Seat Covers - More Reviews

steven isherwood
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Vehicle: 2018 Chevy Express
Rating:

Date: 2019-01-02
Product Review: site was very user friendly and a pleasure to use.
General Experience: Quality product at a fair price. Two thumbs up.
david dines
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Vehicle: 1975 Chevy C/K Pickup
Rating:

Date: 2019-01-02
Product Review: Loved the seat covers. Well made, went on like a glove. Quality product. Would highly recommend these sear covers.
General Experience: Was well pleased with the service. Very fast arrived in a timely manner. Would recommend to anyone who was wanting a good set of seat covers.
brenda slade
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2003 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2018-12-27
Product Review: They fit perfectly and were easily installed.
General Experience: Shopping on line for these seat covers was quick and easy. I received them quickly and highly recommend these seat covers. I plan on ordering some for our other truck.
dwight griffith
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2005 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2018-12-26
Product Review: Strong well mad covers , need a better job way to anchor the seat part tend to slide when you get in and out of your vehicle.
General Experience: Fast shipping after order .
amy shulund
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2013 Chevy Avalanche
Rating:

Date: 2018-12-26
Product Review: Nicest seat covers. Fit is great.
General Experience: Responded right away with questions
paul moffatt
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2011 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2018-12-13
Product Review: fit perfect and look great
General Experience: they were great I received them early than expect date
bob louviere
Product: Realtree Camo
Vehicle: 2018 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2018-12-07
Product Review: Very good quality. Fit very well.
General Experience: Provided a quality cover at a reasonable price. Delivered on time.
gerald franklin
Product: Mossy Oak Camo
Vehicle: 2018 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2018-12-06
Product Review: I really like these, they fit nicely & were very easy to install.
General Experience: they were shipped earlier than expected
marjorie larsen
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2010 Chevy Tahoe
Rating:

Date: 2018-12-05
Product Review: very happy with them and the went on very easy
General Experience: very happy with the company and their expert knowledge of the vehicles
wayne dixon
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Vehicle: 2015 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2018-12-05
Product Review: Very satisfied even though my wife had to re-sew one of the driver side seat cover seams. You folks do a good job by double stitching,but the outer seam for a distance of a couple of inches was coming apart. She fixed that and all is well. We are very happy with the fit.
General Experience: Product is as advertised and delivery was as promised. It is refreshing to buy from a company who does as they say.
danny perry
Product: Mossy Oak Camo
Vehicle: 2004 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2018-12-05
Product Review: bottom cushion needs better anchor at back. elastic straps allow cover to move and shift as getting in and out. have to slide cover back a lot . anchors more like a cover from a big box store.
General Experience: overall good easy order and quick ship. disapoiinted with final fit needs better anchor at rear of bottom cover
shane shier
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2009 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2018-11-29
Product Review: Great product, delivered on time, super easy installation and very durable.
General Experience: I ordered online the product came on time and beautifully constructed.
jeremy hiscock
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2018 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2018-11-29
Product Review: The covers seem to stretch quite a bit in the first month, having to adjust the straps. Would be keen to label the covers left and right for top and bottom since they arent interchangeable but so very similar
General Experience: Order was processed on time, delivered on time, no complaints, product seems of good quality
jennifer tsangaris
Product: Harvest Moon Camo
Vehicle: 2014 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2018-11-28
Product Review: They look great! They were a little hard to get on. Very tight fit.
General Experience: No problems at all.
david johnson
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Vehicle: 2017 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2018-11-21
Product Review: front covers fit great easy to install. rear covers nfor the seat need to be 1 inch longer so you can attach velcro
General Experience: easy to deal with kept me informed thru the process. covers even arrived early that doesnt happen often
carol peterson
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2018 Chevy Equinox
Rating:

Date: 2018-11-21
Product Review: Covers fit perfect, they look fantastic. I love them.
General Experience: Great product, my husband ordered his first and thats why I ordered mine, his are excellent. Easy user friendly site and fast service for a custom order
wendy mozeik
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 2018 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2018-11-14
Product Review: Covers look great. A little hard to tighten the straps but finally got accomplished. Have recommended to friends already
General Experience: Had no contact with staff. We were able to use the website with no problems
mark andersen
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2014 Chevy Silverado 1500
Rating:

Date: 2018-11-14
Product Review: I still havent finished installing the covers, but the quality seams very good....
karen bourel
Product: Realtree Camo
Vehicle: 2001 Chevy Tracker
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-31
Product Review: Very happy with the seat covers. Easy to install and they fit very well. The camo is perfect and I am happy with the fabric. Great fit for all of our outdoor fun!
General Experience: Great service, delivered on time!
zack kidwell
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2002 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-31
Product Review: Heavy material. Seems very well made.
General Experience: Fantastic customer service!
danny mcconathy
Product: Mossy Oak Camo
Vehicle: 2001 Chevy S10 Pickup
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-31
Product Review: Received Seat Covers in about 4 weeks from order date, worth the wait. They are made to order, very well constructed, I was very impressed with the fitment, went on with ease, would highly recommend these Guys if you want the best!
General Experience: Love the Camo covers, will probably order the rear set next!
willie light
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2013 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-29
Product Review: like the product.
General Experience: good company.
tom hanley
Product: Realtree Camo
Vehicle: 2018 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-25
Product Review: fit and quality excellent!
General Experience: Great customer service
guy parkhurst
Product: Kryptek
Vehicle: 2018 Chevy Silverado
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-25
Product Review: Made out of very durable and well printed material. Fit is top notch, they really look like they were factory installed. The install took a little time to route the straps, but understandable to get the right fit. Design is great. I am an avid outdoorsman, but didn't want everyday camouflage. The best seat covers that I have ever seen!
General Experience: I ordered front and back seats months apart. I didn't order the same inserts as the front seats. I liked that I was contacted to make sure my choice wasn't an accident. I shows awesome customer service.
james basnett
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Vehicle: 2018 Chevy Express
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-24
Product Review: Have these covers on 3 new work vans to protect seats from the abuse they get on a daily basis. They fit like a glove, seem really strong, good that theyre waterproof and they look great too! First set installed 8 months ago. So far so good
General Experience: Zero issues. They deliver what they promise.