Seat Covers - More Reviews

Derek P - Kelowna, BC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-08
Nice fit,excellent quality,quick delivery
Ralph F - Randolph, NJ
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-11
Seat covers are very nice. The instructions leave an awful to be desired. There were loops and fasteners on the covers but no mention in the instructions where they went, Just left them loose.
Md M - Jamaica, NY
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-21
Its really good.
Karen S - Calgary, AB
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2015-11-06
Upon taking my new seat covers out of the box, I was mightily impressed at how they were exactly what I was expecting from the website picture, ie. colour, pattern and texture. I got these.to protect the investment in my brand new car, and am overjoyed at how much prettier it makes the interior of my car look. These are quality covers and will last as long as my car does. Awesome product!
Heather S - Kalamazoo, MI
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-05-21
The Neo-Supreme covers were easy to install and fit well. They are also quite attractive. I would recommend them.
Tom V - lansing, IA
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2015-05-14
So far so good.I'm a bricklayer so there's lots of dust & dirt.I think they will hold up good.
John T - Kanata, ON
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2015-04-15
Could use better instructions however I did figure it out. They fit very well and almost match in colour the actual seats. With the fit and contour blend in very well with the factory car seats. A lot better then expected and worth the money.
Katherine G - San Diego, CA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-09-03
I would highly recommend the neoprene seat covers to anyone. My car looks great and it has the protection I wanted. The covers fit my seats perfectly.
Betty H - St. Clairesville, OH
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-03-22
Fit like original's from factory. Can't tell that there is covers on the seat's. Very easy to put on.
Mary D - Milford, NH
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-03-07
They fit perfectly and look like they are original to the car. Dirt brushes right off. Loving them so far.
Brian W - East bethel, MN
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2014-01-18
They are an excellent seat cover. I gave them to my wife for a Christmas present and she loved them. Comfy and warm which is important living in MN where it gets 40 below. The quality and fit was excellent and those were the semi custom fit covers not to hard to put on. I would buy them again. Thank you!!
Dorothy P - Brick, NJ
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2013-10-11
I love them!!!!! I bought a new car and didn't want to pay for upgraded seat so I bought Leatherette Covers and they look even better then the real thing. Thank you so much for the custom fit!!!
Janette T - North Little Rock, AR
Product: All Camo
Rating:

Date: 2013-08-27
I purchased Camo Seat Covers for my son's 2013 Malibu. They were easy to install and they look great!
Janette T - Little Rock, AR
Product: All Camo
Rating:

Date: 2013-08-06
Purchased the Charcoal w/Deep Woods Superflauge inserts for my son's 2013 Malibu. We installed the covers in less than 30 minutes. They look and fit great!
Kelley B - Excelsior, MN
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2013-08-02
A bit of a struggle to get on the seats but after some squishing and pulling they look great.
Kerrianne M - Mystic, CT
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2013-07-21
I am happy with my purchase. The seat covers look and fit great.
Hanna L - Centerville, MO
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2013-07-21
The seat covers are great. You don't have to worry about anything getting through them to mess up you factory upholstery. The only down side is they are really thick and it makes it hard to fold the rear seats down.
Mike D - Edmonds, WA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2013-03-01
I was more than impressed. The covers don't look like seat covers. The seats now look better than the factory seats. I plan on purchasing matching back seat covers as soon as I can afford.
Tom S - Hamilton, MO
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2013-01-31
It would be nice if the instructions were clearer. The wording is not intuitive. Otherwise the seat covers are good. The fabric is better than what the fabric installed on my seats.
Laurie S - Sandstone, MN
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2013-01-14
I ordered the cordura very hardy fabric. The front seats and backrests on my car fit awesome. The backrests on the back seats also great! But the seat part on the back seats a little off possibly could be the material needs breaking in not sure. I definately would reccomend though they look extremely nice compared to the very light colored interior I did have not so good with grandkids! Very glad I ordered the cordura fabric as You can spot clean deffinately better then taking them off because they are machine washable and due to the good fit especially on front seats would prefer not to put covers on again. My husband helped put them on and he thought also worth the money spent.
LeeAnn L - Sebastopol, CA
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2012-11-21
The seat covers fit nicely and are made with quality materials. It takes a bit to get them installed properly but once they are in they look great. They were also shipped to me very quickly. I highly recommend this product.
Jerry S - Summerland, BC
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2011-02-15
The seat covers I got from you are the front and rear covers for my 2010 Chev Malibu. I am very pleased with the final look and the installation. They were relatively easy to install considering how nice and snug they fit and they look great too. Thanks for producing such a great product. Regards, Jerry