Seat Covers - More Reviews

JOSEPH DESOUSA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2015 Buick Encore
Rating:

Date: 2017-10-11
Product Review: The covers added a level of luxury and comfort to my vehicle that exceeded expectations. I am pleased with the feel of the seats in hot weather and look forward to a warm comfort during the coming winter months.

General Experience: The covers were installed with a bit of difficulty but provided a snug fit that has stayed in place for months.
Daniel Richmond
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2004 Buick Rainier
Rating:

Date: 2016-12-14
Product Review: I like the seat covers. I installed them on the rear seats of my 2004 Buick Rainier. They were easy to install and have a nice snug fit. Now my 2 dogs can travel in the car without ripping up the rear seats.
Larry Lowe
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2015 Buick Encore
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-28
Product Review: Just what we needed, thanks
Connie DoeBurgess
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2011 Buick Enclave
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-28
Product Review: They fit perfect! I will be purchasing them for the front seats of the vehicle, and my Camaro. No store bought seat covers even come close to these covers. I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs to protect their seats. Thanks for the awesome seats covers.
E Y Graves
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2012 Buick Verano
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-28
Product Review: we loved our new seat covers they fit so snug and look great.
Tony Webb
Product: Super Mesh
Vehicle: 2016 Buick Enclave
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-28
Product Review: good fit with easy installation
Michael Tate
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2007 Buick Rendezvous
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-11
Product Review: Great product, easy installation.
Jack Lange
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2006 Buick Rendezvous
Rating:

Date: 2015-11-26
Product Review: Fit great easy to install and they look wonderful. They actually look better than the original seat. My seats are in great shape but I just wanted to protect them as I will keep this Buick for a long time. Thanks for a great product.
James Turpin
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2011 Buick Lacrosse
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-24
Product Review: It was nice have the grabber tool to reach the tie strings with.
Carl Berk
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2013 Buick Enclave
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-16
Product Review: great coverage but a little tight to get on. wish they would come labeled as to left or right seat. very durable. dogs have no issue with them. thank you.
Mike
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2012 Buick Regal
Rating:

Date: 2015-06-04
Product Review: Covers fit well. Proper installtion is the key to a tight fit. Headrests on GM vehicles are very difficult to remove see Internet for guidance.
Christine Gallant
Product: Super Mesh
Vehicle: 2014 Buick Verano
Rating:

Date: 2015-05-14
Product Review: The fit was perfect. The mesh could be finer so nothing can get through to the original seat covering. Other than that I like them very much.Thanks
Kenneth Moore
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2010 Buick Enclave
Rating:

Date: 2015-02-19
Product Review: outstanding fit and quality. We were very pleased with the service team as well.
Roland Pelletier
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2014 Buick Verano
Rating:

Date: 2015-01-30
Product Review: Easy to install good fit very confortable and nice looking
RICHARD BUNCE
Product: Super Mesh
Vehicle: 2000 Buick Century
Rating:

Date: 2014-11-25
Product Review: New front seat covers for my 2000 Buick Century are excellent. I had an issue with the fit of one of the seat bottoms and customer service paid for it to be returned altered and sent back very quickly and the altered cover fit perfectly. Great value and excellent customer service. Highly recommend this company and their seat covers.
JOSEPH MAZZEFFI
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 2014 Buick Enclave
Rating:

Date: 2014-11-23
Product Review: Although pricey these seat covers are the genuine item. They fit the seats snugly look great and feel cimfortable.
Thomas Hall
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 2007 Buick Lucerne
Rating:

Date: 2014-10-17
Product Review: good fit easy install surface is not smooth like leather so clothes do not slide easily over the seat cover.
Garrell Boedigheimer
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2014 Buick Encore
Rating:

Date: 2014-10-08
Product Review: They are great but too challenging to put on in the drivers' seat. Can you do something about this/ They do add comfort to sitting & glad I purchased them.
Robert Appel
Product: Super Mesh
Vehicle: 2013 Buick Lacrosse
Rating:

Date: 2014-02-23
Product Review: seat covers are great.shipping with UPS leaves a lot to think about never on time always late cost me time and some money
Delphine Hayes
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2013 Buick Lacrosse
Rating:

Date: 2013-12-20
Product Review: I am very happy with the covers. I wish you would make them for my back seats. They were fairly easy to install and look really good.
Keith Robertson
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2000 Buick Regal
Rating:

Date: 2013-11-14
Product Review: The Seat Covers are custom made to order but the fit isn't perfect. You have to tuck one part under the plastic trim so your seat controls don't become blocked. Every time I sit down the part that is tucked in comes out of place. Very annoying. Other than that they are a good protectant to the original interior of my car.
Robert Ballenger
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2006 Buick Lacrosse
Rating:

Date: 2013-11-01
Product Review: Excellent quality color & texture. Installation difficult due to the close quarters of the seat in the car. A better fastening system could be designed.
Allie Georgieff
Product: Hawaiian
Vehicle: 2005 Buick Rendezvous
Rating:

Date: 2013-07-19
Product Review: I love these seat covers so so so much. I plan on buying more because I'm in love with the fit and everything about them !!
Cheryl Travers
Product: Hawaiian
Vehicle: 2011 Buick Enclave
Rating:

Date: 2013-05-09
Product Review: Nice product looks great fit good. But very difficult to put on bottom and back cover!
Robert Oakes
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2012 Buick Enclave
Rating:

Date: 2013-01-24
Product Review: Really well made. Best I've ever seen. The fit was outstanding. These are NOT a one size fits all. They truly are custom fit.