Seat Covers - More Reviews

Victor P - Asheboro, NC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-09
Covers fit nicely and meet my expectations for quality.
John S - indian wells, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-02
good fit to my 1999 camaro
Marvalyn S - Huber Heights, OH
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-03
Great! Easy to install and look great!
Jeff W - Morinville, AB
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-01
Perfect fit, durable fabric and comfortable
Troy L - Elkins Park, PA
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-17
The fit and finish are excellent. The look is also excellent
Sean L - Ocean ridge, FL
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-11-13
Great tight fit, look good! Everything I expected.
Robert E - Belton, TX
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-14
These sit covers fit perfectly over the seats. The installation was very easy. After installing the covers they fit so well it appeared the covers were the actually seats.
Peter K - Huntington Beach, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2015-03-26
Custom made covers and a great fit.They are very plush and extremely comfortable. This is the first set of covers that I actually did the measurements for and it worked !
Robert C - Round Rock, TX
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-06-07
The seat covers were exactly as ordered. They fit the seats perfectly and the colors were great. The cost was a bit high I thought for what they are but my wife loved them so money well spent
Jeffrey S - marietta, OH
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2013-12-14
I just installed my new seat covers on my new camero. I love them. they fit perfectly and look great and are very comfortable. The head rest covers were perfect also. I'm so glad I invested in a quality product that will last many years. Thanks Jeff
Pamela S - Fayetteville, OH
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2013-08-25
These covers are excellent fit great not difficult to put on and look great in my new Camaro!
Robert D - Fernandina Beach, FL
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2013-02-20
Great seat covers. This is my second set the first was for my 2006 Nissan 350 Z. Both sets fit like a glove and are easy to install. Well worth the price! I highly recommend them.
Roy P - San Diego, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2013-01-14
Look and quality were great. It was a little difficult to fit them on my car seats.
Barb W - Regina, SK
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2013-01-14
These are awesome seatcovers they look hot in my husbands 77 camaro. very plush and cozy. These sheepskins really set this car off!! Color is fantastic matches the interior of the car!! Would recommend these seatcovers to anyone who is looking for style and comfort!!!!