Seat Covers - More Reviews

joann williams
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2018 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-04
Product Review: Very well made

General Experience: Excellent service, easy website
Bill Treanor
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2015 Chevy Suburban
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-23
Product Review: Great durable seat cover for the money.

General Experience: The company has a great product and gets your order out in a timely manner.
Craig Phillips
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2017 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-15
Product Review: I like them very much, a little pain putting them on

General Experience: I would recommend your company if a friend was looking for seat covers
Brian Tozer
Product: Bonz Camo
Vehicle: 2018 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-14
Product Review: Really like mine ,they were easy to install ,seem like they would last great ,had a different type on my last two trucks ,so comparing to them , I like

General Experience: Mine come right when they were supped to ,and well packaged ,thanks Shear Comfort
Edgar Perreault
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Vehicle: 1999 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-14
Product Review: easy installation , heavy vinyl, nice product!

General Experience: covers arrived before estimated ship date. Thank you!
Allison Letterman
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2012 Chevy Equinox
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-07
Product Review: The sheepskin seat covers are fantastic, and fit perfectly. Love them, the quality is excellent and the comfort is great!

General Experience: Overall experience was great!
Mike Daniel
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2009 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2018-02-28
Product Review: Absolutely love the sheepskin! Just installed these, nice tight fit, easy to install, warm and plush. They look and feel amazing, I ordered the custom premium sheepskin and I highly recommend them. We are purchasing a new truck for my wife this week and I will definately be ordering these for her truck as well! Excellent product!

General Experience: Great communication. My order was processed and shipped quickly with tracking number I knew exactly when it was arriving. Great communication and customer service, I will definately be ordering from you again!
Samuel Downes
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2015 Chevy Colorado
Rating:

Date: 2018-02-21
Product Review: Minor problem fixing and adjusting side straps on the front passenger seat...too many gadgets under the seat and my hands are too big!

General Experience: Selection was plentiful and easy. Service was fine!
Jeff Salmon
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2015 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2018-02-17
Product Review: Well worth the money easy to install Quality product

General Experience: Everything as described
Simona Dalgleish
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2010 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2018-02-14
Product Review: The seat covers are a nice snug fit and the material is strong and durable. The covers look like the original seats from the factory.

General Experience: The seat covers took 3 weeks for delivery as reported. Arrived in good condition and when they said theyd arrive.
Rachel Fritz
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2015 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2018-02-09
Product Review: These seat covers are great!! The heavy duty cloth is perfect to handle the abuse of farm life.

General Experience: Quick turn around and the covers were the perfect fit.
Kimberly Taylor
Product: Muddy Girl Camo
Vehicle: 2012 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-31
Product Review: These seat covers are exactly as described in the ad. The color is accurate. I found them a little difficult to get on but the struggle was worth it as they look fabulous. The fabric will stand up really well. I would definitely recommend this product.

General Experience: I have purchased three different sets of seat covers over the last 15 or so years and I have found Shear Comfort to be extremely reliable. Shopping on the website is easy and I am quickly able to find the size covers I need. Any time anyone complements my seat covers, I tell them where I got them because I know they will have a good experience with Shear Comfort.
Alice Skof
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 1993 Chevy C/K Pickup
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-31
Product Review: The seat cover is excellent. Good quality material. Very happy with the company

General Experience: This company was very good, they kept in touch with you at all time, the arrival time was right on.
Robyn Anderson
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2016 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-27
Product Review: Very impressed with the quality of the covers!

General Experience: Very easy to order and they came in faster then time quoted.
ken winer
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2000 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-25
Product Review: I have had these covers before , they are sturdy comfortable,good looking and just what you need for a working truck

General Experience: I have been in the construction field for 40 yrs, I can ruin a seat in hours. these cover are strong and good looking, I would get them again
Diane Williams
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2006 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-24
Product Review: My husband loves his new seat covers. They fit nice and snug and are very comfortable and look nice. The fit was just perfect.

General Experience: I ordered these 3 weeks before Christmas and didnt know if they would make it in time. I received them at least a week before Christmas. Turn around time was excellent. I would highly recommend your company.
Randy Duncan
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2003 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-24
Product Review: I used the seat covers for a company truck, very durable, and would use this company again. also received my shipment pretty quick

General Experience: excellent to work with..
Teresa Hutchens
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2017 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-24
Product Review: Great fit. Great price. Quick delivery

General Experience: Great service
Steven Snell
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2002 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-18
Product Review: Excellent fit and a quality product. I was pleased that the covers fit the irregular shape of the seat back with folding arm rest, head rest, and retractable shoulder belt. The seat base electric controls switches are easily accessed due to the thoughtful design.

General Experience: No problem with delivery during the holiday season. Installation Instructions included. were ok, but I found the online version more helpful.
Beverly Clyde
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2013 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-17
Product Review: Purchased as a gift for my husband and he absolutely loves them! Great quality.

General Experience: I originally ordered the wrong item and when I called Customer Service was extremely helpful in cancelling my order and placing correct one. Delivery was quick. Great experience dealing with Shearcomfort.com!
Clinton White
Product: Realtree Camo
Vehicle: 2010 Chevy Avalanche
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-17
Product Review: Love the seat covers a little snug putting them on. Other then that they look great and are very comfortable would definitely purchase from shear comfort again

General Experience: Had no probelms ordering my seat covers customer service was great quick and easy over the phone no probelms
Robert Young
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Vehicle: 2010 Chevy Express
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-11
Product Review: High quality seat covers, and easy to install. I especially like the zippers, to install around the seat belt retractors. Love these seat covers, I plan to order more. Thank you, ShearComfort

General Experience: I am very happy with my seat covers. I plan to order seat covers for 5 Chevy (12 passenger) vans.
Mark Burleson
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2001 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-10
Product Review: Quality is the best of any seat covers I have tried in the past.

General Experience: These are the best seat covers I have ever used. I tried many cheaper models before finally finding these. The installation was a lot of work because these seat covers fit like a glove, or as my wife put it, like a wet suit. The support was quick to reply and helped a lot. Thank you.
Brian Fuller
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2010 Chevy Camaro
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-06
Product Review: I purchased these so that I could take my Springer Spaniel to the dog park and hiking. The Cordura seat covers look great and fit amazingly well considering the shape of the 2010 Camaro rear seat. I would have given them 5 stars except installation was a bit tough, requiring complete removal of both seat components. Quite a bit of experimentation in adjusting the straps on the bottom of the seat to get the best fit. Really, a 4.5. Great product.

General Experience: Website was easy to use. Product descriptions and pics were accurate. Fast delivery of a weel made product.
Ingrid Hawco
Product: Mossy Oak Camo
Vehicle: 2012 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-04
Product Review: Perfect fit. Not bulky ... strong material. Can easily slide in and out of vehicle ... does not attract dirt or lint. No regrets. A little in the pricy side.

General Experience: Excellent customer service. Received both a phone call and email from ShearComfort to confirm details. Returned phone call and staff picked up right away. Received in good time for Christmas as promised.