Seat Covers - More Reviews

Robert Y - Newark, DE
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Vehicle: 2010 Chevy Express
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-11
High quality seat covers, and easy to install. I especially like the zippers, to install around the seat belt retractors. Love these seat covers, I plan to order more. Thank you, ShearComfort
Mark B - Gilroy, CA
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2001 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-10
Quality is the best of any seat covers I have tried in the past.
Brian F - Durham, NC
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2010 Chevy Camaro
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-06
I purchased these so that I could take my Springer Spaniel to the dog park and hiking. The Cordura seat covers look great and fit amazingly well considering the shape of the 2010 Camaro rear seat. I would have given them 5 stars except installation was a bit tough, requiring complete removal of both seat components. Quite a bit of experimentation in adjusting the straps on the bottom of the seat to get the best fit. Really, a 4.5. Great product.
Ingrid H - Guelph, ON
Product: Mossy Oak Camo
Vehicle: 2012 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-04
Perfect fit. Not bulky ... strong material. Can easily slide in and out of vehicle ... does not attract dirt or lint. No regrets. A little in the pricy side.
Gary F - Rising Sun, IN
Product: Super Mesh
Vehicle: 2017 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-03
Seat covers fit and look great.
Thomas R - Houston, TX
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 Chevy Suburban
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-29
Ordered for 3rd seat. Too hard and time consuming to put on. Only used the back not the seat because of this. Just to hard to put the seat part on.
Erik B - Otterville, ON
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Vehicle: 2017 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-28
Love them need some for the back seat!!!
Hollie - Providence Village, TX
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2018 Chevy Equinox
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-16
Comfortable and beautiful!
Walter - Broken Arrow, OK
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2017 Chevy Corvette
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-24
Love the covers look great
Walter - Broken Arrow, OK
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2017 Chevy Corvette
Rating:

Date: 2017-11-24
Love the covers look great
Terry A - Pickering, ON
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 Chevy Traverse
Rating:

Date: 2017-10-12
Very professional quality and materials. They look like they came with the chevy traverse but way more rugged. We actually use our vehicles to their max and no fear of these covers falling apart. A bi..to install because of perfect fit. Very good fasteners
Grant N - Fargo, ND
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2004 Chevy Tahoe
Rating:

Date: 2017-10-11
Seat covers look great. They were fairly easy to install and I have had several compliments from friends and family.
Edward P - Morinville, AB
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2013 Chevy Trax
Rating:

Date: 2017-10-04
After looking at all my choices, the purchaser must consider the traffic, wear/tear possible on the covers ie: pets, kids etc. The cordura seat covers wear like steel and take all kinds of beatings from my small dog and clean up easy. THIS WAS A GREAT CHOICE AND I RECOMMEND THEM TO PEOPLE WITH PETS AND SMALL KIDS.
Delvene L - Thompson, MB
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 Chevy Traverse
Rating:

Date: 2017-09-28
The covers so far seem to be great. We found that it was a two person job to get the covers on. I found that the videos that are online to be outdated or not the type of seat that we have. Once we figured out how to put the seat covers on they looked great.
Joseph H - Chicago, IL
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2015 Chevy Tahoe
Rating:

Date: 2017-09-06
The seat cover are very durable, easy to clean. What I like most is the seat covers are custom to fit my Avalanche. Most people ask me did the seat covers come with the truck.
Laura S - Big River, SK
Product: Muddy Girl Camo
Vehicle: 2016 Chevy Colorado
Rating:

Date: 2017-09-06
They fit great. The fabric feels durable and thick but but too thick to allow me to still use the heated seats. Definitely will protect the leather from the dogs and kids.
robert g - qualicum beach, BC
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2004 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-23
the seat cover look and feel really good, however the biggest drawback is that I cannot get the lower drivers side seat cover to stay in place, also the stiching on the lower drivers side is coming apart after only one month.
Terry J - Forestville, CA
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2003 Chevy Blazer S Series
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-03
excellent fit look as good as factory very happy thank you very much
Michael W - Fort Mill, SC
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 2012 Chevy Impala
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-27
Back seat fit very well Front seat fit poorly
James D - boyertown, PA
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2016 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-20
Ive had the cordura seat covers for several months now and so far so good. A bit of a pain to install but they look good and fit well. Got them when they said I would.I will recommend the covers and the company. Thanks ShearComfort!
Marc F - Cochrane, ON
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-14
Fitting perfectly , easy to clean dog hair , well made and looks good
Bonnie E - Colton, NY
Product: Realtree Camo
Vehicle: 2015 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-13
The seat covers are very good quality.
Darin M - Glendora, CA
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2017 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-06
Relatively easy to install very comfortable the fit is incredible.
Peggy W - Maumee, OH
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2008 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-29
Nice covers, fit great, but a real pain to install on the rear seats of my 2008 Silverado,seats ok backs were the issue
Stephen S - Mount Wolf, PA
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2017 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-22
2017 Chevrolet Silverado LT - Tan Interior 40/20/40 w/ Fold down 3 Cup Console If you are looking to maintain a factory look these seat covers look exactly like the OEM material, hard to tell there are are seat covers on. Fit and finish are very good. No long term wear information.