Seat Covers - More Reviews

mike h - Campbell River, BC
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2019-06-19
Product Review: The cover fit the seat perfectly!
General Experience: Shipping was very quick, and great customer service!
chad c - Moncton, NB
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2019-02-13
Product Review: Very satisfied with quality and fitment.
General Experience: Good customer service. Cover arrived earlier than anticipated.
lois a - Niles, MI
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2019-01-31
Product Review: A few spots didn't jive up perfectly. Like were the seat belts come. But was able to make them work.
david d - osceola, MO
Product: Pro-Tect Vinyl
Rating:

Date: 2019-01-02
Product Review: Loved the seat covers. Well made, went on like a glove. Quality product. Would highly recommend these sear covers.
General Experience: Was well pleased with the service. Very fast arrived in a timely manner. Would recommend to anyone who was wanting a good set of seat covers.
bob w - leduc, AB
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-04
Product Review: The seat covers look great on my 1996 Chevrolet 1500.The colour of the seat cover matches perfectly with the interior of the truck.I will be sending some pictures to enter into there contest.
General Experience: This company is great to work with.I had a few concerns while the seat covers were being made, colour was my biggest concern.The e-mails were answered quickly and my concerns were laid to rest.
alice s - Osgoode, ON
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-31
Product Review: The seat cover is excellent. Good quality material. Very happy with the company
General Experience: This company was very good, they kept in touch with you at all time, the arrival time was right on.
hugh h - Hampstead, NC
Product: Mossy Oak Camo
Rating:

Date: 2017-02-13
Product Review: The seat covers were easy to install and should be very durable....they look great.
larry g - Colonial Beach, VA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-10-12
Product Review: There is no way to connect under the seat. Wish center was more red than burgundy. Other than that they are good covers.
connie j - OLYMPIA, WA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-08
Product Review: Our new seat covers in our old 1986 Chevy Silverado fit great. Would recommend them .
heather j - Winnipeg, MB
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-18
Product Review: Fits perfect! it forms right to the seat, cant even tell its a cover!
mark - Cary, NC
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-30
Product Review: Ordered a set of covers for my 97 Silverado and they fit excellent. Easy to install, actually put on during my lunch hour at work. The construction and fit are very high quality, no stretching what so ever. I highly recommend these. Fast shipping too!
douglas h - Sandy, OR
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-19
Product Review: These covers make the bench seat feel like new. They resist stretching and staining and you dont sink down into the seat like the old seat cover did. The fabric is tight and makes getting in and out easier, also. Great covers.
mark s - Sturgeon County, AB
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-11
Product Review: great fit but the covers for the headrest were near next to impossibule to put on
rejeana c - Branson West, MO
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-05
Product Review: Very sturdy yet versatile. Would have preferred stronger straps , but so far so good.
lorena p - Worthington, IN
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-27
Product Review: My husband is very happy with his Christmas gift. He said they went on easy and look great. We are getting ready to place another order for his newer truck. Awesome product and awesome service.
malcolm h - Courtenay, BC
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-09
Product Review: Perfect fit highly attractive very high quality workmanship and material. Easy to install.Should last for years.
tila b - New Edinburg, AR
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-08-26
Product Review: Fit perfect n looks great!!!
rita h - Wake Forest, NC
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2015-08-10
Product Review: A near perfect fit we have an old Chevy truck and the original covers were long gone. Ordered from here for the bench seat. Fairly easy to install. Just some slight creasing where the seat belt clips poke out. Very comfortable to sit on. These should last a long time.
steve r - lake stevens, WA
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-16
Product Review: NICE FIT & FINISH
jacobs j - ALBANY, GA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-06-05
Product Review: Awesome jobbut needed a little more material around the hinge area.I had to add to them to cover the exposed area on the corners.
chris l - Chalsont, PA
Product: All Camo
Rating:

Date: 2015-01-29
Product Review: Perfect style. Fits well. Reasonable price for what I received.
camille l - Troy, MT
Product: All Camo
Rating:

Date: 2014-07-25
Product Review: These fit and look great - a few small details are off but good fit overall!
jerry h - Manton, MI
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2014-07-24
Product Review: Very nice and fit very well however I noted in the comments that the bench had no headrests the back cover had holes for them anyway..disappointed
clinton j - Beaufort SC, SC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2014-02-02
Product Review: I am very pleased with these seat covers. They were much easier to install than I was expecting. The covers give my old truck a fresh new look inside and they are comfortable too.
kevin m - Prince George, BC
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2014-01-08
Product Review: The color was great. Easy to install. Sizing was correct 60/40 split front bench. No review as yet on how well they stand up over time.