Customer Reviews for Chevy

4.6 / 5  Customer Rating
(1,211 Reviews)
diane h - Freeland, WA
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2021 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2022-05-13
Product Review: We struggled with leather or Cordura. We decided on Cordura and we are well pleased. The installation was quick and they fit exceptionally well. Thanks for a great product.
General Experience: We were in a time crunch to get the product and customer service was excellent! Thank you.
stephen t - Overland Park, KS
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2000 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2022-05-06
Product Review: a great product
General Experience: no problems everything was great
tony l - Highland Village, TX
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2007 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2022-04-18
Product Review: Just what I wanted. Good fit. Color is spot on.
General Experience: Received product in a timely fashion.
brent s - Saint Pauls, NC
Product: Kryptek Neo-Supreme
Vehicle: 2021 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2022-04-18
Product Review: Great! Fits perfectly
General Experience: They contacted me immediately to make sure of my order. Arrived much sooner that originally stated.
thomas  - Milford, MI
Product: Kryptek Neo-Supreme
Vehicle: 2018 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2022-04-16
Product Review: These are the best seat covers I’ve ever had!! They fit perfectly!
General Experience: It’s extremely easy to use this site. I will be ordering in the future.
steven b - Bloomfield, NE
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2022-04-16
Product Review: good
bruce h - chadwicks, NY
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2019 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2022-04-16
Product Review: Excellent fit
General Experience: Easy to order and fast shipping
paul f - PEORIA, AZ
Product: Kryptek Neo-Supreme
Vehicle: 2001 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2022-04-13
Product Review: I love these seat covers. They’re rugged and can take a lot of abuse. They’re also extremely comfortable to sit on. It kinda feels like you’re sitting on a cushion of air.
General Experience: Shear comfort all the way. I use them exclusively now. Best seat covers ever, in my humble opinion.
richard h - Phoenix, AZ
Product: Kryptek Neo-Supreme
Vehicle: 2017 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2022-04-01
Product Review: they fit perfect and look great
General Experience: very easy to install I am impressed with this company and will definitely buy from them again
hank f - Shreveport, LA
Product: Military Camo
Vehicle: 2001 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2022-03-30
Product Review: Fits like a glove! Installation wasn’t to bad, tight fit so you had to work them on. That’s why they fit like a glove. Evidently there were some different styles for my model truck and Shear Comfort sent extra covers for the different styles. I definitely recommend Shear Comfort.
General Experience: Everything went as expected. Sent photos of my truck and they showed up within quoted delivery date. Wasn’t sure which installation method to use on type of seat covers so I called and I new within minutes very helpful and polite sales people. I will use them again if the need arrises.
stacy w - BLAIR, NE
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2021 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2022-02-26
Product Review: I purchased these seat covers for my husband for a Christmas gift for his new Chevy Trail Boss. He is VERY picky!! He loves them. They look great and are very protective.
General Experience: The website was easy to shop and pick the correct model. The delivery time was longer than expected but that could be out of their control
jeff b - Mound, MN
Product: Military Camo
Vehicle: 2017 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2022-02-15
Product Review: Fit is great , seem to be made very well..
General Experience: Took around 6 weeks to get
wes d - Pamplico, SC
Product: Kryptek Neo-Supreme
Vehicle: 2021 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2022-02-15
Product Review: Seams look like they have little frayes after installing them
General Experience: Be sure to order plenty of time in advance because I think they are made to order
michelle k - Pittsville, WI
Product: Bonz Camo
Vehicle: 2018 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2022-02-06
Product Review: Excellent quality.
General Experience: This set was actually for my son's new vehicle. He absolutely loves the quality of the seat covers, but stated that better installation instructions would be helpful . This is the second set that we have ordered from your company and wouldn't order from anywhere else. Thank you!!
james p - Mount Holly, NC
Product: Kryptek Neo-Supreme
Vehicle: 2021 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2022-01-29
Product Review: I am very pleased with the seat covers. They fit my Silverado seats perfectly. The only issue I had installing was the headrest covers were too small but I didn't plan ti use them anyway. I also don't plan to use the cover for the center console.
General Experience: The covers were promised with a January 15th estimated delivery. They showed up in mid December. Happy with the earlier delivery.
al p - Lake Country, BC
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Vehicle: 1995 Chevy Suburban
Rating:

Date: 2022-01-28
Product Review: Easy install. Very nice quality and fit.
General Experience: On time delivery. Product as described.
barb s - ROSEBURG, OR
Product: Kryptek Neo-Supreme
Vehicle: 2015 Chevy Colorado
Rating:

Date: 2022-01-13
Product Review: Very good product. Directions were easy to follow. They look great.
General Experience: Ordering was easy and packages arrived much earlier than expected.
jeffrey r - Niceville, FL
Product: Kryptek Neo-Supreme
Vehicle: 2018 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2022-01-13
Product Review: Easy install, great fit, look great!!
mark  - FRANKLIN, MA
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 1998 Chevy C/K Pickup
Rating:

Date: 2021-12-18
Product Review: Excellent product. Tough fabric but comfortable. Good fit. Getting lots of compliments.
General Experience: Fast turnaround for a custom product. Staff communicated well to ensure proper fit.
mike c - SPARKS, NV
Product: Neoprene™
Vehicle: 2009 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2021-12-10
Product Review: The whole experience was awesome. Shopping, shipping and installation was a breeze. I would definitely recommend these seat covers.
General Experience: Awesome customer service and very quick shipping once the order was placed.
danny  - Dickinson, TX
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2017 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2021-11-18
Product Review: Great fit, looks good, fast Delivery, what can I say thanks
General Experience: I bought from a another company and they did not fit, not even close to a fit and wrong color and I could not get any help what so ever, could not return them. So these guys got it right the first time ; Great job.
eric t - San Ysidro, CA
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2021-11-10
Product Review: Best seat covers on the market hands down will never buy from anyone else don’t change your high product standards, quality and craftsmanship and your company will corner the lion share of the market easy!
General Experience: So I bought full front and back seat covers for my 2017 Silverado about two years ago, one day washing them I managed to lose one of my headrest covers so I called ShearComfort customer service and let me tell you not only did they special order me a new one from their factory and I didn’t have to buy the whole set just that one headrest cover amazing people who care about their customers satisfaction and the reputation of their incredible company wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them and will be buying more of their products in the future. Thank you ShearComfort for your awesome products amazing customer service that went about and beyond to take care of my problem AAAA++++++ company and product.
nolan n - Harrodsburg, KY
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2013 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2021-10-27
Product Review: Bought these for my wife because we have a Border Collie that loves to ride along. They look good, easy to install, dog hair cleans off easily, fit perfectly and stay in place! Happy wife, Happy life!
General Experience: Easy to order, quick shipping, nice product, competitive price, perfect fit. I couldn’t ask for anything more. I highly recommend ShearComfort!
warren e - Hockessin, DE
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2002 Chevy Corvette
Rating:

Date: 2021-10-19
Product Review: Outstanding
General Experience: Very positive
randy b - Niagara Falls, ON
Product: Neoprene™
Vehicle: 2008 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2021-10-15
Product Review: perfect fit and appear to be of good quality material
General Experience: covers were shipped way ahead of estimated time. they are on the pricey side but you get what you payed for.