Seat Covers - More Reviews

Craig Maudsley
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-01
Product Review: perfect fit color as promised.. many thanks
Charles White
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-11
Product Review: Fit was not as good as expected for custom fit
Bryon Adams
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-03
Product Review: The seat covers were easy to install. Both the color and quality were excellent
Thomas Langdon
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-15
Product Review: Awesome product! My order was filled and shipped quickly and was an easy installation in my classic BMW E30. The fit was perfect and sheepskin is luxuriously thick and comfortable. I highly recommend this product. Thanks.
Charles Meyers
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-08
Product Review: I love my original purchase, and since have purchased another set of seat covers for a second vehicle. Love your product.
Kenneth Triplett
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2015-01-30
Product Review: Ordered these for my wives BMW for Christmas. She loves them. I would definitely recommend as a quality product.
Kimberly Hagenbach
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2014-12-12
Product Review: They are very cozy and comfortable. They do not shed at all. Attaching the straps underneath the seats takes time and patience.
Paul Godin
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2014-11-28
Product Review: The quality and custom fit are amazing. Spend the extra $100 for the custom - it is well worth it.
Penny Johner
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2014-07-04
Product Review: Velcro on back of front seat does not stick well and bottom cover does not fit tight enough
RONALD JONES
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2014-06-03
Product Review: GREAT QUALITY BUT I THOUGHT THE SIDE PANELS WERE SUPPOSED TO BE OPEN.
Julie Brandt
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2014-01-09
Product Review: These Sheepskin seat covers for my husbands BMW fit very well and were a great addition to the look of the car as well keeping it clean. I was very impressed with the quick shipping times.
Stephen Dannenbaum
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2013-12-13
Product Review: Great quality and excellent fit. Arrived sooner than expected. This product is highly highly recommended!
Judy Hartigan
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2013-11-01
Product Review: The seat covers are so plush and comfy. It took two of us to install them. The second one went in more quickly than the first one. It took a while to figure out how to make the cuts for the head rest. It was well-worth the effort though. I love these seat covers and just in time for the cooler weather.
Rebecca Monasterio
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2013-04-27
Product Review: My new premium sheepskin covers are thick comfortable and LUXURIOUS! I love them!
Brian Tripp
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2013-02-08
Product Review: Kept me updated on their arrival fit snug to the e46's seats and had a quality feel. Very pleased.
Bette McNabb
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2013-01-14
Product Review: They are excellent for our purposes. The only improvement i can think of is better instructions for installation.
Paul Fretheim
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2012-10-11
Product Review: The sheepskin is of outstanding quality. There was an issue with sizing and a replacement cover that fit perfectly was sent in record time. I was very pleased with the customer service and I will be ordering from Shear Comfort again soon.
Shirley Deshazer
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2012-09-14
Product Review: love them ~ they fit so nice and are wonderful to sit on...no more sweating on the leather seats!