Seat Covers - More Reviews

nathan
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2011 BMW X3
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-03
Product Review: Look and feel great fit and finish is very nice. Time will tell how they hold up over time, but so far it looks like you get what you pay for....

General Experience: Great interaction - called me to confirm specs so that it was done correctly the first time.
lauren williams
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2017 BMW 740 / 745i / 750i
Rating:

Date: 2018-02-28
Product Review: Perfect fit, beautiful product.

General Experience: Assistance with installation was superb and friendly.
barbara casciani
Product: Luxury Fleece
Vehicle: 2018 BMW 4 Series Gran Coupe (4 Door)
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-10
Product Review: The seat covers are fantastic. The material is high quality and the fit was excellent for my car. My only complaint is the lack of installation instructions included with the shipment or on-line.

General Experience: Very responsive to questions.
john schmitz
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2016 BMW X1
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-10
Product Review: Fit and quality were first rate. Very comfortable and plush feeling. Needed Pro help to install. Not a snap. But $50 later it was a done deal. All in all quite satisfied. Request that you inform purchaser that the seats need to be removed for best installation. With all the wires involved on 7 way power seats, it is not and install for the faint of heart. Take the seats to a Pro Upholstery shop and just getter done.

General Experience: Absolutely the best seat covers ever. Lots of positive comments. But I love them.
craig maudsley
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2016 BMW 3 Series
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-01
Product Review: perfect fit color as promised.. many thanks
charles white
Product: Realtree Camo
Vehicle: 1997 BMW 3 Series Convertible
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-10
Product Review: Fit was not as good as expected for custom fit
twyla adams
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2013 BMW 6 Series Convertible
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-07
Product Review: I am very pleased with my purchase because the seat cover fits perfectly and exactly matches the color of my leather seats. The only minor concern that I had was that I should have better researched the cost to install the seat cover at my dealership beforehand.
robert barrows
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2015 BMW 5 Series Sedans
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-22
Product Review: GREAT SEAT COVERS! MADE TO ORDER. THEY LOOK LIKE THEY BELONG. THANKS AGAIN!
sherard hollins
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2015 BMW 4 Series Coupe (2 Door)
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-04
Product Review: More than what I expected completely authentic and not difficult to install.
frank foggetti
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2011 BMW 5 Series Sedans
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-27
Product Review: I am extremely pleased with the covers and the quality of the covers. The only draw back was that both me and my wife had a very difficult time putting the seat covers on and eventually went back to the distributors where they a a metal hook and were able to draw the elastic straps thru the seats to secure it. Thank you.
kevin argys
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2015 BMW X5
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-27
Product Review: My covers are well-constructed, fit my configuration of seats precisely, look terrific and provide the great comfort I expected. Installation was straight forward and uncomplicated, but took a bit of time (but not too much time). I didnt at first understand which cover was for the drivers seat and which was for the passenger seat, but a quick call to Shear Comfort cleared that up. It turns out that on the underside of each cover was a telltale P or D but I missed it, and the rep at Shear Comfort also explained how to differentiate the two based on construction. I would buy another set for my next vehicle.
robert west
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 1997 BMW 5 Series Sedans
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-06
Product Review: quality, fit and finish are great . It ads to the comfort of our BMW.
john tabb
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2004 BMW Z4
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-17
Product Review: Not totally satisfied with the fit. I continue to have significant slack in the seat back panel that I cant get rid of. I had them installed by a professional upholstery shop with a good reputation. I chose that route because I wanted to be sure that the installation didnt interfere with power seats and the clearance is very little in a BMW Z4. I am hoping that with time, the fit will improve. The quality of material seems to be fine.
scott walsh
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2015 BMW 3 Series Gran Tourismo and Sports Wagon
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-10
Product Review: Great seat covers! They fit perfectly and and super comfy!
bryon adams
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2011 BMW 3 Series
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-03
Product Review: The seat covers were easy to install. Both the color and quality were excellent
joseph stout
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2015 BMW X1
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-25
Product Review: These are high quality, excellent covers. It did take a while to get them on correctly, but that was not the fault of the covers. My wifes BMW is so small, that I could not get down to get them on. She had to do the difficult part of the installation. I can recommend the covers to anyone.
thomas langdon
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 1991 BMW 3 Series
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-15
Product Review: Awesome product! My order was filled and shipped quickly and was an easy installation in my classic BMW E30. The fit was perfect and sheepskin is luxuriously thick and comfortable. I highly recommend this product. Thanks.
charles meyers
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2003 BMW 3 Series Convertible
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-05
Product Review: I love my original purchase, and since have purchased another set of seat covers for a second vehicle. Love your product.
tony prince
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2013 BMW 5 Series Sedans
Rating:

Date: 2015-10-15
Product Review: These seatcovers are surprisingly soft. Added plus, they are very comfortable to sit on during those hot Georgia days when you get in the car
shelby tate
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2003 BMW 5 Series Sedans
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-10
Product Review: Good fit good quality skins.
michael lewis
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2015 BMW 4 Series Coupe (2 Door)
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-09
Product Review: The Cover for my BMW 428i were a good quality. The installation was NOT easy and the fit around the seat lever was not as tight as it should have been. The install was big issue and I had to pay to have them done which I was not happy about. Mike Lewis
jami godbout
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2014 BMW X5
Rating:

Date: 2015-08-06
Product Review: No instructions on care and no cleaning product's provided. other than that I would have Strongly recommended them.
daniel vanderhorst
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2015 BMW 4 Series Gran Coupe (4 Door)
Rating:

Date: 2015-07-30
Product Review: Good fit easy install
richard h. reischmann
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2015 BMW 3 Series Gran Tourismo and Sports Wagon
Rating:

Date: 2015-04-30
Product Review: the 2015 m 3 bmw spotewaon does not have airbags on side of the front seats & your covers need 2 more straps at the front corners of the seats. Otherwise love them.
ron bensyl
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2007 BMW M3 / M5 / M6
Rating:

Date: 2015-04-30
Product Review: Excellent product delivered sooner than told and they called 3 times with specific questions about my vehicle for a truly custom fit.