Seat Covers - More Reviews

roger s - Manistique, MI
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2019-02-21
Product Review: Cover was as advertised. Fit very well and was easy to install. Looks great. I would recommend this company to others.
General Experience: Fast shipping very good experience over all.
marie q - Barstow, CA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-15
Product Review: They look great! very easy to put on . I highly recommend them.
General Experience: I called them they asked all the right questions for a perfect fit. Thanks
kathleen b - Moorpark, CA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-03
Product Review: Hands off the sheep (for sheepskin seat covers) - Neo-Supreme Seat Covers are far superior, water and stain proof, fit tightly on the seat and are very comfortable. These seat covers are great and I love how they fit like a glove! They are, for lack of a better word, perfect.
General Experience: I judge a company by its products and its services, in this case, both are outstanding.
ricky s - Euless, TX
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-07
Product Review: This is the 2nd set of ShearComfort seat covers that I have purchased for my 06 PT Cruiser. They are very high quality and look great in my car!
General Experience: ShearComfort is very easy to contact via their website and they responded quickly to my inquiries! Thanks!
jackie  - Langley, BC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-09-28
Product Review: I am very pleased with the quality and installation of my seat covers.
General Experience: Although I only had dealings on line the transaction went smoothly and the product was delivered on time.
stan b - St Louis, MO
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-15
Product Review: The covers were moderately easy to install. The back cover is tight and required some effort to get into place. The covers seem heavy and fit well. I installed these on my drive only sometimes convertible and they havent had a lot of use. But they look good and I am satisfied.
rachel c - North Vancouver, BC
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-27
Product Review: They look like beautiful leather seats. I had a little trouble getting them to fit, but took them to the store and the wonderful staff there helped me so much. The gentleman who helped me spent so much time getting them just perfect. I am so pleased with the look and feel of the seat covers. They have made my car feel luxurious!
dennis w - Pasco, WA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-06
Product Review: Good quality, protects seat well from dog. Looks good , matches seat well. Only down turn is location of seatbelt opening is not the same for convertible as hardtop. The convertible back seat belt is on the side. The opening on the seat covers I received are on the bottom where the seat back meets the seat bottom. .
paul k - Mesa, AZ
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-02
Product Review: Your product is amazing. My only problem is my own fault, I clicked that I didnt have airbags in my front seats, I forgot that I did. So the covers dont completely fasten because my seats are too thick. Again, my own fault. Otherwise I love them. I will probably order my rear seats as well. I live in Az, so summer coming on so i want that hot sticky leather seats covered.
john b - Canton, OH
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-04-09
Product Review: I am very pleased with the front seat covers purchased for our 2005 PT Cursiur convertible. Excellent materials and easy installation. I highly recommend to anyone wanting a quality look at a reasonable price.
robert s - Valparaiso, IN
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-11-28
Product Review: Not perfect fit but close. Certainly an Improvement over the original seat covers.
edward p - Morinville, AB
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2013-10-04
Product Review: Both covers we ordered are awesome. You will get my next order for sure when I need some covers. Ed and thank you
edward p - Morinville, AB
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2013-09-30
Product Review: Thank you for the awesome seat covers. I tried to email pictures to you but could not send them for some technical reason. I am more than happy with the product as we ordered not only for the PT Cruiser but had ordered front seat covers for the 2012 Journey as well. Great work and great product. I will highly recommend your product and you anytime.
john b - Abbotsford, BC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2013-09-24
Product Review: Seat covers fit like a glove. Don't appear like the generic seat covers at all. The back cover requires a bit of tugging to line up the velcro.
elaine d - Riverview, FL
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2013-07-31
Product Review: I get so many compliments on them. This is my second set and I like the new style features that make them fit more securely.
amber p - Stoney Creek, ON
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2013-07-26
Product Review: I strongly recommend the neoprene seat covers for anyone that wants to protect their seats make your car look more sporty and don't want to fight constantly to keep your seat covers from shifting!!! They are extremely easy to keep clean!!! Even the most stubborn pet hair comes off!!! Thank you Shear Compfort!!!
rick l - Brookhaven, NY
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2013-01-23
Product Review: Very impressed with these covers! Not only did fit exactly to my wife's 05 pt cruiser they were easy to fit to the seats. Only took about a hour and look great! Finally a company that supplies what they advertise and delivers quality ! Thank you!!
tillie p - spirit river, AB
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2013-01-14
Product Review: bought them for my granddaughter she turned 16 and got her first vehicle and loves pink. When she opened them at Christmas she just loved them and so did eveyone else in the house Thank you very much I will send a picture as soon as I can with her sitting in the seat.They live 5 hours away so hopfully I will get a picture soon. Once again Thank You so much. Tillie
sandra n - Chehalis, WA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2012-11-27
Product Review: Totally awesome....put them on in a couple of hours and they look great. Now to see how they wear!!!!!! Thank you!!!
michael h - Green Cove Springs, FL
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2012-09-11
Product Review: Wonderful seat covers, very durable and look great. The best part, since theyre for my daughter, is that I can machine wash them!
debra k - lawrence, KS
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2011-12-02
Product Review: I get so many compliments on my seat covers. People always ask me where I got them. I tell them ShearComfort.com. They are great and No one around here has the same as me.
peggy j - LANCASTER, NY
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2011-04-18
Product Review: GREAT COVERS TO PROTECT MY PT CRUISER SEATS FROM MY LITTLE CONSTRUCTION GUYS MUDDY BOOTS