Seat Covers - More Reviews

james basnett
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-24
Product Review: Have these covers on 3 new work vans to protect seats from the abuse they get on a daily basis. They fit like a glove, seem really strong, good that theyre waterproof and they look great too! First set installed 8 months ago. So far so good
General Experience: Zero issues. They deliver what they promise.
robert young
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-11
Product Review: High quality seat covers, and easy to install. I especially like the zippers, to install around the seat belt retractors. Love these seat covers, I plan to order more. Thank you, ShearComfort
General Experience: I am very happy with my seat covers. I plan to order seat covers for 5 Chevy (12 passenger) vans.
joe cicansky
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Rating:

Date: 2017-08-04
Product Review: there really nice for seat covers, a little pricey I was actually looking for an OEM seat skin.
General Experience: Service was good delivery was on time, and service people were nice. thanks Joe
david costa
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-17
Product Review: Seat covers fit well & snug. Time Will tell about durability so I will give this a 4 star rating.
General Experience: Fast shipping, resonably priced.
steven rackley
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-03
Product Review: really good quality, great material holds up to pretty tough abuse
General Experience: couldnt ask for better service
ken l mccabe
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-11
Product Review: Good fit. Fast service. Easy to use web site.
james koltz
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-02
Product Review: Easy installation and strong covers with great fit
dan pierce
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-15
Product Review: These are very high quality seat covers. If you want real nice, high quality seat covers- these are the people to see. There is absolutely no comparison to the seat covers you buy at a store. This is as close to reupholstering you will get....
tim brennan
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-07
Product Review: Armrest will not fit properly. Should be a little bit bigger
gordon whenham
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-05
Product Review: Fit like a glove & comfortable
james hackinen
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-22
Product Review: The seat covers I purchased for my van fit perfectly. I received the covers before the promised delivery date as well. The quality was better than I expected. I would highly recommend this product.
e.g.
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-17
Product Review: They arrived a bit ahead of schedule. They are great product, very easy to install and fit 100%, dead on. I had tried 3 other seat covers from local stores but they were garbage. The shear Comfort Cordura covers are far superior product I am very happy with the product and it is a well worth investment.
christine litwin
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-30
Product Review: They were perfect
sc selby
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-23
Product Review: good fitEASY TO PUT ON THANKS FOR A PRODUCT THAT IS WHAT IT SAYS IT IS IN THE DISCRIPTION
diane deford
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-08-09
Product Review: When the box arrived I thought it didn't weigh enough but the covers are amazing. Strong water resistant and fit like a glove.
rembert lightner
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-02
Product Review: The covers fit well and they look good. So far it seems it was a good purchase.
chuck soule
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-06-25
Product Review: Great fit easy to install..love them. I kike that they are easy to maintain and are waterproof. Chuck
william diener
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2014-03-05
Product Review: They look real nice and appear to be well made. I haven't put them on yet as it has been so cold here. I expect they will fit nice and they don't look too diffucult to put on.
brandon reid
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2014-02-22
Product Review: Much better fit than I expected and a very durable material. Wouldn't hesitate to order again.
valarie gail
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Rating:

Date: 2013-08-02
Product Review: I currently have 9 chevy express FEDEX trucks in my fleet with your seat covers on them. They truly protect the cloth of the orginal seat. I will continue to purchase them and love them. Thanks for making a great product.
cynthia quinlan
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2013-01-23
Product Review: The seat covers are very well made but not quite as form fitting as I thought they would be. Overall very good quality though. Thanks.
david leicht
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2011-06-28
Product Review: VERY NICE JOB, FITS TIGHTLY AND LOOK GREAT, GOOD ATTENTION TO THE DETAILS OF THE VEHICLE TO MAKE THE COVERS LOOK LIKE OEM. I WILL BE ORDERING MORE FOR THE FLEET