Seat Covers - More Reviews

Hugh H - Hampstead, NC
Product: Mossy Oak Camo
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-13
The seat covers were easy to install and should be very durable....they look great.
Larry G - Colonial Beach, VA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-12
There is no way to connect under the seat. Wish center was more red than burgundy. Other than that they are good covers.
CONNIE J - OLYMPIA, WA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-08
Our new seat covers in our old 1986 Chevy Silverado fit great. Would recommend them .
Heather J - Winnipeg, MB
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-18
Fits perfect! it forms right to the seat, cant even tell its a cover!
M - Cary, NC
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-03
Ordered a set of covers for my 97 Silverado and they fit excellent. Easy to install, actually put on during my lunch hour at work. The construction and fit are very high quality, no stretching what so ever. I highly recommend these. Fast shipping too!
Douglas H - Sandy, OR
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-19
These covers make the bench seat feel like new. They resist stretching and staining and you dont sink down into the seat like the old seat cover did. The fabric is tight and makes getting in and out easier, also. Great covers.
Mark S - Sturgeon County, AB
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-11
great fit but the covers for the headrest were near next to impossibule to put on
Rejeana C - Branson West, MO
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-06
Very sturdy yet versatile. Would have preferred stronger straps , but so far so good.
Lorena P - Worthington, IN
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-28
My husband is very happy with his Christmas gift. He said they went on easy and look great. We are getting ready to place another order for his newer truck. Awesome product and awesome service.
Malcolm H - Courtenay, BC
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-10
Perfect fit highly attractive very high quality workmanship and material. Easy to install.Should last for years.
Tila B - New Edinburg, AR
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-08-27
Fit perfect n looks great!!!
Rita H - Wake Forest, NC
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2015-08-12
A near perfect fit we have an old Chevy truck and the original covers were long gone. Ordered from here for the bench seat. Fairly easy to install. Just some slight creasing where the seat belt clips poke out. Very comfortable to sit on. These should last a long time.
Steve R - lake stevens, WA
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-16
NICE FIT & FINISH
Jacobs J - ALBANY, GA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-06-05
Awesome jobbut needed a little more material around the hinge area.I had to add to them to cover the exposed area on the corners.
Chris L - Chalsont, PA
Product: All Camo
Rating:

Date: 2015-01-30
Perfect style. Fits well. Reasonable price for what I received.
Camille L - Troy, MT
Product: All Camo
Rating:

Date: 2014-07-25
These fit and look great - a few small details are off but good fit overall!
Jerry H - Manton, MI
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2014-07-24
Very nice and fit very well however I noted in the comments that the bench had no headrests the back cover had holes for them anyway..disappointed
Clinton J - Beaufort SC, SC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-02-03
I am very pleased with these seat covers. They were much easier to install than I was expecting. The covers give my old truck a fresh new look inside and they are comfortable too.
Julie O - Ilwaco, WA
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2014-01-08
The color was true to site picture. The fit was perfect and easy to install.
Kevin M - Prince George, BC
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2014-01-09
The color was great. Easy to install. Sizing was correct 60/40 split front bench. No review as yet on how well they stand up over time.
Rick H - Coquitlam, BC
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2014-01-02
Perfect colour excellent fit Easy installation delivered when promised.