Seat Covers - More Reviews

4.6 / 5  Customer Rating
(11,232 Reviews)
chuck t - Newport, NC
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2009 Toyota RAV4
Rating:

Date: 2022-07-15
Product Review: For me.These are the best seat covers on the market.I had Shear Comfort seat covers on previous vehicle which I had ordered for.In life,u get what you pay for.Superior seat covers,Thx!
General Experience: Satisfaction Guarantee!
ken l - atlanta, GA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 1990 Mercedes E Class
Rating:

Date: 2022-06-25
Product Review: Very nice product. Very comfortable. But doesn’t seem tailored specifically for this car. I don’t think it works w power seats? Cannot feed the straps that hold it down under the seat or it gets caught in the tracks? Maybe someone could tell me how they handled theirs.
General Experience: Great
charles m - Colorado Springs, CO
Product: Sof-Touch
Vehicle: 2021 Subaru Crosstrek
Rating:

Date: 2022-06-24
Product Review: Fits great, look like original seat covers.
kevin  - Russell, ON
Product: Neosupreme
Vehicle: 2019 Subaru Crosstrek
Rating:

Date: 2022-06-24
Product Review: Very good quality material and excellent fit
brenda t - Hayesville, NC
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2022 Honda CRV
Rating:

Date: 2022-06-21
Product Review: I have had them for a few months. I love them. They stay clean Easily wiped off. Stay in place Worth every penny
brenda t - Hayesville, NC
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2022 Honda CRV
Rating:

Date: 2022-06-21
Product Review: I have had them for a few months. I love them. They stay clean Easily wiped off. Stay in place Worth every penny
sean m - Oak Lawn, IL
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2020 Chevy Equinox
Rating:

Date: 2022-06-15
Product Review: I bought seat covers for my dad and myself and we are both pleased with them. My father is in construction and these have hold up great and have saved the interior of his truck. Great products!!!!
General Experience: My experience with this company and the seat covers has been a wonderful experience and will recommend this company to friends and family.
denise  - Albuquerque, NM
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2004 BMW Z4
Rating:

Date: 2022-06-02
Product Review: I have had them on my seat for over one month and like it very much.
General Experience: excellent customer service
don f - Foothills, AB
Product: Neoprene™
Vehicle: 2021 Toyota RAV4
Rating:

Date: 2022-05-30
Product Review: Top quality. Very attractive.
General Experience: Easy and fairly quick
christine f - Fort Bragg, CA
Product: Sof-Touch
Vehicle: 2012 Mercedes Sprinter Van
Rating:

Date: 2022-05-26
Product Review: We are very satisfied with these sear covers. They look great and match our interior better than the originals. The fabric is sturdy and attractive and I’m sure will hold up well. The fit is also very good and they were relatively easy to install.
General Experience: We had a small problem with one of the seat covers and the company was easy to reach and they fixed the problem quickly. The people I spoke to we’re friendly and helpful. It was a pleasure doing business with them and I highly recommend them.
laura k - Covington, VA
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2020 GMC Savana Van
Rating:

Date: 2022-05-23
Product Review: Product fit great!
General Experience: Easy online shopping experience with a quick turn around on delivery!
stephen c - Bowmanville, ON
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2018 Chevy Camaro
Rating:

Date: 2022-05-20
Product Review: Seats fit very good but head rests are too small don’t fit right
gary k - Westampton, NJ
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2010 Ford Explorer
Rating:

Date: 2022-05-13
Product Review: As stated on most of the reviews on this website, these seat covers far exceeded my expectations. The quality and fit are perfect. And I was very surprised at how well the color matched tot original interior. Can't say enough good things. Took maybe 1-1.5Hrs to install. This fabric is very close to what an original OEM would use, so it looks very professional. Good deal!
General Experience: Shipping time to supply these custom covers was great. About three weeks. well done.
robert m - Garden City, ID
Product: Kryptek Neo-Supreme
Vehicle: 2016 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2022-04-30
Product Review: Looks and fits very good.........
General Experience: Everything went as I was told....filling out online order was very easy.....
dana m - MURRIETA , CA
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2015 Mercedes Sprinter Van
Rating:

