Seat Covers - More Reviews

Michael Walsh
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2017-07-27
Product Review: Back seat fit very well Front seat fit poorly

General Experience: Disappointed in the front seat fitting. Back seat looks great.
KEVIN JONGERIUS
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-14
Product Review: Easy to install. Fit great. Timely delivery. Great material. Way better than I had expected. Nice product!
Donald Richards
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-18
Product Review: The seat covers fit well. The front seat covers were very easy to install. The rear seat was a little more difficult but doable. They look good and stay in place very well
Edward Truhn
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-09
Product Review: Seat covers fit nicely however the head rest covers for the impala were to small.
DOUG HANN
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-11-06
Product Review: FIT REAL WELL,VERY DURABLE-USED BEFORE ON COMMERCIAL-POLICE APPLICATION,PRETTY GOOD PRICE
Harry Unraw
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2015-10-30
Product Review: absolutely beautiful,soft and warm. Fit perfectly
Brandon Baker
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-02-01
Product Review: The seat covers are great quality they fit really nice for the most part they are very easy to install had a little problems getting the head rest covers on I would still highly recomend them to anyone
PAULA BULFER
Product: All Camo
Rating:

Date: 2014-11-05
Product Review: I absolutely love them. I panicked at first trying to get the headrest off......but you had a great description of how to do everything. They are everything I hoped they could be. LOVE THEM!
Kelly Wilkerson
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2014-02-03
Product Review: We paid too much for this product. They do not fit they are loose and floppy. From a distance they look okay but I would not recommend them.
Donald Miller
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-01-31
Product Review: Poor stitching the material is fragile and u can see cuts from the sewing machine. And some seams were popping before being installed
Cindy Barnes
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2013-11-17
Product Review: The head rest covers were very hard to get on but over all they were simple to install and they look great
Greg DesEnfants
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2013-08-11
Product Review: Great fit look nice and very tough. They are just what We were looking for.
Debbie Shifflett
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2013-07-19
Product Review: Even though my husband hasn't put them on yet I LOVE MY SEAT COVERS !!! The quality of the material is way more than I expected.
Jeffrey Sieber
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2013-04-27
Product Review: They fit perfect. Feel very durable. Look nice! And are nice to sit on.
Wayne Best
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2013-04-08
Product Review: seat covers are very high qualitythey fit perfectlyinstallation was no problem. I would highly recommend Shear Comfort
Richard Thompson
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2013-03-13
Product Review: I needed to sell a car but the driver's seat was worn stained & had cigarette burns. After looking at Auto Parts Stores and not finding anything to fit my 60/40 front seat I found Shear Comfort's website. Their covers were a perfect match to the manufacturer's original seat and installed without any problem. Perfect fit and great look. Car sold and one happy customer!!
Eugene Kriesel
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2013-03-01
Product Review: Easy to install. Match the color of the original seats almost perfectly. Look and fit great.
Don Heeg
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2012-10-15
Product Review: great service,perfect fit,very good quality