Seat Covers - More Reviews

james l - Winnipeg, MB
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2018 Acura RDX
Rating:

Date: 2018-12-13
Product Review: Happy with them: very well put together and the sheepskin marterial itself is excellent. Fit leaves something to be desired though: both seats have excess material on the top inboard corner of the seatback that does not conform to the backrest contour properly.
General Experience: Well packaged and received them earlier than promised.
jeanmarc p - Surrey, BC
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2009 Acura TSX
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-31
Product Review: very satisfied with the product so far : had it for about two months
General Experience: nothing negative to say
philip c - Toronto, ON
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2010 Acura TL / Vigor
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-29
Product Review: The covers themselves are awesome. Unfortunately the straps that hold them in place, while attached firmly to the seat, do not hold the cover in place as I get in to the car, which concerns me as I know that means they are getting pulled each time I get in the car, risking breakage.
olivia r - Palos Verdes Estates, CA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2015 Acura RDX
Rating:

Date: 2015-11-12
Product Review: Im in my sixties....my sheepskin covers arrived and I was so excited about them that I had to install them immediately. I couldnt wait for help to arrive. Although I thought they were a little tough to install by myself I was very happy with how they looked when I was done. They did shed a little at first but I vacuumed them and then no problems. Everyone that sits in my Acura loves, loves these high quality covers. As a matter of fact one of my friends ordered covers for her truck the next day after enjoying a ride in my car.
kevin m - Arden, NC
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 1997 Acura TL / Vigor
Rating:

Date: 2015-10-19
Product Review: Wish I had known you had a device for pulling hooks in bottom of box!! They fit great and feel even better. Winter is coming. I can appreciate a company that has good service and products. I was surprised to hear back via e-mail and was then able to speak with one of your people to make sure I got the right covers. Good job.
tim p - Green Valley, AZ
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2005 Acura MDX
Rating:

Date: 2015-03-12
Product Review: Excellent quality. Good fit I am very happy with the product once I got the seat covers installed
leslea b - Rockledge, FL
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2014 Acura TL / Vigor
Rating:

Date: 2014-01-08
Product Review: I love my seat covers!!!! They are so soft and luxurious!!!!
troy h - Sierra Vista, AZ
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 1999 Acura TL / Vigor
Rating:

Date: 2013-08-12
Product Review: The seat covers were for my wife's Acura and she absolutely loves them we purchased the chest restraint also which keeps the belt from chaffing her neck. I was happy because it took me a total of 15 minutes to install both sides plus they stay in place very well. Thanks for a great product Troy
noel r - Heiskell, TN
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2012 Acura TSX
Rating:

Date: 2013-07-22
Product Review: Your seat covers are exceptional and fit my 2012 Acura TSX Sport Wagon beautifully. They are worth every penny of the expected high-quality price. Most people have no awareness of how wonderful sheepskin seat covers truly are - making every trip a pleasure in comfort. The sheepskins I purchased from you will be deeply appreciated for many years into the future. Thank you for creating a high-quality product.
ken - Waltham, MA
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2013 Acura RDX
Rating:

Date: 2013-03-17
Product Review: Great quality though I would have liked the head rest holes to have been cut for me and have velcro up there. Fit could be a little better.
patrick n - Little Silver, NJ
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2003 Acura RSX
Rating:

Date: 2013-02-01
Product Review: I thought the fit would be better somewhat like a glove since they were custom. But there are air pockets in the seat and back plus the covers move around as you get in and out of the car
james m - Campbell, CA
Product: Super Mesh
Vehicle: 1990 Acura Integra
Rating:

Date: 2013-01-14
Product Review: These seat covers were pretty easy to install and fit the seats snuggly. They a hugh difference in the cars appearence and are holding up nicely so far.
shannon s - Stone Ridge, NY
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2013 Acura RDX
Rating:

Date: 2012-11-29
Product Review: The costom designed sheepskin covers fit like a glove. They attach easily and invisibly to my all-power driver & passenger front seats. Good all year round -- cozy in the winter and wick away moisture in hot weather.