should have done this long ago. thank you good job
bill h - Chattanooga, TN
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2013-01-14
Product Review: Fit well takes time to install correctly but worth it for the look
hazel w - Griffith, ON
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2012-09-11
Product Review: was an excellent choice
dan n - Harris, MN
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2011-12-02
Product Review: I have a Sebring convertible and when I drive in Minnesota with the top down, I feel and look like I am in Hawaii. Not only do they look good, but also fit right and wear great. When these wear out, I will definitely order a new set.