Seat Covers - More Reviews

Grant Nelson
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-10-11
Product Review: Seat covers look great. They were fairly easy to install and I have had several compliments from friends and family.

General Experience: Ordering online was easy. I received my seat covers on time. Will order again when I need covers for my next vehicle.
Joseph Hines
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-09-06
Product Review: The seat cover are very durable, easy to clean. What I like most is the seat covers are custom to fit my Avalanche. Most people ask me did the seat covers come with the truck.

General Experience: The product was excellent. I bought another set for my Tahoe.
Mona Longtin
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-16
Product Review: Very happy with purchase. They fit well and look like real leather.

General Experience: Customer service was great. We had the covers delivered typo us while traveling and it all worked out perfectly.
Herman Castex
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-11
Product Review: I was more than 100% satisfied with the seat covers. The color I picked matched my interior perfectly and the fit was like a glove. The whole time I was installing them I kept saying to myself, I cant believe how they match so well. I can hardly tell I have seat covers on the front seats. Even the headrest is a perfect fit. Bottom line is, I was amazed. Thanks for making such a great product and a tailored fit.
William Jaap
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-15
Product Review: Although pricey, they fit perfectly and were easy to install and my wife liked them.
Lesa Bell
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-08
Product Review: Absolutely love them. They fit like a glove and look wonderful .
D and G
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-18
Product Review: These are absolutely perfect. The fit and color are exactly right. The quality seems on par with a brand new seat.
Karen Niesche
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-06
Product Review: I love the look and feel! Everything is great bench buckle location, position is off making it very difficult to buckle up.
Nancy E Davis
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-28
Product Review: The seat covers fit very well and were easy to install but the connection to the back bottom of the seat (for a 1999 Tahoe) was too short and didnt connect. However because of the great fit, it didnt matter. The only other problem was that the seat covers seemed to arrive with some light stain spots, nothing extreme, but makes me wonder if they will easily stain. Overall, they definitely appear to be well fitting to the point that you wouldnt notice they were covers. That was the big plus that they fit tight and are very economical!
Michael Satterwhite
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-15
Product Review: Some modifications were required. Nothing extreme. They fit a little looser than expected
Brian Rudak
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-30
Product Review: Very impressed with how well they fit. You can tell a lot of work went into making this product as close to original as possible
Ron Leutze
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-17
Product Review: The covers fit better than I expected, they have stayed in place and they are very easy to clean
Preston Tinnell
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-01
Product Review: Covers are great and much more afordable than shops in reno, straps seem to loosen up once and awhile
Michael Toomey
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-19
Product Review: love them easy to install look & feel great.with 2 kids really needed these to keep seats clean
AMY LAORANGE
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-18
Product Review: Love the covers. They look great and fit so well. Would definitely purchase again.
Daniel H Skipper
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-31
Product Review: Awesome product and was pretty easy to install well worth the fair price!
Carole Faber
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-08
Product Review: The seat covers are marvelous. My dog has gone thru every other cover we have installed. So far he has been unable to rip. The installation was a bit tricky but ultimately worth the time. I would definitely recommend them.
Michael
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-06
Product Review: Fit perfectly. Looked great. Made inside of Tahoe look brand new.
Robert Jekel
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-15
Product Review: We have been purchasing these seat covers for years for use in our company trucks. We usually have 8 -10 in our fleet at any given time. We purchase them when the trucks are new. After several years when they are sold the seats are almost brand new. A couple of the longer term trucks we have had to replace the covers. It would be nice if we could purchase only the drivers seat when we have to do a replacement. Very good product.
Lawanna Spencer
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-15
Product Review: I ordered these seat covers for my husband. He loves the color, the fit and they fit so perfectly.
Tom Marson
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-15
Product Review: They look great and were easy to put on. I expect them to long time in our police squads.
Susan A. Flores
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-13
Product Review: Fits and looks great.
BILL MEYER
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2015-12-10
Product Review: High quality, fit well if one takes the time to place , stretch and secure to conform to seat. Instructions for installation are good. I am well satisfied with the quality , fit and appearance of the seat covers. 1997 Chevy Tahoe. I would recommend these seat covers for similar vehicles.
Joseph Buffone
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2015-10-24
Product Review: I have to say I love them , the quality of them are unbelievable. If you are interested in buying these covers please know that you will fall in love with them. I had mine professionally installed and even they said they were great top quality! !! Buy with confidence they are the real deal. I hope to get to do the rest of the seats in my tahoe. They are a little expensive but you definitely get what your paying for. Absolutely no complaints here. Love the . !!!!!! Joseph Buffone Connecticut
Allan Mayer
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-04
Product Review: I love the fit and quality. They just need more side straps to pull down tightlyand secure the cover from sliding up.