Seat Covers - More Reviews

David C - Riverside, RI
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-17
Seat covers fit well & snug. Time Will tell about durability so I will give this a 4 star rating.
steven r - easley, SC
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-03
really good quality, great material holds up to pretty tough abuse
Ken L - Canfield, OH
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-11
Good fit. Fast service. Easy to use web site.
James K - mooresville, NC
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-02
Easy installation and strong covers with great fit
Dan P - Oxnard, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-15
These are very high quality seat covers. If you want real nice, high quality seat covers- these are the people to see. There is absolutely no comparison to the seat covers you buy at a store. This is as close to reupholstering you will get....
Tim B - Billerica, MA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-08
Armrest will not fit properly. Should be a little bit bigger
Gordon W - delta, BC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-06
Fit like a glove & comfortable
James H - Tacoma, WA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-23
The seat covers I purchased for my van fit perfectly. I received the covers before the promised delivery date as well. The quality was better than I expected. I would highly recommend this product.
E - Bay Area, CA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-18
They arrived a bit ahead of schedule. They are great product, very easy to install and fit 100%, dead on. I had tried 3 other seat covers from local stores but they were garbage. The shear Comfort Cordura covers are far superior product I am very happy with the product and it is a well worth investment.
Christine L - Mukwonago, WI
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2015-10-01
They were perfect
Sc S - amarillo, TX
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-25
good fitEASY TO PUT ON THANKS FOR A PRODUCT THAT IS WHAT IT SAYS IT IS IN THE DISCRIPTION
Diane D - WENATCHEE, WA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-08-09
When the box arrived I thought it didn't weigh enough but the covers are amazing. Strong water resistant and fit like a glove.
Rembert L - Big Bear City, CA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-02
The covers fit well and they look good. So far it seems it was a good purchase.
Chuck S - Olympia, WA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-06-26
Great fit easy to install..love them. I kike that they are easy to maintain and are waterproof. Chuck
William D - Melrose Park, IL
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2014-03-06
They look real nice and appear to be well made. I haven't put them on yet as it has been so cold here. I expect they will fit nice and they don't look too diffucult to put on.
Brandon R - Yorktown, IN
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2014-02-22
Much better fit than I expected and a very durable material. Wouldn't hesitate to order again.
Valarie G - Cogan Station, PA
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Rating:

Date: 2013-08-02
I currently have 9 chevy express FEDEX trucks in my fleet with your seat covers on them. They truly protect the cloth of the orginal seat. I will continue to purchase them and love them. Thanks for making a great product.
Cynthia Q - Bremerton, WA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2013-01-24
The seat covers are very well made but not quite as form fitting as I thought they would be. Overall very good quality though. Thanks.
david l - erie, PA
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2011-06-28
VERY NICE JOB, FITS TIGHTLY AND LOOK GREAT, GOOD ATTENTION TO THE DETAILS OF THE VEHICLE TO MAKE THE COVERS LOOK LIKE OEM. I WILL BE ORDERING MORE FOR THE FLEET