Seat Covers - More Reviews

craig maudsley
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-01
Product Review: perfect fit color as promised.. many thanks
charles white
Product: Realtree Camo
Rating:

Date: 2016-08-10
Product Review: Fit was not as good as expected for custom fit
bryon adams
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-03-03
Product Review: The seat covers were easy to install. Both the color and quality were excellent
thomas langdon
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-15
Product Review: Awesome product! My order was filled and shipped quickly and was an easy installation in my classic BMW E30. The fit was perfect and sheepskin is luxuriously thick and comfortable. I highly recommend this product. Thanks.
charles meyers
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2016-01-05
Product Review: I love my original purchase, and since have purchased another set of seat covers for a second vehicle. Love your product.
kenneth triplett
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2015-01-28
Product Review: Ordered these for my wives BMW for Christmas. She loves them. I would definitely recommend as a quality product.
kimberly hagenbach
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2014-12-11
Product Review: They are very cozy and comfortable. They do not shed at all. Attaching the straps underneath the seats takes time and patience.
paul godin
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2014-11-26
Product Review: The quality and custom fit are amazing. Spend the extra $100 for the custom - it is well worth it.
penny johner
Product: Super Mesh
Rating:

Date: 2014-07-03
Product Review: Velcro on back of front seat does not stick well and bottom cover does not fit tight enough
ronald jones
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2014-06-02
Product Review: GREAT QUALITY BUT I THOUGHT THE SIDE PANELS WERE SUPPOSED TO BE OPEN.
julie brandt
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2014-01-09
Product Review: These Sheepskin seat covers for my husbands BMW fit very well and were a great addition to the look of the car as well keeping it clean. I was very impressed with the quick shipping times.
stephen dannenbaum
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2013-12-12
Product Review: Great quality and excellent fit. Arrived sooner than expected. This product is highly highly recommended!
judy hartigan
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2013-10-31
Product Review: The seat covers are so plush and comfy. It took two of us to install them. The second one went in more quickly than the first one. It took a while to figure out how to make the cuts for the head rest. It was well-worth the effort though. I love these seat covers and just in time for the cooler weather.
rebecca monasterio
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2013-04-26
Product Review: My new premium sheepskin covers are thick comfortable and LUXURIOUS! I love them!
brian tripp
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2013-01-31
Product Review: Kept me updated on their arrival fit snug to the e46's seats and had a quality feel. Very pleased.
bette mcnabb
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2013-01-14
Product Review: They are excellent for our purposes. The only improvement i can think of is better instructions for installation.
paul fretheim
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2012-10-11
Product Review: The sheepskin is of outstanding quality. There was an issue with sizing and a replacement cover that fit perfectly was sent in record time. I was very pleased with the customer service and I will be ordering from Shear Comfort again soon.
shirley deshazer
Product: Sheepskin
Rating:

Date: 2012-09-14
Product Review: love them ~ they fit so nice and are wonderful to sit on...no more sweating on the leather seats!