Seat Covers - More Reviews

steve s - NEW CUMBERLAND, PA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2019-10-23
Product Review: Very comfy!
General Experience: Website a little confusing but got what I wanted successfully.
emily  - Commerce , GA
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2019-03-11
Product Review: I love this product! I don’t like the instructions that tell you to take out the backseat luckily my husband knew how to do it without that I just wonder if other people do but thank you I am enjoying the sea covers!
carol p - Dryden, ON
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-11-21
Product Review: Covers fit perfect, they look fantastic. I love them.
General Experience: Great product, my husband ordered his first and thats why I ordered mine, his are excellent. Easy user friendly site and fast service for a custom order
jersey g - Ottawa, ON
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-07
Product Review: The front seat covers fit very well, snug, and look great. They were relatively easy to install, minimal fussing .
General Experience: Easy to order. Received quickly.
charles f - ARLINGTON, TN
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-10
Product Review: Plush and soft. Fit is snug but perfect. Quality product. Only thing a bit disappointed about was steering wheel cover. Very soft but zero padding. Could use just a little gel padding so it wouldnt be too thick but would enhance the gripping feel.
General Experience: Company makes everything from scratch. There was a few week wait which was fine by us. When it shipped, it was nicely packaged and in a nice sized box. I wouldnt hesitate to order from them again. Actually tried to, but they dont make seat covers for my new Jaguar. Maybe in a year or two they will :)
allison l - GLENDALE, AZ
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-07
Product Review: The sheepskin seat covers are fantastic, and fit perfectly. Love them, the quality is excellent and the comfort is great!
General Experience: Overall experience was great!
hollie  - Providence Village, TX
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-16
Product Review: Comfortable and beautiful!
General Experience: Easy, fast and efficient.
anthony g - Thunder Bay, ON
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-03
Product Review: They fit perfectly, were easy to install and wear very well.
General Experience: It has a well organized cataloque which makes it easy to find what your looking for. Easy to place your order as well/
ann p - Niceville, FL
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-06
Product Review: Very pleased.
General Experience: Very pleased
burt s - Brooklyn, NY
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-10
Product Review: Excellent product and the company is very good and reliable..Sent me another set of headrest covers after a problem with the first set at no charge. This is the second set I purchased and I am sure I will buy another set with my next vechicle.
john m - INDIANAPOLIS, IN
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-10
Product Review: Very good fit kind of tricky to put on ,but very nice highly recommend
richard c - Catlettsburg, KY
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2017-01-31
Product Review: Perfect fit. They look so good on. Very glad I made this purchase.
verna f - Inuvik, NT
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-28
Product Review: Love the seat covers. Little hassle putting them in the vehicle, but once on, perfect.
rose h - Gillette, WY
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-20
Product Review: I have been very impressed with my seat covers. I was able to install them myself. They seem to holding up very well!
eric h - New Lenox, IL
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-13
Product Review: perfect fit
lainee h - Saginaw, MI
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-13
Product Review: Beautiful color and great fit!
mary w - Lakeland, FL
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-12
Product Review: y daughter just got her first NEW car liked my seat covers which were purchased from you, asked for them for her birthday. Had a Batman emblem stitched on them and she loves them. Has had a lot of compliments on them as so have I.Thank you!
todd r - Smithfield, VA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-07
Product Review: The covers are the best I have ever seen, I have had a bunch of comments from others when they see how great the covers are. Thank you so much.
irene l - Bowmanville, ON
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-26
Product Review: Bought the front seat covers, leatherette, black with charcoal inserts. Very happy with quality. Fits snugly which is great. Hard to install especially with the driver side 8-way power seat wiring, but thats good because they fit really well. The passenger seat was much easier to install. Give yourself lots of time and read the instructions!
holly s - Pinegrove, NS
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-19
Product Review: Great product quality and fit. Only concern is that the head rest covers are too small to get on.
danielle w - Williston, VT
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-01
Product Review: Purchased as a gift but recipient is happy so far. Good fit ! Quality fabric.
robert n - Gatineau, QC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-11-27
Product Review: money well spent. very easy to install,and they are very comfy,and they look very good in my chevy equinox
marv p - BLAIR, NE
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-10-08
Product Review: Great fit. A little tough to put on at first. But the end product looks great
samantha b - Escondido, CA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-22
Product Review: I LOVE my cordura seat covers they are amazingly durable and that's what I need to keep my car looking like new!
therese c - Montreal, QC
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-06-11
Product Review: It tooks my husband about an hour to install them. They look really nice in my car. My husband works with our car and says the seat covers are really worth the money spent. They are durable and my husband said next time we change cars he would purchase a new set of seat cover through ShearComfort. Really satisfied with the quality and the product. I really recommend your product.