Seat Covers - More Reviews

Herschel R - Avis, PA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2014 Audi A4 / S4
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-29
THE LAST SET OF SEAT COVERS LASTED OVER 15 YEARS AND 4 DIFFERENT AUTOS..I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT..IT IS HIGH PRICED ..BUT IT IS THE BEST OF ALL....
Roman M - Albertville, MN
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2016 Audi Q5
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-16
I ordered the sheepskin cover for Audi Q5 16,custom made. Quality is very good and nice looking.
Tom H - Lakeway, TX
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2014 Audi S5
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-29
The covers are beautiful. The fit is good but the latch to open the seats for entry to the rear seat is covered and very difficult to access. An opening for the rear seat latch would be an improvement.
Dale B - Pikesville, MD
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2015 Audi A3 / S3
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-19
Great seat covers fit perfectly installation simple
Robin F - Milton, GA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2015 Audi Q7
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-17
A little complicated to install. Not able to utilize all the straps.
Valerie E - Bend, OR
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2015 Audi Q3
Rating:

Date: 2015-08-13
I would not have bought covers for my back seats had I known I would have to take out the seat to install.
Mark S - Wabowden, MB
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2012 Audi Q5
Rating:

Date: 2015-06-18
This is our 2nd set. Excellent fit and finish but does require planning patience strong hands and a good grip while fitting.
DAVID F - Castle Rock, CO
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 1999 Audi A4 / S4
Rating:

Date: 2015-05-29
A quality product at a fair price. My only small issue was that there were no instructions included for installing the covers modified for side airbags. A call to customer service quickly answered my question.
Glenn L - Reno, NV
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2004 Audi A6 / S6
Rating:

Date: 2014-11-21
Great quality and great value. They fit well and the gray color was perfect for my interior.
Jeffrey H - Roy, WA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2013 Audi A6 / S6
Rating:

Date: 2013-05-15
Got the custom covers made for the car. They fit like a glove VERY happy with them. Color is even a very close match. Very comfortable and warm yet they breathe nicely. Awesome covers! Highly recommend. Also stitching and craftsmanship are top notch. And that from a very picky engineer. :
Terry W - Ofallon, MO
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2012 Audi A6 / S6
Rating:

Date: 2013-02-20
nice high quality products & quick delivery. already highly recommended to other people. Hopefully they will purchase a set for there vehicle Thanks
Clive K - Milton Freewater, OR
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2012 Audi A3
Rating:

Date: 2012-12-07
Superb quality plush covers that finish off the interior and provide insulation from cold leather seats in winter