Seat Covers - More Reviews

ed falkowski
Product: Military Camo
Vehicle: 2015 Chevy Tahoe
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-11


General Experience: Easy ordering
keith marti
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2013 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-08


General Experience: Quick shipping
troy lucas
Product: Military Camo
Vehicle: 1994 Chevy Suburban
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-04


General Experience: These are hands down the best seat covers on the market!
kelly cooper
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2018 Chevy Sonic
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-04


General Experience: Wait time and shipping were as advertised.
bob taylor
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2010 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-28


General Experience: I have aleady recommended you to many of my friends. :)
scott wheatley
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Vehicle: 2018 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-20


General Experience: Easy to order!
john ficklin
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2003 Chevy S10 Pickup
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-20


General Experience: Grest quality and get them when they say they will be shipped or before
charles frazier
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2017 Chevy Equinox
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-10


General Experience: Company makes everything from scratch. There was a few week wait which was fine by us. When it shipped, it was nicely packaged and in a nice sized box. I wouldnt hesitate to order from them again. Actually tried to, but they dont make seat covers for my new Jaguar. Maybe in a year or two they will :)
peter oakley
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Vehicle: 2018 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-23


General Experience: Great, got the in like 2 weeks!
jerry moss
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2016 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-23
john miller
Product: Bonz Camo
Vehicle: 2018 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-16
robert norsworthy
Product: Realtree Camo
Vehicle: 2013 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-10


General Experience: Very nice to deal with
larry rezansoff
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2014 Chevy Silverado 1500
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-05


General Experience: The seat covers arrived in a timely manner. Could have sent an email on the arrival date.
glenn macdonald
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Vehicle: 2017 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-04


General Experience: Good.
bob weigelt
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 1996 Chevy C/K Pickup
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-04


General Experience: This company is great to work with.I had a few concerns while the seat covers were being made, colour was my biggest concern.The e-mails were answered quickly and my concerns were laid to rest.
thomas stoliker
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2010 Chevy Colorado
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-03


General Experience: Hand made with fast shipping can't be beat.
matthew sterling
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2011 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-19


General Experience: I would definitely recommend this company for someone looking for seat covers. Plus the price was right
charlie miller
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2016 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-18


General Experience: Good
tony lynch
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2015 Chevy Colorado
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-12


General Experience: Covers are exactly what was looking for
robert welsh
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2018 Chevy Colorado
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-12


General Experience: The product is what it says it is, fairly priced & delivered in atimely manner.
roy popper
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 1996 Chevy S10 Pickup
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-12


General Experience: Best customer service. Very helpful
joseph bistran
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2014 Chevy Silverado 1500
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-11


General Experience: I really like them , it took a little time to put them on correctly but that really wasnt an issue. The fit is absolutely perfect once you get them tightened properly.
joann williams
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2018 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-04


General Experience: Excellent service, easy website
bill treanor
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2015 Chevy Suburban
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-23


General Experience: The company has a great product and gets your order out in a timely manner.
craig phillips
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2017 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-15


General Experience: I would recommend your company if a friend was looking for seat covers