Seat Covers - More Reviews

jason k - Kingston, ON
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2019-11-20
Product Review: Overall, a fine product. Considering the seats are in a 15 year old vehicle, the measurements were excellent. The only slight detractor is the way the seat bottom covers attach. The cinch straps are as tight as I can get them, but the cover still slides with movement on the seat. They require occasional adjustments to put them back in the correct position.
General Experience: Great support for older vehicles, with custom fit for your seats. Shipping isn't quick, but the quality is worth the wait.
tony b - Brooks, AB
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2019-07-12
Product Review: Well made of heavy duty material. Perfect fit for my Avalanche. Well worth the price.
General Experience: Product was better than expected. Delivery was as promised. Easy transaction.
lia a - Winnipeg, MB
Product: Velour
Rating:

Date: 2019-01-30
Product Review: the look and feel are wonderful, i cannot comment on longevity
General Experience: all positive
amy  - SPOKANE, WA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-12-26
Product Review: Nicest seat covers. Fit is great.
General Experience: Responded right away with questions
shane t - Penticton, BC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-22
Product Review: Best seat covers I have ever bought they fit my 04 avalanche very well and easy to install and look so much better thanks. much cooler to sit on in the summer than the leather.
General Experience: great service they came a week earlier than expected.
jim r - evansdale, IA
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Rating:

Date: 2018-02-18
Product Review: the seat covers work great, & not hard to install, they are comfortable & look great, will buy again when i need to
General Experience: it was easy to order the seat covers through the web site, they were sent out quickly, i would buy from this company again
clinton w - Gananoque, ON
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-17
Product Review: Love the seat covers a little snug putting them on. Other then that they look great and are very comfortable would definitely purchase from shear comfort again
General Experience: Had no probelms ordering my seat covers customer service was great quick and easy over the phone no probelms
richard g - Augusta, GA
Product: Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-30
Product Review: The seat covers were an excellent fit. Great quality and durability.
General Experience: Great shopping experience. Customer service is excellent and will purchase other seat covers here. The premium price is worth the premium quality. You can tell that it was made with care. Treat your car right and buy these covers. Especially if you want to retain the premium look of your car.
laurie p - SUMMERVILLE, SC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-23
Product Review: The extra arm rest is a little bulky, and the plastic to hold outer seat cover on does not stay in place i plan to use double stick velcro.they do wipe up nice when soiled.
steven s - Las Vegas, NV
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-24
Product Review: The seat covers fit perfectly. I have never had a seat cover that looked this good before. I am very happy to recommend this item. I would use this company again.
lisa s - Buffalo, NY
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-03
Product Review: Look good and appear to be of good quality but installation was bit difficult in fact I do not think got them on correctly but they still look good
tamara v - Poway, CA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-27
Product Review: The seat covers were nice, trouble fitting back seat bottom cover on, doesnt lay nicely. Color was a bit off from what I thought I ordered. Overall quality product.
joseph m - Carencro, LA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-11-19
Product Review: Awesome seat covers
robert k - Chesley, ON
Product: Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-23
Product Review: This is my second set of custom fit seat covers I have purchased from Shear Comfort. The other set were sheep skin for my Camaro. Both sets fit perfectly and were easy to install. I opted for the mess this time to keep me cooler as the Avalanche has leather seats. Well worth the wait!
charles r - Austin, TX
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2015-05-21
Product Review: for custom covers the fit was not as tight as I hoped. But very please with the fabric and quality.
coyne e - Oklahoma City, OK
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-05-08
Product Review: I am enjoying my seat covers. They look good and I look good sitting on them.
david g - Calgary, AB
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2015-01-29
Product Review: This is my second set and I am very happy with them. This set had an annoying hole for a drink holder that we never really use so they agreed to custom make a new panel without the hole for a nominal cost.
martha m - Wellington, FL
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2013-11-29
Product Review: They are soo cosy and I sit up higher in my avalanch!!!! Not too mention my dogs love them!!! Have turned several friends onto your website! Happy christmas!!!
billy m - Natchez, MS
Product: Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2013-08-15
Product Review: we are so pleased with the seat covers! they look great and were soooo easy to install!! we feel like we have a new truck. thank you so much for your promptness with the order and communication billy murray
dave k - Regina, SK
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2013-07-27
Product Review: They fit very well and look even better. Very high quality product. Thanks!
heather w - Starks, LA
Product: All Camo
Rating:

Date: 2013-01-14
Product Review: I love that I could decide exactly what I wanted. The fit is good. They are exactly what I imagined in my truck.