Seat Covers - More Reviews

joann williams
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-04
Product Review: Very well made

General Experience: Excellent service, easy website
Craig Phillips
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-15
Product Review: I like them very much, a little pain putting them on

General Experience: I would recommend your company if a friend was looking for seat covers
Brian Tozer
Product: Bonz Camo
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-14
Product Review: Really like mine ,they were easy to install ,seem like they would last great ,had a different type on my last two trucks ,so comparing to them , I like

General Experience: Mine come right when they were supped to ,and well packaged ,thanks Shear Comfort
Edgar Perreault
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-14
Product Review: easy installation , heavy vinyl, nice product!

General Experience: covers arrived before estimated ship date. Thank you!
Mike Daniel
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-02-28
Product Review: Absolutely love the sheepskin! Just installed these, nice tight fit, easy to install, warm and plush. They look and feel amazing, I ordered the custom premium sheepskin and I highly recommend them. We are purchasing a new truck for my wife this week and I will definately be ordering these for her truck as well! Excellent product!

General Experience: Great communication. My order was processed and shipped quickly with tracking number I knew exactly when it was arriving. Great communication and customer service, I will definately be ordering from you again!
Jeff Salmon
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-02-17
Product Review: Well worth the money easy to install Quality product

General Experience: Everything as described
Simona Dalgleish
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-02-14
Product Review: The seat covers are a nice snug fit and the material is strong and durable. The covers look like the original seats from the factory.

General Experience: The seat covers took 3 weeks for delivery as reported. Arrived in good condition and when they said theyd arrive.
Rachel Fritz
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-02-09
Product Review: These seat covers are great!! The heavy duty cloth is perfect to handle the abuse of farm life.

General Experience: Quick turn around and the covers were the perfect fit.
Kimberly Taylor
Product: Muddy Girl Camo
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-31
Product Review: These seat covers are exactly as described in the ad. The color is accurate. I found them a little difficult to get on but the struggle was worth it as they look fabulous. The fabric will stand up really well. I would definitely recommend this product.

General Experience: I have purchased three different sets of seat covers over the last 15 or so years and I have found Shear Comfort to be extremely reliable. Shopping on the website is easy and I am quickly able to find the size covers I need. Any time anyone complements my seat covers, I tell them where I got them because I know they will have a good experience with Shear Comfort.
Robyn Anderson
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-27
Product Review: Very impressed with the quality of the covers!

General Experience: Very easy to order and they came in faster then time quoted.
ken winer
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-25
Product Review: I have had these covers before , they are sturdy comfortable,good looking and just what you need for a working truck

General Experience: I have been in the construction field for 40 yrs, I can ruin a seat in hours. these cover are strong and good looking, I would get them again
Diane Williams
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-24
Product Review: My husband loves his new seat covers. They fit nice and snug and are very comfortable and look nice. The fit was just perfect.

General Experience: I ordered these 3 weeks before Christmas and didnt know if they would make it in time. I received them at least a week before Christmas. Turn around time was excellent. I would highly recommend your company.
Randy Duncan
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-24
Product Review: I used the seat covers for a company truck, very durable, and would use this company again. also received my shipment pretty quick

General Experience: excellent to work with..
Teresa Hutchens
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-24
Product Review: Great fit. Great price. Quick delivery

General Experience: Great service
Steven Snell
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-18
Product Review: Excellent fit and a quality product. I was pleased that the covers fit the irregular shape of the seat back with folding arm rest, head rest, and retractable shoulder belt. The seat base electric controls switches are easily accessed due to the thoughtful design.

General Experience: No problem with delivery during the holiday season. Installation Instructions included. were ok, but I found the online version more helpful.
Beverly Clyde
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-17
Product Review: Purchased as a gift for my husband and he absolutely loves them! Great quality.

General Experience: I originally ordered the wrong item and when I called Customer Service was extremely helpful in cancelling my order and placing correct one. Delivery was quick. Great experience dealing with Shearcomfort.com!
Mark Burleson
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-10
Product Review: Quality is the best of any seat covers I have tried in the past.

General Experience: These are the best seat covers I have ever used. I tried many cheaper models before finally finding these. The installation was a lot of work because these seat covers fit like a glove, or as my wife put it, like a wet suit. The support was quick to reply and helped a lot. Thank you.
Ingrid Hawco
Product: Mossy Oak Camo
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-04
Product Review: Perfect fit. Not bulky ... strong material. Can easily slide in and out of vehicle ... does not attract dirt or lint. No regrets. A little in the pricy side.

General Experience: Excellent customer service. Received both a phone call and email from ShearComfort to confirm details. Returned phone call and staff picked up right away. Received in good time for Christmas as promised.
Gary Fox
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-03
Product Review: Seat covers fit and look great.

General Experience: Covers arrived on time and we're just as present
Erik Budding
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-28
Product Review: Love them need some for the back seat!!!

General Experience: Best!
robert guest
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-23
Product Review: the seat cover look and feel really good, however the biggest drawback is that I cannot get the lower drivers side seat cover to stay in place, also the stiching on the lower drivers side is coming apart after only one month.

General Experience: Shear Comfort promised and delivered as they said they would, however the product needs some improvements in the fastening department
James Davidheiser
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-20
Product Review: Ive had the cordura seat covers for several months now and so far so good. A bit of a pain to install but they look good and fit well. Got them when they said I would.I will recommend the covers and the company. Thanks ShearComfort!
Marc Fournier
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-14
Product Review: Fitting perfectly , easy to clean dog hair , well made and looks good
Bonnie Emburey
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-13
Product Review: The seat covers are very good quality.

General Experience: The company was very efficient, and professional.
Darin Molle
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-06
Product Review: Relatively easy to install very comfortable the fit is incredible.

General Experience: Shipping could be a little faster but its worth the wait very comfortable