Seat Covers - More Reviews

Derek Pyle
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-08
Product Review: Nice fit,excellent quality,quick delivery
Ralph Frick
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-11
Product Review: Seat covers are very nice. The instructions leave an awful to be desired. There were loops and fasteners on the covers but no mention in the instructions where they went, Just left them loose.
Md Mobarak
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-21
Product Review: Its really good.
Karen Sihvonen
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2015-11-06
Product Review: Upon taking my new seat covers out of the box, I was mightily impressed at how they were exactly what I was expecting from the website picture, ie. colour, pattern and texture. I got these.to protect the investment in my brand new car, and am overjoyed at how much prettier it makes the interior of my car look. These are quality covers and will last as long as my car does. Awesome product!
Heather Smith
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-05-21
Product Review: The Neo-Supreme covers were easy to install and fit well. They are also quite attractive. I would recommend them.
Tom Vichlach
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2015-05-14
Product Review: So far so good.I'm a bricklayer so there's lots of dust & dirt.I think they will hold up good.
John Thomson
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2015-04-15
Product Review: Could use better instructions however I did figure it out. They fit very well and almost match in colour the actual seats. With the fit and contour blend in very well with the factory car seats. A lot better then expected and worth the money.
Katherine Gould
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-09-03
Product Review: I would highly recommend the neoprene seat covers to anyone. My car looks great and it has the protection I wanted. The covers fit my seats perfectly.
Betty Houghton
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-03-22
Product Review: Fit like original's from factory. Can't tell that there is covers on the seat's. Very easy to put on.
Mary Dickson
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-03-07
Product Review: They fit perfectly and look like they are original to the car. Dirt brushes right off. Loving them so far.
Brian Weidenfeller
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2014-01-18
Product Review: They are an excellent seat cover. I gave them to my wife for a Christmas present and she loved them. Comfy and warm which is important living in MN where it gets 40 below. The quality and fit was excellent and those were the semi custom fit covers not to hard to put on. I would buy them again. Thank you!!
Dorothy Piscopo
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2013-10-11
Product Review: I love them!!!!! I bought a new car and didn't want to pay for upgraded seat so I bought Leatherette Covers and they look even better then the real thing. Thank you so much for the custom fit!!!
Janette Thomas
Product: All Camo
Rating:

Date: 2013-08-27
Product Review: I purchased Camo Seat Covers for my son's 2013 Malibu. They were easy to install and they look great!
Janette Thomas
Product: All Camo
Rating:

Date: 2013-08-06
Product Review: Purchased the Charcoal w/Deep Woods Superflauge inserts for my son's 2013 Malibu. We installed the covers in less than 30 minutes. They look and fit great!
Kelley Blue
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2013-08-02
Product Review: A bit of a struggle to get on the seats but after some squishing and pulling they look great.
Hanna Laramore
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2013-07-21
Product Review: The seat covers are great. You don't have to worry about anything getting through them to mess up you factory upholstery. The only down side is they are really thick and it makes it hard to fold the rear seats down.
Kerrianne McAuliffe
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2013-07-21
Product Review: I am happy with my purchase. The seat covers look and fit great.
Mike Dettmer
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2013-03-01
Product Review: I was more than impressed. The covers don't look like seat covers. The seats now look better than the factory seats. I plan on purchasing matching back seat covers as soon as I can afford.
Tom Silvey
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2013-01-31
Product Review: It would be nice if the instructions were clearer. The wording is not intuitive. Otherwise the seat covers are good. The fabric is better than what the fabric installed on my seats.
Laurie Schwarz
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2013-01-14
Product Review: I ordered the cordura very hardy fabric. The front seats and backrests on my car fit awesome. The backrests on the back seats also great! But the seat part on the back seats a little off possibly could be the material needs breaking in not sure. I definately would reccomend though they look extremely nice compared to the very light colored interior I did have not so good with grandkids! Very glad I ordered the cordura fabric as You can spot clean deffinately better then taking them off because they are machine washable and due to the good fit especially on front seats would prefer not to put covers on again. My husband helped put them on and he thought also worth the money spent.
LeeAnn Lichnovsky
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2012-11-21
Product Review: The seat covers fit nicely and are made with quality materials. It takes a bit to get them installed properly but once they are in they look great. They were also shipped to me very quickly. I highly recommend this product.
Jerry Schindel
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2011-02-15
Product Review: The seat covers I got from you are the front and rear covers for my 2010 Chev Malibu. I am very pleased with the final look and the installation. They were relatively easy to install considering how nice and snug they fit and they look great too. Thanks for producing such a great product. Regards, Jerry