Seat Covers - More Reviews

susan r - Courtice, ON
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2019-10-31
Product Review: These are the best seat covers ever! The neoprene fabric is very durable and fits like a glove.
General Experience: So glad I found this company's website. Now every time I get into my new lava-red Chev Cruze and slide onto my Hawaiian seat covers, I can picture myself back home in the islands!
sherwood s - kingsville , ON
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2019-10-05
Product Review: looks great and was easy too install very nice product
General Experience: easy too shop online great page layout would defiantly recommend these seat covers
kevin r - Port Clinton, OH
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-11
Product Review: doing well with our maniac jack russel
julie r - Lemoore, CA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-11-25
Product Review: Cant even tell its a seat cover, looks like the acual seat and it cleans easily!
leanne h - St. Brieux, SK
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-11
Product Review: Perfect fit! Easy to install and look amazing!!! Extremely happy with them!
patrick f - Montgomery, MN
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-24
Product Review: Seem to work good
michael c - North Royalton, OH
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-07-09
Product Review: On time and perfect fit thank you so much I will be recommending this product and company to all I know
amber c - Monongahela, PA
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2014-04-21
Product Review: They fit but they didn't. Some parts were snug and great others were falling off and not so great. The Velcro doesn't hold well
crystal r - Alpine, TX
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2014-04-04
Product Review: Loved the covers they fit perfectly I'm very satisfied with the work thank you !!
jerry b - New Port Richey, FL
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2013-08-10
Product Review: My wife absolutely loves her new neoprene seat covers and finds them cooler and more comfortable than the leather seats she has now. The price from Shearcomfort.com was reasonable and we're really glad we bought them. Would recommend them anyone wanting to improve the appearance and comfort of their existing car seats. Thanks again....
ryan - Terrace, BC
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2013-08-09
Product Review: REALLY LIKE VERY TUFF FOR MY KIDS BUT DONT LET YOUR WIFE PUT IT ON WHILE YOU ARE AT WORK NOT SO EASY FOR HER..THANKS ..
katherine a - Park Ridge, IL
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2013-03-30
Product Review: I love them - prefect because I come home a little dirty from work and these protect my car. At first I couldn't figure out how to get my head rests off but one video from customer service and we were getting them installed. My son helped and being tall and installing in a curze was tricky but he did it and I love them - I really love them. Thank you
trish h - logan lake, BC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2013-01-15
Product Review: My Daughter loves them and more padding to the seats the only part as to putting them on was the hooks the elastic are a little long to a while to put them on the seat
tria p - Lincoln, NE
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2013-01-14
Product Review: There was a little bit of problems getting the head rest cover on otherwise they fit wonderfully and made of durable material!
britney l - Waterford, VT
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2013-01-14
Product Review: Great company to work with. I bought these for my brother for Christmas for his 2012 Chevy Cruze. He loves them.
danielle r - Les CFdres, QC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2012-11-21
Product Review: Excellent the price is good and the seat covers is excellent. I recommend this product. Danielle Redmond