Seat Covers - More Reviews

Hollie - Providence Village, TX
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-16
Comfortable and beautiful!
ANTHONY G - Thunder Bay, ON
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-03
They fit perfectly, were easy to install and wear very well.
Ann P - Niceville, FL
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-06
Very pleased.
John M - INDIANAPOLIS, IN
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-10
Very good fit kind of tricky to put on ,but very nice highly recommend
Burt S - Brooklyn, NY
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-10
Excellent product and the company is very good and reliable..Sent me another set of headrest covers after a problem with the first set at no charge. This is the second set I purchased and I am sure I will buy another set with my next vechicle.
Richard C - Catlettsburg, KY
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2017-01-31
Perfect fit. They look so good on. Very glad I made this purchase.
Verna F - Inuvik, NT
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-28
Love the seat covers. Little hassle putting them in the vehicle, but once on, perfect.
Rose H - Gillette, WY
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-23
I have been very impressed with my seat covers. I was able to install them myself. They seem to holding up very well!
Lainee H - Saginaw, MI
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-15
Beautiful color and great fit!
Eric H - New Lenox, IL
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-15
perfect fit
Mary W - Lakeland, FL
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-15
y daughter just got her first NEW car liked my seat covers which were purchased from you, asked for them for her birthday. Had a Batman emblem stitched on them and she loves them. Has had a lot of compliments on them as so have I.Thank you!
Todd R - Smithfield, VA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-07
The covers are the best I have ever seen, I have had a bunch of comments from others when they see how great the covers are. Thank you so much.
Irene L - Bowmanville, ON
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-28
Bought the front seat covers, leatherette, black with charcoal inserts. Very happy with quality. Fits snugly which is great. Hard to install especially with the driver side 8-way power seat wiring, but thats good because they fit really well. The passenger seat was much easier to install. Give yourself lots of time and read the instructions!
Holly S - Pinegrove, NS
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-19
Great product quality and fit. Only concern is that the head rest covers are too small to get on.
Danielle W - Williston, VT
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-02
Purchased as a gift but recipient is happy so far. Good fit ! Quality fabric.
Robert N - Gatineau, QC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-11-28
money well spent. very easy to install,and they are very comfy,and they look very good in my chevy equinox
MARV P - BLAIR, NE
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-10-09
Great fit. A little tough to put on at first. But the end product looks great
Samantha B - Escondido, CA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-24
I LOVE my cordura seat covers they are amazingly durable and that's what I need to keep my car looking like new!
Therese C - Montreal, QC
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-06-13
It tooks my husband about an hour to install them. They look really nice in my car. My husband works with our car and says the seat covers are really worth the money spent. They are durable and my husband said next time we change cars he would purchase a new set of seat cover through ShearComfort. Really satisfied with the quality and the product. I really recommend your product.
Laura W - Pacifica, CA
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2015-05-29
Impossible to get on. Strings wayyy too short. A general pain.
Burt S - Brooklyn, NY
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-03-12
Excellent material.Directions good use some improvement.Telephone help was excellent.
Jenny V - Yelm, WA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-01-08
The personal care that went into my order was outstanding. I received exactly what I wanted and needed. Thank you!
Ruth N - Bowen island, BC
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2014-11-21
very good prompt service with an extremely easy to use on line ordering system.
Gerry D - Lethbridge, AB
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-10-02
We were extremely impressed with the quality of the material the colours we chose matched the interior of the car to a T. The instructions to install them were very plain. The shipping date given us was even earlier by a few days.
Linda B - Honey Brook, PA
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2014-10-02
This is the fourth vehicle that I have purchased OEM covers for. You can't even tell that there are covers on my seat they look that good and they that well. Recently removed a set of seat covers that had been on for 10+ years. Not only did the seat covers still look great the original upholstery looked like the day we covered it! Great product!!