Seat Covers - More Reviews

carlos hobbs
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-13
Product Review: Durable and stylish. What more can you ask for?
thomas stoliker
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-03
Product Review: Best I've ever seen. Comfortable and completely changes the look of my truck. Easy to install. A+ all around!
General Experience: Hand made with fast shipping can't be beat.
tony lynch
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-12
Product Review: Like the fact they stay secure to the seats
General Experience: Covers are exactly what was looking for
robert welsh
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-12
Product Review: Bought front seat covers for a 2018 Colorado & the finished installation looked like they came from the factory. If youre interested in a seat cover that is 5-star in every respect, go with the Cordura 2-tone from Shear Comfort. One tip that I would pass on to a perspective buyer: take the seat out as its so much easier to work on.The ability to make adjustments 360 degrees around the seat far outweighs the few minutes it will take you to remove a few bolts.
General Experience: The product is what it says it is, fairly priced & delivered in atimely manner.
samuel downes
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-02-21
Product Review: Minor problem fixing and adjusting side straps on the front passenger seat...too many gadgets under the seat and my hands are too big!
General Experience: Selection was plentiful and easy. Service was fine!
laura spence
Product: Muddy Girl Camo
Rating:

Date: 2017-09-06
Product Review: They fit great. The fabric feels durable and thick but but too thick to allow me to still use the heated seats. Definitely will protect the leather from the dogs and kids.
General Experience: The shipping was fairly fast. The product came as expected. Very satisfied.
lyle hill
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-21
Product Review: Excellent covers. Perfect fit,installed them by myself.material matched original truck seat material perfectly! Recommend highly. Thanks
General Experience: Requested samples, came quickly, ordered covers same experience.great dealing with you guys! Thanks again
jason
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-12
Product Review: Were easier to put on than expected. Wish I would of installed these years ago. Had dog hair and rips in the original passenger seat from the pup riding shotgun for many years. Original seats were very hard to clean. The Cordura resist hair pile up and are able to wipe down. Very sturdy material.
General Experience: Good experience.
craig killgore
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-08
Product Review: I have been very satisfied with your Covers.I have ordered three sets from you.the last order I was surprised the driver seat and passenger seat had no straps to secure cover to base of seat door side please respond to this comment thank you
steve betz
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-17
Product Review: Impressive fit. Well done!
dave ltvesque
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-28
Product Review: Tough and nice, but do not cover all the seat.
jed jespersen
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-07
Product Review: The seat covers fit perfectly and look great. They arrived quickly and installed fairly easily. Hopefully they wear well. Havent had them long enough to know. I would recommend this product. Seemed expensive but the quality is very good. Happy with my purchase.
james harter
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-06
Product Review: Great fit,shipped quick,looks amazing
steve perry
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-30
Product Review: Very good product. The fit is extremely precision.kids spilled soda pop and it came right up. I have a small coffee stain to work on from yesterday, but I dont think it will be much problem. Theyre a little pricey, but very well made. Thank for your attention to detail. Steve Perry
anthony ademiluyi
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-15
Product Review: Loved these seat covers, fit perfectly easy to install.
dennis p
Product: Mossy Oak Camo
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-03
Product Review: Every thing worked out greatà... They look good !!!!!!!!
bradley waring
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-26
Product Review: High quality and look great. A little challenging to install but worth the effort. Fit perfectly once I figured out the tricks. Second seat was much easier than the first.
fredrick castine
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-04
Product Review: Very nice seat covers. The fit is also very good.
jeffrey bowman
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-27
Product Review: They look better than the seats they are covering and have taken the interior look of my Colorado to the next level. Very professionally made and looking. Exceeded all my expectations with regards to fit, looks, style and installation.
michael nugent
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-12
Product Review: pain in the butt to install, but totally worth it.
brandi britt
Product: Muddy Girl Camo
Rating:

Date: 2015-11-25
Product Review: Love the seat covers!!! Only thing one of the backseat headrest holes did not line up so I had to cut a hole for it to fit right but overall love them they fit perfectly and will be ordering again in the future for my front seat covers
michel robichaud
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-10-17
Product Review: TrFs satisfait bon produit
elizabeth tiffany
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2015-10-01
Product Review: Excellent fit and perfectly easy to install!
jerry byrne
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-24
Product Review: Look good and match interior perfect.
paul yourchisin
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-17
Product Review: Very nice except velcro portions did not meet exactly where they should have.