Seat Covers - More Reviews

Mark B - Gilroy, CA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-10
Quality is the best of any seat covers I have tried in the past.
Ingrid H - Guelph, ON
Product: Mossy Oak Camo
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-04
Perfect fit. Not bulky ... strong material. Can easily slide in and out of vehicle ... does not attract dirt or lint. No regrets. A little in the pricy side.
Gary F - Rising Sun, IN
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-03
Seat covers fit and look great.
Erik B - Otterville, ON
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-28
Love them need some for the back seat!!!
robert g - qualicum beach, BC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-23
the seat cover look and feel really good, however the biggest drawback is that I cannot get the lower drivers side seat cover to stay in place, also the stiching on the lower drivers side is coming apart after only one month.
James D - boyertown, PA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-20
Ive had the cordura seat covers for several months now and so far so good. A bit of a pain to install but they look good and fit well. Got them when they said I would.I will recommend the covers and the company. Thanks ShearComfort!
Marc F - Cochrane, ON
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-14
Fitting perfectly , easy to clean dog hair , well made and looks good
Bonnie E - Colton, NY
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-13
The seat covers are very good quality.
Darin M - Glendora, CA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-06
Relatively easy to install very comfortable the fit is incredible.
Peggy W - Maumee, OH
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-29
Nice covers, fit great, but a real pain to install on the rear seats of my 2008 Silverado,seats ok backs were the issue
Stephen S - Mount Wolf, PA
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-22
2017 Chevrolet Silverado LT - Tan Interior 40/20/40 w/ Fold down 3 Cup Console If you are looking to maintain a factory look these seat covers look exactly like the OEM material, hard to tell there are are seat covers on. Fit and finish are very good. No long term wear information.
Eric S - Anderson, CA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-17
Would recommend to a friend.
Michael J - Grantham, NH
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-15
As an owner of a new 2017 Silverado I wanted to protect the seating from the effects of having a large German Shepherd. These seat covers, front and rear along with the console cover, fit perfectly and look GREAT.
Randy S - Vernon BC, BC
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-15
Excellent quality! Would suggest adding a few more straps in the box, as the original short velcro straps at the front didnt reach to where they should be anchored. Had to add my own extended straps. Otherwise, very well designed and great workmanship.
Brian E - Hammond, LA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-08
Awesome seat covers! Easy to install, good looking and seriously durable.
John F - Jay, NY
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-08
very easy to install. well constructed and comfortable. fit my model vehicle perfect. would recommend to anyone
Jeremy P - Prince Albert, SK
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-06-01
The seat covers look good and seem to be fairly durable. Time will tell for sure. They look good and were obviously made custom for my vehicle(06 Silverado 2500HD). The ONLY provision not provided in them were spots for the steel clips in the truck meant for installing a car seat without using the seat belt. The truck has steel U bolts for the quick clips for installing a car seat and I had to remove the bottom fold of one spot to install my car seat. Other than that they fit pretty much perfect. With a little more effort Im sure anyone who didnt know better wouldnt have known they were a cover. Wouldve given 5 stars if there were provisions for that otherwise they are exactly what I needed.
Liane L - Fort Vermilion, AB
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-25
The seat covers I ordered are AWESOME!! They fit great and look wonderful. Easy to wipe clean (and believe me my dog had to test them).The only issue i had was the lack of installation instructions. They provide a web link, however it only shows you how to install the seat covers. I have a center console and it took me awhile to figure out how to put them on. Plus I ended up with extra pieces...for the life of me I have now idea where they go? Other than this minor issue, I highly recommend these seat covers.
Craig A - Bellevue, WA
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-24
Good fit on seat bottom and seat back. Could be a bit tighter on head rest covers. Easy to install and great overall appearance.
al c - green bay, WI
Product: Bonz Camo
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-12
Great product! Perfect fit. They really dressed up the interior of my truck, just love em.
Vicki W - Tijeras, NM
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-11
Well made and fairly easy to install.
Brad B - Rosenberg, TX
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-11
Best fitting, Best looking, Best feeling seat covers you will ever find!!!!! Third set Ive ordered for 3 different vehicles all fit perfect. Oldest set about 10 years old and still in perfect condition
Arthur B - Smithsburg, MD
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-04
They are exactly as advertised, they fit like a glove and are very comfortable Im sure they will last a long time.
Ninian D - Victoria, BC
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-03
Seat covers were great. Real quality. The center consul didnt work out but I have a different truck. Love them and would certainly use you next time.
Breonna C - Santa cruz, CA
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-01
They look amazing. Ruff to put on but once I did they looked great.