Seat Covers - More Reviews

stevie w - kingwood, TX
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2020-03-05
Product Review: So plush and comfortable.
dennis b - Semmes, AL
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2020-02-26
Product Review: Seat covers fit very well and look great. I am very happy with this purchase.
bill s - Benton, AR
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2019-12-20
Product Review: Love my sheepskins. This is the second car I've added sheepskins to.
General Experience: Delivered as promised.
barbara m - Edgewater, MD
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2019-09-11
Product Review: The velour seat covers are comfortable, they fit well, and the color is a good match to our vehicle’s interior.
General Experience: We are very satisfied with the seat covers and the service from Shear Comfort.
ernest e - Brandford, ON
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2019-08-01
Product Review: Seat portion of the product difficult to get tight to prevent wrinkles any suggestions?
mark r - Bryant, AR
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2019-04-24
Product Review: Really impressed with the quality. Real craftsmanship with a nice fit!!
General Experience: Easy to use website. They had every option available to fit my vehicle.
wilma l - Miami, FL
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2019-02-01
Product Review: Very well done very good fit and excellent material
james - Dixie Inn, LA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2019-01-09
Product Review: Good quality and service.
marjorie l - Branchville, NJ
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2018-12-05
Product Review: very happy with them and the went on very easy
General Experience: very happy with the company and their expert knowledge of the vehicles
gil i - Prescott, AZ
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-08
Product Review: The covers are a great product. The fleeces are some of the best Ive seen. I do wish they were labeled better as to position RF, LF and so forth. This would also help in the sewing process.
ed f - Liverpool, NY
Product: Military Camo
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-11
Product Review: Good fit and quality
General Experience: Easy ordering
grant n - Fargo, ND
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-10-11
Product Review: Seat covers look great. They were fairly easy to install and I have had several compliments from friends and family.
General Experience: Ordering online was easy. I received my seat covers on time. Will order again when I need covers for my next vehicle.
mark m - Park City, UT
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Rating:

Date: 2017-09-21
Product Review: I got seat covers from Shear Comfort because they did two things I couldnt find in any other seat cover - allow access to all seat belts and child car seat hooks, and allow the split bench halves in my Chevy Tahoe to fold and stow individually. They did all I hoped for! I had to get a bit creative on hooking some installation straps together, but in the end the installation and fit was very good.
General Experience: These are made to order, not off-the-shelf, so they take a couple weeks, but worth the wait.
joseph h - Chicago, IL
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-09-06
Product Review: The seat cover are very durable, easy to clean. What I like most is the seat covers are custom to fit my Avalanche. Most people ask me did the seat covers come with the truck.
General Experience: The product was excellent. I bought another set for my Tahoe.
mona l - Shafer, MN
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-16
Product Review: Very happy with purchase. They fit well and look like real leather.
General Experience: Customer service was great. We had the covers delivered typo us while traveling and it all worked out perfectly.
herman c - Houston, TX
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-11
Product Review: I was more than 100% satisfied with the seat covers. The color I picked matched my interior perfectly and the fit was like a glove. The whole time I was installing them I kept saying to myself, I cant believe how they match so well. I can hardly tell I have seat covers on the front seats. Even the headrest is a perfect fit. Bottom line is, I was amazed. Thanks for making such a great product and a tailored fit.
william j - Aztec, NM
Product: Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-15
Product Review: Although pricey, they fit perfectly and were easy to install and my wife liked them.
lesa b - RAINELLE, WV
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-07
Product Review: Absolutely love them. They fit like a glove and look wonderful .
d a - High River, AB
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-17
Product Review: These are absolutely perfect. The fit and color are exactly right. The quality seems on par with a brand new seat.
karen n - Cologne, MN
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-05
Product Review: I love the look and feel! Everything is great bench buckle location, position is off making it very difficult to buckle up.
nancy e - Saint Petersburg, FL
Product: Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-27
Product Review: The seat covers fit very well and were easy to install but the connection to the back bottom of the seat (for a 1999 Tahoe) was too short and didnt connect. However because of the great fit, it didnt matter. The only other problem was that the seat covers seemed to arrive with some light stain spots, nothing extreme, but makes me wonder if they will easily stain. Overall, they definitely appear to be well fitting to the point that you wouldnt notice they were covers. That was the big plus that they fit tight and are very economical!
michael s - Banner Elk, NC
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-13
Product Review: Some modifications were required. Nothing extreme. They fit a little looser than expected
brian r - South Woodslee, ON
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-29
Product Review: Very impressed with how well they fit. You can tell a lot of work went into making this product as close to original as possible
ron l - El Paso, TX
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-15
Product Review: The covers fit better than I expected, they have stayed in place and they are very easy to clean
preston t - Sparks, NV
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-01
Product Review: Covers are great and much more afordable than shops in reno, straps seem to loosen up once and awhile