Seat Covers - More Reviews

george c - San Jose, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2011 Audi R8
Rating:

Date: 2019-12-31
Product Review: They fit very well. I like the small wire loop for pulling the elastic straps under the seat. That made it much easier to install.
General Experience: They were custom made and sent out pretty fast. My seats are white, which get dirty too easy. These black sheep skins are nice and go well with the rest of the interior.
karel r - Morristown, NJ
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2018 Audi Q5
Rating:

Date: 2019-10-31
Product Review: excellent quality
karel r - Morristown, NJ
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2018 Audi Q5
Rating:

Date: 2019-10-31
Product Review: great quality!!! very happy with them
james h - Victoria, BC
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2018 Audi A5
Rating:

Date: 2019-04-11
Product Review: Excellent fitting custom seat covers. Couldn't be happier.
General Experience: This is a very good company. I have purchased two sets. Their communication and service is exemplary.
jonathan c - Prescott, AZ
Product: Premium Fleece
Vehicle: 2018 Audi A4 / S4
Rating:

Date: 2018-12-13
Product Review: These covers were purchased as a gift for my wife - I know, dangerous! Having said that, she loves them. The Fit was very good, although admittedly not perfect. Installation was much easier than I anticipated, and once installed they were very snug and stationary. There were a few peas, such as along the side seams, where there was extra material but not so much as to cause significant bulging. My criticism is that there is not a cut-out for power seat or manual seat adjustment controls, so I had to make the cuts and stitch the cut areas myself. Other than that we are very pleased! We were not aware, but check with your auto manufacturer - when we installed the seat cover on the passenger seat, it caused the passenger airbag system to shut down. It seems that in Audis a seat cover or even a towel will cause this to happen.
General Experience: Delivery took a while, but packaging was good and installation directions decent. I would absolutely recommend the company.
pat n - Glen Arm, MD
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2009 Audi A4 / S4
Rating:

Date: 2018-10-04
Product Review: reasonably prices, soft and easy to install. super in winter and summer.
General Experience: This company did their utmost to communicate with me regarding the purchase of this product.
dennis k - Hendersonville, NC
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2002 Audi TT / TTS / TTRS
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-25
Product Review: Seat cover was exactly what I ordered and was easy to install
General Experience: Salesman was able to get correct info out of me to fulfill my needs.
herschel r - Avis, PA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2014 Audi A4 / S4
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-29
Product Review: THE LAST SET OF SEAT COVERS LASTED OVER 15 YEARS AND 4 DIFFERENT AUTOS..I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT..IT IS HIGH PRICED ..BUT IT IS THE BEST OF ALL....
General Experience: IT WAS GOOD
roman m - Albertville, MN
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2016 Audi Q5
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-16
Product Review: I ordered the sheepskin cover for Audi Q5 16,custom made. Quality is very good and nice looking.
tom h - Lakeway, TX
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2014 Audi S5
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-28
Product Review: The covers are beautiful. The fit is good but the latch to open the seats for entry to the rear seat is covered and very difficult to access. An opening for the rear seat latch would be an improvement.
dale b - Pikesville, MD
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2015 Audi A3 / S3
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-18
Product Review: Great seat covers fit perfectly installation simple
robin f - Milton, GA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2015 Audi Q7
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-17
Product Review: A little complicated to install. Not able to utilize all the straps.
valerie e - Bend, OR
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2015 Audi Q3
Rating:

Date: 2015-08-13
Product Review: I would not have bought covers for my back seats had I known I would have to take out the seat to install.
mark s - Wabowden, MB
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2012 Audi Q5
Rating:

Date: 2015-06-18
Product Review: This is our 2nd set. Excellent fit and finish but does require planning patience strong hands and a good grip while fitting.
david f - Castle Rock, CO
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 1999 Audi A4 / S4
Rating:

Date: 2015-05-28
Product Review: A quality product at a fair price. My only small issue was that there were no instructions included for installing the covers modified for side airbags. A call to customer service quickly answered my question.
glenn l - Reno, NV
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2004 Audi A6 / S6
Rating:

Date: 2014-11-19
Product Review: Great quality and great value. They fit well and the gray color was perfect for my interior.
jeffrey h - Roy, WA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2013 Audi A6 / S6
Rating:

Date: 2013-05-14
Product Review: Got the custom covers made for the car. They fit like a glove VERY happy with them. Color is even a very close match. Very comfortable and warm yet they breathe nicely. Awesome covers! Highly recommend. Also stitching and craftsmanship are top notch. And that from a very picky engineer. :
terry w - Ofallon, MO
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2012 Audi A6 / S6
Rating:

Date: 2013-02-15
Product Review: nice high quality products & quick delivery. already highly recommended to other people. Hopefully they will purchase a set for there vehicle Thanks
clive k - Milton Freewater, OR
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2012 Audi A3
Rating:

Date: 2012-12-07
Product Review: Superb quality plush covers that finish off the interior and provide insulation from cold leather seats in winter