Date: 2022-04-22
Product Review: The seat covers are a great fit for my MB 2015 Sprinter 3500 van. The fabric is comfortable and looks professional. I highly recommend this product. I will order from this company for all of our vehicle seat cover.
General Experience: The website tips about each type of fabric cover is helpful in selecting the correct fabric covers to meet all seat cover needs. I read the ShearComfort Seat Cover Installation Guides prior to ordering the covers and tips provided in the installation instructions made the installation of the seat covers a breeze.
michael  - Nanaimo, BC
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2022 Toyota RAV4
Rating:

Date: 2022-04-20
Product Review: Front covers fit like they came with the car. My daughter installed them and was quite pleased. She's a bit unsure about the Velcro strips attaching the rear covers.
General Experience: Product was delivered promptly to the correct address.
william s - JOPLIN, MO
Product: Velour
Vehicle: 2003 Volkswagen Beetle
Rating:

Date: 2022-04-16
Product Review: We are very pleased with the quality of the seat covers. Fit and finish is excellent. Installation was simple. We checked with a trim shop about reupholstering. The quote was around $1000, and it would be months before they could get to it. Your seat covers are trim shop quality.
General Experience: Ordering was straightforward. I really like the ability to send pictures to check the fit. I have included a before and after shot. As you can see, the original seats have bolsters. I added a little foam and the covers are super spiffy.
jhw - Key West, FL
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2022 Toyota 4Runner
Rating:

Date: 2022-04-16
Product Review: I was hesitant to purchase these seat covers as they are a bit pricey…but am very happy with the fit and quality! No worries when returning from day @ the beach, etc. I bought them for my new 4Runner and am thrilled! Highly recommend
General Experience: Great customer service. Prior to ordering, I spoke w/company rep to ensure the front seat covers would accommodate my side air bags (they do). Sent in a couple pics, super easy.
phil m - Attleboro, MA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2012 Toyota Prius
Rating:

Date: 2022-04-15
Product Review: Product itself is very nice. Plush and sturdy. Very comfortable. However, installing them is a bit of a chore for a novice. Getting the clips tucked away and onto something solid is at times frustrating but not impossible. Patience is the key here.
General Experience: They are responsive and the covers arrived far quicker than I expected. Have ordered twice.
sarah f - Henrico, VA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2015 Acura ILX
Rating:

Date: 2022-04-02
Product Review: Absolutely perfect fit to my 2015 Acura ILX front seat. Ever so soft, comfortable and luxurious.
General Experience: Very easy company to shop with; Very professional: great customer service.
john b - Langley , BC
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2007 Ford Escape
Rating:

Date: 2022-04-01
Product Review: fits well
General Experience: easy to order from
deede j - Valley View, TX
Product: Neoprene™
Vehicle: 2022 Honda CRV
Rating:

Date: 2022-03-16
Product Review: They fit perfectly and very comfortable to sit on. They look like they are the seats that came with the car originally, not obvious seat covers.
General Experience: Great, fast delivery
irvin d - Glen Burnie, MD
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2021 Kia Sportage
Rating:

Date: 2022-02-26
Product Review: The seat covers fit like a glove! They completely cover the seats, not just the top and front with a lot of straps showing like other vendors. All the straps are completely hidden from view. They also have the map pockets on the backs so they aren't lost after installation. Easy to install. However, the headrest covers are a little baggy, even though the instructions say they might be a little tight. But it's not really that noticeable. All in all, a great product and would highly recommend!
General Experience: Shopping the website was a breeze. I also liked the fact that photos of the seats prior to ordering were requested to verify the correct configuration. Time from order to delivery was quite reasonable considering these are custom made.
long m - Los Angeles, CA
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2007 Honda Fit
Rating:

Date: 2022-02-25
Product Review: Good stuff. Fits well. Material is holding up so far. Ordered it for Christmas for the wife, didn't get it till after new years, that was a big bummer. She likes it, installation was not difficult.
rick p - Hearst , ON
Product: Undertow Camo
Vehicle: 2021 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2022-02-21
Product Review: Love the colour, the fit and material.
General Experience: Highly recommend. Husband has seat covers for 5 yrs in his truck and are great. Got them for my jeep.