Seat Covers - More Reviews

sharon t - Mississauga, ON
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-26
Product Review: Love my new seat covers.
General Experience: I had no problems with this order. It was a bit later than anticipated but not by much and it arrived safe and sound.
frank f - Hamilton, ON
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2018-02-28
Product Review: Extremely happy with the seat covers again for this vehicle. The fit and finish quality surpasses others by leaps and bounds. They look great and are very durable.
General Experience: This is the third time I have placed orders through this company and I have had not issues with the product or delivery times. I always get what I purchase and sometimes more. I continually recommend them to anyone who is looking for seat covers.
peter s - EDMONTON, AB
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-10-05
Product Review: These covers are expensive and worth every cent. They fit perfectly. They feel great, and whether extreme hot or cold climate they are a boon to all climate conditions. This vehicle has heated and ventilated seats and although the covers do slow down the effect of the heaters and ventilation fans the covers still allow those systems to work. I love the feel of these covers. I install them in every vehicle I get. You can buy inferior products and over a 10 year period you could spend more the inferior products than what these covers cost. For years I bought cheaper covers and replaced them every 2 years. You can never go wrong buying the best.
General Experience: Just like last time, everything went perfectly.
darryl d - North Bay, ON
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-17
Product Review: I bought them for my moms 2016 Chrysler 200 for Christmas. i just put them on today & they fit good & she likes them
General Experience: They fit good. Im going to order for her back seats as well. Im going to get some for my Dodge pickup
jamie h - Port st lucie, FL
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-01
Product Review: The seat covers were every bit of what I was hoping for!!
richard d - North Kingstown, RI
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-17
Product Review: excellent quality the fit was perfect the material is better than the seat itself
clarence b - Knoxville, TN
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-04
Product Review: I would like to thank everyone involved with our Seat covers. They fit like A glovethey were easy to install and they are so comfortable.These cover's do not come loose or ride up like so many othersI have already recommended to several people I know.
my l - Lawrence, KS
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-01
Product Review: Iam very pleased with my front car seat covers that I received. They fit great and look great. Thank You!!
my l - Lawrence, KS
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-01
Product Review: Iam very pleased with my front car seat covers that I received. They fit great and look great. Thank You!!
jeanluc r - Halifax, NS
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-05-21
Product Review: Only one issue the seat covers were not the correct ones they did not have Velcro opening for head rests that are not removable on our vehicle.
robert r - Cambridge, ON
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-05-20
Product Review: My wife installed while I was at hospital and she was happy with it!
francis f - bantam, CT
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2015-02-07
Product Review: Were easy to install seem to be high quality fit like a glove
parris p - easton, MD
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2014-10-02
Product Review: the sheepskin seatcovers i bought from shear comfort are of an excellent qualitythe sizing was greatit would hav been nice tho had the headrest covers been included. all in all im very satisfied.good job u.s.a.
joe t - Allentown, PA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2014-08-24
Product Review: good quality seat coversonly issue i have were the installation instructionsi have air bags in my headrests and the instructions did not explain how to disable and remove headrest.
jim p - Calgary, AB
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2014-06-27
Product Review: I am totally satisfied with the 2 front seat covers that I purchased for my 2014 Chrysler 200. They fit well and look good. Only took 2 weeks from order to arrival.