Seat Covers - More Reviews

james johnson
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2014 Chevy Silverado 1500
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-03
Product Review: The seat covers were very high quality and fit perfect on the front seat of my 2014 Silverado.
General Experience: The seat covers were delivered early. Nice surprise.
gregory perrow
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2006 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-26
Product Review: I'm really pleased with the quality.
General Experience: The covers fit easily and are well made.
danny adkins
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2014 Chevy Silverado 1500
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-19
Product Review: Great product, follow the instructions
General Experience: Good company, took too long from time of order until delivery
greg heuser
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2018 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-14
Product Review: I was impressed with the fit and so far they are wearing well.The only issue I had was the center strap on front seat,the 2nd side was easier after I figured out the best way to do it.I am giving some breakin time if there are no issues I,ll order the back seat
General Experience: Service was great ,had call to verify my cab configuration so I got the right ones
carlos hobbs
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2016 Chevy Colorado
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-13
Product Review: Durable and stylish. What more can you ask for?
jersey girl
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2018 Chevy Equinox
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-07
Product Review: The front seat covers fit very well, snug, and look great. They were relatively easy to install, minimal fussing .
General Experience: Easy to order. Received quickly.
don feller
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Vehicle: 2018 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-04
Product Review: Very good fit
General Experience: Easy to order, good product,
sandra kirby
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Vehicle: 2015 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-30
Product Review: Quality product, looks great, fits snug, totally happy. I chose the Atomic because it is water proof. Their best seller looks great too, but is only water resistant and supposedly more comfortable. The comfort of the Atomic is just fine.
General Experience: Excellent web site and knowledgeable personnel. I talked to one before my purchase and he was helpful in understanding the differences between the different seat covers.
shane turney
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2004 Chevy Avalanche
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-22
Product Review: Best seat covers I have ever bought they fit my 04 avalanche very well and easy to install and look so much better thanks. much cooler to sit on in the summer than the leather.
General Experience: great service they came a week earlier than expected.
doyle cone
Product: Sof-Touch
Vehicle: 2002 Chevy Corvette
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-22
Product Review: Well made, great fit, sturdy material. Should last. Definitely recommend.
nathalie mallet
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2018 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-22
Product Review: This is the second time I order those seat covers and Im was never disappointed, they are robust and well made, fit like a glove!!!!
General Experience: Its exactly like the picture, no disappointment, it was deliver as predicted by there e-mail.
todd eby
Product: Realtree Camo
Vehicle: 2018 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-16
Product Review: Seats went on fairly well. The rear bottom covers were hard to put on and it didnt seem there was enough extra material to velcro together. Had to really tug on the cover to get the velcro to just meet. As well the front seat covers dont tug too hard to tighten the straps as the elastic at the front breaks fairy easy Very happy with them and they look great
General Experience: like the look. Some issues installing as above.
paul beane
Product: Realtree Camo
Vehicle: 2018 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-15
Product Review: They fit like a glove which is a positive thing. They are hard to pull on in some places but once you get them there they stay put.
General Experience: I did not need to contact the company during this purchase, everything went as planned.
dale guillot
Product: Realtree Camo
Vehicle: 2017 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-15
Product Review: These are great seat covers, they fit and looks great.
General Experience: The ordering was painless and I received my order in a timely matter.
gil ingraham
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2010 Chevy Tahoe
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-08
Product Review: The covers are a great product. The fleeces are some of the best Ive seen. I do wish they were labeled better as to position RF, LF and so forth. This would also help in the sewing process.
charles hulings
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 1996 Chevy Blazer S Series
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-06
Product Review: The seat covers fit perfectly. The match the interior. very pleased
General Experience: Web Site was easy to use. Found the price and year of car. Cover were shipped and received in about a week.
angela reeves
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2014 Chevy Silverado 1500
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-19
Product Review: Nice for fit and overall coverage to protect interior. Fabric is not the most comfortable on legs when wearing shorts. And more time consuming to install than planned which means washing and reinstalling will not be as frequent....
General Experience: Purchased online and delivered on time
michael gates
Product: Sof-Touch
Vehicle: 2014 Chevy Silverado 1500
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-18
Product Review: The custom fit seat covers are a little pricey. Buy totally worth the money. The install process was easy to follow and the look is totally incredible.
General Experience: Very easy to navigate the website and pick your options
charles henley
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2018 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-16
Product Review: seat covers are wonderful. they were easy to install and look great in the truck.
General Experience: person who took order was very friendly and helpful to us asked questions so that we got the seatcovers that were correct
randy simkins
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2012 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-15
Product Review: Purchased front and back seat covers, black with red inserts for my red 2012 Silverado....they look great and they fit very nice and clean. A couple of the straps were hard to buckle and tighten but simple to install.
General Experience: Seat covers are great quality for the price....the covers were ordered and shipped and I received them very quickly.
ed falkowski
Product: Military Camo
Vehicle: 2015 Chevy Tahoe
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-11
Product Review: Good fit and quality
General Experience: Easy ordering
keith marti
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2013 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-08
Product Review: Absolutely great. With a new lab puppy I needed something with sturdiness & these fit the bill.
General Experience: Quick shipping
troy lucas
Product: Military Camo
Vehicle: 1994 Chevy Suburban
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-04
Product Review: One word!AWESOME!!
General Experience: These are hands down the best seat covers on the market!
kelly cooper
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2018 Chevy Sonic
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-04
Product Review: Well made product. I think these will last as long as the vehicle. Great materials and the fit is impressive.
General Experience: Wait time and shipping were as advertised.
bob taylor
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2010 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-28
Product Review: Love my seat covers, durable, easy to install and look fabulous !!
General Experience: I have aleady recommended you to many of my friends. :)