Seat Covers - More Reviews

John S - Casa Grande, AZ
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2016 BMW X1
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-10
Fit and quality were first rate. Very comfortable and plush feeling. Needed Pro help to install. Not a snap. But $50 later it was a done deal. All in all quite satisfied. Request that you inform purchaser that the seats need to be removed for best installation. With all the wires involved on 7 way power seats, it is not and install for the faint of heart. Take the seats to a Pro Upholstery shop and just getter done.
Craig M - Burnsville, NC
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2016 BMW 3 Series
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-01
perfect fit color as promised.. many thanks
Charles W - Roseburg, OR
Product: Realtree Camo
Vehicle: 1997 BMW 3 Series Convertible
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-11
Fit was not as good as expected for custom fit
Twyla A - Baltimore, MD
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2013 BMW 6 Series Convertible
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-07
I am very pleased with my purchase because the seat cover fits perfectly and exactly matches the color of my leather seats. The only minor concern that I had was that I should have better researched the cost to install the seat cover at my dealership beforehand.
Robert B - Edwardsville, IL
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2015 BMW 5 Series Sedans
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-23
GREAT SEAT COVERS! MADE TO ORDER. THEY LOOK LIKE THEY BELONG. THANKS AGAIN!
Sherard H - Flowood, MS
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2015 BMW 4 Series Coupe (2 Door)
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-05
More than what I expected completely authentic and not difficult to install.
Kevin A - Oakland, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2015 BMW X5
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-28
My covers are well-constructed, fit my configuration of seats precisely, look terrific and provide the great comfort I expected. Installation was straight forward and uncomplicated, but took a bit of time (but not too much time). I didnt at first understand which cover was for the drivers seat and which was for the passenger seat, but a quick call to Shear Comfort cleared that up. It turns out that on the underside of each cover was a telltale P or D but I missed it, and the rep at Shear Comfort also explained how to differentiate the two based on construction. I would buy another set for my next vehicle.
Frank F - Vancouver, BC
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2011 BMW 5 Series Sedans
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-28
I am extremely pleased with the covers and the quality of the covers. The only draw back was that both me and my wife had a very difficult time putting the seat covers on and eventually went back to the distributors where they a a metal hook and were able to draw the elastic straps thru the seats to secure it. Thank you.
Robert W - Vancouver, BC
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 1997 BMW 5 Series Sedans
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-08
quality, fit and finish are great . It ads to the comfort of our BMW.
John T - Chesapeake, VA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2004 BMW Z4
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-17
Not totally satisfied with the fit. I continue to have significant slack in the seat back panel that I cant get rid of. I had them installed by a professional upholstery shop with a good reputation. I chose that route because I wanted to be sure that the installation didnt interfere with power seats and the clearance is very little in a BMW Z4. I am hoping that with time, the fit will improve. The quality of material seems to be fine.
Scott W - Centennial, CO
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2015 BMW 3 Series Gran Tourismo and Sports Wagon
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-10
Great seat covers! They fit perfectly and and super comfy!
Bryon A - Ladysmith, BC
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2011 BMW 3 Series
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-03
The seat covers were easy to install. Both the color and quality were excellent
Joseph S - Mesa, AZ
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2015 BMW X1
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-26
These are high quality, excellent covers. It did take a while to get them on correctly, but that was not the fault of the covers. My wifes BMW is so small, that I could not get down to get them on. She had to do the difficult part of the installation. I can recommend the covers to anyone.
Thomas L - Black Creek, BC
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 1991 BMW 3 Series
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-15
Awesome product! My order was filled and shipped quickly and was an easy installation in my classic BMW E30. The fit was perfect and sheepskin is luxuriously thick and comfortable. I highly recommend this product. Thanks.
Charles M - Huntsville, AL
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2003 BMW 3 Series Convertible
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-08
I love my original purchase, and since have purchased another set of seat covers for a second vehicle. Love your product.
Tony P - cartersville, GA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2013 BMW 5 Series Sedans
Rating:

Date: 2015-10-15
These seatcovers are surprisingly soft. Added plus, they are very comfortable to sit on during those hot Georgia days when you get in the car
Shelby T - Prescott, AZ
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2003 BMW 5 Series Sedans
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-12
Good fit good quality skins.
Michael L - Laguna Beach, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2015 BMW 4 Series Coupe (2 Door)
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-10
The Cover for my BMW 428i were a good quality. The installation was NOT easy and the fit around the seat lever was not as tight as it should have been. The install was big issue and I had to pay to have them done which I was not happy about. Mike Lewis
Jami G - Kenora, ON
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2014 BMW X5
Rating:

Date: 2015-08-06
No instructions on care and no cleaning product's provided. other than that I would have Strongly recommended them.
Daniel V - Denver, CO
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2015 BMW 4 Series Gran Coupe (4 Door)
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-30
Good fit easy install
Ron B - Royal, IL
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2007 BMW M3 / M5 / M6
Rating:

Date: 2015-04-30
Excellent product delivered sooner than told and they called 3 times with specific questions about my vehicle for a truly custom fit.
Richard H - Seminole, FL
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2015 BMW 3 Series Gran Tourismo and Sports Wagon
Rating:

Date: 2015-04-30
the 2015 m 3 bmw spotewaon does not have airbags on side of the front seats & your covers need 2 more straps at the front corners of the seats. Otherwise love them.
Geoff A - Chesterfield, MO
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2015 BMW X5
Rating:

Date: 2015-04-12
Covers fit perfectly and color is spot on. thanks for the awesome product.
Graeme G - surrey, BC
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2004 BMW X3
Rating:

Date: 2015-01-30
I have bought your seat covers before and these are my second set. I am extremely happy with them. They are very easy to install and so comfortable they fit the seat perfectly. Thanks ShearComfort I have no hesitation in recommending your product to anybody. Graeme
Kenneth T - Fayetteville, NC
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2008 BMW 3 Series
Rating:

Date: 2015-01-30
Ordered these for my wives BMW for Christmas. She loves them. I would definitely recommend as a quality product.