Seat Covers - More Reviews

Thomas R - Houston, TX
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-29
Ordered for 3rd seat. Too hard and time consuming to put on. Only used the back not the seat because of this. Just to hard to put the seat part on.
George G - Fort Walton Beach, FL
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-03
The seat covers fit perfectly and have enough tie downs to secure them to the old seats! Very pleased with product!
Kathleen C - South Rockwood, MI
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-28
Exactly what was needed. Good quality and fit.
Jodi L - Castaic, CA
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-16
Very good quality, fits perfect. It took along time to get them but I love them
Barbara D - Friday Harbor, WA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-10
Very pleased with the customer service. They triple checked to make sure the seat covers I ordered for my husband Suburban where going to be the right fit. They fit perfect. He liked his so much he bought me some for my van. I love them.
Maria B - Round Rock, TX
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-03
My leather seats had worn through in several places. These made my car look almost new again. Took two of us to install but well worth it.
Jim W - Fountain Valley, CA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-26
They fit perfect. Nice and tight. Very comfortable
Caleb K - Saint Clair Shores, MI
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-11
Good quality product. Only had them about a month but they are doing a great job protecting the seats from anything thats been thrown at them so far
Patricia W - Fairbanks, AK
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-17
The quality of the seat covers is great. Because they are custom it takes a long time to get them. Also, they were difficult to figure out how to get them on, even watching the UTube videos showed a different model of car and was not helpful. Once on they fit very good but I am not going to want to take them off to wash.. Patty
Katherine J - Plaquemine, LA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-10
I love my seat covers
Paul J - Defiance, MO
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-09
Good quality. They look & feel good. They are a little difficult to keep taut. However, all-in-all, I am satisfied. Paul James
Timothy H - Talbott, TN
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-21
They are great . People think I got new seats.
Barbara S - Lake Ann, MI
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-08
Love them , fit perfect and look excellent.just what this suburban needed to protect the leather seats.
Mary K - Salem, OR
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-06
Nice
Fred A - Whitewater, WI
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-28
These seats were very easy to install, about 1/2 hour for both front seats. They fit great and look great. If you do get something on them they clean up with water. I wish I would have purchased them sooner.
Karen S - Sevierville, TN
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-11-09
With 3 large dogs & frequent hikes along rivers & mountains, we needed excellent covers for our vehicle seats. These fit the bill....and the vehicle....perfectly! It took two of us to easily put them on in a little over an hour. Overall worth every cent!
D - White Rock, BC
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2015-10-23
A very nice way to cover the original vinyl. The velour fabric is nice, and the attachment clips that go under the seats are good. Phone support was very helpful in getting the right model. This is our second purchase. We recovered the front seat 4 years ago, and those are still looking good..
James T - marengo, IL
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-08-04
Rep took the trouble to call me to discuss the cordura material before filling my order. That's a company that wants satisfied customers. Four pieces per bucket seat on my suburban all fit great. I was surprised how soft and comfortable they are for being this durable material. And Custom made to my color choices. Completely satisfied and well worth the price.
James K - Westminster, CO
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-07
They fit and well and seem to be constructed well. Thanks for the quality work.
FRANK K - Saint Paul, MN
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2015-05-21
Excellent product. I have had these on another vehicle for 4 years and I have no complaints.
Kevin J - Cary, NC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-04-12
Love them. Easy to install and they made my 97 Suburban's interior look show room new.
Ronald W - Grand Rapids, MI
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2015-03-11
The covers fit nicely however the inside Velcro of the backs cannot be fastened due to a lack of space to maneuver it. The seat portion moves forward and requires constant repositioning. The head rest covers fit very well. The armrest covers were so tight I was unable to install but will try again when weather warms a bit. My seats are leather I wanted to cover them because they are so cold in winter and so hot in summer. The covers will improve that and I enjoy the camo pattern.
Dawn G - Harbinger, NC
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2015-01-02
I love them. Wish I had ordered them Years ago. The velcro fastening is tough to get to work but with lots of pulling and extra help it's possible to get it to work. Side cuts for air bags are too big but they allow space for air bag to function. Seat belt velcro not exactly cut perfectly but it all works out good. My seats look fantastic.
Grigore P - Toronto, ON
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-10-03
Very good fit I would recommend to anyone willing to maintain the car interior.
Justin C - Seaside, OR
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-08-29
I feel the attachment flap that fits between the backrest and the bottom seat cushion should be 1 longer. Other than that I love them. Best seat covers!