Seat Covers - More Reviews

Michael W - Fort Mill, SC
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-27
Back seat fit very well Front seat fit poorly
KEVIN J - ROCK RAPIDS, IA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-14
Easy to install. Fit great. Timely delivery. Great material. Way better than I had expected. Nice product!
Donald R - Yarmouth, ME
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-18
The seat covers fit well. The front seat covers were very easy to install. The rear seat was a little more difficult but doable. They look good and stay in place very well
Edward T - Lloydminster, AB
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-09
Seat covers fit nicely however the head rest covers for the impala were to small.
DOUG H - CORNER BROOK, NL
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-11-06
FIT REAL WELL,VERY DURABLE-USED BEFORE ON COMMERCIAL-POLICE APPLICATION,PRETTY GOOD PRICE
Harry U - Calgary, AB
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2015-10-30
absolutely beautiful,soft and warm. Fit perfectly
Brandon B - Addison, NY
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-02-01
The seat covers are great quality they fit really nice for the most part they are very easy to install had a little problems getting the head rest covers on I would still highly recomend them to anyone
PAULA B - FAIRMONT, MN
Product: All Camo
Rating:

Date: 2014-11-05
I absolutely love them. I panicked at first trying to get the headrest off......but you had a great description of how to do everything. They are everything I hoped they could be. LOVE THEM!
Kelly W - Hickory Grove, SC
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2014-02-03
We paid too much for this product. They do not fit they are loose and floppy. From a distance they look okay but I would not recommend them.
Donald M - lincolnshire, IL
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-01-31
Poor stitching the material is fragile and u can see cuts from the sewing machine. And some seams were popping before being installed
Cindy B - Milton, KS
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2013-11-17
The head rest covers were very hard to get on but over all they were simple to install and they look great
Greg D - Torrington, WY
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2013-08-11
Great fit look nice and very tough. They are just what We were looking for.
Debbie S - Waynesboro, VA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2013-07-19
Even though my husband hasn't put them on yet I LOVE MY SEAT COVERS !!! The quality of the material is way more than I expected.
Jeffrey S - anchorage, AK
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2013-04-27
They fit perfect. Feel very durable. Look nice! And are nice to sit on.
Wayne B - Davenport, FL
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2013-04-08
seat covers are very high qualitythey fit perfectlyinstallation was no problem. I would highly recommend Shear Comfort
Richard T - Portage, MI
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2013-03-13
I needed to sell a car but the driver's seat was worn stained & had cigarette burns. After looking at Auto Parts Stores and not finding anything to fit my 60/40 front seat I found Shear Comfort's website. Their covers were a perfect match to the manufacturer's original seat and installed without any problem. Perfect fit and great look. Car sold and one happy customer!!
Eugene K - Eland, WI
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2013-03-01
Easy to install. Match the color of the original seats almost perfectly. Look and fit great.
Don H - St.Paul, AB
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2012-10-15
great service,perfect fit,very good quality