Seat Covers - More Reviews

duane clermont
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-10
Product Review: They are tough product. Easy to install
General Experience: Second set of seat covers. Great fit. Would buy here again
gregory perrow
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-26
Product Review: I'm really pleased with the quality.
General Experience: The covers fit easily and are well made.
greg heuser
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-14
Product Review: I was impressed with the fit and so far they are wearing well.The only issue I had was the center strap on front seat,the 2nd side was easier after I figured out the best way to do it.I am giving some breakin time if there are no issues I,ll order the back seat
General Experience: Service was great ,had call to verify my cab configuration so I got the right ones
don feller
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-04
Product Review: Very good fit
General Experience: Easy to order, good product,
sandra kirby
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-30
Product Review: Quality product, looks great, fits snug, totally happy. I chose the Atomic because it is water proof. Their best seller looks great too, but is only water resistant and supposedly more comfortable. The comfort of the Atomic is just fine.
General Experience: Excellent web site and knowledgeable personnel. I talked to one before my purchase and he was helpful in understanding the differences between the different seat covers.
nathalie mallet
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-22
Product Review: This is the second time I order those seat covers and Im was never disappointed, they are robust and well made, fit like a glove!!!!
General Experience: Its exactly like the picture, no disappointment, it was deliver as predicted by there e-mail.
todd eby
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-16
Product Review: Seats went on fairly well. The rear bottom covers were hard to put on and it didnt seem there was enough extra material to velcro together. Had to really tug on the cover to get the velcro to just meet. As well the front seat covers dont tug too hard to tighten the straps as the elastic at the front breaks fairy easy Very happy with them and they look great
General Experience: like the look. Some issues installing as above.
paul beane
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-15
Product Review: They fit like a glove which is a positive thing. They are hard to pull on in some places but once you get them there they stay put.
General Experience: I did not need to contact the company during this purchase, everything went as planned.
dale guillot
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-15
Product Review: These are great seat covers, they fit and looks great.
General Experience: The ordering was painless and I received my order in a timely matter.
charles henley
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-16
Product Review: seat covers are wonderful. they were easy to install and look great in the truck.
General Experience: person who took order was very friendly and helpful to us asked questions so that we got the seatcovers that were correct
randy simkins
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-15
Product Review: Purchased front and back seat covers, black with red inserts for my red 2012 Silverado....they look great and they fit very nice and clean. A couple of the straps were hard to buckle and tighten but simple to install.
General Experience: Seat covers are great quality for the price....the covers were ordered and shipped and I received them very quickly.
keith marti
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2018-07-08
Product Review: Absolutely great. With a new lab puppy I needed something with sturdiness & these fit the bill.
General Experience: Quick shipping
bob taylor
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-28
Product Review: Love my seat covers, durable, easy to install and look fabulous !!
General Experience: I have aleady recommended you to many of my friends. :)
scott wheatley
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-20
Product Review: Over and above expectations!
General Experience: Easy to order!
peter oakley
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-23
Product Review: I originally ordered a set from another big seat cover company for my 2018 Sliverado. Very disappointed, sent them back and ordered these. Fairly easy to install and fit like a glove. Very durable and look great. Im a farmer and tough one my truck inside & out. I did not get the headrest or the console, just seats.
General Experience: Great, got the in like 2 weeks!
jerry moss
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-23
Product Review: I fill I made the right choice on the Cordura Covers. Very durable, and they fit great! Couldnt have found a better fit or price. Great Job!
john miller
Product: Bonz Camo
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-16
Product Review: Cool camo, not to hard to install , good material.
robert norsworthy
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-10
Product Review: Absolutely love my seat covers! I am a very picky person, but these covers fit like a glove!! Love them!
General Experience: Very nice to deal with
glenn macdonald
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-04
Product Review: Very good, easy to install, stay put.
General Experience: Good.
matthew sterling
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-19
Product Review: Seat covers are awesome fit perfectly & easy to install
General Experience: I would definitely recommend this company for someone looking for seat covers. Plus the price was right
charlie miller
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-18
Product Review: I have bought 2 sets of seat covers and I am goin to order another set in the next few days
General Experience: Good
joann williams
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-04
Product Review: Very well made
General Experience: Excellent service, easy website
craig phillips
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-15
Product Review: I like them very much, a little pain putting them on
General Experience: I would recommend your company if a friend was looking for seat covers
brian tozer
Product: Bonz Camo
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-14
Product Review: Really like mine ,they were easy to install ,seem like they would last great ,had a different type on my last two trucks ,so comparing to them , I like
General Experience: Mine come right when they were supped to ,and well packaged ,thanks Shear Comfort
edgar perreault
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-14
Product Review: easy installation , heavy vinyl, nice product!
General Experience: covers arrived before estimated ship date. Thank you!