Seat Covers - More Reviews

jim rethamel
Product: Atomic Pro-Tect
Rating:

Date: 2018-02-18
Product Review: the seat covers work great, & not hard to install, they are comfortable & look great, will buy again when i need to

General Experience: it was easy to order the seat covers through the web site, they were sent out quickly, i would buy from this company again
clinton white
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-17
Product Review: Love the seat covers a little snug putting them on. Other then that they look great and are very comfortable would definitely purchase from shear comfort again

General Experience: Had no probelms ordering my seat covers customer service was great quick and easy over the phone no probelms
richard gamble
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2017-05-30
Product Review: The seat covers were an excellent fit. Great quality and durability.

General Experience: Great shopping experience. Customer service is excellent and will purchase other seat covers here. The premium price is worth the premium quality. You can tell that it was made with care. Treat your car right and buy these covers. Especially if you want to retain the premium look of your car.
laurie premo
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-23
Product Review: The extra arm rest is a little bulky, and the plastic to hold outer seat cover on does not stay in place i plan to use double stick velcro.they do wipe up nice when soiled.
steven sanders
Product: OEM
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-24
Product Review: The seat covers fit perfectly. I have never had a seat cover that looked this good before. I am very happy to recommend this item. I would use this company again.
lisa schieber
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-03
Product Review: Look good and appear to be of good quality but installation was bit difficult in fact I do not think got them on correctly but they still look good
tamara vallez
Product: CORDURA®
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-27
Product Review: The seat covers were nice, trouble fitting back seat bottom cover on, doesnt lay nicely. Color was a bit off from what I thought I ordered. Overall quality product.
joseph minix
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-11-19
Product Review: Awesome seat covers
robert kerr
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-23
Product Review: This is my second set of custom fit seat covers I have purchased from Shear Comfort. The other set were sheep skin for my Camaro. Both sets fit perfectly and were easy to install. I opted for the mess this time to keep me cooler as the Avalanche has leather seats. Well worth the wait!
charles roach
Product: Imitation Leather
Rating:

Date: 2015-05-21
Product Review: for custom covers the fit was not as tight as I hoped. But very please with the fabric and quality.
coyne edmison
Product: Neoprene
Rating:

Date: 2015-05-08
Product Review: I am enjoying my seat covers. They look good and I look good sitting on them.
david gorling
Product: Saddle Blanket
Rating:

Date: 2015-01-29
Product Review: This is my second set and I am very happy with them. This set had an annoying hole for a drink holder that we never really use so they agreed to custom make a new panel without the hole for a nominal cost.
martha mogren
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2013-11-29
Product Review: They are soo cosy and I sit up higher in my avalanch!!!! Not too mention my dogs love them!!! Have turned several friends onto your website! Happy christmas!!!
billy murray
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2013-08-15
Product Review: we are so pleased with the seat covers! they look great and were soooo easy to install!! we feel like we have a new truck. thank you so much for your promptness with the order and communication billy murray
dave kramer
Product: Hawaiian
Rating:

Date: 2013-07-27
Product Review: They fit very well and look even better. Very high quality product. Thanks!
heather white
Product: All Camo
Rating:

Date: 2013-01-14
Product Review: I love that I could decide exactly what I wanted. The fit is good. They are exactly what I imagined in my truck.