Seat Covers - More Reviews

4.6 / 5  Customer Rating
(10,851 Reviews)
jarrod h - Manchester, NH
Product: Sof-Touch
Vehicle: 2002 Jaguar X Type
Rating:

Date: 2021-06-11
Product Review: Seat covers are better than expected. I was pleased with the overall outcome.
General Experience: It took a little doing to get the seat covers in but it was worth it in the end.
richard b - Gainesville, GA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2013 Chevy Equinox
Rating:

Date: 2021-06-11
Product Review: Ordered for 2013 Chevy Equinox and they fit perfectly. We have fully powered seats so they took a bit of effort to get on but once on, they are perfect.
General Experience: Selected the vehicle and the product and forget about it. Wait for them to arrive was fine, rather have a good fit then picked off the rack.
richard g - Roswell, GA
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Rating:

Date: 2021-06-07
Product Review: Great product. the fit is very tight and exact which enhances the look of the seat covers. Also, I have two dobies and the seat covers have been standing up to them very well. The seat covers are also very easy to clean with a damp cloth,
General Experience: Delivered the seat covers in a very timely manner. Overall sale of the product on the website was easy.
john s - Alameda, CA
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 2013 Toyota RAV4
Rating:

Date: 2021-06-05
Product Review: Perfect, Wife loves her new seat covers. Makes this 2013 RAV4 seem like new.
General Experience: Easy to install, you definitely need to wear gloves when installing these. Your hands can get pretty scratched up.
sally t - Atascadero, CA
Product: Neoprene™
Vehicle: 2010 Subaru Outback
Rating:

Date: 2021-06-04
Product Review: Fit perfectly and are very comfortable to sit on. Wish we could get some for our motorhome.
larry w - mars hill, NC
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2015 Mercedes Sprinter Van
Rating:

Date: 2021-06-03
Product Review: Great fit and excellent quality!
laurie w - Langley, BC
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2019 GMC Savana Van
Rating:

Date: 2021-06-03
Product Review: arm rests a little tight but manageable seat covers easy to put on, easy to clean, human + animal hairs come off with damp cloth.
General Experience: no problems with buying product, shipping, or delivery, second time of buying product from SC.
kirk o - red bank, NJ
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 1991 Jeep Cherokee
Rating:

Date: 2021-06-03
Product Review: Great quality, great fit!
General Experience: Strongly recommend, won’t be disappointed!
vickie c - Little Rock, AR
Product: Premium Fleece
Vehicle: 2007 Acura TL / Vigor
Rating:

Date: 2021-05-27
Product Review: WIsh the seat covers matched. See the pictures below. I am happy with the quality but would have really liked them to match since we paid more for the good quality.
edward r - El Centro, BC
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2000 Ford Excursion
Rating:

Date: 2021-05-26
Product Review: Very pleased! Be sure to "ground" yourself before fueling, minor down side for great comfort.
General Experience: Good service once able to connect with a person in the office.
ronald w - Lenexa, KS
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2021 Honda Odyssey
Rating:

Date: 2021-05-26
Product Review: Excellent quality, lush sheepskin and proper fit.
nasario c - Menlo Park, CA
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2014 Honda Accord
Rating:

Date: 2021-05-21
Product Review: Very good product, the quality id exceptional and it fit perfectly I would definitely recommend it
General Experience: Very good and fast shipping
james  - SALEM, OR
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2018 Kia Sportage
Rating:

Date: 2021-05-21
Product Review: Well made and a great fit. Very soft and comfortable. I would recommend pre-cut holes for the headrests. Very nerve wracking to cut holes in brand new seat covers.
General Experience: Ordering was simple and straightforward.
lori m - Wayne , OH
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2018 Honda CRV
Rating:

Date: 2021-05-17
Product Review: Love my seat covers be nice if they would have come with head rest and center covers but love what I got
chris t - FRAMINGHAM, MA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2017 Subaru Forester
Rating:

Date: 2021-05-17
Product Review: Top-of-the-line quality perfect fit excellent customer service
General Experience: Alfan was extremely helpful
mark h - Irvine, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2015 Mercedes GLK
Rating:

Date: 2021-05-17
Product Review: easy to install - works as ordered
jean c - West Hempstead, NY
Product: Sof-Touch
Vehicle: 2008 Acura RDX
Rating:

Date: 2021-05-15
Product Review: The front seat covers were a gift. They fitted perfectly and easily installed. I was worried that they would not match with the original colors of the rear seat, but they blended perfectly. I would recommend Shear Comfort.
General Experience: I would highly recommend this company. They respond promptly to all my questions and called before any changes were necessary.
phillip p - Lumberton, NC
Product: Kryptek Neo-Supreme
Vehicle: 2015 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2021-05-14
Product Review: The quality of the material used is exceptional. The fit was great on the backrest section of of seat covers. The seat section fits ok but not great
General Experience: Took a long time to receive the order. Otherwise nice
roger c - Dunedin , FL
Product: Imitation Leather
Vehicle: 2016 Subaru Outback
Rating:

Date: 2021-05-14
Product Review: Perfect fit, quality product
General Experience: It took awhile from the time I ordered until I received the covers but definitely worth the wait!
ron p - HORSESHOE BAY, TX
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2007 Toyota 4Runner
Rating:

Date: 2021-05-14
Product Review: Outstanding! Fit, appearance, and feel are top notch. Be prepared to wrestle them on. But worth it to get a tight fit.
General Experience: Accurate and timely orders.
timothy p - Vernon, BC
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2005 Toyota Sienna
Rating:

Date: 2021-05-13
Product Review: Funny you sent me a review today cause I just finished installing it with a twist seeing that I have an old Sienna with well worn seats I added some Gel Foam padding under the really nice Sheepskin, real cozy now for my butt and back, now for the 4 star only is I noticed the stitching could have been a bit better otherwise great product...Live Long and Prosper...
General Experience: Sales people were really friendly and helpful and I will be buying from you guy's in the future...
phillip p - Lumberton, NC
Product: Kryptek Neo-Supreme
Vehicle: 2015 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2021-05-13
Product Review: The quality of the material used is exceptional. The fit was great on the backrest section of of seat covers. The seat section fits ok but not great
General Experience: Took a long time to receive the order. Otherwise nice
james r - Tiny, ON
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2004 Toyota Solara
Rating:

Date: 2021-05-11
Product Review: these seat covers fit to make them look like original seats well worth the price
General Experience: arrived on time everything was exellent
chris n - Dripping Springs, TX
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 1998 Mercedes SL Convertible
Rating:

Date: 2021-05-10
Product Review: My only complaint is that it requires vacuuming after eating a sprinkle donut.
General Experience: The product lived up to expectations and the company was easy to work with.
e r - Oakville, ON
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2015 Porsche Panamera
Rating:

Date: 2021-05-10
Product Review: Love my seat cover, was so comfortable during the winter..just in the cold car and seat is not freezing cold..so snuggly to drive around on
General Experience: Great product and service, just have to he patient with timeline and delivery..