Seat Covers - More Reviews

dennis krueger
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2002 Audi TT / TTS / TTRS
Rating:

Date: 2018-01-25
Product Review: Seat cover was exactly what I ordered and was easy to install
General Experience: Salesman was able to get correct info out of me to fulfill my needs.
herschel robinson
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2014 Audi A4 / S4
Rating:

Date: 2017-04-29
Product Review: THE LAST SET OF SEAT COVERS LASTED OVER 15 YEARS AND 4 DIFFERENT AUTOS..I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT..IT IS HIGH PRICED ..BUT IT IS THE BEST OF ALL....
General Experience: IT WAS GOOD
roman mihailuta
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2016 Audi Q5
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-16
Product Review: I ordered the sheepskin cover for Audi Q5 16,custom made. Quality is very good and nice looking.
tom hilbert
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2014 Audi S5
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-28
Product Review: The covers are beautiful. The fit is good but the latch to open the seats for entry to the rear seat is covered and very difficult to access. An opening for the rear seat latch would be an improvement.
dale buchbinder
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2015 Audi A3 / S3
Rating:

Date: 2016-05-18
Product Review: Great seat covers fit perfectly installation simple
robin felton
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2015 Audi Q7
Rating:

Date: 2015-09-17
Product Review: A little complicated to install. Not able to utilize all the straps.
valerie eves
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2015 Audi Q3
Rating:

Date: 2015-08-13
Product Review: I would not have bought covers for my back seats had I known I would have to take out the seat to install.
mark szyszlo
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2012 Audi Q5
Rating:

Date: 2015-06-18
Product Review: This is our 2nd set. Excellent fit and finish but does require planning patience strong hands and a good grip while fitting.
david flanagan
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 1999 Audi A4 / S4
Rating:

Date: 2015-05-28
Product Review: A quality product at a fair price. My only small issue was that there were no instructions included for installing the covers modified for side airbags. A call to customer service quickly answered my question.
glenn lubbe
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2004 Audi A6 / S6
Rating:

Date: 2014-11-19
Product Review: Great quality and great value. They fit well and the gray color was perfect for my interior.
jeffrey hubbell
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2013 Audi A6 / S6
Rating:

Date: 2013-05-14
Product Review: Got the custom covers made for the car. They fit like a glove VERY happy with them. Color is even a very close match. Very comfortable and warm yet they breathe nicely. Awesome covers! Highly recommend. Also stitching and craftsmanship are top notch. And that from a very picky engineer. :
terry wells
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2012 Audi A6 / S6
Rating:

Date: 2013-02-15
Product Review: nice high quality products & quick delivery. already highly recommended to other people. Hopefully they will purchase a set for there vehicle Thanks
clive kaiser
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2012 Audi A3
Rating:

Date: 2012-12-07
Product Review: Superb quality plush covers that finish off the interior and provide insulation from cold leather seats in winter