Seat Covers - More Reviews

Grant N - Fargo, ND
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-10-11
Seat covers look great. They were fairly easy to install and I have had several compliments from friends and family.
Joseph H - Chicago, IL
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-09-06
The seat cover are very durable, easy to clean. What I like most is the seat covers are custom to fit my Avalanche. Most people ask me did the seat covers come with the truck.
Mona L - Shafer, MN
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-16
Very happy with purchase. They fit well and look like real leather.
Herman C - Houston, TX
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-11
I was more than 100% satisfied with the seat covers. The color I picked matched my interior perfectly and the fit was like a glove. The whole time I was installing them I kept saying to myself, I cant believe how they match so well. I can hardly tell I have seat covers on the front seats. Even the headrest is a perfect fit. Bottom line is, I was amazed. Thanks for making such a great product and a tailored fit.
William J - Aztec, NM
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-15
Although pricey, they fit perfectly and were easy to install and my wife liked them.
Lesa B - RAINELLE, WV
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-08
Absolutely love them. They fit like a glove and look wonderful .
D a - High River, AB
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-18
These are absolutely perfect. The fit and color are exactly right. The quality seems on par with a brand new seat.
Karen N - Cologne, MN
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-06
I love the look and feel! Everything is great bench buckle location, position is off making it very difficult to buckle up.
Nancy E - Saint Petersburg, FL
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-28
The seat covers fit very well and were easy to install but the connection to the back bottom of the seat (for a 1999 Tahoe) was too short and didnt connect. However because of the great fit, it didnt matter. The only other problem was that the seat covers seemed to arrive with some light stain spots, nothing extreme, but makes me wonder if they will easily stain. Overall, they definitely appear to be well fitting to the point that you wouldnt notice they were covers. That was the big plus that they fit tight and are very economical!
Michael S - Banner Elk, NC
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-15
Some modifications were required. Nothing extreme. They fit a little looser than expected
Brian R - South Woodslee, ON
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-30
Very impressed with how well they fit. You can tell a lot of work went into making this product as close to original as possible
Ron L - El Paso, TX
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-17
The covers fit better than I expected, they have stayed in place and they are very easy to clean
Preston T - Sparks, NV
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-01
Covers are great and much more afordable than shops in reno, straps seem to loosen up once and awhile
Michael T - amityville, NY
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-19
love them easy to install look & feel great.with 2 kids really needed these to keep seats clean
AMY L - CHALMERS, IN
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-18
Love the covers. They look great and fit so well. Would definitely purchase again.
Daniel H - Philadelphia, MS
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-31
Awesome product and was pretty easy to install well worth the fair price!
Carole F - Newcastle, ME
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-08
The seat covers are marvelous. My dog has gone thru every other cover we have installed. So far he has been unable to rip. The installation was a bit tricky but ultimately worth the time. I would definitely recommend them.
M - Savannah, GA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-06
Fit perfectly. Looked great. Made inside of Tahoe look brand new.
Robert J - Cameron, TX
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-15
We have been purchasing these seat covers for years for use in our company trucks. We usually have 8 -10 in our fleet at any given time. We purchase them when the trucks are new. After several years when they are sold the seats are almost brand new. A couple of the longer term trucks we have had to replace the covers. It would be nice if we could purchase only the drivers seat when we have to do a replacement. Very good product.
Tom M - Amery, WI
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-15
They look great and were easy to put on. I expect them to long time in our police squads.
Lawanna S - West Valley City, UT
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-15
I ordered these seat covers for my husband. He loves the color, the fit and they fit so perfectly.
Susan A - Mercedes, TX
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-13
Fits and looks great.
BILL M - RALEIGH, NC
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2015-12-10
High quality, fit well if one takes the time to place , stretch and secure to conform to seat. Instructions for installation are good. I am well satisfied with the quality , fit and appearance of the seat covers. 1997 Chevy Tahoe. I would recommend these seat covers for similar vehicles.
Joseph B - Norwalk, CT
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2015-10-24
I have to say I love them , the quality of them are unbelievable. If you are interested in buying these covers please know that you will fall in love with them. I had mine professionally installed and even they said they were great top quality! !! Buy with confidence they are the real deal. I hope to get to do the rest of the seats in my tahoe. They are a little expensive but you definitely get what your paying for. Absolutely no complaints here. Love the . !!!!!! Joseph Buffone Connecticut
Allan M - Largo, FL
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-04
I love the fit and quality. They just need more side straps to pull down tightlyand secure the cover from sliding up.