Seat Covers - More Reviews

ronald o - McAfee, NJ
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2019-10-09
Product Review: Excellent quality sheepskin. Beautifully constructed. They fit very well and are quite comfortable.
General Experience: The whole process was great. The seatcovers even arrived ahead of the scheduled date.
chris g - Savannah, GA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2018-08-15
Product Review: I average between 2500 and 3000 miles a month on the road. Love my sheep covers, extra added comfort helps reduce my fatigue and stress on long trips.
General Experience: I would like to see a small area on the side cut out to reach the seat adjustment controls. They are covered and is a little bit of a hassle to adjust the cover and work the controls one handed.
craig m - Burnsville, NC
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-01
Product Review: perfect fit color as promised.. many thanks
charles w - Roseburg, OR
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-10
Product Review: Fit was not as good as expected for custom fit
scott w - Centennial, CO
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-10
Product Review: Great seat covers! They fit perfectly and and super comfy!
bryon a - Ladysmith, BC
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-03
Product Review: The seat covers were easy to install. Both the color and quality were excellent
thomas l - Black Creek, BC
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-15
Product Review: Awesome product! My order was filled and shipped quickly and was an easy installation in my classic BMW E30. The fit was perfect and sheepskin is luxuriously thick and comfortable. I highly recommend this product. Thanks.
charles m - Huntsville, AL
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-05
Product Review: I love my original purchase, and since have purchased another set of seat covers for a second vehicle. Love your product.
richard h - Seminole, FL
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2015-04-30
Product Review: the 2015 m 3 bmw spotewaon does not have airbags on side of the front seats & your covers need 2 more straps at the front corners of the seats. Otherwise love them.
kenneth t - Fayetteville, NC
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2015-01-28
Product Review: Ordered these for my wives BMW for Christmas. She loves them. I would definitely recommend as a quality product.
kimberly h - Bluffton, SC
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2014-12-11
Product Review: They are very cozy and comfortable. They do not shed at all. Attaching the straps underneath the seats takes time and patience.
paul g - Half Moon Bay, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2014-11-26
Product Review: The quality and custom fit are amazing. Spend the extra $100 for the custom - it is well worth it.
penny j - Sylvan Lake, AB
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2014-07-03
Product Review: Velcro on back of front seat does not stick well and bottom cover does not fit tight enough
ronald j - GREENSBORO, GA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2014-06-02
Product Review: GREAT QUALITY BUT I THOUGHT THE SIDE PANELS WERE SUPPOSED TO BE OPEN.
julie b - Saskatoon, SK
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2014-01-09
Product Review: These Sheepskin seat covers for my husbands BMW fit very well and were a great addition to the look of the car as well keeping it clean. I was very impressed with the quick shipping times.
stephen d - phoenix, AZ
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2013-12-12
Product Review: Great quality and excellent fit. Arrived sooner than expected. This product is highly highly recommended!
judy h - Vail, AZ
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2013-10-31
Product Review: The seat covers are so plush and comfy. It took two of us to install them. The second one went in more quickly than the first one. It took a while to figure out how to make the cuts for the head rest. It was well-worth the effort though. I love these seat covers and just in time for the cooler weather.
rebecca m - Santa Fe, NM
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2013-04-26
Product Review: My new premium sheepskin covers are thick comfortable and LUXURIOUS! I love them!
brian t - Patterson, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2013-01-31
Product Review: Kept me updated on their arrival fit snug to the e46's seats and had a quality feel. Very pleased.
bette m - Chicago, IL
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2013-01-14
Product Review: They are excellent for our purposes. The only improvement i can think of is better instructions for installation.
paul f - Independence, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2012-10-11
Product Review: The sheepskin is of outstanding quality. There was an issue with sizing and a replacement cover that fit perfectly was sent in record time. I was very pleased with the customer service and I will be ordering from Shear Comfort again soon.
shirley d - odessa, MO
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2012-09-14
Product Review: love them ~ they fit so nice and are wonderful to sit on...no more sweating on the leather seats!