Seat Covers - More Reviews

rene s - Oakville, ON
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2019 BMW X3
Rating:

Date: 2019-10-16
Product Review: 3rd set of sheepskin I've purchased. Great as usual. Seat extension provision for the X3 a bit odd looking but works. Would not purchase this style again as I don't require the extension allowance.
ronald o - McAfee, NJ
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 1990 BMW 3 Series
Rating:

Date: 2019-10-09
Product Review: Excellent quality sheepskin. Beautifully constructed. They fit very well and are quite comfortable.
General Experience: The whole process was great. The seatcovers even arrived ahead of the scheduled date.
sefra m - Telluride, CO
Product: Sof-Touch
Vehicle: 1997 BMW Z3
Rating:

Date: 2019-09-18
Product Review: Seat covers were easy to install and they look great!
General Experience: Great customer service!
rochelle  - PEORIA, AZ
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2018 BMW 2 Series
Rating:

Date: 2019-08-14
Product Review: Love the seat covers. Very comfortable and they aren't hot to touch after being in the Arizona sun like leather. easy to install.
General Experience: Took awhile to get them but well worth after I got them.
rochelle  - PEORIA, AZ
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2018 BMW 2 Series
Rating:

Date: 2019-07-31
Product Review: Loved the seat covers. Live in Arizona and they're actually cool and you don't have to sit on hot leather when you get in the car also very comfortable.
General Experience: Took awhile to get them but worth the wait.
alfonso r - Prescott, AZ
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2018 BMW X5
Rating:

Date: 2019-03-20
Product Review: Excellent product
General Experience: These seat covers are the best. Thank you
daniel v - Denver, CO
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2018 BMW 5 Series Sedans
Rating:

Date: 2018-09-12
Product Review: Excellent product. Comfortable in summer or winter. I have had them on all my cars since I bought the first set.
General Experience: Easy to work with
chris g - Savannah, GA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2015 BMW 3 Series Gran Tourismo and Sports Wagon
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-15
Product Review: I average between 2500 and 3000 miles a month on the road. Love my sheep covers, extra added comfort helps reduce my fatigue and stress on long trips.
General Experience: I would like to see a small area on the side cut out to reach the seat adjustment controls. They are covered and is a little bit of a hassle to adjust the cover and work the controls one handed.
tim m - Boise, ID
Product: Premium Fleece
Vehicle: 2013 BMW Z4
Rating:

Date: 2018-06-27
Product Review: Was so very surprised by the quality, tight as a glove fit (even with the seat extensions) and the luxurious feel. We somehow inherited a mink coat and these covers out do it on softness and thickness. Both my wife and I agree that we even think they improve the ride! The Z has those hard as rocks Run Flat tires which is almost like a rock on rock ride. Extremely pleased and I do believe weve helped ShearComfort sell even more of these YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR covers.
nathan - NY, NY
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2011 BMW X3
Rating:

Date: 2018-05-03
Product Review: Look and feel great fit and finish is very nice. Time will tell how they hold up over time, but so far it looks like you get what you pay for....
General Experience: Great interaction - called me to confirm specs so that it was done correctly the first time.
lauren w - dallas, TX
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2017 BMW 740 / 745i / 750i
Rating:

Date: 2018-02-28
Product Review: Perfect fit, beautiful product.
General Experience: Assistance with installation was superb and friendly.
barbara c - LOVELAND, OH
Product: Premium Fleece
Vehicle: 2018 BMW 4 Series Gran Coupe (4 Door)
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-10
Product Review: The seat covers are fantastic. The material is high quality and the fit was excellent for my car. My only complaint is the lack of installation instructions included with the shipment or on-line.
General Experience: Very responsive to questions.
john s - Casa Grande, AZ
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2016 BMW X1
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-10
Product Review: Fit and quality were first rate. Very comfortable and plush feeling. Needed Pro help to install. Not a snap. But $50 later it was a done deal. All in all quite satisfied. Request that you inform purchaser that the seats need to be removed for best installation. With all the wires involved on 7 way power seats, it is not and install for the faint of heart. Take the seats to a Pro Upholstery shop and just getter done.
General Experience: Absolutely the best seat covers ever. Lots of positive comments. But I love them.
craig m - Burnsville, NC
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2016 BMW 3 Series
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-01
Product Review: perfect fit color as promised.. many thanks
charles w - Roseburg, OR
Product: Realtree Camo
Vehicle: 1997 BMW 3 Series Convertible
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-10
Product Review: Fit was not as good as expected for custom fit
twyla a - Baltimore, MD
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2013 BMW 6 Series Convertible
Rating:

Date: 2016-07-07
Product Review: I am very pleased with my purchase because the seat cover fits perfectly and exactly matches the color of my leather seats. The only minor concern that I had was that I should have better researched the cost to install the seat cover at my dealership beforehand.
robert b - Edwardsville, IL
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2015 BMW 5 Series Sedans
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-22
Product Review: GREAT SEAT COVERS! MADE TO ORDER. THEY LOOK LIKE THEY BELONG. THANKS AGAIN!
sherard h - Flowood, MS
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2015 BMW 4 Series Coupe (2 Door)
Rating:

Date: 2016-06-04
Product Review: More than what I expected completely authentic and not difficult to install.
frank f - Vancouver, BC
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2011 BMW 5 Series Sedans
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-27
Product Review: I am extremely pleased with the covers and the quality of the covers. The only draw back was that both me and my wife had a very difficult time putting the seat covers on and eventually went back to the distributors where they a a metal hook and were able to draw the elastic straps thru the seats to secure it. Thank you.
kevin a - Oakland, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2015 BMW X5
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-27
Product Review: My covers are well-constructed, fit my configuration of seats precisely, look terrific and provide the great comfort I expected. Installation was straight forward and uncomplicated, but took a bit of time (but not too much time). I didnt at first understand which cover was for the drivers seat and which was for the passenger seat, but a quick call to Shear Comfort cleared that up. It turns out that on the underside of each cover was a telltale P or D but I missed it, and the rep at Shear Comfort also explained how to differentiate the two based on construction. I would buy another set for my next vehicle.
robert w - Vancouver, BC
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 1997 BMW 5 Series Sedans
Rating:

Date: 2016-04-06
Product Review: quality, fit and finish are great . It ads to the comfort of our BMW.
john t - Chesapeake, VA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2004 BMW Z4
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-17
Product Review: Not totally satisfied with the fit. I continue to have significant slack in the seat back panel that I cant get rid of. I had them installed by a professional upholstery shop with a good reputation. I chose that route because I wanted to be sure that the installation didnt interfere with power seats and the clearance is very little in a BMW Z4. I am hoping that with time, the fit will improve. The quality of material seems to be fine.
scott w - Centennial, CO
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2015 BMW 3 Series Gran Tourismo and Sports Wagon
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-10
Product Review: Great seat covers! They fit perfectly and and super comfy!
bryon a - Ladysmith, BC
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2011 BMW 3 Series
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-03
Product Review: The seat covers were easy to install. Both the color and quality were excellent
joseph s - Mesa, AZ
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2015 BMW X1
Rating:

Date: 2016-02-25
Product Review: These are high quality, excellent covers. It did take a while to get them on correctly, but that was not the fault of the covers. My wifes BMW is so small, that I could not get down to get them on. She had to do the difficult part of the installation. I can recommend the covers to anyone.