Seat Covers - More Reviews

jeanmarc pennors
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2009 Acura TSX
Rating:

Date: 2017-03-31
Product Review: very satisfied with the product so far : had it for about two months
General Experience: nothing negative to say
philip cohen
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2010 Acura TL / Vigor
Rating:

Date: 2016-09-29
Product Review: The covers themselves are awesome. Unfortunately the straps that hold them in place, while attached firmly to the seat, do not hold the cover in place as I get in to the car, which concerns me as I know that means they are getting pulled each time I get in the car, risking breakage.
olivia reissig
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2015 Acura RDX
Rating:

Date: 2015-11-12
Product Review: Im in my sixties....my sheepskin covers arrived and I was so excited about them that I had to install them immediately. I couldnt wait for help to arrive. Although I thought they were a little tough to install by myself I was very happy with how they looked when I was done. They did shed a little at first but I vacuumed them and then no problems. Everyone that sits in my Acura loves, loves these high quality covers. As a matter of fact one of my friends ordered covers for her truck the next day after enjoying a ride in my car.
kevin minear
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 1997 Acura TL / Vigor
Rating:

Date: 2015-10-19
Product Review: Wish I had known you had a device for pulling hooks in bottom of box!! They fit great and feel even better. Winter is coming. I can appreciate a company that has good service and products. I was surprised to hear back via e-mail and was then able to speak with one of your people to make sure I got the right covers. Good job.
tim perkins
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2005 Acura MDX
Rating:

Date: 2015-03-12
Product Review: Excellent quality. Good fit I am very happy with the product once I got the seat covers installed
leslea barrett
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2014 Acura TL / Vigor
Rating:

Date: 2014-01-08
Product Review: I love my seat covers!!!! They are so soft and luxurious!!!!
troy hill
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 1999 Acura TL / Vigor
Rating:

Date: 2013-08-12
Product Review: The seat covers were for my wife's Acura and she absolutely loves them we purchased the chest restraint also which keeps the belt from chaffing her neck. I was happy because it took me a total of 15 minutes to install both sides plus they stay in place very well. Thanks for a great product Troy
noel robinson
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2012 Acura TSX
Rating:

Date: 2013-07-22
Product Review: Your seat covers are exceptional and fit my 2012 Acura TSX Sport Wagon beautifully. They are worth every penny of the expected high-quality price. Most people have no awareness of how wonderful sheepskin seat covers truly are - making every trip a pleasure in comfort. The sheepskins I purchased from you will be deeply appreciated for many years into the future. Thank you for creating a high-quality product.
ken
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2013 Acura RDX
Rating:

Date: 2013-03-17
Product Review: Great quality though I would have liked the head rest holes to have been cut for me and have velcro up there. Fit could be a little better.
patrick nappi
Product: Neoprene
Vehicle: 2003 Acura RSX
Rating:

Date: 2013-02-01
Product Review: I thought the fit would be better somewhat like a glove since they were custom. But there are air pockets in the seat and back plus the covers move around as you get in and out of the car
james mercuri
Product: Super Mesh
Vehicle: 1990 Acura Integra
Rating:

Date: 2013-01-14
Product Review: These seat covers were pretty easy to install and fit the seats snuggly. They a hugh difference in the cars appearence and are holding up nicely so far.
shannon schreibman
Product: Sheepskin
Vehicle: 2013 Acura RDX
Rating:

Date: 2012-11-29
Product Review: The costom designed sheepskin covers fit like a glove. They attach easily and invisibly to my all-power driver & passenger front seats. Good all year round -- cozy in the winter and wick away moisture in hot weather.