Seat Covers - More Reviews

Agustin E - Plainfield, IL
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2013 Cadillac Escalade
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-08
They are really nice and comfortable and i would like to recommend them to friends because they look very very nice &#128522
Abbott R - Granville, OH
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2009 Cadillac Escalade
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-20
Even though I ordered the exact product for my vehicle, I couldnt get them to fit the way the installation instructions described. I improvised but it doesnt look that great. At least they are protected from my dogs claws.
JERRY B - ROSELLE, NJ
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2007 Cadillac CTS
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-18
THEY CAME OUT JUST RIGHT. FITS LIKE A GLOVE. THEY LOOK BEAUTIFUL & FEEL GREAT.
Crystal T - West Berlin, NJ
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 2012 Cadillac Escalade
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-10
The seat covers for really well and look great! The only problem I have is that the middle seat head covers do not fit. They were too small.
Winston C - Huntsville, AL
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2014 Cadillac CTS
Rating:

Date: 2015-11-18
High quality product. .. difficult installation.
KATHLEEN U - Skiatook, OK
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2003 Cadillac Escalade
Rating:

Date: 2014-05-08
My husband loves them! They are super soft and cushy to sit on. Great craftsmanship. Thank so much.
Susan T - Atlantic Highlands, NJ
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2003 Cadillac Escalade
Rating:

Date: 2014-03-27
Difficult to put over seat belt and wires for remote seat positions otherwise great product
Sue W - Corvallis, MT
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2005 Cadillac Escalade
Rating:

Date: 2013-10-11
Great fit and yours was the only firm that had that dark brown color which was the same as I put in my 2002 Ford King Ranch. The only thing I wish you had available were color matching 10 short covers for the shoulder straps.
Ron M - Naples, FL
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2002 Cadillac Escalade
Rating:

Date: 2013-08-15
better then anything I have ever seen more then satisfied Thanks love it
Marq I - Bradenton, FL
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2010 Cadillac SRX
Rating:

Date: 2013-03-04
The covers are great! I would recommend them to any one. Just make sure you read the directions and call them for help.
ANDREW M - WARREN, NJ
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2006 Cadillac STS
Rating:

Date: 2013-03-01
The seat covers fit beautifully. I love them! My seats are finally comfortable.
Ion S - Edmonton, AB
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 2011 Cadillac Escalade EXT
Rating:

Date: 2012-10-25
The covers fit very nicley and look freat I will be looking to cover the seats in some of my other vehicles. Great product.