Seat Covers - More Reviews

Laura S - Big River, SK
Product: Muddy Girl Camo
Rating:

Date: 2017-09-06
They fit great. The fabric feels durable and thick but but too thick to allow me to still use the heated seats. Definitely will protect the leather from the dogs and kids.
Lyle H - Staunton, IL
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-21
Excellent covers. Perfect fit,installed them by myself.material matched original truck seat material perfectly! Recommend highly. Thanks
J - Lewisville, TX
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-12
Were easier to put on than expected. Wish I would of installed these years ago. Had dog hair and rips in the original passenger seat from the pup riding shotgun for many years. Original seats were very hard to clean. The Cordura resist hair pile up and are able to wipe down. Very sturdy material.
Craig K - kill devil hills, NC
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-08
I have been very satisfied with your Covers.I have ordered three sets from you.the last order I was surprised the driver seat and passenger seat had no straps to secure cover to base of seat door side please respond to this comment thank you &#128522
Steve B - Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-18
Impressive fit. Well done!
Dave L - RiviFreduLoup, QC
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-28
Tough and nice, but do not cover all the seat.
Jed J - Spruce Grove, AB
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-07
The seat covers fit perfectly and look great. They arrived quickly and installed fairly easily. Hopefully they wear well. Havent had them long enough to know. I would recommend this product. Seemed expensive but the quality is very good. Happy with my purchase.
James H - Lakeland, FL
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-07
Great fit,shipped quick,looks amazing
Steve P - knox, TN
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-30
Very good product. The fit is extremely precision.kids spilled soda pop and it came right up. I have a small coffee stain to work on from yesterday, but I dont think it will be much problem. Theyre a little pricey, but very well made. Thank for your attention to detail. Steve Perry
ANTHONY A - LONG BEACH, CA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-18
Loved these seat covers, fit perfectly easy to install.
Dennis P - Woodstock, ON
Product: Mossy Oak Camo
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-03
Every thing worked out greatà... They look good !!!!!!!!
Bradley W - Atlanta, GA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-28
High quality and look great. A little challenging to install but worth the effort. Fit perfectly once I figured out the tricks. Second seat was much easier than the first.
Fredrick C - Athol, MA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-04
Very nice seat covers. The fit is also very good.
Jeffrey B - Fort Myers, FL
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-28
They look better than the seats they are covering and have taken the interior look of my Colorado to the next level. Very professionally made and looking. Exceeded all my expectations with regards to fit, looks, style and installation.
Michael N - Linthicum Heights, MD
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-13
pain in the butt to install, but totally worth it.
Brandi B - Carriere, MS
Product: Muddy Girl Camo
Rating:

Date: 2015-11-26
Love the seat covers!!! Only thing one of the backseat headrest holes did not line up so I had to cut a hole for it to fit right but overall love them they fit perfectly and will be ordering again in the future for my front seat covers
Michel R - langegardien, QC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-10-19
TrFs satisfait bon produit
Elizabeth T - Easthampton, MA
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2015-10-02
Excellent fit and perfectly easy to install!
Jerry B - Holliston, MA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-25
Look good and match interior perfect.
Paul Y - Warren, PA
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-17
Very nice except velcro portions did not meet exactly where they should have.
CHERYL R - ARLINGTON, TX
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-10
I love my seat covers!!!
CHERYL R - ARLINGTON, TX
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-10
I love my seat covers!!!
Jessica R - Denton, TX
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-08-06
We found the covers very hard to install and the shipping leaves a lot to be desired. When the address is a business and you use home delivery more often then not the item cant be delivered.
Gary W - Reading, PA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-06-30
Seat covers fit and look very nice. I also purchased the center console cover I don't care for the fit and removed it and will not be using it. Again the seat covers look great and have a good fit.
Paul D - Swan River, MB
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2015-06-24
I have ordered the front and rear seats now. They fit very well. Very happy with the product. I have passed on your web site to other people looking for seat covers. Thank you.