Seat Covers - More Reviews

charles frazier
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-10
Product Review: Plush and soft. Fit is snug but perfect. Quality product. Only thing a bit disappointed about was steering wheel cover. Very soft but zero padding. Could use just a little gel padding so it wouldnt be too thick but would enhance the gripping feel.

General Experience: Company makes everything from scratch. There was a few week wait which was fine by us. When it shipped, it was nicely packaged and in a nice sized box. I wouldnt hesitate to order from them again. Actually tried to, but they dont make seat covers for my new Jaguar. Maybe in a year or two they will :)
allison letterman
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-03-07
Product Review: The sheepskin seat covers are fantastic, and fit perfectly. Love them, the quality is excellent and the comfort is great!

General Experience: Overall experience was great!
hollie henry
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-12-16
Product Review: Comfortable and beautiful!

General Experience: Easy, fast and efficient.
anthony godecki
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-03
Product Review: They fit perfectly, were easy to install and wear very well.

General Experience: It has a well organized cataloque which makes it easy to find what your looking for. Easy to place your order as well/
ann porter
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-06
Product Review: Very pleased.

General Experience: Very pleased
burt shujlman
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-10
Product Review: Excellent product and the company is very good and reliable..Sent me another set of headrest covers after a problem with the first set at no charge. This is the second set I purchased and I am sure I will buy another set with my next vechicle.
john mcnulty
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-10
Product Review: Very good fit kind of tricky to put on ,but very nice highly recommend
richard cox
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2017-01-31
Product Review: Perfect fit. They look so good on. Very glad I made this purchase.
verna firth
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-28
Product Review: Love the seat covers. Little hassle putting them in the vehicle, but once on, perfect.
rose hance
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-20
Product Review: I have been very impressed with my seat covers. I was able to install them myself. They seem to holding up very well!
eric hammond
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-13
Product Review: perfect fit
lainee hilts
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-13
Product Review: Beautiful color and great fit!
mary walker
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-12
Product Review: y daughter just got her first NEW car liked my seat covers which were purchased from you, asked for them for her birthday. Had a Batman emblem stitched on them and she loves them. Has had a lot of compliments on them as so have I.Thank you!
todd r marx
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-07
Product Review: The covers are the best I have ever seen, I have had a bunch of comments from others when they see how great the covers are. Thank you so much.
irene locke
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-26
Product Review: Bought the front seat covers, leatherette, black with charcoal inserts. Very happy with quality. Fits snugly which is great. Hard to install especially with the driver side 8-way power seat wiring, but thats good because they fit really well. The passenger seat was much easier to install. Give yourself lots of time and read the instructions!
holly sweeny
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-19
Product Review: Great product quality and fit. Only concern is that the head rest covers are too small to get on.
danielle wendel
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-01
Product Review: Purchased as a gift but recipient is happy so far. Good fit ! Quality fabric.
robert nadeau
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-11-27
Product Review: money well spent. very easy to install,and they are very comfy,and they look very good in my chevy equinox
marv pfeifer
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-10-08
Product Review: Great fit. A little tough to put on at first. But the end product looks great
samantha broomell
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-22
Product Review: I LOVE my cordura seat covers they are amazingly durable and that's what I need to keep my car looking like new!
therese charette
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-06-11
Product Review: It tooks my husband about an hour to install them. They look really nice in my car. My husband works with our car and says the seat covers are really worth the money spent. They are durable and my husband said next time we change cars he would purchase a new set of seat cover through ShearComfort. Really satisfied with the quality and the product. I really recommend your product.
laura woodyard
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2015-05-28
Product Review: Impossible to get on. Strings wayyy too short. A general pain.
burt shulman
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-03-12
Product Review: Excellent material.Directions good use some improvement.Telephone help was excellent.
jenny valdez
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-01-07
Product Review: The personal care that went into my order was outstanding. I received exactly what I wanted and needed. Thank you!
ruth nosek
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2014-11-20
Product Review: very good prompt service with an extremely easy to use on line ordering system.