Seat Covers - More Reviews

keith marti
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-08


General Experience: Quick shipping
bob taylor
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-28


General Experience: I have aleady recommended you to many of my friends. :)
scott wheatley
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-20


General Experience: Easy to order!
peter oakley
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-23


General Experience: Great, got the in like 2 weeks!
jerry moss
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-23
john miller
Product: Bonz Camo
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-16
robert norsworthy
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-10


General Experience: Very nice to deal with
glenn macdonald
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-04


General Experience: Good.
matthew sterling
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-19


General Experience: I would definitely recommend this company for someone looking for seat covers. Plus the price was right
charlie miller
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-18


General Experience: Good
joann williams
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-04


General Experience: Excellent service, easy website
craig phillips
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-15


General Experience: I would recommend your company if a friend was looking for seat covers
brian tozer
Product: Bonz Camo
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-14


General Experience: Mine come right when they were supped to ,and well packaged ,thanks Shear Comfort
edgar perreault
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-14


General Experience: covers arrived before estimated ship date. Thank you!
mike daniel
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-02-28


General Experience: Great communication. My order was processed and shipped quickly with tracking number I knew exactly when it was arriving. Great communication and customer service, I will definately be ordering from you again!
jeff salmon
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-02-17


General Experience: Everything as described
simona dalgleish
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-02-14


General Experience: The seat covers took 3 weeks for delivery as reported. Arrived in good condition and when they said theyd arrive.
rachel fritz
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-02-09


General Experience: Quick turn around and the covers were the perfect fit.
mike manos
Product: Military Camo
Rating:

Date: 2018-02-08


General Experience: T
kimberly taylor
Product: Muddy Girl Camo
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-31


General Experience: I have purchased three different sets of seat covers over the last 15 or so years and I have found Shear Comfort to be extremely reliable. Shopping on the website is easy and I am quickly able to find the size covers I need. Any time anyone complements my seat covers, I tell them where I got them because I know they will have a good experience with Shear Comfort.
robyn anderson
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-27


General Experience: Very easy to order and they came in faster then time quoted.
ken winer
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-25


General Experience: I have been in the construction field for 40 yrs, I can ruin a seat in hours. these cover are strong and good looking, I would get them again
diane williams
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-24


General Experience: I ordered these 3 weeks before Christmas and didnt know if they would make it in time. I received them at least a week before Christmas. Turn around time was excellent. I would highly recommend your company.
randy duncan
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-24


General Experience: excellent to work with..
teresa hutchens
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-24


General Experience: Great service