Seat Covers - More Reviews

Craig M - Burnsville, NC
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-01
perfect fit color as promised.. many thanks
Charles W - Roseburg, OR
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-11
Fit was not as good as expected for custom fit
Scott W - Centennial, CO
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-10
Great seat covers! They fit perfectly and and super comfy!
Bryon A - Ladysmith, BC
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-03
The seat covers were easy to install. Both the color and quality were excellent
Thomas L - Black Creek, BC
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-15
Awesome product! My order was filled and shipped quickly and was an easy installation in my classic BMW E30. The fit was perfect and sheepskin is luxuriously thick and comfortable. I highly recommend this product. Thanks.
Charles M - Huntsville, AL
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-08
I love my original purchase, and since have purchased another set of seat covers for a second vehicle. Love your product.
Richard H - Seminole, FL
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2015-04-30
the 2015 m 3 bmw spotewaon does not have airbags on side of the front seats & your covers need 2 more straps at the front corners of the seats. Otherwise love them.
Kenneth T - Fayetteville, NC
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2015-01-30
Ordered these for my wives BMW for Christmas. She loves them. I would definitely recommend as a quality product.
Kimberly H - Bluffton, SC
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2014-12-12
They are very cozy and comfortable. They do not shed at all. Attaching the straps underneath the seats takes time and patience.
Paul G - Half Moon Bay, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2014-11-28
The quality and custom fit are amazing. Spend the extra $100 for the custom - it is well worth it.
Penny J - Sylvan Lake, AB
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2014-07-04
Velcro on back of front seat does not stick well and bottom cover does not fit tight enough
RONALD J - GREENSBORO, GA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2014-06-03
GREAT QUALITY BUT I THOUGHT THE SIDE PANELS WERE SUPPOSED TO BE OPEN.
Julie B - Saskatoon, SK
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2014-01-09
These Sheepskin seat covers for my husbands BMW fit very well and were a great addition to the look of the car as well keeping it clean. I was very impressed with the quick shipping times.
Stephen D - phoenix, AZ
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2013-12-13
Great quality and excellent fit. Arrived sooner than expected. This product is highly highly recommended!
Judy H - Vail, AZ
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2013-11-01
The seat covers are so plush and comfy. It took two of us to install them. The second one went in more quickly than the first one. It took a while to figure out how to make the cuts for the head rest. It was well-worth the effort though. I love these seat covers and just in time for the cooler weather.
Rebecca M - Santa Fe, NM
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2013-04-27
My new premium sheepskin covers are thick comfortable and LUXURIOUS! I love them!
Brian T - Patterson, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2013-02-08
Kept me updated on their arrival fit snug to the e46's seats and had a quality feel. Very pleased.
Bette M - Chicago, IL
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2013-01-14
They are excellent for our purposes. The only improvement i can think of is better instructions for installation.
Paul F - Independence, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2012-10-11
The sheepskin is of outstanding quality. There was an issue with sizing and a replacement cover that fit perfectly was sent in record time. I was very pleased with the customer service and I will be ordering from Shear Comfort again soon.
Shirley D - odessa, MO
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2012-09-14
love them ~ they fit so nice and are wonderful to sit on...no more sweating on the leather seats!