Seat Covers - More Reviews

james r - Wyoming, MI
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2019-08-09
Product Review: Easy to install/ good fit.
terry a - Pickering, ON
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-10-12
Product Review: Very professional quality and materials. They look like they came with the chevy traverse but way more rugged. We actually use our vehicles to their max and no fear of these covers falling apart. A bi..to install because of perfect fit. Very good fasteners
General Experience: They ask for lots of details of your vehicle to make sure you get the appropriate covers. Its not like the days gone by when both front seats were the same.
delvene l - Thompson, MB
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-09-28
Product Review: The covers so far seem to be great. We found that it was a two person job to get the covers on. I found that the videos that are online to be outdated or not the type of seat that we have. Once we figured out how to put the seat covers on they looked great.
General Experience: We had some questions and when we called the staff was very helpful and answered all our questions.
trevor c - lake arrowhead, CA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-18
Product Review: great quality very difficult to install front seat cushion
General Experience: great experience , i ordered they showed up
tony a - Euclid, OH
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-07
Product Review: The seat covers are nice. The only problem is that you cant secure the strings for the bottom. On the Traverse you cant connect through to the front.
charles a - Brenton, WV
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-24
Product Review: I received my seat covers as a birthday gift and I love them. They are beautiful and fit perfect. I definitely recommend them.
matt d - Shelby, MI
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-11-09
Product Review: The seat covers are a good fit for my vehicle. The installation was quick and easy. Hardest part was feeding straps under seat in a way they dont affect the operation of the sliders.
matthew l - Boynton Beach, FL
Product: Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2015-08-26
Product Review: Headrest on 2nd row are not remove able but covers are made for them to be removed when installed which makes install hard. Not soft getting in or out of car irritates legs. Couldn't follow directions for front seat base.
john w - Carlsbad Springs, ON
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-06-11
Product Review: A little pricey but you get what you pay for. Fit finish and seam quality are excellent.
elizabeth c - Truro,
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2013-11-08
Product Review: The seat covers are great fashionable and able to protect our new seats from the antics of 2 small boys. They were easy to install and look great.
carolyn j - Trabuco Canyon, CA
Product: Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2013-03-20
Product Review: Absolutely fabulous! Fit is perfect and install wasn't too hard. Am showing them off to everybody!