Seat Covers - More Reviews

Richard G - Augusta, GA
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-30
The seat covers were an excellent fit. Great quality and durability.
Laurie P - SUMMERVILLE, SC
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-23
The extra arm rest is a little bulky, and the plastic to hold outer seat cover on does not stay in place i plan to use double stick velcro.they do wipe up nice when soiled.
Steven S - Las Vegas, NV
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-24
The seat covers fit perfectly. I have never had a seat cover that looked this good before. I am very happy to recommend this item. I would use this company again.
Lisa S - Buffalo, NY
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-04
Look good and appear to be of good quality but installation was bit difficult in fact I do not think got them on correctly but they still look good
Tamara V - Poway, CA
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-27
The seat covers were nice, trouble fitting back seat bottom cover on, doesnt lay nicely. Color was a bit off from what I thought I ordered. Overall quality product.
Joseph M - Carencro, LA
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-11-20
Awesome seat covers
Robert K - Chesley, ON
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-24
This is my second set of custom fit seat covers I have purchased from Shear Comfort. The other set were sheep skin for my Camaro. Both sets fit perfectly and were easy to install. I opted for the mess this time to keep me cooler as the Avalanche has leather seats. Well worth the wait!
Charles R - Austin, TX
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2015-05-24
for custom covers the fit was not as tight as I hoped. But very please with the fabric and quality.
Coyne E - Oklahoma City, OK
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-05-08
I am enjoying my seat covers. They look good and I look good sitting on them.
David G - Calgary, AB
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2015-01-30
This is my second set and I am very happy with them. This set had an annoying hole for a drink holder that we never really use so they agreed to custom make a new panel without the hole for a nominal cost.
martha M - Wellington, FL
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2013-11-30
They are soo cosy and I sit up higher in my avalanch!!!! Not too mention my dogs love them!!! Have turned several friends onto your website! Happy christmas!!!
Billy M - Natchez, MS
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2013-08-15
we are so pleased with the seat covers! they look great and were soooo easy to install!! we feel like we have a new truck. thank you so much for your promptness with the order and communication billy murray
Dave K - Regina, SK
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2013-07-28
They fit very well and look even better. Very high quality product. Thanks!
Heather W - Starks, LA
Product: All Camo
Rating:

Date: 2013-01-14
I love that I could decide exactly what I wanted. The fit is good. They are exactly what I imagined in my truck.