Seat Covers - More Reviews

JOSEPH D - NEWPORT, RI
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2015 Buick Encore
Rating:

Date: 2017-10-11
The covers added a level of luxury and comfort to my vehicle that exceeded expectations. I am pleased with the feel of the seats in hot weather and look forward to a warm comfort during the coming winter months.
Daniel R - Copley, OH
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2004 Buick Rainier
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-14
I like the seat covers. I installed them on the rear seats of my 2004 Buick Rainier. They were easy to install and have a nice snug fit. Now my 2 dogs can travel in the car without ripping up the rear seats.
Connie D - Tecumseh, ON
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2011 Buick Enclave
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-28
They fit perfect! I will be purchasing them for the front seats of the vehicle, and my Camaro. No store bought seat covers even come close to these covers. I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs to protect their seats. Thanks for the awesome seats covers.
Larry L - Darby, MT
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2015 Buick Encore
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-28
Just what we needed, thanks
E Y - Manchester, TN
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2012 Buick Verano
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-28
we loved our new seat covers they fit so snug and look great.
Tony W - Gainesville, GA
Product: Super Mesh
Vehicle: 2016 Buick Enclave
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-28
good fit with easy installation
Michael T - Canton, MI
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2007 Buick Rendezvous
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-11
Great product, easy installation.
Jack L - Bolingbrook, IL
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2006 Buick Rendezvous
Rating:

Date: 2015-11-26
Fit great easy to install and they look wonderful. They actually look better than the original seat. My seats are in great shape but I just wanted to protect them as I will keep this Buick for a long time. Thanks for a great product.
James T - Blackfoot, ID
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2011 Buick Lacrosse
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-24
It was nice have the grabber tool to reach the tie strings with.
Carl B - Pinehurst, NC
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2013 Buick Enclave
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-16
great coverage but a little tight to get on. wish they would come labeled as to left or right seat. very durable. dogs have no issue with them. thank you.
M - Macomb, MI
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2012 Buick Regal
Rating:

Date: 2015-06-04
Covers fit well. Proper installtion is the key to a tight fit. Headrests on GM vehicles are very difficult to remove see Internet for guidance.
Christine G - Shediac Bridge, NB
Product: Super Mesh
Vehicle: 2014 Buick Verano
Rating:

Date: 2015-05-14
The fit was perfect. The mesh could be finer so nothing can get through to the original seat covering. Other than that I like them very much.Thanks
Kenneth M - GOODE, VA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2010 Buick Enclave
Rating:

Date: 2015-02-19
outstanding fit and quality. We were very pleased with the service team as well.
Roland P - Rawdon, QC
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2014 Buick Verano
Rating:

Date: 2015-01-30
Easy to install good fit very confortable and nice looking
RICHARD B - Oak Island, NC
Product: Super Mesh
Vehicle: 2000 Buick Century
Rating:

Date: 2014-11-25
New front seat covers for my 2000 Buick Century are excellent. I had an issue with the fit of one of the seat bottoms and customer service paid for it to be returned altered and sent back very quickly and the altered cover fit perfectly. Great value and excellent customer service. Highly recommend this company and their seat covers.
JOSEPH M - CRETE, IL
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 2014 Buick Enclave
Rating:

Date: 2014-11-23
Although pricey these seat covers are the genuine item. They fit the seats snugly look great and feel cimfortable.
Thomas H - Elmira, NY
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 2007 Buick Lucerne
Rating:

Date: 2014-10-17
good fit easy install surface is not smooth like leather so clothes do not slide easily over the seat cover.
Garrell B - Eugene, OR
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2014 Buick Encore
Rating:

Date: 2014-10-08
They are great but too challenging to put on in the drivers' seat. Can you do something about this/ They do add comfort to sitting & glad I purchased them.
Robert A - Lillington, NC
Product: Super Mesh
Vehicle: 2013 Buick Lacrosse
Rating:

Date: 2014-02-23
seat covers are great.shipping with UPS leaves a lot to think about never on time always late cost me time and some money
Delphine H - Smith, AB
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2013 Buick Lacrosse
Rating:

Date: 2013-12-20
I am very happy with the covers. I wish you would make them for my back seats. They were fairly easy to install and look really good.
Keith R - Surrey, BC
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2000 Buick Regal
Rating:

Date: 2013-11-14
The Seat Covers are custom made to order but the fit isn't perfect. You have to tuck one part under the plastic trim so your seat controls don't become blocked. Every time I sit down the part that is tucked in comes out of place. Very annoying. Other than that they are a good protectant to the original interior of my car.
Robert B - Cooprsburg, PA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2006 Buick Lacrosse
Rating:

Date: 2013-11-01
Excellent quality color & texture. Installation difficult due to the close quarters of the seat in the car. A better fastening system could be designed.
Allie G - Little Egg Harbor, NJ
Product: Hawaiian
Vehicle: 2005 Buick Rendezvous
Rating:

Date: 2013-07-19
I love these seat covers so so so much. I plan on buying more because I'm in love with the fit and everything about them !!
Cheryl T - Miramar, FL
Product: Hawaiian
Vehicle: 2011 Buick Enclave
Rating:

Date: 2013-05-09
Nice product looks great fit good. But very difficult to put on bottom and back cover!
Robert O - Marshallville, OH
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2012 Buick Enclave
Rating:

Date: 2013-01-24
Really well made. Best I've ever seen. The fit was outstanding. These are NOT a one size fits all. They truly are custom fit.