Seat Covers - More Reviews

Clinton W - Gananoque, ON
Product: Realtree Camo

Date: 2018-01-17
Product Review: Love the seat covers a little snug putting them on. Other then that they look great and are very comfortable would definitely purchase from shear comfort again

General Experience: Had no probelms ordering my seat covers customer service was great quick and easy over the phone no probelms
Richard G - Augusta, GA
Product: Super Mesh

Date: 2017-05-30
Product Review: The seat covers were an excellent fit. Great quality and durability.

General Experience: Great shopping experience. Customer service is excellent and will purchase other seat covers here. The premium price is worth the premium quality. You can tell that it was made with care. Treat your car right and buy these covers. Especially if you want to retain the premium look of your car.
Product: Neoprene

Date: 2016-06-23
Product Review: The extra arm rest is a little bulky, and the plastic to hold outer seat cover on does not stay in place i plan to use double stick velcro.they do wipe up nice when soiled.
Steven S - Las Vegas, NV
Product: OEM

Date: 2016-04-24
Product Review: The seat covers fit perfectly. I have never had a seat cover that looked this good before. I am very happy to recommend this item. I would use this company again.
Lisa S - Buffalo, NY
Product: Neoprene

Date: 2016-02-04
Product Review: Look good and appear to be of good quality but installation was bit difficult in fact I do not think got them on correctly but they still look good
Tamara V - Poway, CA
Product: CORDURA®

Date: 2016-01-27
Product Review: The seat covers were nice, trouble fitting back seat bottom cover on, doesnt lay nicely. Color was a bit off from what I thought I ordered. Overall quality product.
Joseph M - Carencro, LA
Product: Neoprene

Date: 2015-11-20
Product Review: Awesome seat covers
Robert K - Chesley, ON
Product: Super Mesh

Date: 2015-07-24
Product Review: This is my second set of custom fit seat covers I have purchased from Shear Comfort. The other set were sheep skin for my Camaro. Both sets fit perfectly and were easy to install. I opted for the mess this time to keep me cooler as the Avalanche has leather seats. Well worth the wait!
Charles R - Austin, TX
Product: Imitation Leather

Date: 2015-05-24
Product Review: for custom covers the fit was not as tight as I hoped. But very please with the fabric and quality.
Coyne E - Oklahoma City, OK
Product: Neoprene

Date: 2015-05-08
Product Review: I am enjoying my seat covers. They look good and I look good sitting on them.
David G - Calgary, AB
Product: Saddle Blanket

Date: 2015-01-30
Product Review: This is my second set and I am very happy with them. This set had an annoying hole for a drink holder that we never really use so they agreed to custom make a new panel without the hole for a nominal cost.
martha M - Wellington, FL
Product: Sheepskin

Date: 2013-11-30
Product Review: They are soo cosy and I sit up higher in my avalanch!!!! Not too mention my dogs love them!!! Have turned several friends onto your website! Happy christmas!!!
Billy M - Natchez, MS
Product: Super Mesh

Date: 2013-08-15
Product Review: we are so pleased with the seat covers! they look great and were soooo easy to install!! we feel like we have a new truck. thank you so much for your promptness with the order and communication billy murray
Dave K - Regina, SK
Product: Hawaiian

Date: 2013-07-28
Product Review: They fit very well and look even better. Very high quality product. Thanks!
Heather W - Starks, LA
Product: All Camo

Date: 2013-01-14
Product Review: I love that I could decide exactly what I wanted. The fit is good. They are exactly what I imagined in my truck.