Seat Covers - More Reviews

mike hagen
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2017 Cadillac Escalade
Rating:

Date: 2018-04-19
Product Review: Beautiful Sheepskin Seat Covers that are of high quality and fit well in my 2017 Escalade!

General Experience: Dealing with Shear Comfort was easy and affordable. Seat covers were made exclusively for my vehicle and shipped rather quickly.
mark henderson
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2012 Cadillac SRX
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-10
Product Review: The covers fit well and are an absolute joy to sit on!

General Experience: Very professional knowledgeable staff who are available to answer all questions.
agustin esparza
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2013 Cadillac Escalade
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-07
Product Review: They are really nice and comfortable and i would like to recommend them to friends because they look very very nice
abbott robert
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2009 Cadillac Escalade
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-20
Product Review: Even though I ordered the exact product for my vehicle, I couldnt get them to fit the way the installation instructions described. I improvised but it doesnt look that great. At least they are protected from my dogs claws.
jerry butler
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2007 Cadillac CTS
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-18
Product Review: THEY CAME OUT JUST RIGHT. FITS LIKE A GLOVE. THEY LOOK BEAUTIFUL & FEEL GREAT.
crystal tortu
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 2012 Cadillac Escalade
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-10
Product Review: The seat covers for really well and look great! The only problem I have is that the middle seat head covers do not fit. They were too small.
winston clardy
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2014 Cadillac CTS
Rating:

Date: 2015-11-18
Product Review: High quality product. .. difficult installation.
kathleen underwood
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2003 Cadillac Escalade
Rating:

Date: 2014-05-08
Product Review: My husband loves them! They are super soft and cushy to sit on. Great craftsmanship. Thank so much.
susan taggart
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2003 Cadillac Escalade
Rating:

Date: 2014-03-26
Product Review: Difficult to put over seat belt and wires for remote seat positions otherwise great product
sue wilson
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2005 Cadillac Escalade
Rating:

Date: 2013-10-10
Product Review: Great fit and yours was the only firm that had that dark brown color which was the same as I put in my 2002 Ford King Ranch. The only thing I wish you had available were color matching 10 short covers for the shoulder straps.
ron myers
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2002 Cadillac Escalade
Rating:

Date: 2013-08-15
Product Review: better then anything I have ever seen more then satisfied Thanks love it
marq israel
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2010 Cadillac SRX
Rating:

Date: 2013-03-04
Product Review: The covers are great! I would recommend them to any one. Just make sure you read the directions and call them for help.
andrew martin
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2006 Cadillac STS
Rating:

Date: 2013-02-28
Product Review: The seat covers fit beautifully. I love them! My seats are finally comfortable.
ion stanomir
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 2011 Cadillac Escalade EXT
Rating:

Date: 2012-10-25
Product Review: The covers fit very nicley and look freat I will be looking to cover the seats in some of my other vehicles. Great product.