Seat Covers - More Reviews

roger t - Junction, TX
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2019 Buick Encore
Rating:

Date: 2019-04-11
Product Review: Outstanding product, perfect fit, easy installation. Will definitely buy again when I need more.
General Experience: GREAT!
wesley - Valdosta, GA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2018 Buick Regal
Rating:

Date: 2019-01-19
Product Review: Very nice fit and very nicely stitched together. I have owned other custom sheepskins and the pile is not quite as thick as some of my prior covers. Installation not difficult however this is my third set of premium custom fit skins. I own an uncommon new car: 2018 Buick Regal TourX, and really have to hand it to the Shear Comfort people the perfect fit.
General Experience: Easy to work with and very good about meeting their projected delivery date. Would do business again.
eric b - BLUFFTON, SC
Product: Hawaiian
Vehicle: 2018 Buick Encore
Rating:

Date: 2018-12-05
Product Review: Seat covers are great. However, on 2018 Encore the headrests do not come out of the drivers seats and passengers seats. So i had to customize, Bur all in all the seat covers are great Eric
General Experience: Seat covers were here in no time.
robert n - Kingman, AZ
Product: Premium Fleece
Vehicle: 2018 Buick Lacrosse
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-22
Product Review: We do enjoy the seat covers. Thanks for a great product
General Experience: We do enjoy the seat covers. Thanks for a great product
dennis m - CANON CITY, CO
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2016 Buick Encore
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-26
Product Review: The product is, in my opinion superior in every way. I must confess that I mistakenly led myself to believe that this seat cover had a greater level of custom cutting than it did, when I discussed it with the company representative they skillfully pointed out my error.
General Experience: Its so nice to be able to truthfully highly praise a company in tthis age of 800 number recording devices. Just the simple fact that I was able to communicate with a human being spoke volumes about this company. Would I recommend Shear Comfort? In a heartbeat. Unquestionably. In spades. Indubitably.Without a doubt.
fred t - Port Clinton, OH
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2012 Buick Enclave
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-18
Product Review: These are excellent seat covers. I bought two pairs, one set for each of my cars. High quality materials and tailoring.
General Experience: ShearComfort does things the ôright way.ö If something is not correct, they work to correct it on a timely basis.
joseph d - NEWPORT, RI
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2015 Buick Encore
Rating:

Date: 2017-10-11
Product Review: The covers added a level of luxury and comfort to my vehicle that exceeded expectations. I am pleased with the feel of the seats in hot weather and look forward to a warm comfort during the coming winter months.
General Experience: The covers were installed with a bit of difficulty but provided a snug fit that has stayed in place for months.
daniel r - Copley, OH
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2004 Buick Rainier
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-14
Product Review: I like the seat covers. I installed them on the rear seats of my 2004 Buick Rainier. They were easy to install and have a nice snug fit. Now my 2 dogs can travel in the car without ripping up the rear seats.
larry l - Darby, MT
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2015 Buick Encore
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-27
Product Review: Just what we needed, thanks
connie d - Tecumseh, ON
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2011 Buick Enclave
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-27
Product Review: They fit perfect! I will be purchasing them for the front seats of the vehicle, and my Camaro. No store bought seat covers even come close to these covers. I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs to protect their seats. Thanks for the awesome seats covers.
e y - Manchester, TN
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2012 Buick Verano
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-28
Product Review: we loved our new seat covers they fit so snug and look great.
tony w - Gainesville, GA
Product: Mesh
Vehicle: 2016 Buick Enclave
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-27
Product Review: good fit with easy installation
michael t - Canton, MI
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2007 Buick Rendezvous
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-10
Product Review: Great product, easy installation.
jack l - Bolingbrook, IL
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2006 Buick Rendezvous
Rating:

Date: 2015-11-25
Product Review: Fit great easy to install and they look wonderful. They actually look better than the original seat. My seats are in great shape but I just wanted to protect them as I will keep this Buick for a long time. Thanks for a great product.
james t - Blackfoot, ID
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2011 Buick Lacrosse
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-23
Product Review: It was nice have the grabber tool to reach the tie strings with.
carl b - Pinehurst, NC
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2013 Buick Enclave
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-16
Product Review: great coverage but a little tight to get on. wish they would come labeled as to left or right seat. very durable. dogs have no issue with them. thank you.
mike - Macomb, MI
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2012 Buick Regal
Rating:

Date: 2015-06-04
Product Review: Covers fit well. Proper installtion is the key to a tight fit. Headrests on GM vehicles are very difficult to remove see Internet for guidance.
christine g - Shediac Bridge, NB
Product: Mesh
Vehicle: 2014 Buick Verano
Rating:

Date: 2015-05-13
Product Review: The fit was perfect. The mesh could be finer so nothing can get through to the original seat covering. Other than that I like them very much.Thanks
kenneth m - GOODE, VA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2010 Buick Enclave
Rating:

Date: 2015-02-19
Product Review: outstanding fit and quality. We were very pleased with the service team as well.
roland p - Rawdon, QC
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2014 Buick Verano
Rating:

Date: 2015-01-29
Product Review: Easy to install good fit very confortable and nice looking
richard b - Oak Island, NC
Product: Mesh
Vehicle: 2000 Buick Century
Rating:

Date: 2014-11-24
Product Review: New front seat covers for my 2000 Buick Century are excellent. I had an issue with the fit of one of the seat bottoms and customer service paid for it to be returned altered and sent back very quickly and the altered cover fit perfectly. Great value and excellent customer service. Highly recommend this company and their seat covers.
joseph m - CRETE, IL
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 2014 Buick Enclave
Rating:

Date: 2014-11-22
Product Review: Although pricey these seat covers are the genuine item. They fit the seats snugly look great and feel cimfortable.
thomas h - Elmira, NY
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 2007 Buick Lucerne
Rating:

Date: 2014-10-13
Product Review: good fit easy install surface is not smooth like leather so clothes do not slide easily over the seat cover.
garrell b - Eugene, OR
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2014 Buick Encore
Rating:

Date: 2014-10-07
Product Review: They are great but too challenging to put on in the drivers' seat. Can you do something about this/ They do add comfort to sitting & glad I purchased them.
robert a - Lillington, NC
Product: Mesh
Vehicle: 2013 Buick Lacrosse
Rating:

Date: 2014-02-23
Product Review: seat covers are great.shipping with UPS leaves a lot to think about never on time always late cost me time and some money