Seat Covers - More Reviews

mark m - CHARLESTON, SC
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 1998 GMC Yukon
Rating:

Date: 2020-11-13
Product Review: Undoubtedly the best seat cover of many I have purchased. Fit well and man-o-man but it is tough
General Experience: Except for taking a month of Sundays to send me covers for my 22 year old Suburban, the experience was excellent.
kroger k - phoenix, AZ
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2005 Ford Econoline E Series Vans
Rating:

Date: 2020-11-11
Product Review: fit well
General Experience: i ordered it came i installed was simple
renae z - Medicine Hat, AB
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Rating:

Date: 2020-11-05
Product Review: Love it definitely will order for my front seats
eric l - Limoges, ON
Product: Neoprene™
Vehicle: 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Rating:

Date: 2020-11-05
Product Review: Perfect fit, dropped coffee on them (beige) and it did not stain, shopping and shipping was very easy, would definitely recommend Shear Comfort
eric l - Limoges, ON
Product: Neoprene™
Vehicle: 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Rating:

Date: 2020-11-05
Product Review: Perfect fit, dropped coffee on them (beige) and it did not stain, shopping and shipping was very easy, would definitely recommend Shear Comfort
devon r - Easton, MN
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2018 Kia Sorento
Rating:

Date: 2020-10-29
Product Review: The Cordura seat covers I ordered for my Kia Sorento are truly amazing. I use them to provide protection to the seats from my Great Dane, and his endless slobber, and from the shedding of my other dog too. They are easy to clean and the water protection keeps the slobber from getting to the leather underneath. The material also stands up well to any wear and tear brought on by dog nails when jumping in and out of the vehicle. I would highly recommend this product to anyone installing them in a high traffic, messy seating area.
General Experience: The ordering process was simple and straight forward and my product arrived when expected.
ed p - tempe, AZ
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2012 Ford Escape
Rating:

Date: 2020-10-16
Product Review: Well made product. All seams nice and straight with top quality materials. Relatively easy to install.
mark g - MOUNT JULIET, TN
Product: Neosupreme
Vehicle: 2020 Dodge Charger
Rating:

Date: 2020-10-15
Product Review: See prior review
mark g - MOUNT JULIET, TN
Product: Neosupreme
Vehicle: 2020 Dodge Charger
Rating:

Date: 2020-10-15
Product Review: Material excellent, a little loose fit on seatback
General Experience: Excellent material, a little loose fit on the seatback, easily installed, fair price. Found some embroider scat pack and SRT 392 emblems that look great on the covers seatbacks.
russ  - Tolleson, AZ
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2012 Ford Mustang
Rating:

Date: 2020-10-10
Product Review: Nicest I've had! There feels like a seam on the bottom portion where two hides were stitched together though. Probably unavoidable
jennifer n - WESTFIELD, IN
Product: OEM
Vehicle: 2011 Honda Civic
Rating:

Date: 2020-10-09
Product Review: The tan OEM seat covers match the inside of our 2011 Honda Civic perfectly. Very happy with this product.
General Experience: Easy to order and the product arrived when promised.
christopher r - Evanston, WY
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2018 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2020-10-08
Product Review: I bought these covers for my wife’s new Jeep. She loves them. They are soft and luxurious. Far superior to cheaper ones we’ve purchased in the past.
kim s - Yellowknife, NT
Product: Neoprene™
Vehicle: 2017 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2020-10-08
Product Review: Snug but easy to install and fit very well. Color exactly as shown.
carmen b - ORMOND BEACH, FL
Product: Super Mesh CK
Vehicle: 2007 Toyota Solara
Rating:

Date: 2020-10-08
Product Review: The seat covers fit perfectly and the color is exactly what I ordered.
General Experience: Since the seat covers are custom made they took a while to arrive, however the company did touch base explaining why. It was worth the wait.
kim s - Yellowknife, NT
Product: Neoprene™
Vehicle: 2017 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2020-10-01
Product Review: Good quality construction and easy install
paul b - Ottawa, ON
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 1996 Mazda Miata
Rating:

Date: 2020-09-26
Product Review: I am very pleased with my new seat covers for my 96 Miata. Material quality is great and they fit just fine. No more worn out look!
General Experience: Would certainly recommend Shear Comfort as a supplier of this product.
ann s - Cornville, AZ
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2019 Toyota Highlander
Rating:

Date: 2020-09-23
Product Review: I have been buying these wonderful sheepskin covers for years. They will always be a part of my vehicle. ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL!!!
General Experience: This last purchase I had a question upon receiving the covers. Customer service was terrific.
josef b - Vancouver, BC
Product: Saddle Blanket
Vehicle: 2009 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2020-09-23
Product Review: I just like these Covers, The fit perfectly the look great. There is not a single thing I could complain about this product.
General Experience: Good product, delivered on time as promised.
tim t - Salmon Arm, BC
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2000 Toyota 4Runner
Rating:

Date: 2020-09-23
Product Review: Very nice sheepskin covers. This will be my 3rd set and will do business again. Not too too expensive and they fit perfectly. They lasted me for 5 years per set.
General Experience: No problems with this company. No ripoffs and they get you a custom seat cover in under 1 month. Will do business again.
sergio t - Sharpsburg, GA
Product: CORDURA®
Vehicle: 2016 Honda CRV
Rating:

Date: 2020-09-19
Product Review: Just as advertised! The material feels durable.
General Experience: Easy to shop on the website.
stephen e - Saranac Lake, NY
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2016 Subaru Outback
Rating:

Date: 2020-08-10
Product Review: Very nice.
General Experience: Very friendly.
lori p - Sonoma, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2002 Toyota Highlander
Rating:

Date: 2020-06-24
Product Review: Love these. This is my second pair, and when we get our next car, will be ordering them again from ShearComfort. Very pleased with long-lasting quality, the texture and beauty they add to the car. Good job!
General Experience: Easy process, and good followup with order received and shipping progress.
cindy k - Vernon, BC
Product: Neoprene™
Vehicle: 2018 Toyota Sienna
Rating:

Date: 2020-06-18
Product Review: Awesome seat covers. Fairly easy to install and they look amazing
General Experience: Very prompt delivery
p e - Granbury, TX
Product: Muddy Girl Camo
Vehicle: 2020 Jeep Wrangler
Rating:

Date: 2020-06-18
Product Review: I like my covers very much. I am pleased with the product so far.
cindy k - Vernon, BC
Product: Neoprene™
Vehicle: 2018 Toyota Sienna
Rating:

Date: 2020-06-18
Product Review: Awesome seat covers. Fairly easy to install and they look amazing
General Experience: Very prompt delivery