Seat Covers - More Reviews

brian fuller
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-06
Product Review: I purchased these so that I could take my Springer Spaniel to the dog park and hiking. The Cordura seat covers look great and fit amazingly well considering the shape of the 2010 Camaro rear seat. I would have given them 5 stars except installation was a bit tough, requiring complete removal of both seat components. Quite a bit of experimentation in adjusting the straps on the bottom of the seat to get the best fit. Really, a 4.5. Great product.

General Experience: Website was easy to use. Product descriptions and pics were accurate. Fast delivery of a weel made product.
victor parks
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-09
Product Review: Covers fit nicely and meet my expectations for quality.

General Experience: The made to order time estimate was accurate to the day. A job well done!
john sund
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-02
Product Review: good fit to my 1999 camaro

General Experience: fast delivery
marvalyn steggemann
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-03
Product Review: Great! Easy to install and look great!
jeff wood
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-01
Product Review: Perfect fit, durable fabric and comfortable
troy leslie
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-15
Product Review: The fit and finish are excellent. The look is also excellent
sean litwiler
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-11-13
Product Review: Great tight fit, look good! Everything I expected.
robert elpers
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-12
Product Review: These sit covers fit perfectly over the seats. The installation was very easy. After installing the covers they fit so well it appeared the covers were the actually seats.
peter kegan
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2015-03-26
Product Review: Custom made covers and a great fit.They are very plush and extremely comfortable. This is the first set of covers that I actually did the measurements for and it worked !
robert cromwell
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-06-07
Product Review: The seat covers were exactly as ordered. They fit the seats perfectly and the colors were great. The cost was a bit high I thought for what they are but my wife loved them so money well spent
jeffrey starling
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2013-12-14
Product Review: I just installed my new seat covers on my new camero. I love them. they fit perfectly and look great and are very comfortable. The head rest covers were perfect also. I'm so glad I invested in a quality product that will last many years. Thanks Jeff
pamela stouffer weber
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2013-08-25
Product Review: These covers are excellent fit great not difficult to put on and look great in my new Camaro!
robert debrule
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2013-02-16
Product Review: Great seat covers. This is my second set the first was for my 2006 Nissan 350 Z. Both sets fit like a glove and are easy to install. Well worth the price! I highly recommend them.
barb westaff
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2013-01-14
Product Review: These are awesome seatcovers they look hot in my husbands 77 camaro. very plush and cozy. These sheepskins really set this car off!! Color is fantastic matches the interior of the car!! Would recommend these seatcovers to anyone who is looking for style and comfort!!!!
roy pearson
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2013-01-14
Product Review: Look and quality were great. It was a little difficult to fit them on my car seats.